Card Game Singles » Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck Invincible Fortress


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Brain Control SD7 - SD7-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD7-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster targeted by 'Brain Control' is flipped face-down later in the turn, it is still returned back to the original controller in the End Phase. You cannot activate 'Brain Control' if you already have 5 monsters on your side of the field. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Ground Collapse] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Brain Control' and then activates 'Ground Collapse', if there are no open Monster Card Zones for the monster to return to in the End Phase, it is destroyed. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Brain Control' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', the effect of 'Brain Control' is not negated. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can activate this card when your opponent's Reptile-Type monster you control (with 'Brain Control', etc.) is destroyed and sent to their Graveyard. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Brain Control SD7 | Passcode: 87910978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Brain Control SD7 - SD7-EN024 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD7-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster targeted by 'Brain Control' is flipped face-down later in the turn, it is still returned back to the original controller in the End Phase. You cannot activate 'Brain Control' if you already have 5 monsters on your side of the field. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Ground Collapse] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Brain Control' and then activates 'Ground Collapse', if there are no open Monster Card Zones for the monster to return to in the End Phase, it is destroyed. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Brain Control' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', the effect of 'Brain Control' is not negated. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can activate this card when your opponent's Reptile-Type monster you control (with 'Brain Control', etc.) is destroyed and sent to their Graveyard. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Brain Control SD7 | Passcode: 87910978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Canyon - SD7-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD7-EN016 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Field Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Canyon | Passcode: 28120197 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.41 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Canyon - SD7-EN016 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD7-EN016 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Field Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Canyon | Passcode: 28120197 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.52
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Compulsory Evacuation Device SD7 - SD7-EN032 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD7-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' targets 1 monster. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dummy Golem] The effect of 'Dummy Golem' will NOT resolve if any of the following is true: (1) 'Dummy Golem' is not on the field when the effect resolves (2) 'Dummy Golem' has been destroyed before the effect resolves, such as by damage calculation (3) there is no opponent's monster when the effect resolves, such as if it was returned to the hand with 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. [Re: Last Turn] You can chain to the activation of 'Last Turn' with cards like 'Ring of Destruction', 'Offerings to the Doomed', or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' to eliminate the opponent's monsters. If the player who activated 'Last Turn' has no monsters on the field when it resolves, the effects of 'Last Turn' are not negated. So the turn player still Special Summons a monster, although the special Battle Phase is not conducted, but the victory check in the End Phase is still performed. [Re: Spiritual Energy Settle Machine] When this card is active, Spirit Monsters may still be returned to their owner's hands by card effects such as 'Penguin Soldier' and 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Compulsory Evacuation Device SD7 | Passcode: 94192409 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.74 x 3
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $0.67 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Compulsory Evacuation Device SD7 - SD7-EN032 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD7-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' targets 1 monster. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dummy Golem] The effect of 'Dummy Golem' will NOT resolve if any of the following is true: (1) 'Dummy Golem' is not on the field when the effect resolves (2) 'Dummy Golem' has been destroyed before the effect resolves, such as by damage calculation (3) there is no opponent's monster when the effect resolves, such as if it was returned to the hand with 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. [Re: Last Turn] You can chain to the activation of 'Last Turn' with cards like 'Ring of Destruction', 'Offerings to the Doomed', or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' to eliminate the opponent's monsters. If the player who activated 'Last Turn' has no monsters on the field when it resolves, the effects of 'Last Turn' are not negated. So the turn player still Special Summons a monster, although the special Battle Phase is not conducted, but the victory check in the End Phase is still performed. [Re: Spiritual Energy Settle Machine] When this card is active, Spirit Monsters may still be returned to their owner's hands by card effects such as 'Penguin Soldier' and 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Compulsory Evacuation Device SD7 | Passcode: 94192409 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.65
