Card Game Singles » Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck Lord of the Storm


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Aqua Chorus - SD8-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD8-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Amplifier] If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Aqua Chorus | Passcode: 95132338 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Aqua Chorus - SD8-EN028 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD8-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Amplifier] If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Aqua Chorus | Passcode: 95132338 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $1,141.15
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Birdface - SD8-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN009 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Birdface | Passcode: 45547649 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Birdface - SD8-EN009 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN009 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Birdface | Passcode: 45547649 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bladefly - SD8-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 600/700 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is Normal Summoned or Special Summoned, and its own ATK is reduced below 1400 by a pre-existing effect, then it destroys itself when Summoned. (Example: 'King Tiger Wanghu' and 'Bladefly' are Special Summoned simultaneously by 'Cyber Jar'. 'King Tiger Wanghu''s ATK is 1300, and it is destroyed by its own effect (and 'Bladefly' is also destroyed by 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Bladefly | Passcode: 28470714 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.20 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bladefly - SD8-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 600/700 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is Normal Summoned or Special Summoned, and its own ATK is reduced below 1400 by a pre-existing effect, then it destroys itself when Summoned. (Example: 'King Tiger Wanghu' and 'Bladefly' are Special Summoned simultaneously by 'Cyber Jar'. 'King Tiger Wanghu''s ATK is 1300, and it is destroyed by its own effect (and 'Bladefly' is also destroyed by 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Bladefly | Passcode: 28470714 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $1,144.93
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Haunted SD8 - SD8-EN030 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD8-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Haunted SD8 | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.29
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Haunted SD8 - SD8-EN030 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD8-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Haunted SD8 | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card Destruction - SD8-EN018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD8-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding your hand is not a cost for either player. 'Card Destruction' can be activated if either player has at least 1 card in his/her hand (not including 'Card Destruction'). If your opponent has 1 or more cards in his/her hand and you only have 'Card Destruction' in your hand, you can activate 'Card Destruction'. If your opponent has no cards in his/her hand and you have 'Card Destruction' and 1 other card in your hand, you can activate 'Card Destruction'. If your opponent has no cards in his/her hand and you only have 'Card Destruction' in your hand, you cannot activate 'Card Destruction'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Exodia the Forbidden One] If both players have all 5 of the cards listed on 'Exodia the Forbidden One' in their hand at the same time, such as if both players start with all 5 of the cards in their opening hand, or if both players draw all 5 cards by the effect of 'Card Destruction', the game is declared a DRAW. [Re: Magical Thorn] If the opponent discards from their hand as a cost to activate a card like 'Cost Down' and you chain 'Magical Thorn' they will not take any damage. If your opponent activates a card where discarding is part of the effect of the card, such as 'Card Destruction', and you chain 'Magical Thorn', they WILL take damage because the effect of 'Magical Thorn' will be active before the discarding effect resolves. [Re: Neko Mane King] When 'Neko Mane King' is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Card Destruction', 'Neko Mane King''s effect is activated after those cards completely resolve all of their effects. [Re: Night Assailant] 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard by 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. [Re: Null and Void] You can chain 'Null and Void' to a Continuous Spell or Trap Card that causes drawing, such as 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Heart of the Underdog'. You cannot chain 'Null and Void' to 'Disturbance Strategy', 'Graceful Charity', 'Card Destruction', 'Morphing Jar', 'Mind Wipe', 'Dragged Down into the Grave', or 'Reload'. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is discarded because of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction', the last thing that happened was that both players drew cards. So the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Thunder Dragon', 'Honest', or 'Kuriboh' is declared with 'Prohibition', it can be discarded with 'Card Destruction' but it cannot be discarded to activate its effect. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] Most cards that would cause the opponent to draw outside of the Draw Phase, such as 'Card Destruction', cannot be activated, even by the controller of 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. However, effects that are forcibly activated, like 'Morphing Jar', can be activated (but results may vary see below). [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] You cannot activate cards if they make your opponent draw, such as 'Dragged Down Into the Grave', 'Card Destruction', or 'Disturbance Strategy'. [Re: Regenerating Mummy] 'Regenerating Mummy''s effect will activate when sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Card Destruction | Passcode: 72892473 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Card Destruction - SD8-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD8-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding your hand is not a cost for either player. 