Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck: Zombie World


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Rarity: Set:
Atk/Def: Monster:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Book of Life - SDZW-EN023 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Book of Life' if there is no monster in the Graveyard to remove from play. You cannot activate 'Book of Life' if your opponent controls 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer'. If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Necrovalley] If 'Necrovalley' is active, neither player may activate 'Book of Life'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Book of Life | Passcode: 02204140 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Book of Life - SDZW-EN023 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Book of Life' if there is no monster in the Graveyard to remove from play. You cannot activate 'Book of Life' if your opponent controls 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer'. If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Necrovalley] If 'Necrovalley' is active, neither player may activate 'Book of Life'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Book of Life | Passcode: 02204140 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bottomless Trap Hole - SDZW-EN034 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDZW-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously. Since this card can affect multiple monsters, it does not target. If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. This card can only be activated when the last thing that resolved in the Duel was the opponent Normal/Flip/Special Summoning a monster(s). It cannot be activated at any other time. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped as a result of being attacked, you cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because it cannot be activated during the Damage Step. If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. Use the current ATK at time of Summoning to determine if you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. So if the opponent Tribute Summons 'Enraged Muka Muka' with 1 card in their hand, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' (since its ATK is 1600). You cannot activate this card after 'Jinzo' is Summoned. You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as 'Monster Reborn'. If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] You can use 'Bottomless Trap Hole' against 'Amazoness Tiger' because its ATK is at least 1500 when Summoned. [Re: Arsenal Bug] When 'Arsenal Bug' is Summoned and there are no other Insect-Type monsters on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because the ATK of 'Arsenal Bug' is 1000 when it is Summoned. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. [Re: Command Knight] If 'Command Knight' is Normal Summoned, Flip summoned, or Special Summoned, its ATK is at least 1600 so your opponent can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Dimension Fusion] You can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after monsters are Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' 'Bottomless Trap Hole' destroys the Summoned monsters on your opponent's side of the field, and your Summoned monsters are not destroyed. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Darkbright] If this card is destroyed and removed from play (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc.)its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] Cards such as 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', and 'Last Turn' will all apply their effects to 'Fiend Skull Dragon' because these cards do not target. [Re: Fushioh Richie] 'Fushioh Richie' cannot negate cards like 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Kisetai', because they do not target. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] You can activate 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. when a 'Gladiator Beast' monster is Special Summoned at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Gladiator Beast Darius] If 'Bottomless Trap Hole' is chained when 'Gladiator Beast Darius' is Special Summoned and activates its effect, the selected 'Gladiator Beast' monster is still Special Summoned and its effects are negated. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Lava Golem] If you Special Summon 'Lava Golem' onto your opponent's side of the field they can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' since you performed the Summon. You could not activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' even though the 'Lava Golem' will be on their side of the field. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] Example:Player A activates 'Reverse Trap' in his Main Phase 1. Afterwards, he Tribute Summons 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' effect activates, negating 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and gaining 500 ATK and DEF. [Re: Magical Dimension] If your opponent activates 'Magical Dimension' and chooses not to destroy a monster on the field, then you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' to destroy the Special Summoned Spellcaster. If your opponent does decide to destroy a monster, then you cannot activate these cards because the last thing to happen was not a monster being Summoned. So you have missed the timing. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Maju Garzett] When you Tribute Summon 'Maju Garzett', your opponent can use 'Trap Hole' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' if appropriate. