Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Rarity: Set:
Atk/Def: Monster:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Bang Shot - SDWS-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When the monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed, and 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed as a result of this, the equipped monster is not removed from play. The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). If a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is flipped face-down, it is no longer a target of 'Big Bang Shot' so 'Big Bang Shot' is sent to the Graveyard and the monster is not removed from play. When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. When equipped to 'Guardian Ceal', if you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play but 'Guardian Ceal''s effect still resolves. If a monster is equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' and 'Fiber Jar' is activated, both 'Big Bang Shot' and the equipped monster are shuffled into the Deck, and the equipped monster is not removed from play even though 'Big Bang Shot' was removed from the field. If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) The battle damage caused when the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster is considered to come from the equipped monster, not from 'Big Bang Shot'. So a 'Don Zaloog' equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' could still make the opponent discard 1 card when attacking a face-down monster with low DEF. If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Ceal] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, your opponent can chain to this effect, and then 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Bang Shot | Passcode: 61127349 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Bang Shot - SDWS-EN026 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When the monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed, and 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed as a result of this, the equipped monster is not removed from play. The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). If a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is flipped face-down, it is no longer a target of 'Big Bang Shot' so 'Big Bang Shot' is sent to the Graveyard and the monster is not removed from play. When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. When equipped to 'Guardian Ceal', if you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play but 'Guardian Ceal''s effect still resolves. If a monster is equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' and 'Fiber Jar' is activated, both 'Big Bang Shot' and the equipped monster are shuffled into the Deck, and the equipped monster is not removed from play even though 'Big Bang Shot' was removed from the field. If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) The battle damage caused when the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster is considered to come from the equipped monster, not from 'Big Bang Shot'. So a 'Don Zaloog' equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' could still make the opponent discard 1 card when attacking a face-down monster with low DEF. If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Ceal] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, your opponent can chain to this effect, and then 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Bang Shot | Passcode: 61127349 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Birthright - SDWS-EN037 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDWS-EN037 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Birthright | Passcode: 35539880 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Birthright - SDWS-EN037 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDWS-EN037 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Birthright | Passcode: 35539880 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blazewing Butterfly - SDWS-EN012 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1500 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDWS-EN012 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Gemini Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Blazewing Butterfly | Passcode: 16984449 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.16 x 5
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blazewing Butterfly - SDWS-EN012 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1500 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDWS-EN012 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Gemini Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Blazewing Butterfly | Passcode: 16984449 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burden of the Mighty - SDWS-EN019 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Black Garden] When a monster is Normal or Special Summoned, any Continuous Effects that increase or decrease the monster's ATK are applied before halving the monster's ATK with 'Black Garden's' effect. For example, If 'Command Knight' is Normal or Special Summoned, when 'Black Garden' halves its ATK it also halves the ATK 'Command Knight' gained from its effect. If 'Burden of the Mighty' is active, the monster's reduced ATK is halved by 'Black Garden'. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Burden of the Mighty | Passcode: 44947065 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.27 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burden of the Mighty - SDWS-EN019 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Black Garden] When a monster is Normal or Special Summoned, any Continuous Effects that increase or decrease the monster's ATK are applied before halving the monster's ATK with 'Black Garden's' effect. For example, If 'Command Knight' is Normal or Special Summoned, when 'Black Garden' halves its ATK it also halves the ATK 'Command Knight' gained from its effect. If 'Burden of the Mighty' is active, the monster's reduced ATK is halved by 'Black Garden'. