Card Game Singles » Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck Fury from the Deep


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
7 Colored Fish - SD4-EN002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/800 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: 7 Colored Fish | Passcode: 23771716 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
7 Colored Fish - SD4-EN002 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/800 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: 7 Colored Fish | Passcode: 23771716 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Legendary Ocean - SD4-EN020 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can have 3 cards total in your Deck between 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Umi', because this card's name is treated as 'Umi'. So you cannot have 3 copies of 'Umi' and 3 copies of 'A Legendary Ocean' in your Deck. The name of 'A Legendary Ocean' is treated as 'Umi' always and for all purposes. If 'Imperial Order' is active, the card name is still treated as 'Umi'. If the opponent activates 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell' targeting 'Umi', you cannot activate 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' for the rest of the Duel. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, you may activate 'Tornado Wall'. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, you may Summon or Set Level 5 WATER Monsters from your hand, since they are treated as being Level 4 monsters. If you Set a Level 5 WATER monster you do not have to show your opponent. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, 'The Legendary Fisherman' on the field is unaffected by Spell Cards, so it does not receive the ATK/DEF bonus or have its Level reduced by 1. It still is treated as Level 4 in your hand, so you may Summon it without Tribute. When the effect of 'Cyber Jar' is activated and 'A Legendary Ocean' is on the field, you cannot Special Summon Level 5 WATER monsters picked-up by the effect of 'Cyber Jar'. This is because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' does not include Monster Cards in the Deck. If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Gravity Bind' are active, you may attack with Level 4 WATER monsters (being treated as Level 3). If 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed after an attack is declared, a replay occurs because the Level 4 WATER monster can no longer attack. If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Infinite Dismissal' are active, and you Summon a Level 4 WATER monster (being treated as Level 3), it will be destroyed during the End Phase. 'A Legendary Ocean' does not have the effect of 'Umi' that increases/decreases the ATK and DEF of specific monster Types. [Re: Ante] When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active and you activate 'Ante', when you check the Level, treat the Levels of WATER monsters in the hand as 1 lower for purposes of 'Ante'. [Re: Cloudian - Nimbusman] If 'Cloudian - Nimbusman's' Level is reduced to 4 or less by another card effect ('A Legendary Ocean', 'Level Conversion Lab, ' etc.), you will not be able to Tribute any monsters when it is Normal Summoned because you do not offer Tributes to Normal Summon a Level 4 or lower monster. [Re: Cost Down] While 'A Legendary Ocean' and 1 'Cost Down' are active, your WATER monsters are reduced by 3 Stars. [Re: D - Time] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' on the field and 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is destroyed, you can activate 'D - Time' and add a Level 4 or lower monster to your hand. If 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is returned to the hand, then you can only add a Level 3 or lower monster to your hand because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' still applies to 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' while he's in your hand. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] If you activate 'Level Conversion Lab' and change 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' to a Level 5 monster, and 'A Legendary Ocean' is on the field, then 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' is Level 4. [Re: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus] You can send 'A Legendary Ocean' to the Graveyard to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect, but you can't send 'Maiden of the Aqua'. [Re: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus] You can't send a face-down 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect. [Re: Metamorphosis] 'Metamorphosis' vs. 'A Legendary Ocean': if you want to Special Summon a Level 6 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, you have to Tribute a Level 7 WATER monster on the field because it is treated as a Level 6. [Re: Montage Dragon] If you send a WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard while 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, the original Level of the monster is used and not the reduced Level. [Re: Physical Double] If a Field Spell Card was active before resolution of 'Physical Double' that applied to the targeted monster, it applies to the original monster and to the Mirage Token. So if a Field Spell Card was increasing ATK by +500, the original would get +500 ATK and the Mirage Token would get an additional +500 ATK, for a +1000 ATK bonus total for the Mirage Token over the printed ATK of the original monster. Likewise, when 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, and you activate 'Physical Double' targeting a WATER monster, the Mirage Token's Level Stars are 2 fewer than the printed Level Stars of the original targeted monster. [Re: Prohibition] 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Harpie Lady'. 