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'T | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Bottomless Trap Hole | Passcode: 29401950 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $2.94 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bottomless Trap Hole - SDZW-EN034 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDZW-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can remove from play multiple monsters at once, if they are Summoned simultaneously. Since this card can affect multiple monsters, it does not target. If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. This card can only be activated when the last thing that resolved in the Duel was the opponent Normal/Flip/Special Summoning a monster(s). It cannot be activated at any other time. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped as a result of being attacked, you cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because it cannot be activated during the Damage Step. If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. Use the current ATK at time of Summoning to determine if you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. So if the opponent Tribute Summons 'Enraged Muka Muka' with 1 card in their hand, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' (since its ATK is 1600). You cannot activate this card after 'Jinzo' is Summoned. You can activate this card after a monster was Special Summoned by the effect of another card, such as 'Monster Reborn'. If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] You can use 'Bottomless Trap Hole' against 'Amazoness Tiger' because its ATK is at least 1500 when Summoned. [Re: Arsenal Bug] When 'Arsenal Bug' is Summoned and there are no other Insect-Type monsters on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because the ATK of 'Arsenal Bug' is 1000 when it is Summoned. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. [Re: Command Knight] If 'Command Knight' is Normal Summoned, Flip summoned, or Special Summoned, its ATK is at least 1600 so your opponent can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Dimension Fusion] You can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after monsters are Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' 'Bottomless Trap Hole' destroys the Summoned monsters on your opponent's side of the field, and your Summoned monsters are not destroyed. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Darkbright] If this card is destroyed and removed from play (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc.)its effect to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls activates. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] Cards such as 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', and 'Last Turn' will all apply their effects to 'Fiend Skull Dragon' because these cards do not target. [Re: Fushioh Richie] 'Fushioh Richie' cannot negate cards like 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Kisetai', because they do not target. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] You can activate 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', etc. when a 'Gladiator Beast' monster is Special Summoned at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Gladiator Beast Darius] If 'Bottomless Trap Hole' is chained when 'Gladiator Beast Darius' is Special Summoned and activates its effect, the selected 'Gladiator Beast' monster is still Special Summoned and its effects are negated. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Lava Golem] If you Special Summon 'Lava Golem' onto your opponent's side of the field they can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' since you performed the Summon. You could not activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' even though the 'Lava Golem' will be on their side of the field. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] Example:Player A activates 'Reverse Trap' in his Main Phase 1. Afterwards, he Tribute Summons 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' effect activates, negating 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and gaining 500 ATK and DEF. [Re: Magical Dimension] If your opponent activates 'Magical Dimension' and chooses not to destroy a monster on the field, then you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' to destroy the Special Summoned Spellcaster. If your opponent does decide to destroy a monster, then you cannot activate these cards because the last thing to happen was not a monster being Summoned. So you have missed the timing. [Re: Magical Dimension] If you Summon a monster like 'Skilled Dark Magician' and the opponent activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole', you can chain 'Magical Dimension' to Tribute 'Skilled Dark Magician' and Special Summon another Spellcaster from your hand. This new monster will NOT be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Maju Garzett] When you Tribute Summon 'Maju Garzett', your opponent can use 'Trap Hole' or 'Bottomless Trap Hole' if appropriate. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'T | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Bottomless Trap Hole | Passcode: 29401950 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Mummy - SDZW-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate the effect of 'Call of the Mummy', you can Special Summon a high-level monster from your hand like 'Giant Axe Mummy' or 'Vampire Lord', but not a Special Summon-only monster like 'Fushioh Richie'. You can only activate 'Call of the Mummy''s effect during your Main Phase. You select a monster from your hand when you resolve 'Call of the Mummy''s effect, not when you activate the effect. If you have multiple copies of 'Call of the Mummy' in play, you can only Special Summon 1 Zombie because when you try to activate the second 'Call of the Mummy', you now have a monster on your side of the field so its effect does not apply. [Re: Ojama Trio] When you chain Ojama Trio to your opponent's 'Call of the Mummy' effect, the effect of 'Call of the Mummy' is negated. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Mummy | Passcode: 04861205 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.16 x 3