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Burden of the Mighty | Passcode: 44947065 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card Trooper - SDWS-EN010 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 400/400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDWS-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must choose to send 1, 2, or 3 cards to the Graveyard when you activate this effect. If 'Card Trooper's' first effect is activated, and it is flipped face-down then face-up again, the increase in ATK is no longer applied. The effect can be activated again. You cannot activate 'Card Trooper's' first effect if 'Dimensional Fissure' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field. If 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Card Trooper's' first effect has been activated, the increase in ATK will be negated. Even if 'Skill Drain' leaves play, the increase in ATK will not return. 'Card Trooper's' second effect activates in the Graveyard. If your opponent controls your 'Card Trooper' and it is destroyed while on their side of the field, this effect cannot be activated. 'Card Trooper's' second effect will activate if it was treated as an Equip Card when it was destroyed, but only if it was sent from your side of the field to your Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Card Trooper | Passcode: 85087012 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.47 x 4
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $0.42 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card Trooper - SDWS-EN010 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 400/400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDWS-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must choose to send 1, 2, or 3 cards to the Graveyard when you activate this effect. If 'Card Trooper's' first effect is activated, and it is flipped face-down then face-up again, the increase in ATK is no longer applied. The effect can be activated again. You cannot activate 'Card Trooper's' first effect if 'Dimensional Fissure' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field. If 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Card Trooper's' first effect has been activated, the increase in ATK will be negated. Even if 'Skill Drain' leaves play, the increase in ATK will not return. 'Card Trooper's' second effect activates in the Graveyard. If your opponent controls your 'Card Trooper' and it is destroyed while on their side of the field, this effect cannot be activated. 'Card Trooper's' second effect will activate if it was treated as an Equip Card when it was destroyed, but only if it was sent from your side of the field to your Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Card Trooper | Passcode: 85087012 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.74
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior - SDWS-EN013 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDWS-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Allure Queen LV5] If 'Allure Queen LV5' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Allure Queen LV3', and is then permanently removed from play with 'D.D. Warrior', if it is later Special Summoned by an effect like 'Return from the Different Dimension', it is no longer treated as being Special Summoned by 'Allure Queen LV3'. So it cannot use its first effect anymore. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Red Dragon Archfiend] 'Red Dragon Archfiend's' effect activates after damage calculation in the Damage Step, before the effects of flipped Flip Effect monsters or the effects of cards like 'D.D. Warrior' activate. If 'Red Dragon Archfiend' attacks a face-down Flip Effect monster and destroys the Flip Effect monster with its effect, the Flip Effect monster's Flip Effect activates after it is destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior | Passcode: 37043180 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.18
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior - SDWS-EN013 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDWS-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Allure Queen LV5] If 'Allure Queen LV5' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Allure Queen LV3', and is then permanently removed from play with 'D.D. Warrior', if it is later Special Summoned by an effect like 'Return from the Different Dimension', it is no longer treated as being Special Summoned by 'Allure Queen LV3'. So it cannot use its first effect anymore. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. [Re: Red Dragon Archfiend] 'Red Dragon Archfiend's' effect activates after damage calculation in the Damage Step, before the effects of flipped Flip Effect monsters or the effects of cards like 'D.D. Warrior' activate. If 'Red Dragon Archfiend' attacks a face-down Flip Effect monster and destroys the Flip Effect monster with its effect, the Flip Effect monster's Flip Effect activates after it is destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior | Passcode: 37043180 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior Lady - SDWS-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDWS-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You don't have to activate 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect if you don't want to. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'Fiber Jar', if you activate her effect then 'Fiber Jar' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, and then resolve the effect of 'Fiber Jar'. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and 'Fiber Jar' are not shuffled into the Deck. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks 'Wall of Illusion', if you activate her effect then 'Wall of Illusion' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect.The effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, then the effect of 'Wall of Illusion' disappears, since the attacking monster is no longer on the field. If your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'D.D. Warrior Lady', your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 1 of the chain and your opponent's is Step 2, and when Step 2 resolves, both 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cards are removed from play and your 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect disappears. [Re: Chaos Command Magician] When 'Chaos Command Magician' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady', her effect is NOT negated because it does not target. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Monster effects that activate after damage calculation will be negated if your Fiend-Type monster destroys the opposing Effect Monster. Examples include 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Thousand Needles', 'Slate Warrior', 'Ryu Kokki', and 'Wall of Illusion'. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you activate 'Premature Burial' to Speical Summon 'D.D. Warrior Lady' from your Graveyard during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If 'Doomcaliber Knight' is destroyed by battle and an Effect Monster's effect activates after damage calculation ('D.D. Warrior Lady', etc.), 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect still activates. [Re: Drillroid] If 'Drillroid' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because she has been destroyed by the effect of 'Drillroid' by the time her effect would normally activate. [Re: Ehren, Lightsworn Monk] If 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because it has been returned to its owner's Deck by the effect of 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' before the time its effect would normally activate. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and her effect is activated, both will be removed from play. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] Monsters like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacked while in Defense Position have their effects negated (because they are used before the monster is sent to the Graveyard). [Re: Grave Protector] A monster that battles with 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is still removed from play even if 'Grave Protector' is on the field (if 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is activated). [Re: Last Turn] If both monsters that battle for 'Last Turn' are removed from play (such as with 'D.D. Warrior Lady') then the result is a DRAW. [Re: Lesser Fiend] This card does not negate the effects of monsters it destroys as a result of battle, so a Flip Effect like 'Cyber Jar' or Trigger Effect like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' will still be activated. 'Cyber Jar' would still be removed from play in this example, since damage calculation occurs normally. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV4] If 'Mystic Swordsman LV4' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, you destroy the monster with 'Mystic Swordsman LV4''s effect before flipping the monster face-up. Effects like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cannot activate. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and if 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' battles with an opponent's monster you can use the copied effect and remove both monsters from play, because 'D.D. Warrior Lady's' effect activates on the field. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] If 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks a face-up Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is destroyed by the effect of 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' and 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is not activated. [Re: Reflect Bounder] If 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', and the effect of 'Reflect Bounder' is activated, 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'Reflect Bounder' destroys itself with its own effect and is sent to the Graveyard, so even if 'D.D. Warrior Lady' activates her effect, 'Reflect Bounder' is not removed from play because it is already in the Graveyard. [Re: Shinato, King of a Higher Plane] If 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' is destroyed before monsters are sent to the Graveyard, for example if removed from play by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', his effect does not activate. But if 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' attacks 'Yomi Ship', 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' inflicts the damage from his effect even though he will be destroyed by 'Yomi Ship''s effect after 'Yomi Ship' is sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior Lady | Passcode: 07572887 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.24 x 1
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior Lady - SDWS-EN009 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDWS-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You don't have to activate 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect if you don't want to. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'Fiber Jar', if you activate her effect then 'Fiber Jar' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, and then resolve the effect of 'Fiber Jar'. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and 'Fiber Jar' are not shuffled into the Deck. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks 'Wall of Illusion', if you activate her effect then 'Wall of Illusion' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect.The effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, then the effect of 'Wall of Illusion' disappears, since the attacking monster is no longer on the field. If your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'D.D. Warrior Lady', your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 1 of the chain and your opponent's is Step 2, and when Step 2 resolves, both 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cards are removed from play and your 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect disappears. [Re: Chaos Command Magician] When 'Chaos Command Magician' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady', her effect is NOT negated because it does not target. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Monster effects that activate after damage calculation will be negated if your Fiend-Type monster destroys the opposing Effect Monster. Examples include 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Thousand Needles', 'Slate Warrior', 'Ryu Kokki', and 'Wall of Illusion'. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you activate 'Premature Burial' to Speical Summon 'D.D. Warrior Lady' from your Graveyard during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If 'Doomcaliber Knight' is destroyed by battle and an Effect Monster's effect activates after damage calculation ('D.D. Warrior Lady', etc.), 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect still activates. [Re: Drillroid] If 'Drillroid' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because she has been destroyed by the effect of 'Drillroid' by the time her effect would normally activate. [Re: Ehren, Lightsworn Monk] If 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because it has been returned to its owner's Deck by the effect of 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' before the time its effect would normally activate. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and her effect is activated, both will be removed from play. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] Monsters like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacked while in Defense Position have their effects negated (because they are used before the monster is sent to the Graveyard). [Re: Grave Protector] A monster that battles with 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is still removed from play even if 'Grave Protector' is on the field (if 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is activated). [Re: Last Turn] If both monsters that battle for 'Last Turn' are removed from play (such as with 'D.D. Warrior Lady') then the result is a DRAW. [Re: Lesser Fiend] This card does not negate the effects of monsters it destroys as a result of battle, so a Flip Effect like 'Cyber Jar' or Trigger Effect like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' will still be activated. 'Cyber Jar' would still be removed from play in this example, since damage calculation occurs normally. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV4] If 'Mystic Swordsman LV4' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, you destroy the monster with 'Mystic Swordsman LV4''s effect before flipping the monster face-up. Effects like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cannot activate. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and if 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' battles with an opponent's monster you can use the copied effect and remove both monsters from play, because 'D.D. Warrior Lady's' effect activates on the field. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] If 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks a face-up Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is destroyed by the effect of 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' and 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is not activated. [Re: Reflect Bounder] If 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', and the effect of 'Reflect Bounder' is activated, 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'Reflect Bounder' destroys itself with its own effect and is sent to the Graveyard, so even if 'D.D. Warrior Lady' activates her effect, 'Reflect Bounder' is not removed from play because it is already in the Graveyard. [Re: Shinato, King of a Higher Plane] If 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' is destroyed before monsters are sent to the Graveyard, for example if removed from play by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', his effect does not activate. But if 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' attacks 'Yomi Ship', 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' inflicts the damage from his effect even though he will be destroyed by 'Yomi Ship''s effect after 'Yomi Ship' is sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior Lady | Passcode: 07572887 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Bribe - SDWS-EN032 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDWS-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Dark Bribe' if your opponent has no cards remaining in his/her Deck. If your opponent activates a Spell or Trap Card outside of his/her Draw Phase (Chain Link 1) and you negate its activation and effect with 'Dark Bribe' (Chain Link 2), after your opponent draws a card with the effect of 'Dark Bribe' you can activate (flip face-up) 'Appropriate', because the activation of your opponent's Spell or Trap Card is negated by 'Dark Bribe'. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Bribe | Passcode: 77538567 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $1.80
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Bribe - SDWS-EN032 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDWS-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Dark Bribe' if your opponent has no cards remaining in his/her Deck. If your opponent activates a Spell or Trap Card outside of his/her Draw Phase (Chain Link 1) and you negate its activation and effect with 'Dark Bribe' (Chain Link 2), after your opponent draws a card with the effect of 'Dark Bribe' you can activate (flip face-up) 'Appropriate', because the activation of your opponent's Spell or Trap Card is negated by 'Dark Bribe'. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Bribe | Passcode: 77538567 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Valkyria - SDWS-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1050 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDWS-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. While 'Dark Valkyria' is an Effect Monster, you can place Spell Counters onto it with other card effects, like 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' and 'Apprentice Magician.' If 'Dark Valkyria' is treated as an Effect Monster due to the effect of 'Superalloy Beast Raptinus' and has a Spell Counter when 'Superalloy Beast Raptinus' is removed from the field, the Spell Counter is removed because 'Dark Valkyria' is changed to a Normal Monster. If 'Dark Valkyria' becomes an Effect Monster again afterwards, its effect can be used once more. | Card Type: Gemini Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Dark Valkyria | Passcode: 83269557 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.17 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Valkyria - SDWS-EN016 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1050 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SDWS-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. While 'Dark Valkyria' is an Effect Monster, you can place Spell Counters onto it with other card effects, like 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' and 'Apprentice Magician.' If 'Dark Valkyria' is treated as an Effect Monster due to the effect of 'Superalloy Beast Raptinus' and has a Spell Counter when 'Superalloy Beast Raptinus' is removed from the field, the Spell Counter is removed because 'Dark Valkyria' is changed to a Normal Monster. If 'Dark Valkyria' becomes an Effect Monster again afterwards, its effect can be used once more. | Card Type: Gemini Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Dark Valkyria | Passcode: 83269557 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Divine Sword - Phoenix Blade - SDWS-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN027 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Divine Sword - Phoenix Blade | Passcode: 31423101 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.16 x 5