'Card Destruction' can be activated if either player has at least 1 card in his/her hand (not including 'Card Destruction'). If your opponent has 1 or more cards in his/her hand and you only have 'Card Destruction' in your hand, you can activate 'Card Destruction'. If your opponent has no cards in his/her hand and you have 'Card Destruction' and 1 other card in your hand, you can activate 'Card Destruction'. If your opponent has no cards in his/her hand and you only have 'Card Destruction' in your hand, you cannot activate 'Card Destruction'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Exodia the Forbidden One] If both players have all 5 of the cards listed on 'Exodia the Forbidden One' in their hand at the same time, such as if both players start with all 5 of the cards in their opening hand, or if both players draw all 5 cards by the effect of 'Card Destruction', the game is declared a DRAW. [Re: Magical Thorn] If the opponent discards from their hand as a cost to activate a card like 'Cost Down' and you chain 'Magical Thorn' they will not take any damage. If your opponent activates a card where discarding is part of the effect of the card, such as 'Card Destruction', and you chain 'Magical Thorn', they WILL take damage because the effect of 'Magical Thorn' will be active before the discarding effect resolves. [Re: Neko Mane King] When 'Neko Mane King' is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Delinquent Duo' or 'Card Destruction', 'Neko Mane King''s effect is activated after those cards completely resolve all of their effects. [Re: Night Assailant] 'Night Assailant''s effect activates when sent to the Graveyard by 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. [Re: Null and Void] You can chain 'Null and Void' to a Continuous Spell or Trap Card that causes drawing, such as 'Mirage of Nightmare' or 'Heart of the Underdog'. You cannot chain 'Null and Void' to 'Disturbance Strategy', 'Graceful Charity', 'Card Destruction', 'Morphing Jar', 'Mind Wipe', 'Dragged Down into the Grave', or 'Reload'. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is discarded because of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction', the last thing that happened was that both players drew cards. So the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Thunder Dragon', 'Honest', or 'Kuriboh' is declared with 'Prohibition', it can be discarded with 'Card Destruction' but it cannot be discarded to activate its effect. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] Most cards that would cause the opponent to draw outside of the Draw Phase, such as 'Card Destruction', cannot be activated, even by the controller of 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. However, effects that are forcibly activated, like 'Morphing Jar', can be activated (but results may vary see below). [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] You cannot activate cards if they make your opponent draw, such as 'Dragged Down Into the Grave', 'Card Destruction', or 'Disturbance Strategy'. [Re: Regenerating Mummy] 'Regenerating Mummy''s effect will activate when sent to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Morphing Jar' or 'Card Destruction'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Card Destruction | Passcode: 72892473 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Coffin - SD8-EN032 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD8-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card is only activated if sent from the field to the Graveyard. There is no way to activate this card while it is Set on the field. The effect of 'Dark Coffin' is activated in the Graveyard, so its effect is activated even if 'Jinzo' is on the field, because 'Jinzo' only applies to Trap Cards and Trap Card effects on the field. Also, cards like 'Seven Tools of the Bandit' cannot be used against 'Dark Coffin'. 'Dark Coffin' activates its effect even if it is destroyed on the same turn it was Set. If 'Banisher of the Light' is in play, then 'Dark Coffin' does not activate its effect when destroyed, because it is not sent to the Graveyard. You cannot choose an effect you cannot fulfill, so if you have no cards in your hand, you cannot choose to discard for 'Dark Coffin'. 'Dark Coffin' activates its effect even if you destroy your own 'Dark Coffin'. [Re: Gemini Imps] When your opponent activates the effect of 'Dark Coffin' or 'Helpoemer', you can Chain 'Gemini Imps' to negate the effect. However, because the 'Dark Coffin' or 'Helpoemer' is in the Graveyard, it cannot be destroyed so you will not draw a card for 'Gemini Imps'. [Re: Magical Hats] If 'Statue of the Wicked' or 'Dark Coffin' are selected and they are destroyed while face-down, their effects activate. If they are flipped by an attack and destroyed, their effects do not activate. [Re: Ojamagic] Since a Spell Speed 1 effect cannot be chained to a Spell Speed 2 effect, and 'Ojamagic' is a Normal Spell Cards, if 'Ojamagic' is sent to the Graveyard simultaneously with a Spell Speed 2 card that activates in the Graveyard, like 'Statue of the Wicked' or 'Dark Coffin', then 'Ojamagic' is the first chain link, and the Trap Cards will be the second and third chain links. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Coffin | Passcode: 1804528 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Coffin - SD8-EN032 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD8-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card is only activated if sent from the field to the Graveyard. There is no way to activate this card while it is Set on the field. The effect of 'Dark Coffin' is activated in the Graveyard, so its effect is activated even if 'Jinzo' is on the field, because 'Jinzo' only applies to Trap Cards and Trap Card effects on the field. Also, cards like 'Seven Tools of the Bandit' cannot be used against 'Dark Coffin'. 