'A Legendary Ocean' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Umi'. [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] A Normal Monster on the field that has its level lowered to 2 or less by an effect (like 'A Legendary Ocean' or 'Demotion') is a proper target for 'The League of Uniform Nomenclature'. So you can target 'Archfiend Soldier' equipped with 'Demotion' and Special Summon 2 copies of 'Archfiend Soldier' from your Deck. [Re: Thousand Energy] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' reducing Level 3's to Level 2, and the effect of 'Thousand Energy' is applied, and then 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed, the levels are returned to Level 3, the ATK/DEF bonus from 'Thousand Energy' is lost, and those monsters are not destroyed during the End Phase. [Re: Tornado Wall] 'Tornado Wall' may be activated when 'Maiden of the Aqua' or 'A Legendary Ocean' is face-up on the field. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Legendary Ocean | Passcode: 295517 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Legendary Ocean - SD4-EN020 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can have 3 cards total in your Deck between 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Umi', because this card's name is treated as 'Umi'. So you cannot have 3 copies of 'Umi' and 3 copies of 'A Legendary Ocean' in your Deck. The name of 'A Legendary Ocean' is treated as 'Umi' always and for all purposes. If 'Imperial Order' is active, the card name is still treated as 'Umi'. If the opponent activates 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell' targeting 'Umi', you cannot activate 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' for the rest of the Duel. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, you may activate 'Tornado Wall'. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, you may Summon or Set Level 5 WATER Monsters from your hand, since they are treated as being Level 4 monsters. If you Set a Level 5 WATER monster you do not have to show your opponent. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, 'The Legendary Fisherman' on the field is unaffected by Spell Cards, so it does not receive the ATK/DEF bonus or have its Level reduced by 1. It still is treated as Level 4 in your hand, so you may Summon it without Tribute. When the effect of 'Cyber Jar' is activated and 'A Legendary Ocean' is on the field, you cannot Special Summon Level 5 WATER monsters picked-up by the effect of 'Cyber Jar'. This is because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' does not include Monster Cards in the Deck. If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Gravity Bind' are active, you may attack with Level 4 WATER monsters (being treated as Level 3). If 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed after an attack is declared, a replay occurs because the Level 4 WATER monster can no longer attack. If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Infinite Dismissal' are active, and you Summon a Level 4 WATER monster (being treated as Level 3), it will be destroyed during the End Phase. 'A Legendary Ocean' does not have the effect of 'Umi' that increases/decreases the ATK and DEF of specific monster Types. [Re: Ante] When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active and you activate 'Ante', when you check the Level, treat the Levels of WATER monsters in the hand as 1 lower for purposes of 'Ante'. [Re: Cloudian - Nimbusman] If 'Cloudian - Nimbusman's' Level is reduced to 4 or less by another card effect ('A Legendary Ocean', 'Level Conversion Lab, ' etc.), you will not be able to Tribute any monsters when it is Normal Summoned because you do not offer Tributes to Normal Summon a Level 4 or lower monster. [Re: Cost Down] While 'A Legendary Ocean' and 1 'Cost Down' are active, your WATER monsters are reduced by 3 Stars. [Re: D - Time] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' on the field and 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is destroyed, you can activate 'D - Time' and add a Level 4 or lower monster to your hand. If 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is returned to the hand, then you can only add a Level 3 or lower monster to your hand because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' still applies to 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' while he's in your hand. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] If you activate 'Level Conversion Lab' and change 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' to a Level 5 monster, and 'A Legendary Ocean' is on the field, then 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' is Level 4. [Re: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus] You can send 'A Legendary Ocean' to the Graveyard to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect, but you can't send 'Maiden of the Aqua'. [Re: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus] You can't send a face-down 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect. [Re: Metamorphosis] 'Metamorphosis' vs. 'A Legendary Ocean': if you want to Special Summon a Level 6 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, you have to Tribute a Level 7 WATER monster on the field because it is treated as a Level 6. [Re: Montage Dragon] If you send a WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard while 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, the original Level of the monster is used and not the reduced Level. [Re: Physical Double] If a Field Spell Card was active before resolution of 'Physical Double' that applied to the targeted monster, it applies to the original monster and to the Mirage Token. So if a Field Spell Card was increasing ATK by +500, the original would get +500 ATK and the Mirage Token would get an additional +500 ATK, for a +1000 ATK bonus total for the Mirage Token over the printed ATK of the original monster. Likewise, when 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, and you activate 'Physical Double' targeting a WATER monster, the Mirage Token's Level Stars are 2 fewer than the printed Level Stars of the original targeted monster. [Re: Prohibition] 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Harpie Lady'. 