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.15 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Mummy - SDZW-EN024 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate the effect of 'Call of the Mummy', you can Special Summon a high-level monster from your hand like 'Giant Axe Mummy' or 'Vampire Lord', but not a Special Summon-only monster like 'Fushioh Richie'. You can only activate 'Call of the Mummy''s effect during your Main Phase. You select a monster from your hand when you resolve 'Call of the Mummy''s effect, not when you activate the effect. If you have multiple copies of 'Call of the Mummy' in play, you can only Special Summon 1 Zombie because when you try to activate the second 'Call of the Mummy', you now have a monster on your side of the field so its effect does not apply. [Re: Ojama Trio] When you chain Ojama Trio to your opponent's 'Call of the Mummy' effect, the effect of 'Call of the Mummy' is negated. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Mummy | Passcode: 04861205 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card Destruction - SDZW-EN031 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN031 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding your hand is not a cost for either player. 'Card Destruction' can be activated if either player has at least 1 card in his/her hand (not including 'Card Destruction'). If your opponent has 1 or more cards in his/her hand and you only have 'Card Destruction' in your hand, you can activate 'Card Destruction'. If your opponent has no cards in his/her hand and you have 'Card Destruction' and 1 other card in your hand, you can activate 'Card Destruction'. If your opponent has no cards in his/her hand and you only have 'Card Destruction' in your hand, you cannot activate 'Card Destruction'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Exodia the Forbidden One] If both players have all 5 of the cards listed on 'Exodia the Forbidden One' in their hand at the same time, such as if both players start with all 5 of the cards in their opening hand, or if both players draw all 5 cards by the effect of 'Card Destruction', the game is declared a DRAW. [Re: Magical Thorn] If the opponent discards from their hand as a cost to activate a card like 'Cost Down' and you chain 'Magical Thorn' they will not take any damage. If your opponent activates a card where discarding is part of the effect of the card, such as 'Card Destruction', and you chain 'Magical Thorn', they WILL take damage because the effect of 'Magical Thorn' will be active before the discarding effect resolves. [Re: Neko Mane King] When 'Neko Mane King' is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Card Destruction', 'Neko Mane King''s effect is activated after those cards completely resolve all of their effects. [Re: Night Assailant] 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard by 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. [Re: Null and Void] You can chain 'Null and Void' to a Continuous Spell or Trap Card that causes drawing, such as 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Heart of the Underdog'. You cannot chain 'Null and Void' to 'Disturbance Strategy', 'Graceful Charity', 'Card Destruction', 'Morphing Jar', 'Mind Wipe', 'Dragged Down into the Grave', or 'Reload'. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is discarded because of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction', the last thing that happened was that both players drew cards. So the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Thunder Dragon', 'Honest', or 'Kuriboh' is declared with 'Prohibition', it can be discarded with 'Card Destruction' but it cannot be discarded to activate its effect. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] Most cards that would cause the opponent to draw outside of the Draw Phase, such as 'Card Destruction', cannot be activated, even by the controller of 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. However, effects that are forcibly activated, like 'Morphing Jar', can be activated (but results may vary see below). [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] You cannot activate cards if they make your opponent draw, such as 'Dragged Down Into the Grave', 'Card Destruction', or 'Disturbance Strategy'. [Re: Regenerating Mummy] 'Regenerating Mummy''s effect will activate when sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Card Destruction | Passcode: 72892473 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card Destruction - SDZW-EN031 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN031 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding your hand is not a cost for either player. 