'Dark Coffin' activates its effect even if it is destroyed on the same turn it was Set. If 'Banisher of the Light' is in play, then 'Dark Coffin' does not activate its effect when destroyed, because it is not sent to the Graveyard. You cannot choose an effect you cannot fulfill, so if you have no cards in your hand, you cannot choose to discard for 'Dark Coffin'. 'Dark Coffin' activates its effect even if you destroy your own 'Dark Coffin'. [Re: Gemini Imps] When your opponent activates the effect of 'Dark Coffin' or 'Helpoemer', you can Chain 'Gemini Imps' to negate the effect. However, because the 'Dark Coffin' or 'Helpoemer' is in the Graveyard, it cannot be destroyed so you will not draw a card for 'Gemini Imps'. [Re: Magical Hats] If 'Statue of the Wicked' or 'Dark Coffin' are selected and they are destroyed while face-down, their effects activate. If they are flipped by an attack and destroyed, their effects do not activate. [Re: Ojamagic] Since a Spell Speed 1 effect cannot be chained to a Spell Speed 2 effect, and 'Ojamagic' is a Normal Spell Cards, if 'Ojamagic' is sent to the Graveyard simultaneously with a Spell Speed 2 card that activates in the Graveyard, like 'Statue of the Wicked' or 'Dark Coffin', then 'Ojamagic' is the first chain link, and the Trap Cards will be the second and third chain links. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Coffin | Passcode: 1804528 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado SD8 - SD8-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD8-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado SD8 | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado SD8 - SD8-EN029 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD8-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado SD8 | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elegant Egotist - SD8-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD8-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Elegant Egotist | Passcode: 90219263 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.28
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elegant Egotist - SD8-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD8-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Elegant Egotist | Passcode: 90219263 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.41
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Flying Kamakiri #1 - SD8-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/900 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you attack with your 'Flying Kamakiri #1' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by 'Flying Kamakiri #1' before entering Main Phase 2. If your opponent controls your 'Flying Kamakiri #1' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of 'Flying Kamakiri #1' NOT your opponent. Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, 'Torrential Tribute', etc. cannot be used. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Flying Kamakiri #1 | Passcode: 84834865 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Flying Kamakiri #1 - SD8-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/900 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you attack with your 'Flying Kamakiri #1' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by 'Flying Kamakiri #1' before entering Main Phase 2. If your opponent controls your 'Flying Kamakiri #1' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of 'Flying Kamakiri #1' NOT your opponent. Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, 'Torrential Tribute', etc. cannot be used. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Flying Kamakiri #1 | Passcode: 84834865 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.18
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Harpie Girl - SD8-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Harpie Girl | Passcode: 34100324 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Harpie Girl - SD8-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Harpie Girl | Passcode: 34100324 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Harpie Lady 1 - SD8-EN013 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1400 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The name of 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', and 'Harpie Lady 3' is treated as 'Harpie Lady' for all purposes, including Deck construction. So you can have 2 copies of 'Harpie Lady 1' in your Deck and 1 copy of 'Harpie Lady 2', but not 2 copies of each because you would have 4 cards in your Deck treated as 'Harpie Lady'. This restriction also applies to your Side Deck, so if you have 3 monsters treated as 'Harpie Lady' in your Deck, you cannot have any in your Side Deck. The effect of 'Harpie Lady 1' will increase the ATK of your opponent's WIND monsters too. [Re: Hero Mask] If you select a 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Hero Mask' and send 'Elemental Hero Neos' to your Graveyard, the 'Harpie Lady 1's' name will be treated as 'Elemental Hero Neos' and it can be returned to the Deck to Special Summon a 'Neos' Fusion Monster. [Re: Karma Cut] If you target 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Karma Cut', any 'Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', 'Harpie Lady 3', or 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cards in the opponent's Graveyard will also be removed from play. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Cyber Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', etc., then 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will just be 'Harpie Lady' for the duration of its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Harpie Lady 1 | Passcode: 91932350 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.34