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Criosphinx - SD7-EN010 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/2400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Criosphinx' is a Trigger Effect, and can be chained to. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against it. If a monster is returned to the hand in the middle of a chain, the effect of 'Criosphinx' activates as a new chain after the previous chain has finished resolving. If multiple copies of 'Criosphinx' are in play and a monster is returned to the hand, all copies will activate. It forms a chain, with the turn player's 'Criosphinx' as chain link 1. If multiple monsters are sent to the hand simultaneously (such as with 'Guardian Sphinx'), the effect of 'Criosphinx' only activates once, so only 1 card is sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Criosphinx | Passcode: 18654201 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Criosphinx - SD7-EN010 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/2400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Criosphinx' is a Trigger Effect, and can be chained to. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against it. If a monster is returned to the hand in the middle of a chain, the effect of 'Criosphinx' activates as a new chain after the previous chain has finished resolving. If multiple copies of 'Criosphinx' are in play and a monster is returned to the hand, all copies will activate. It forms a chain, with the turn player's 'Criosphinx' as chain link 1. If multiple monsters are sent to the hand simultaneously (such as with 'Guardian Sphinx'), the effect of 'Criosphinx' only activates once, so only 1 card is sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Criosphinx | Passcode: 18654201 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ectoplasmer - SD7-EN023 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD7-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Ectoplasmer' causes the turn player to Tribute during his/her End Phase, but the opponent does not Tribute. So while 'Ectoplasmer' is out, I Tribute in my End Phase, and you Tribute in your End Phase. But I don't Tribute in yours and you don't Tribute in mine. So 1 Tribute is performed during the End Phase of each player's turn. The Tribute is performed by the turn player. (Both players have to do this during their respective End Phases, not just the controller of 'Ectoplasmer'.) Tributing a monster for 'Ectoplasmer' is not a cost, it's an effect, so you can't Tribute monsters unaffected by Spell Cards. If you have a face-up monster on your side of the field during the End Phase, you have to Tribute for 'Ectoplasmer''s effect. You can chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Raigeki Break' to 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and if there is no 'Ectoplasmer' on the field, then its effect is not applied. You can activate 'Soul Exchange' during your Main Phase and use its effect to Tribute your opponent's monster for 'Ectoplasmer' during the End Phase. If you Tribute your opponent's monster that you controlled with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Change of Heart', your opponent takes the damage even though it was their monster. [Re: Diabolos, King of the Abyss] You cannot select this card as a card to be Tributed for a card's effect, like 'Ectoplasmer'. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6] You cannot Tribute 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' for 'Ectoplasmer''s effect because it is not a cost, it is a Tribute when you resolve 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' is not affected by Spell Cards' effects. [Re: Malice Doll of Demise] Examples of Continuous Spell Cards that would send 'Malice Doll of Demise' from the field to the Graveyard by their effect include 'Ectoplasmer' and 'Continuous Destruction Punch'. [Re: Vennominaga the Deity of Poisonous Snakes] This card can be Tributed normally for a Tribute Summon, or for the cost of another card. It cannot be Tributed as part of the resolution of a card's effect, like 'Ectoplasmer'. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ectoplasmer | Passcode: 97342942 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ectoplasmer - SD7-EN023 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD7-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Ectoplasmer' causes the turn player to Tribute during his/her End Phase, but the opponent does not Tribute. So while 'Ectoplasmer' is out, I Tribute in my End Phase, and you Tribute in your End Phase. But I don't Tribute in yours and you don't Tribute in mine. So 1 Tribute is performed during the End Phase of each player's turn. The Tribute is performed by the turn player. (Both players have to do this during their respective End Phases, not just the controller of 'Ectoplasmer'.) Tributing a monster for 'Ectoplasmer' is not a cost, it's an effect, so you can't Tribute monsters unaffected by Spell Cards. If you have a face-up monster on your side of the field during the End Phase, you have to Tribute for 'Ectoplasmer''s effect. You can chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Raigeki Break' to 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and if there is no 'Ectoplasmer' on the field, then its effect is not applied. You can activate 'Soul Exchange' during your Main Phase and use its effect to Tribute your opponent's monster for 'Ectoplasmer' during the End Phase. If you Tribute your opponent's monster that you controlled with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Change of Heart', your opponent takes the damage even though it was their monster. [Re: Diabolos, King of the Abyss] You cannot select this card as a card to be Tributed for a card's effect, like 'Ectoplasmer'. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6] You cannot Tribute 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 6' for 'Ectoplasmer''s effect because it is not a cost, it is a Tribute when you resolve 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' is not affected by Spell Cards' effects. [Re: Malice Doll of Demise] Examples of Continuous Spell Cards that would send 'Malice Doll of Demise' from the field to the Graveyard by their effect include 'Ectoplasmer' and 'Continuous Destruction Punch'. [Re: Vennominaga the Deity of Poisonous Snakes] This card can be Tributed normally for a Tribute Summon, or for the cost of another card. It cannot be Tributed as part of the resolution of a card's effect, like 'Ectoplasmer'. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ectoplasmer | Passcode: 97342942 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exxod, Master of the Guard - SD7-EN001 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/4000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Exxod, Master of the Guard | Passcode: 55737443 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $1.27 x 3