'Card Destruction' can be activated if either player has at least 1 card in his/her hand (not including 'Card Destruction'). If your opponent has 1 or more cards in his/her hand and you only have 'Card Destruction' in your hand, you can activate 'Card Destruction'. If your opponent has no cards in his/her hand and you have 'Card Destruction' and 1 other card in your hand, you can activate 'Card Destruction'. If your opponent has no cards in his/her hand and you only have 'Card Destruction' in your hand, you cannot activate 'Card Destruction'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Exodia the Forbidden One] If both players have all 5 of the cards listed on 'Exodia the Forbidden One' in their hand at the same time, such as if both players start with all 5 of the cards in their opening hand, or if both players draw all 5 cards by the effect of 'Card Destruction', the game is declared a DRAW. [Re: Magical Thorn] If the opponent discards from their hand as a cost to activate a card like 'Cost Down' and you chain 'Magical Thorn' they will not take any damage. If your opponent activates a card where discarding is part of the effect of the card, such as 'Card Destruction', and you chain 'Magical Thorn', they WILL take damage because the effect of 'Magical Thorn' will be active before the discarding effect resolves. [Re: Neko Mane King] When 'Neko Mane King' is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Card Destruction', 'Neko Mane King''s effect is activated after those cards completely resolve all of their effects. [Re: Night Assailant] 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard by 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. [Re: Null and Void] You can chain 'Null and Void' to a Continuous Spell or Trap Card that causes drawing, such as 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Heart of the Underdog'. You cannot chain 'Null and Void' to 'Disturbance Strategy', 'Graceful Charity', 'Card Destruction', 'Morphing Jar', 'Mind Wipe', 'Dragged Down into the Grave', or 'Reload'. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is discarded because of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction', the last thing that happened was that both players drew cards. So the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Thunder Dragon', 'Honest', or 'Kuriboh' is declared with 'Prohibition', it can be discarded with 'Card Destruction' but it cannot be discarded to activate its effect. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] Most cards that would cause the opponent to draw outside of the Draw Phase, such as 'Card Destruction', cannot be activated, even by the controller of 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. However, effects that are forcibly activated, like 'Morphing Jar', can be activated (but results may vary see below). [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] You cannot activate cards if they make your opponent draw, such as 'Dragged Down Into the Grave', 'Card Destruction', or 'Disturbance Strategy'. [Re: Regenerating Mummy] 'Regenerating Mummy''s effect will activate when sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Card Destruction | Passcode: 72892473 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card of Safe Return - SDZW-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon a monster from your Graveyard, you get to draw a card. If the Special Summon is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get to draw a card. Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Cold Wave] The Trigger Effects of Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Begone, Knave!' or 'Card of Safe Return', cannot activate while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Manticore of Darkness] If 'Card of Safe Return' is active, and 'Manticore of Darkness' is Special Summoned with its effect, you can draw a card. So with 2 'Manticores of Darkness', 1 of them sent to the Graveyard, and 'Card of Safe Return' in play, you can draw as many cards as you want. [Re: Molten Zombie] When you Special Summon 'Molten Zombie' and you have 'Card of Safe Return', either effect can be Step 1 of the chain your choice. [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Special Summoned by its effect during the Standby Phase, and 'Card of Safe Return' is on the field, 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2, so 'Card of Safe Return' resolves first and you draw a card before 'Card of Safe Return' is destroyed. [Re: Sillva, Warlord of Dark World] If 'Sillva, Warlord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower] If you have 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower' and 'Card of Safe Return', and a Zombie-Type monster is Special Summoned, 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2.You can chain to 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower''s effect that sends 2 cards to the Graveyard. [Re: Twin-Headed Behemoth] When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect you can activate 'Card of Safe Return' and draw 1 card. [Re: Valkyrion the Magna Warrior] If you have 'Card of Safe Return' active on the field when you Tribute 'Valkyrion the Magna Warrior' to Special Summon the Magnet Warriors, you draw only 1 card. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Card of Safe Return | Passcode: 57953380 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.16 x 6
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.15 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card of Safe Return - SDZW-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon a monster from your Graveyard, you get to draw a card. If the Special Summon is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get to draw a card. Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Cold Wave] The Trigger Effects of Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Begone, Knave!' or 'Card of Safe Return', cannot activate while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Manticore of Darkness] If 'Card of Safe Return' is active, and 'Manticore of Darkness' is Special Summoned with its effect, you can draw a card. So with 2 'Manticores of Darkness', 1 of them sent to the Graveyard, and 'Card of Safe Return' in play, you can draw as many cards as you want. [Re: Molten Zombie] When you Special Summon 'Molten Zombie' and you have 'Card of Safe Return', either effect can be Step 1 of the chain your choice. [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Special Summoned by its effect during the Standby Phase, and 'Card of Safe Return' is on the field, 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2, so 