Card Game Singles » Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck Zombie Madness SD2


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Book of Life - SD2-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD2-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Book of Life' if there is no monster in the Graveyard to remove from play. You cannot activate 'Book of Life' if your opponent controls 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer'. If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Necrovalley] If 'Necrovalley' is active, neither player may activate 'Book of Life'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Book of Life | Passcode: 2204140 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Moderately Played $0.17 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Book of Life - SD2-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD2-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Book of Life' if there is no monster in the Graveyard to remove from play. You cannot activate 'Book of Life' if your opponent controls 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer'. If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Necrovalley] If 'Necrovalley' is active, neither player may activate 'Book of Life'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Book of Life | Passcode: 2204140 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Mummy - SD2-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD2-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate the effect of 'Call of the Mummy', you can Special Summon a high-level monster from your hand like 'Giant Axe Mummy' or 'Vampire Lord', but not a Special Summon-only monster like 'Fushioh Richie'. You can only activate 'Call of the Mummy''s effect during your Main Phase. You select a monster from your hand when you resolve 'Call of the Mummy''s effect, not when you activate the effect. If you have multiple copies of 'Call of the Mummy' in play, you can only Special Summon 1 Zombie because when you try to activate the second 'Call of the Mummy', you now have a monster on your side of the field so its effect does not apply. [Re: Ojama Trio] When you chain Ojama Trio to your opponent's 'Call of the Mummy' effect, the effect of 'Call of the Mummy' is negated. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Mummy | Passcode: 4861205 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Mummy - SD2-EN022 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD2-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate the effect of 'Call of the Mummy', you can Special Summon a high-level monster from your hand like 'Giant Axe Mummy' or 'Vampire Lord', but not a Special Summon-only monster like 'Fushioh Richie'. You can only activate 'Call of the Mummy''s effect during your Main Phase. You select a monster from your hand when you resolve 'Call of the Mummy''s effect, not when you activate the effect. If you have multiple copies of 'Call of the Mummy' in play, you can only Special Summon 1 Zombie because when you try to activate the second 'Call of the Mummy', you now have a monster on your side of the field so its effect does not apply. [Re: Ojama Trio] When you chain Ojama Trio to your opponent's 'Call of the Mummy' effect, the effect of 'Call of the Mummy' is negated. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Mummy | Passcode: 4861205 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card of Safe Return - SD2-EN018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD2-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon a monster from your Graveyard, you get to draw a card. If the Special Summon is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get to draw a card. Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Cold Wave] The Trigger Effects of Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Begone, Knave!' or 'Card of Safe Return', cannot activate while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Manticore of Darkness] If 'Card of Safe Return' is active, and 'Manticore of Darkness' is Special Summoned with its effect, you can draw a card. So with 2 'Manticores of Darkness', 1 of them sent to the Graveyard, and 'Card of Safe Return' in play, you can draw as many cards as you want. [Re: Molten Zombie] When you Special Summon 'Molten Zombie' and you have 'Card of Safe Return', either effect can be Step 1 of the chain your choice. [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Special Summoned by its effect during the Standby Phase, and 'Card of Safe Return' is on the field, 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2, so 'Card of Safe Return' resolves first and you draw a card before 'Card of Safe Return' is destroyed. [Re: Sillva, Warlord of Dark World] If 'Sillva, Warlord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower] If you have 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower' and 'Card of Safe Return', and a Zombie-Type monster is Special Summoned, 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2.You can chain to 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower''s effect that sends 2 cards to the Graveyard. [Re: Twin-Headed Behemoth] When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect you can activate 'Card of Safe Return' and draw 1 card. [Re: Valkyrion the Magna Warrior] If you have 'Card of Safe Return' active on the field when you Tribute 'Valkyrion the Magna Warrior' to Special Summon the Magnet Warriors, you draw only 1 card. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Card of Safe Return | Passcode: 57953380 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.22 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card of Safe Return - SD2-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD2-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon a monster from your Graveyard, you get to draw a card. If the Special Summon is negated with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment' you do not get to draw a card. Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Cold Wave] The Trigger Effects of Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Begone, Knave!' or 'Card of Safe Return', cannot activate while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] If 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Manticore of Darkness] If 'Card of Safe Return' is active, and 'Manticore of Darkness' is Special Summoned with its effect, you can draw a card. So with 2 'Manticores of Darkness', 1 of them sent to the Graveyard, and 'Card of Safe Return' in play, you can draw as many cards as you want. [Re: Molten Zombie] When you Special Summon 'Molten Zombie' and you have 'Card of Safe Return', either effect can be Step 1 of the chain your choice. [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] If 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Special Summoned by its effect during the Standby Phase, and 'Card of Safe Return' is on the field, 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2, so 'Card of Safe Return' resolves first and you draw a card before 'Card of Safe Return' is destroyed. [Re: Sillva, Warlord of Dark World] If 'Sillva, Warlord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'. [Re: Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower] If you have 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower' and 'Card of Safe Return', and a Zombie-Type monster is Special Summoned, 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower' is Step 1 of the chain and 'Card of Safe Return' is Step 2.You can chain to 'Soul-Absorbing Bone Tower''s effect that sends 2 cards to the Graveyard. [Re: Twin-Headed Behemoth] When 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' is Special Summoned by its own effect you can activate 'Card of Safe Return' and draw 1 card. [Re: Valkyrion the Magna Warrior] If you have 'Card of Safe Return' active on the field when you Tribute 'Valkyrion the Magna Warrior' to Special Summon the Magnet Warriors, you draw only 1 card. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Card of Safe Return | Passcode: 57953380 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Compulsory Evacuation Device - SD2-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD2-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' targets 1 monster. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dummy Golem] The effect of 'Dummy Golem' will NOT resolve if any of the following is true: (1) 'Dummy Golem' is not on the field when the effect resolves (2) 'Dummy Golem' has been destroyed before the effect resolves, such as by damage calculation (3) there is no opponent's monster when the effect resolves, such as if it was returned to the hand with 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. [Re: Last Turn] You can chain to the activation of 'Last Turn' with cards like 'Ring of Destruction', 'Offerings to the Doomed', or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' to eliminate the opponent's monsters. If the player who activated 'Last Turn' has no monsters on the field when it resolves, the effects of 'Last Turn' are not negated. So the turn player still Special Summons a monster, although the special Battle Phase is not conducted, but the victory check in the End Phase is still performed. [Re: Spiritual Energy Settle Machine] When this card is active, Spirit Monsters may still be returned to their owner's hands by card effects such as 'Penguin Soldier' and 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Compulsory Evacuation Device | Passcode: 94192409 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.64 x 2
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.61 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Compulsory Evacuation Device - SD2-EN028 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD2-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' targets 1 monster. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dummy Golem] The effect of 'Dummy Golem' will NOT resolve if any of the following is true: (1) 'Dummy Golem' is not on the field when the effect resolves (2) 'Dummy Golem' has been destroyed before the effect resolves, such as by damage calculation (3) there is no opponent's monster when the effect resolves, such as if it was returned to the hand with 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. [Re: Last Turn] You can chain to the activation of 'Last Turn' with cards like 'Ring of Destruction', 'Offerings to the Doomed', or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' to eliminate the opponent's monsters. If the player who activated 'Last Turn' has no monsters on the field when it resolves, the effects of 'Last Turn' are not negated. So the turn player still Special Summons a monster, although the special Battle Phase is not conducted, but the victory check in the End Phase is still performed. [Re: Spiritual Energy Settle Machine] When this card is active, Spirit Monsters may still be returned to their owner's hands by card effects such as 'Penguin Soldier' and 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Compulsory Evacuation Device | Passcode: 94192409 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.58 x 1
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.55 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap - SD2-EN020 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD2-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap | Passcode: 31036355 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap - SD2-EN020 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD2-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap | Passcode: 31036355 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Dust Spirit - SD2-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD2-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Dark Dust Spirit | Passcode: 89111398 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.26