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $1.21 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exxod, Master of the Guard - SD7-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/4000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Exxod, Master of the Guard | Passcode: 55737443 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Moderately Played $0.86 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Rat - SD7-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1450 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you attack with your 'Giant Rat' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat' before entering Main Phase 2. If your opponent controls your 'Giant Rat' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of 'Giant Rat' NOT your opponent. Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, 'Torrential Tribute', etc. cannot be used. [Re: Asura Priest] When 'Asura Priest' attacks and destroys 'Giant Rat' or 'Masked Dragon', you may then attack the monster Special Summoned by the effect of those monsters. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] Effects like 'Giant Rat' and 'Mystic Tomato' cannot be used while a Barrier Statue is in play if they would Special Summon a monster with a barred Attribute. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Element Soldier] If the only EARTH monster on the field is your opponent's 'Giant Rat', and your 'Element Soldier' attacks and destroys it, there is no EARTH monster on the field when 'Giant Rat''s effect activates in the Graveyard, so 'Element Soldier' no longer has the ability to negate monster effects and 'Giant Rat''s effect resolves as normal. (Monsters destroyed by 'Element Soldier' that have effects that activate in the Graveyard will only have their effects negated if an EARTH monster is on the field at the time the monster is sent to the Graveyard.) [Re: Green Gadget] If 'Green Gadget' is Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat', its effect can be activated. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates the effects of face-up Effect Monsters on the field, but does not negate effects that activate in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Sangan', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Sinister Serpent', and 'Vampire Lord'. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. [Re: Torrential Tribute] 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated during the Damage Step. This prohibits 'Torrential Tribute' from being used against monsters Special Summoned by 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Masked Dragon', and other such cards that Special Summon a monster when destroyed as a result of battle, as well as 'Cyber Jar' or 'Morphing Jar #2' that is flipped face-up by an attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Giant Rat | Passcode: 97017120 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.17 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Rat - SD7-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1450 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you attack with your 'Giant Rat' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat' before entering Main Phase 2. If your opponent controls your 'Giant Rat' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of 'Giant Rat' NOT your opponent. Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, 'Torrential Tribute', etc. cannot be used. [Re: Asura Priest] When 'Asura Priest' attacks and destroys 'Giant Rat' or 'Masked Dragon', you may then attack the monster Special Summoned by the effect of those monsters. [Re: Barrier Statue of the Abyss] Effects like 'Giant Rat' and 'Mystic Tomato' cannot be used while a Barrier Statue is in play if they would Special Summon a monster with a barred Attribute. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] When multiple Effect Monster effects activate simultaneously, 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained after determining the order of the Effect Monster effects (see the Advanced Rulings FAQ 'Simultaneous Effects) and will negate the Effect Monster's effect that was placed last on the Chain.Example 1: Player A Tributes her 'Sangan' and 'Witch of the Black Forest' to Tribute Summon 'Dark Magician'. 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect is Chain Link 2. The effect of Player B's 'Doomcaliber Knight' is chained, and it will negate 'Witch of the Black Forest's' effect.Example 2: Player A and Player B have 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' in their hand and Player A controls 'Doomcaliber Knight'. Player A activates 'Card Destruction'. When both copies of 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' are discarded, their effects start a Chain. Player A is the turn player, so his 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' is Chain Link 1 and Player B's is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate Player B's 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World'.Example 3: Player A's 'Giant Rat' is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard while she has 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' in her hand and 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. Player A can activate 'Giant Rat' and/or 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest's' effect. If she activates both effects, she chooses the order the effects are placed onto the Chain, and 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect that is placed highest on the Chain. If 'Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest' is Chain Link 1 and 'Giant Rat' is Chain Link 2, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate 'Giant Rat'.Example 4: If 'Sangan' is Tributed to Tribute Summon 'Raiza the Storm Monarch' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field, 'Sangan's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, negating 'Raiza the Storm Monarch's' effect and destroying it.Example 5: Player A's 'Sasuke Samurai #4' attacks Player B's 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' while 'Doomcaliber Knight' is face-up on the field. 'Sasuke Samurai #4's' effect is Chain Link 1 and 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole' is Chain Link 2. 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is chained, and it will negate and destroy 'Neo-Spacian Grand Mole'. [Re: Element Soldier] If the only EARTH monster on the field is your opponent's 'Giant Rat', and your 'Element Soldier' attacks and destroys it, there is no EARTH monster on the field when 'Giant Rat''s effect activates in the Graveyard, so 'Element Soldier' no longer has the ability to negate monster effects and 'Giant Rat''s effect resolves as normal. (Monsters destroyed by 'Element Soldier' that have effects that activate in the Graveyard will only have their effects negated if an EARTH monster is on the field at the time the monster is sent to the Graveyard.) [Re: Green Gadget] If 'Green Gadget' is Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat', its effect can be activated. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' negates the effects of face-up Effect Monsters on the field, but does not negate effects that activate in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Sangan', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Sinister Serpent', and 'Vampire Lord'. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. [Re: Torrential Tribute] 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated during the Damage Step. This prohibits 'Torrential Tribute' from being used against monsters Special Summoned by 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Masked Dragon', and other such cards that Special Summon a monster when destroyed as a result of battle, as well as 'Cyber Jar' or 'Morphing Jar #2' that is flipped face-up by an attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Giant Rat | Passcode: 97017120 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gigantes - SD7-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN006 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Gigantes | Passcode: 47606319 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gigantes - SD7-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN006 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Gigantes | Passcode: 47606319 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Golem Sentry - SD7-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN008 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Golem Sentry | Passcode: 52323207 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Golem Sentry - SD7-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN008 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Golem Sentry | Passcode: 52323207 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.28
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Great Spirit - SD7-EN002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Great Spirit | Passcode: 92736188 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Great Spirit - SD7-EN002 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Great Spirit | Passcode: 92736188 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.28
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Guardian Sphinx - SD7-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/2400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Castle] For 'Ancient Gear Castle', 'Set' means to Set from the hand. It does not include using 'Book of Moon' or 'Guardian Sphinx' to flip a monster face-down, or Special Summoning a monster in face-down Defense Position with 'Cyber Jar' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Arsenal Summoner] You can add a card to your hand with 'Guardian' in its name as long as it's not listed on 'Arsenal Summoner', such as 'Guardian of the Throne Room' or 'Guardian Sphinx'. [Re: Criosphinx] If multiple monsters are sent to the hand simultaneously (such as with 'Guardian Sphinx'), the effect of 'Criosphinx' only activates once, so only 1 card is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Final Attack Orders] While 'Final Attack Orders' is active, you can change monsters like 'Guardian Sphinx' to face-down Defense Position, and while they are face-down, 'Final Attack Orders' has no effect on them. [Re: Guard Penalty] You draw 1 card even if the selected monster is changed from face-up Attack Position to face-down Defense Position. If you select 'Guardian Sphinx' you could use its effect to flip itself face-down and draw 1 card. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If a monster Special Summoned by this card is flipped face-down before the End Phase, it will not be removed from play during the End Phase. This includes using a monster's effect to flip itself face-down, such as 'Guardian Sphinx'. [Re: Shadow of Eyes] 'Shadow of Eyes' can be activated when 'Guardian Sphinx' is flipped face-down by its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Guardian Sphinx | Passcode: 40659562 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.35 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Guardian Sphinx - SD7-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/2400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Castle] For 'Ancient Gear Castle', 'Set' means to Set from the hand. It does not include using 'Book of Moon' or 'Guardian Sphinx' to flip a monster face-down, or Special Summoning a monster in face-down Defense Position with 'Cyber Jar' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Arsenal Summoner] You can add a card to your hand with 'Guardian' in its name as long as it's not listed on 'Arsenal Summoner', such as 'Guardian of the Throne Room' or 'Guardian Sphinx'. [Re: Criosphinx] If multiple monsters are sent to the hand simultaneously (such as with 'Guardian Sphinx'), the effect of 'Criosphinx' only activates once, so only 1 card is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Final Attack Orders] While 'Final Attack Orders' is active, you can change monsters like 'Guardian Sphinx' to face-down Defense Position, and while they are face-down, 'Final Attack Orders' has no effect on them. [Re: Guard Penalty] You draw 1 card even if the selected monster is changed from face-up Attack Position to face-down Defense Position. If you select 'Guardian Sphinx' you could use its effect to flip itself face-down and draw 1 card. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If a monster Special Summoned by this card is flipped face-down before the End Phase, it will not be removed from play during the End Phase. This includes using a monster's effect to flip itself face-down, such as 'Guardian Sphinx'. [Re: Shadow of Eyes] 'Shadow of Eyes' can be activated when 'Guardian Sphinx' is flipped face-down by its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Guardian Sphinx | Passcode: 40659562 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.27
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Guardian Statue - SD7-EN013 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN013 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Guardian Statue | Passcode: 75209824 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Guardian Statue - SD7-EN013 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD7-EN013 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Guardian Statue | Passcode: 75209824 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hammer Shot SD7 - SD7-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD7-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Hammer Shot' determines which monster to destroy using current ATK, not original ATK. 'Hammer Shot' does not target. You determine which monster is destroyed when 'Hammer Shot' resolves. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Ready for Intercepting] If you chain 'Ready for Intercepting' to 'Hammer Shot' to flip a monster face-down, that monster will not be included in determining which monster is destroyed by the effect of 'Hammer Shot'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Hammer Shot SD7 | Passcode: 26412047 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21