'Card of Safe Return' resolves first and you draw a card before 'Card of Safe Return' is destroyed. [Re: Sillva, Warlord of Dark World] If 'Sillva, Warlord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower] If you have 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower' and 'Card of Safe Return', and a Zombie-Type monster is Special Summoned, 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2.You can chain to 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower''s effect that sends 2 cards to the Graveyard. [Re: Twin-Headed Behemoth] When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect you can activate 'Card of Safe Return' and draw 1 card. [Re: Valkyrion the Magna Warrior] If you have 'Card of Safe Return' active on the field when you Tribute 'Valkyrion the Magna Warrior' to Special Summon the Magnet Warriors, you draw only 1 card. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Card of Safe Return | Passcode: 57953380 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cold Wave - SDZW-EN019 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Cold Wave' can only be activated when you start your Main Phase 1. If you activate any other effects or Normal Summon or Set a monster during your Main Phase 1, you cannot activate 'Cold Wave'. The Ignition-like effects of Continuous Spell or Trap Cards like 'Blaze Accelerator' cannot be activated while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. The Trigger Effects of Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Begone, Knave!' or 'Card of Safe Return', cannot activate while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. [Re: Destiny Board] 'Cold Wave' will prevent the effect of 'Destiny Board' to bring a Spirit Message to the field for the turn 'Cold Wave' is activated. [Re: Spiritualism] 'Spiritualism' cannot be activated if it is declared with 'Prohibition' or while the effect of 'Cold Wave' is being applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Cold Wave | Passcode: 60682203 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cold Wave - SDZW-EN019 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Cold Wave' can only be activated when you start your Main Phase 1. If you activate any other effects or Normal Summon or Set a monster during your Main Phase 1, you cannot activate 'Cold Wave'. The Ignition-like effects of Continuous Spell or Trap Cards like 'Blaze Accelerator' cannot be activated while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. The Trigger Effects of Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Begone, Knave!' or 'Card of Safe Return', cannot activate while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. [Re: Destiny Board] 'Cold Wave' will prevent the effect of 'Destiny Board' to bring a Spirit Message to the field for the turn 'Cold Wave' is activated. [Re: Spiritualism] 'Spiritualism' cannot be activated if it is declared with 'Prohibition' or while the effect of 'Cold Wave' is being applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Cold Wave | Passcode: 60682203 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap - SDZW-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap | Passcode: 31036355 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 4
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.17 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap - SDZW-EN022 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap | Passcode: 31036355 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Des Lacooda - SDZW-EN013 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDZW-EN013 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Des Lacooda | Passcode: 02326738 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Des Lacooda - SDZW-EN013 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDZW-EN013 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Des Lacooda | Passcode: 02326738 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado - SDZW-EN033 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDZW-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado | Passcode: 60082869 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado - SDZW-EN033 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDZW-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado | Passcode: 60082869 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Field Barrier - SDZW-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate a card with an effect like 'Mystical Space Typhoon, ' targeting a Field Spell Card while this card is in play. If a mandatory effect is activated that would destroy a Field Spell Card while this card is in play, that Field Spell Card is not destroyed. Cards or effects that would destroy all Spell Cards on the field like 'Heavy Storm, ' or all cards on the field, like 'Demise, King of Armageddon, ' can be activated while this card is in play, but the Field Spell Card will not be destroyed. This card only prevents the activation of Field Spell Cards themselves. The effects of a Field Spell Card already on the field (like 'Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins') can still be activated while this card is in play. While this card is active, you cannot Set a Field Spell Card if you already control a Field Spell Card. If you control a Field Spell Card and 'Field Barrier', and its effect is being negated by a card like 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent plays a Field Spell, then you could chain an effect to destroy 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent's Field Spell Card would be sent to the Graveyard. Your Field Spell Card will remain in play. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden' cannot be destroyed (due to 'Field Barrier', etc.), its second effect cannot be activated. [Re: Last Resort] You cannot activate 'Last Resort' if 'Field Barrier' is in play, because a new Field Spell Card cannot be played. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Field Barrier | Passcode: 07153114 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.28