'A Legendary Ocean' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Umi'. [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] A Normal Monster on the field that has its level lowered to 2 or less by an effect (like 'A Legendary Ocean' or 'Demotion') is a proper target for 'The League of Uniform Nomenclature'. So you can target 'Archfiend Soldier' equipped with 'Demotion' and Special Summon 2 copies of 'Archfiend Soldier' from your Deck. [Re: Thousand Energy] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' reducing Level 3's to Level 2, and the effect of 'Thousand Energy' is applied, and then 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed, the levels are returned to Level 3, the ATK/DEF bonus from 'Thousand Energy' is lost, and those monsters are not destroyed during the End Phase. [Re: Tornado Wall] 'Tornado Wall' may be activated when 'Maiden of the Aqua' or 'A Legendary Ocean' is face-up on the field. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Legendary Ocean | Passcode: 295517 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amphibious Bugroth MK-3 - SD4-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1300 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Umi' is on the field, and 'Amphibious Bugroth MK-3' declares a direct attack, and 'Umi' is destroyed during the Battle Step, 'Amphibious Bugroth MK-3' can no longer attack directly, so a replay occurs. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Amphibious Bugroth MK-3 | Passcode: 64342551 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amphibious Bugroth MK-3 - SD4-EN009 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1300 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Umi' is on the field, and 'Amphibious Bugroth MK-3' declares a direct attack, and 'Umi' is destroyed during the Battle Step, 'Amphibious Bugroth MK-3' can no longer attack directly, so a replay occurs. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Amphibious Bugroth MK-3 | Passcode: 64342551 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Wave Small Wave - SD4-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon high-level WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave', like 'Levia-Dragon - Daedalus', 'Suijin', or 'Gogiga Gagagigo'. You cannot use 'Big Wave Small Wave' to Summon 'Special Summon-only' WATER monsters like 'Aqua Spirit' or 'Fenrir'. You cannot activate 'Big Wave Small Wave' when there are no WATER monsters on your side of the field. 'The Legendary Fisherman' is not destroyed by the effect of 'Big Wave Small Wave' if 'Umi' is on the field, so he remains on the field. After destroying WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave' you can choose not to Special Summon any WATER monsters if you wish. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Wave Small Wave | Passcode: 51562916 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.29
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Wave Small Wave - SD4-EN025 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon high-level WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave', like 'Levia-Dragon - Daedalus', 'Suijin', or 'Gogiga Gagagigo'. You cannot use 'Big Wave Small Wave' to Summon 'Special Summon-only' WATER monsters like 'Aqua Spirit' or 'Fenrir'. You cannot activate 'Big Wave Small Wave' when there are no WATER monsters on your side of the field. 'The Legendary Fisherman' is not destroyed by the effect of 'Big Wave Small Wave' if 'Umi' is on the field, so he remains on the field. After destroying WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave' you can choose not to Special Summon any WATER monsters if you wish. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Wave Small Wave | Passcode: 51562916 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call Of The Haunted SD4 - SD4-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call Of The Haunted SD4 | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call Of The Haunted SD4 - SD4-EN027 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call Of The Haunted SD4 | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap SD4 - SD4-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap SD4 | Passcode: 31036355 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap SD4 - SD4-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap SD4 | Passcode: 31036355 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creeping Doom Manta - SD4-EN014 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1200 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of this monster prevents the activation of Trap Cards that can be activated when a monster is Normal Summoned, such as 'Trap Hole' and 'Torrential Tribute'. You can activate Trap Cards later in the turn. You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) The effect of this monster is applied to both players (so you cannot activate 'Pineapple Blast' in response to your Normal Summon of this monster). This is a Continuous Effect that you cannot chain to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: Creeping Doom Manta | Passcode: 52571838 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creeping Doom Manta - SD4-EN014 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1200 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of