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Dust Spirit - SD2-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD2-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Dark Dust Spirit | Passcode: 89111398 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Despair from the Dark - SD2-EN007 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/3000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD2-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Despair from the Dark' can be Normal Summoned. Only the owner of 'Despair from the Dark' can use its effect, because it has to be sent from your hand to your Graveyard. When you discard 'Despair from the Dark' with 'Painful Choice', 'Despair from the Dark''s effect does not activate because it was your own card effect that caused it. If 'Despair from the Dark' is sent to the Graveyard during a card effect's resolution, or during a chain, activate 'Despair from the Dark''s effect after the current effect or chain has resolved. If 'Despair from the Dark' is sent to the Graveyard by 'Last Turn''s effect, 'Despair from the Dark' is Special Summoned to the field before the attack of 'Last Turn' happens. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate an effect that activates in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Despair from the Dark', 'Night Assailant', 'Electric Snake', and 'Sangan'. [Re: Last Turn] After 'Last Turn' sends all cards to the Graveyard, before the Special Summon for 'Last Turn' is performed, monster effects like 'Despair from the Dark', 'Elephant Statue of Disaster', and 'Regenerating Mummy' will activate. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Despair from the Dark | Passcode: 71200730 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Despair from the Dark - SD2-EN007 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/3000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD2-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Despair from the Dark' can be Normal Summoned. Only the owner of 'Despair from the Dark' can use its effect, because it has to be sent from your hand to your Graveyard. When you discard 'Despair from the Dark' with 'Painful Choice', 'Despair from the Dark''s effect does not activate because it was your own card effect that caused it. If 'Despair from the Dark' is sent to the Graveyard during a card effect's resolution, or during a chain, activate 'Despair from the Dark''s effect after the current effect or chain has resolved. If 'Despair from the Dark' is sent to the Graveyard by 'Last Turn''s effect, 'Despair from the Dark' is Special Summoned to the field before the attack of 'Last Turn' happens. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate an effect that activates in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Despair from the Dark', 'Night Assailant', 'Electric Snake', and 'Sangan'. [Re: Last Turn] After 'Last Turn' sends all cards to the Graveyard, before the Special Summon for 'Last Turn' is performed, monster effects like 'Despair from the Dark', 'Elephant Statue of Disaster', and 'Regenerating Mummy' will activate. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Despair from the Dark | Passcode: 71200730 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.15 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Double Coston - SD2-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1750/1600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD2-EN011 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Double Coston | Passcode: 44436472 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.32
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Double Coston - SD2-EN011 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1750/1600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD2-EN011 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Double Coston | Passcode: 44436472 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado - SD2-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD2-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.18
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado - SD2-EN024 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD2-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Trunade - SD2-EN015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD2-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Giant Trunade | Passcode: 42703248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Trunade - SD2-EN015 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD2-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Giant Trunade | Passcode: 42703248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Storm - SD2-EN019 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD2-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Curse of Royal] You cannot use 'Curse of Royal' against 'Heavy Storm' or 'Harpie's Feather Duster'. [Re: Different Dimension Capsule] If 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', etc., the card removed from play remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). [Re: Fake Trap] If your opponent activates ''Heavy Storm'' and your chain ''Fake Trap'', your Trap Cards are protected but your Spell Cards are still destroyed.' [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Morale Boost] If 'Morale Boost' and other Equip Spell Cards are destroyed at the same time with 'Harpie's Feather Duster' or 'Heavy Storm', 'Morale Boost' does not inflict any damage. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Timidity] While the effect of 'Timidity' is active, and your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm', face-down Spell and Trap Cards are not destroyed but face-up cards will be. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Heavy Storm | Passcode: 19613556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.56
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Storm - SD2-EN019 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD2-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Curse of Royal] You cannot use 'Curse of Royal' against 'Heavy Storm' or 'Harpie's Feather Duster'. [Re: Different Dimension Capsule] If 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', etc., the card removed from play remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). [Re: Fake Trap] If your opponent activates ''Heavy Storm'' and your chain ''Fake Trap'', your Trap Cards are protected but your Spell Cards are still destroyed.' [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Morale Boost] If 'Morale Boost' and other Equip Spell Cards are destroyed at the same time with 'Harpie's Feather Duster' or 'Heavy Storm', 'Morale Boost' does not inflict any damage. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Timidity] While the effect of 'Timidity' is active, and your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm', face-down Spell and Trap Cards are not destroyed but face-up cards will be. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Heavy Storm | Passcode: 19613556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Heavily Played $0.55 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magic Jammer - SD2-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD2-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bait Doll] If 'Bait Doll' is activated and targets 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', etc. the opponent may chain the Trap Card to negate and destroy 'Bait Doll'. If he / she does not, the Trap Card will be destroyed since the activation timing is incorrect, and 'Bait Doll' will be shuffled into your Deck. [Re: Black Pendant] If this card's activation is negated, such as with 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' it does not do damage to your opponent. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Bountiful Artemis] If 'Seven Tools of the Bandit' is used to negate the activation of another Trap Card, such as 'Magic Jammer', you will not draw a card for 'Magic Jammer' since its activation was negated. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Clock Tower Prison] Putting a Clock Counter on 'Clock Tower Prison' can be chained to. The effect to Special Summon 'Destiny Hero - Dreadmaster' can also be chained to. Even though this effect can be chained to, it cannot be chained to with an effect that negates the activation of a Spell Card, such as 'Magic Jammer' or 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' because the 'Clock Tower Prison' card has already resolved. [Re: Curse of Darkness] 'Curse of Darkness' inflicts 1000 damage right after the Spell Card is activated, not when it resolves. If the Spell Card's activation is negated however, such as with 'Magic Jammer', then no damage is inflicted because the activation was negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Eradicator Warlock] If a Normal Spell Card's activation is negated (by 'Magic Jammer' etc.), then no damage is dealt by 'Dark Eradicator Warlock'. [Re: Destiny Board] The placing of a Spirit Message on the field by the effect of 'Destiny Board' cannot be negated with 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', 'Solemn Judgment', etc. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since the Spell Card itself is not activated (only its effect is), your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', 'Dark Deal', 'Barrel Behind the Door' or any other card that has to be chained to the activation of a Spell Card. [Re: Fairy Guardian] Spell Cards that are eligible for this card's effect include: Set Spell Cards, Equip Spell Cards, or Continuous Spell Cards destroyed by your opponent's card effects and Spell Cards negated and destroyed by an opponent's 'Magic Jammer', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', etc. It also includes Spell Cards discarded from your hand by your opponent's card effect, like 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Confiscation' and Spell Cards sent from your Deck to Graveyard by your opponent's 'Needle Worm', 'Don Zaloog', 'Vampire Lord', etc. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] When you activate this card, the opponent can chain a card like 'Magic Jammer' that will negate its activation and destroy it. [Re: Gravekeeper's Watcher] You cannot activate 'Gravekeeper's Watcher' when a card is discarded as a cost, such as 'Magic Jammer', 'Kuriboh', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thunder Dragon', or 'Type Zero Magic Crusher'. [Re: Great Shogun Shien] If 'Great Shogun Shien' is face-up, and the activation of your opponent's Spell/Trap Card is negated (by 'Magic Jammer', etc.), they can still activate 1 more Spell/Trap Card after that. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] If 'Imperial Order' is chained to 'Inferno Fire Blast', the effect of 'Inferno Fire Blast' is negated but 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' cannot attack. However, if 'Magic Jammer' negates the activation of 'Inferno Fire Blast', your 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' can attack. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Night Assailant] 'Night Assailant' doesn't have to be sent to the Graveyard by an effect, or by an effect controlled by your opponent it just has to be sent to the Graveyard. 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Magic Jammer' or 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' 'Night Assailant''s effect activates after the current chain resolves. [Re: Offerings to the Doomed] Skipping your next Draw Phase is not a cost, so if your opponent chains 'Magic Jammer' or 'Imperial Order' to negate this card, you do NOT skip your next Draw Phase. [Re: Ojamagic] The effect of 'Ojamagic' activates in the Graveyard, and it can be chained to.It cannot be negated by 'Magic Jammer' or 'Dark Balter the Terrible'. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Scapegoat] If your opponent chains 'Magic Jammer' to your 'Scapegoat' you may still perform Summons that turn, but if they chain 'Imperial Order' you may not perform Summons. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If your opponent chains 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', etc., to negate and destroy this card, its effect does not activate. [Re: Spell Absorption] If the activation of a Spell Card is negated by 'Magic Jammer', etc., then you will not gain Life Points for 'Spell Absorption'. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect after a card that targets it resolves. If a Spell Card targets it, and the activation of that Spell Card is negated (such as with 'Magic Jammer'), then 'Spirit Reaper' is not destroyed. However, if the effect of the Spell Card was negated, such as if 'Imperial Order' is active, then 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed because the Spell Card resolves (even though its effect is negated). Even if 'Imperial Order' is already active on the field, you can activate a card such as 'Tribute to the Doomed' designating 'Spirit Reaper', and 'Spirit Reaper' will be destroyed by its own effe | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magic Jammer | Passcode: 77414722 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Lightly Played $0.20 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Magic Jammer - SD2-EN026 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD2-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bait Doll] If 'Bait Doll' is activated and targets 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', etc. the opponent may chain the Trap Card to negate and destroy 'Bait Doll'. If he / she does not, the Trap Card will be destroyed since the activation timing is incorrect, and 'Bait Doll' will be shuffled into your Deck. [Re: Black Pendant] If this card's activation is negated, such as with 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' it does not do damage to your opponent. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Bountiful Artemis] If 'Seven Tools of the Bandit' is used to negate the activation of another Trap Card, such as 'Magic Jammer', you will not draw a card for 'Magic Jammer' since its activation was negated. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Clock Tower Prison] Putting a Clock Counter on 'Clock Tower Prison' can be chained to. The effect to Special Summon 'Destiny Hero - Dreadmaster' can also be chained to. Even though this effect can be chained to, it cannot be chained to with an effect that negates the activation of a Spell Card, such as 'Magic Jammer' or 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8' because the 'Clock Tower Prison' card has already resolved. [Re: Curse of Darkness] 'Curse of Darkness' inflicts 1000 damage right after the Spell Card is activated, not when it resolves. If the Spell Card's activation is negated however, such as with 'Magic Jammer', then no damage is inflicted because the activation was negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Eradicator Warlock] If a Normal Spell Card's activation is negated (by 'Magic Jammer' etc.), then no damage is dealt by 'Dark Eradicator Warlock'. [Re: Destiny Board] The placing of a Spirit Message on the field by the effect of 'Destiny Board' cannot be negated with 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', 'Solemn Judgment', etc. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since the Spell Card itself is not activated (only its effect is), your opponent cannot chain 'Magic Jammer', 'Dark Deal', 'Barrel Behind the Door' or any other card that has to be chained to the activation of a Spell Card. [Re: Fairy Guardian] Spell Cards that are eligible for this card's effect include: Set Spell Cards, Equip Spell Cards, or Continuous Spell Cards destroyed by your opponent's card effects and Spell Cards negated and destroyed by an opponent's 'Magic Jammer', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8', etc. It also includes Spell Cards discarded from your hand by your opponent's card effect, like 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Confiscation' and Spell Cards sent from your Deck to Graveyard by your opponent's 'Needle Worm', 'Don Zaloog', 'Vampire Lord', etc. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] When you activate this card, the opponent can chain a card like 'Magic Jammer' that will negate its activation and destroy it. [Re: Gravekeeper's Watcher] You cannot activate 'Gravekeeper's Watcher' when a card is discarded as a cost, such as 'Magic Jammer', 'Kuriboh', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thunder Dragon', or 'Type Zero Magic Crusher'. [Re: Great Shogun Shien] If 'Great Shogun Shien' is face-up, and the activation of your opponent's Spell/Trap Card is negated (by 'Magic Jammer', etc.), they can still activate 1 more Spell/Trap Card after that. [Re: Inferno Fire Blast] If 'Imperial Order' is chained to 'Inferno Fire Blast', the effect of 'Inferno Fire Blast' is negated but 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' cannot attack. However, if 'Magic Jammer' negates the activation of 'Inferno Fire Blast', your 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' can attack. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Night Assailant] 'Night Assailant' doesn't have to be sent to the Graveyard by an effect, or by an effect controlled by your opponent it just has to be sent to the Graveyard. 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Magic Jammer' or 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' 'Night Assailant''s effect activates after the current chain resolves. [Re: Offerings to the Doomed] Skipping your next Draw Phase is not a cost, so if your opponent chains 'Magic Jammer' or 'Imperial Order' to negate this card, you do NOT skip your next Draw Phase. [Re: Ojamagic] The effect of 'Ojamagic' activates in the Graveyard, and it can be chained to.It cannot be negated by 'Magic Jammer' or 'Dark Balter the Terrible'. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Scapegoat] If your opponent chains 'Magic Jammer' to your 'Scapegoat' you may still perform Summons that turn, but if they chain 'Imperial Order' you may not perform Summons. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If your opponent chains 'Magic Jammer', 'Magic Drain', etc., to negate and destroy this card, its effect does not activate. [Re: Spell Absorption] If the activation of a Spell Card is negated by 'Magic Jammer', etc., then you will not gain Life Points for 'Spell Absorption'. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its own effect after a card that targets it resolves. If a Spell Card targets it, and the activation of that Spell Card is negated (such as with 'Magic Jammer'), then 'Spirit Reaper' is not destroyed. However, if the effect of the Spell Card was negated, such as if 'Imperial Order' is active, then 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed because the Spell Card resolves (even though its effect is negated). Even if 'Imperial Order' is already active on the field, you can activate a card such as 'Tribute to the Doomed' designating 'Spirit Reaper', and 'Spirit Reaper' will be destroyed by its own effe | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Magic Jammer | Passcode: 77414722 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Master Kyonshee - SD2-EN002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1750/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD2-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Master Kyonshee | Passcode: 24530661 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Lightly Played $0.19 x 1
Add