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Field Barrier - SDZW-EN028 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDZW-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate a card with an effect like 'Mystical Space Typhoon, ' targeting a Field Spell Card while this card is in play. If a mandatory effect is activated that would destroy a Field Spell Card while this card is in play, that Field Spell Card is not destroyed. Cards or effects that would destroy all Spell Cards on the field like 'Heavy Storm, ' or all cards on the field, like 'Demise, King of Armageddon, ' can be activated while this card is in play, but the Field Spell Card will not be destroyed. This card only prevents the activation of Field Spell Cards themselves. The effects of a Field Spell Card already on the field (like 'Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins') can still be activated while this card is in play. While this card is active, you cannot Set a Field Spell Card if you already control a Field Spell Card. If you control a Field Spell Card and 'Field Barrier', and its effect is being negated by a card like 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent plays a Field Spell, then you could chain an effect to destroy 'Imperial Order, ' and your opponent's Field Spell Card would be sent to the Graveyard. Your Field Spell Card will remain in play. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden' cannot be destroyed (due to 'Field Barrier', etc.), its second effect cannot be activated. [Re: Last Resort] You cannot activate 'Last Resort' if 'Field Barrier' is in play, because a new Field Spell Card cannot be played. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Field Barrier | Passcode: 07153114 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gernia - SDZW-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDZW-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Gernia | Passcode: 77936940 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.17 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gernia - SDZW-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDZW-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Gernia | Passcode: 77936940 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Getsu Fuhma - SDZW-EN010 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDZW-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Getsu Fuhma' is destroyed by damage calculation, its effect still activates as long as it battled a monster and damage calculation was performed. If an attack is negated by 'Magic Cylinder', etc., then 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect does not activate. If 'Getsu Fuhma''s ATK is large enough to destroy 'Vampire Lord' by damage calculation, then 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect doesn't activate and 'Vampire Lord' won't be Special Summoned, because it was destroyed by damage calculation and not by a card effect. If 'Getsu Fuhma' is destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect is not activated. [Re: Legendary Jujitsu Master] If 'Legendary Jujitsu Master' is changed to a Fiend-Type or a Zombie-Type by 'DNA Surgery' and is attacked by 'Getsu Fuhma', 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect is Step 1 of a chain because the turn player is Step 1, and 'Legendary Jujitsu Master' is Step 2. 'Legendary Jujitsu Master' resolves first and 'Getsu Fuhma' is sent back to the top of the Deck, then 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect resolves and 'Legendary Jujitsu Master' is destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Getsu Fuhma | Passcode: 21887179 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.17 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Getsu Fuhma - SDZW-EN010 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDZW-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Getsu Fuhma' is destroyed by damage calculation, its effect still activates as long as it battled a monster and damage calculation was performed. If an attack is negated by 'Magic Cylinder', etc., then 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect does not activate. If 'Getsu Fuhma''s ATK is large enough to destroy 'Vampire Lord' by damage calculation, then 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect doesn't activate and 'Vampire Lord' won't be Special Summoned, because it was destroyed by damage calculation and not by a card effect. If 'Getsu Fuhma' is destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect is not activated. [Re: Legendary Jujitsu Master] If 'Legendary Jujitsu Master' is changed to a Fiend-Type or a Zombie-Type by 'DNA Surgery' and is attacked by 'Getsu Fuhma', 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect is Step 1 of a chain because the turn player is Step 1, and 'Legendary Jujitsu Master' is Step 2. 'Legendary Jujitsu Master' resolves first and 'Getsu Fuhma' is sent back to the top of the Deck, then 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect resolves and 'Legendary Jujitsu Master' is destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Getsu Fuhma | Passcode: 21887179 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Imperial Iron Wall - SDZW-EN032 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDZW-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Imperial Iron Wall | Passcode: 30459350 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Zombie World | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $2.03