this monster prevents the activation of Trap Cards that can be activated when a monster is Normal Summoned, such as 'Trap Hole' and 'Torrential Tribute'. You can activate Trap Cards later in the turn. You can negate the Normal Summon of this monsters with 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'. (In which case the Normal Summon failed and the effect of the monster is not applied.) The effect of this monster is applied to both players (so you cannot activate 'Pineapple Blast' in response to your Normal Summon of this monster). This is a Continuous Effect that you cannot chain to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: Creeping Doom Manta | Passcode: 52571838 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado SD4 - SD4-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado SD4 | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Moderately Played $0.18 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado SD4 - SD4-EN026 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado SD4 | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fenrir - SD4-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1200 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Big Wave Small Wave] You cannot use 'Big Wave Small Wave' to Summon 'Special Summon-only' WATER monsters like 'Aqua Spirit' or 'Fenrir'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Fenrir | Passcode: 218704 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fenrir - SD4-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1200 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Big Wave Small Wave] You cannot use 'Big Wave Small Wave' to Summon 'Special Summon-only' WATER monsters like 'Aqua Spirit' or 'Fenrir'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Fenrir | Passcode: 218704 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gravity Bind - SD4-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Gravity Bind' when a Level 4 or higher monster attacks, the attack stops. When you attack with a Level 4 or higher monster and your opponent activates 'Mirror Force', if you chain 'Gravity Bind' the attack of your monster stops but 'Mirror Force' still resolves and destroys your Attack Position monsters. [Re: A Legendary Ocean] If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Gravity Bind' are active, you may attack with Level 4 WATER monsters (being treated as Level 3). If 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed after an attack is declared, a replay occurs because the Level 4 WATER monster can no longer attack. [Re: Amplifier] If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. [Re: Berserk Gorilla] If you control 'Berserk Gorilla' you must enter your Battle Phase, even if 'Gravity Bind' is active on the field, preventing it from attacking. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Fiend] Only monsters that are able to attack must attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If you have 'Swords of Revealing Light' and 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend' on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters are unable to attack, so they cannot attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If you have 'Gravity Bind' and 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend' on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters of Level 4 or higher are unable to attack, so they cannot attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Interplanetary Invader 'A'] If a Level 4 or higher monster attacks 'Interplanetary Invader 'A'' and 'Gravity Bind' is activated, 'Interplanetary Invader 'A's'' effect does not activate because the attack did not proceed to the Damage Step. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] The Level change from 'Level Conversion Lab' lasts until the end of the turn, even if the monster is Summoned. So if you change 'Summoned Skull' to Level 3, and Summon it, it can attack even if 'Gravity Bind' is active. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Gravity Bind | Passcode: 85742772 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Lightly Played $0.29 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gravity Bind - SD4-EN028 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD4-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Gravity Bind' when a Level 4 or higher monster attacks, the attack stops. When you attack with a Level 4 or higher monster and your opponent activates 'Mirror Force', if you chain 'Gravity Bind' the attack of your monster stops but 'Mirror Force' still resolves and destroys your Attack Position monsters. [Re: A Legendary Ocean] If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Gravity Bind' are active, you may attack with Level 4 WATER monsters (being treated as Level 3). If 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed after an attack is declared, a replay occurs because the Level 4 WATER monster can no longer attack. [Re: Amplifier] If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. [Re: Berserk Gorilla] If you control 'Berserk Gorilla' you must enter your Battle Phase, even if 'Gravity Bind' is active on the field, preventing it from attacking. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Fiend] Only monsters that are able to attack must attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If you have 'Swords of Revealing Light' and 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend' on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters are unable to attack, so they cannot attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If you have 'Gravity Bind' and 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend' on your side of the field, your opponent's monsters of Level 4 or higher are unable to attack, so they cannot attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Interplanetary Invader 'A'] If a Level 4 or higher monster attacks 'Interplanetary Invader 'A'' and 'Gravity Bind' is activated, 'Interplanetary Invader 'A's'' effect does not activate because the attack did not proceed to the Damage Step. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] The Level change from 'Level Conversion Lab' lasts until the end of the turn, even if the monster is Summoned. So if you change 'Summoned Skull' to Level 3, and Summon it, it can attack even if 'Gravity Bind' is active. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Gravity Bind | Passcode: 85742772 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.43