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Divine Sword - Phoenix Blade - SDWS-EN027 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN027 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Divine Sword - Phoenix Blade | Passcode: 31423101 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Double Summon - SDWS-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate this card before or after you use your Normal Summon for the turn. The extra Summon granted by this card's effect can be used any time you could Normal Summon, and you are not considered to be Summoning a monster with this card's effect. You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Chain Summoning] If 'Chain Summoning' and 'Double Summon' are activated during the same turn, you still can only Normal Summon or Set up to 3 times. [Re: Cry Havoc!] If you activate 'Double Summon' during your Main Phase and activate the effect of 'Cry Havoc!', the Normal Summon or Set with 'Cry Havoc!' does not use one of the 2 Normal Summons or Sets allowed with 'Double Summon'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Double Summon | Passcode: 43422537 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $2.90
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Double Summon - SDWS-EN028 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate this card before or after you use your Normal Summon for the turn. The extra Summon granted by this card's effect can be used any time you could Normal Summon, and you are not considered to be Summoning a monster with this card's effect. You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Chain Summoning] If 'Chain Summoning' and 'Double Summon' are activated during the same turn, you still can only Normal Summon or Set up to 3 times. [Re: Cry Havoc!] If you activate 'Double Summon' during your Main Phase and activate the effect of 'Cry Havoc!', the Normal Summon or Set with 'Cry Havoc!' does not use one of the 2 Normal Summons or Sets allowed with 'Double Summon'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Double Summon | Passcode: 43422537 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ekibyo Drakmord - SDWS-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Imperial Order' was active during the end of the second turn, a monster equipped with 'Ekibyo Drakmord' will not be destroyed and 'Ekibyo Drakmord' will remain equipped to it. If control of a monster equipped with 'Ekibyo Drakmord' changes, the turn count resets. If 'Ekibyo Drakmord' is moved by 'Collected Power' or 'Tailor of the Fickle' to another monster, the turn count resets. If 'Ekibyo Drakmord' is no longer on the field, a previously equipped monster will not be destroyed on the 2nd turn after 'Ekibyo Drakmord' was played. If 'Ekibyo Drakmord' is equipped to 'The Legendary Fisherman' and then 'Umi' is activated, 'Ekibyo Drakmord' will remain meaninglessly equipped to 'The Legendary Fisherman'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. So you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' when 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus''s effect, at which point the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is negated and 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is destroyed. Also, you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Autonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. For example, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect when 'Dark Armed Dragon' is Special Summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect when it targets a monster. Also, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Arutonomous Action Unit'. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ekibyo Drakmord | Passcode: 69954399 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.17 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ekibyo Drakmord - SDWS-EN024 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDWS-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Imperial Order' was active during the end of the second turn, a monster equipped with 'Ekibyo Drakmord' will not be destroyed and 'Ekibyo Drakmord' will remain equipped to it. If control of a monster equipped with 'Ekibyo Drakmord' changes, the turn count resets. If 'Ekibyo Drakmord' is moved by 'Collected Power' or 'Tailor of the Fickle' to another monster, the turn count resets. If 'Ekibyo Drakmord' is no longer on the field, a previously equipped monster will not be destroyed on the 2nd turn after 'Ekibyo Drakmord' was played. If 'Ekibyo Drakmord' is equipped to 'The Legendary Fisherman' and then 'Umi' is activated, 'Ekibyo Drakmord' will remain meaninglessly equipped to 'The Legendary Fisherman'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. So you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' when 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus''s effect, at which point the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is negated and 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is destroyed. Also, you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Autonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. For example, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect when 'Dark Armed Dragon' is Special Summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect when it targets a monster. Also, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Arutonomous Action Unit'. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ekibyo Drakmord | Passcode: 69954399 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Evocator Chevalier - SDWS-EN002 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/900 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDWS-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Gemini Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Evocator Chevalier | Passcode: 96872283 | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Structure Deck: Warrior's Strike | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Lightly Played $0.55 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $0.52 x 1
Add