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Harpie Lady 1 - SD8-EN013 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1400 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The name of 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', and 'Harpie Lady 3' is treated as 'Harpie Lady' for all purposes, including Deck construction. So you can have 2 copies of 'Harpie Lady 1' in your Deck and 1 copy of 'Harpie Lady 2', but not 2 copies of each because you would have 4 cards in your Deck treated as 'Harpie Lady'. This restriction also applies to your Side Deck, so if you have 3 monsters treated as 'Harpie Lady' in your Deck, you cannot have any in your Side Deck. The effect of 'Harpie Lady 1' will increase the ATK of your opponent's WIND monsters too. [Re: Hero Mask] If you select a 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Hero Mask' and send 'Elemental Hero Neos' to your Graveyard, the 'Harpie Lady 1's' name will be treated as 'Elemental Hero Neos' and it can be returned to the Deck to Special Summon a 'Neos' Fusion Monster. [Re: Karma Cut] If you target 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Karma Cut', any 'Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', 'Harpie Lady 3', or 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cards in the opponent's Graveyard will also be removed from play. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Cyber Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', etc., then 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will just be 'Harpie Lady' for the duration of its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Harpie Lady 1 | Passcode: 91932350 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $6.69
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Harpie Lady 2 - SD8-EN014 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1400 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Harpie Lady 1] The name of 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', and 'Harpie Lady 3' is treated as 'Harpie Lady' for all purposes, including Deck construction. So you can have 2 copies of 'Harpie Lady 1' in your Deck and 1 copy of 'Harpie Lady 2', but not 2 copies of each because you would have 4 cards in your Deck treated as 'Harpie Lady'. This restriction also applies to your Side Deck, so if you have 3 monsters treated as 'Harpie Lady' in your Deck, you cannot have any in your Side Deck. [Re: Karma Cut] If you target 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Karma Cut', any 'Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', 'Harpie Lady 3', or 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cards in the opponent's Graveyard will also be removed from play. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Harpie Lady 2 | Passcode: 27927359 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Harpie Lady 2 - SD8-EN014 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1400 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Harpie Lady 1] The name of 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', and 'Harpie Lady 3' is treated as 'Harpie Lady' for all purposes, including Deck construction. So you can have 2 copies of 'Harpie Lady 1' in your Deck and 1 copy of 'Harpie Lady 2', but not 2 copies of each because you would have 4 cards in your Deck treated as 'Harpie Lady'. This restriction also applies to your Side Deck, so if you have 3 monsters treated as 'Harpie Lady' in your Deck, you cannot have any in your Side Deck. [Re: Karma Cut] If you target 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Karma Cut', any 'Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', 'Harpie Lady 3', or 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cards in the opponent's Graveyard will also be removed from play. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Harpie Lady 2 | Passcode: 27927359 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Harpie Lady 3 - SD8-EN015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1400 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD8-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. For the effect of 'Harpie Lady 3' count only your opponent's turns. If your opponent's monster attacks 'Harpie Lady 3', then count that turn as the first of the two turns. (So the monster could not attack again that turn, even if it had the ability to attack more than once, and it could not attack on your opponent's next turn either.) If 'Harpie Lady 3' attacks your opponent's monster, then that monster cannot attack for your opponent's next 2 turns. If 'Element Magician' attacks and destroys 'Harpie Lady 3' while there is another WIND monster on the field, 'Element Magician' cannot attack again that turn. If you control 'Harpie Lady 3' and 'Gemini Elf' and your opponent activates 'Change of Heart' to gain control of 'Gemini Elf', then attacks your 'Harpie Lady 3', your 'Gemini Elf' cannot attack for 2 of your opponent's turns, even after it returns to your side of the field. [Re: Chthonian Alliance] Monsters that are treated as having the same name, like 'Cyber Harpie Lady' and 'Harpie Lady 3', both count as 'Harpie Lady' for purposes of 'Chthonian Alliance'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. [Re: Harpie Lady 1] The name of 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', and 'Harpie Lady 3' is treated as 'Harpie Lady' for all purposes, including Deck construction. So you can have 2 copies of 'Harpie Lady 1' in your Deck and 1 copy of 'Harpie Lady 2', but not 2 copies of each because you would have 4 cards in your Deck treated as 'Harpie Lady'. This restriction also applies to your Side Deck, so if you have 3 monsters treated as 'Harpie Lady' in your Deck, you cannot have any in your Side Deck. [Re: Karma Cut] If you target 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Karma Cut', any 'Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', 'Harpie Lady 3', or 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cards in the opponent's Graveyard will also be removed from play. [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] If you target a 'Harpie Lady' on the field equipped with 'Demotion', then you can Special Summon monsters that are treated as having the same name, like 'Cyber Harpie Lady' or 'Harpie Lady 3'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Harpie Lady 3 | Passcode: 54415063 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.19