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hammer Shot SD4 - SD4-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Hammer Shot' determines which monster to destroy using current ATK, not original ATK. 'Hammer Shot' does not target. You determine which monster is destroyed when 'Hammer Shot' resolves. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Ready for Intercepting] If you chain 'Ready for Intercepting' to 'Hammer Shot' to flip a monster face-down, that monster will not be included in determining which monster is destroyed by the effect of 'Hammer Shot'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Hammer Shot SD4 | Passcode: 26412047 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hammer Shot SD4 - SD4-EN024 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Hammer Shot' determines which monster to destroy using current ATK, not original ATK. 'Hammer Shot' does not target. You determine which monster is destroyed when 'Hammer Shot' resolves. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Ready for Intercepting] If you chain 'Ready for Intercepting' to 'Hammer Shot' to flip a monster face-down, that monster will not be included in determining which monster is destroyed by the effect of 'Hammer Shot'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Hammer Shot SD4 | Passcode: 26412047 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Storm SD4 - SD4-EN019 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Curse of Royal] You cannot use 'Curse of Royal' against 'Heavy Storm' or 'Harpie's Feather Duster'. [Re: Different Dimension Capsule] If 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', etc., the card removed from play remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). [Re: Fake Trap] If your opponent activates ''Heavy Storm'' and your chain ''Fake Trap'', your Trap Cards are protected but your Spell Cards are still destroyed.' [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Morale Boost] If 'Morale Boost' and other Equip Spell Cards are destroyed at the same time with 'Harpie's Feather Duster' or 'Heavy Storm', 'Morale Boost' does not inflict any damage. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Timidity] While the effect of 'Timidity' is active, and your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm', face-down Spell and Trap Cards are not destroyed but face-up cards will be. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Heavy Storm SD4 | Passcode: 19613556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.61 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Storm SD4 - SD4-EN019 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD4-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Curse of Royal] You cannot use 'Curse of Royal' against 'Heavy Storm' or 'Harpie's Feather Duster'. [Re: Different Dimension Capsule] If 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', etc., the card removed from play remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). [Re: Fake Trap] If your opponent activates ''Heavy Storm'' and your chain ''Fake Trap'', your Trap Cards are protected but your Spell Cards are still destroyed.' [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Morale Boost] If 'Morale Boost' and other Equip Spell Cards are destroyed at the same time with 'Harpie's Feather Duster' or 'Heavy Storm', 'Morale Boost' does not inflict any damage. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Timidity] While the effect of 'Timidity' is active, and your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm', face-down Spell and Trap Cards are not destroyed but face-up cards will be. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Heavy Storm SD4 | Passcode: 19613556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Levia-Dragon - Daedalus - SD4-EN010 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/1500 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SD4-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can send 'A Legendary Ocean' to the Graveyard to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect, but you can't send 'Maiden of the Aqua'. You can't send a face-down 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect. If you activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus', 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect still resolves even though it has been destroyed. If an effect is chained to 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect to flip 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' face-down, it is still not destroyed by its effect. [Re: Big Wave Small Wave] You can Special Summon high-level WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave', like 'Levia-Dragon - Daedalus', 'Suijin', or 'Gogiga Gagagigo'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Sea-Serpent | Name: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus | Passcode: 37721209 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $1.21 x 2
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $1.15 x 1
Add