Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck Dragon's Roar


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Dragon LV3 - SD1-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/900 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD1-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Serial Spell] You cannot level up 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from 4 to 8 with just 'Level Up!' and 'Serial Spell'. Because you would send 'LV4' to the Graveyard for 'Level Up!', but even if you copy it with 'Serial Spell', the first 'Level Up!' hasn't resolved, so 'LV6' isn't on the field to send to the Graveyard as a cost for the copy of 'Level Up!' If you have 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4' and 'Armed Dragon LV3' on the field, and send one of them to the Graveyard with 'Level Up!', you cannot use 'Serial Spell' to Level Up the other monster, since there was no monster sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Serial Spell', and 'Serial Spell' would have no point of reference to resolve its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Armed Dragon LV3 | Passcode: 980973 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Moderately Played $0.16 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Dragon LV3 - SD1-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/900 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD1-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Serial Spell] You cannot level up 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from 4 to 8 with just 'Level Up!' and 'Serial Spell'. Because you would send 'LV4' to the Graveyard for 'Level Up!', but even if you copy it with 'Serial Spell', the first 'Level Up!' hasn't resolved, so 'LV6' isn't on the field to send to the Graveyard as a cost for the copy of 'Level Up!' If you have 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4' and 'Armed Dragon LV3' on the field, and send one of them to the Graveyard with 'Level Up!', you cannot use 'Serial Spell' to Level Up the other monster, since there was no monster sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Serial Spell', and 'Serial Spell' would have no point of reference to resolve its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Armed Dragon LV3 | Passcode: 980973 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Dragon LV5 - SD1-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1700 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD1-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending 1 Monster Card from your hand is a cost. You select the monster you want to destroy when you activate the effect of 'Armed Dragon LV5'. This effect targets. You select a monster for the effect of 'Armed Dragon LV5' using the monster's current ATK, not the original ATK. You cannot activate 'Armed Dragon LV5''s effect if there isn't a monster you can destroy. If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. [Re: Armed Dragon LV7] You can Special Summon 'Armed Dragon LV7' by using 'Level Up!' on 'Armed Dragon LV5', because 'Level Up!' lets you bypass the normal Summoning requirements. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4] If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6] If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV2] If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV4] If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Armed Dragon LV5 | Passcode: 46384672 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.16
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Dragon LV5 - SD1-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1700 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD1-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending 1 Monster Card from your hand is a cost. You select the monster you want to destroy when you activate the effect of 'Armed Dragon LV5'. This effect targets. You select a monster for the effect of 'Armed Dragon LV5' using the monster's current ATK, not the original ATK. You cannot activate 'Armed Dragon LV5''s effect if there isn't a monster you can destroy. If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. [Re: Armed Dragon LV7] You can Special Summon 'Armed Dragon LV7' by using 'Level Up!' on 'Armed Dragon LV5', because 'Level Up!' lets you bypass the normal Summoning requirements. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4] If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6] If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV2] If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV4] If a level monster fulfills its condition to Special Summon the next-highest level (for example, if 'Armed Dragon LV5' destroys a monster as a result of battle), and the level monster is then flipped face-down, or removed from play permanently, or sent to the Graveyard and then Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then its condition is reset and it is no longer considered to have met the condition to level up to the next level. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Armed Dragon LV5 | Passcode: 46384672 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Dragon LV7 - SD1-ENDE1 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/1000 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD1-ENDE1 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Armed Dragon LV7 | Passcode: 73879377 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Structure Deck: Special Edition
Condition: Unplayed $4.44 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $4.00 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Dragon LV7 - SD1-ENDE1 - Secret Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/1000 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD1-ENDE1 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Armed Dragon LV7 | Passcode: 73879377 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Structure Deck: Special Edition
No conditions in stock. $4.97
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Haunted - SD1-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD1-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Haunted | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Lightly Played $0.42 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Haunted - SD1-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD1-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Haunted | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.43 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ceasefire - SD1-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD1-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Ceasefire' can be activated if there is at least 1 face-down Defense Position monster and/or at least 1 face-up Effect Monster. Monsters flipped by 'Ceasefire' are not Flip Summoned, so the effect of 'Mysterious Puppeteer' does not activate. If you chain 'Ceasefire' to the Flip Effect of a monster, the Flip Effect is not negated. If 'Jinzo' is flipped by 'Ceasefire', the damage from 'Ceasefire's' effect is still inflicted. Monster Tokens and monsters being treated as Equip Cards are not counted as Effect Monsters. [Re: 8-Claws Scorpion] The effect of '8-Claws Scorpion' is a Trigger Effect that is applied if the condition is correct on activation ('8-Claws Scorpion' declared an attack against a face-down Defense Position monster.) The target monster does not have to be in face-down Defense Position when the effect of '8-Claws Scorpion' is resolved. So if 'Final Attack Orders' is active, or 'Ceasefire' flips the monster face-up, '8-Claws Scorpion' still gets its 2400 ATK. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against effects if you don't know for certain that they will inflict damage when the effect is activated. So you cannot activate it against 'Dice Jar', 'Judgment of Anubis', 'Time Wizard' or 'Ante'. Your cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against 'Ceasefire' if all monsters on the field are face-down, or if all monsters on the field are face-up Normal Monsters, but you can activate it against 'Ceasefire' if there is at least 1 face-up Effect Monster on the field. [Re: Batteryman Micro-Cell] If 'Batteryman Micro-Cell' is flipped face-up with 'Ceasefire', etc., you will still draw 1 card when it is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If your opponent tries to use 'Change of Heart' on your face-down 'Blindly Loyal Goblin', and you chain 'Ceasefire' to flip it face-up, the effect of 'Change of Heart' is negated. [Re: Byser Shock] A Trap Card like 'Ceasefire' that is chained to the activation of 'Byser Shock''s effect is not returned to the hand. [Re: D.D. Trap Hole] 'Set', as a verb (as in the first sentence of 'D.D. Trap Hole'), means placing a monster face-down. So you can activate 'D.D. Trap Hole' when your opponent Sets a monster from the hand, or Special Summons a monster face-down with 'The Shallow Grave', or flips his monster face-down with a card effect. 'Set', as an adjective (as in the second sentence of 'D.D. Trap Hole'), means a face-down monster. So if 'Ceasefire' is chained to 'D.D. Trap Hole', the effect of 'D.D. Trap Hole' disappears because the opponent's monster is no longer Set. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] 'Embodiment of Apophis' is considered a Normal Monster. It does not inflict damage for 'Ceasefire'. You can use 'Delta Attacker' if you have 3 'Embodiment of Apophis' monsters. You can Tribute 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Sword of the Soul-Eater' while it is a monster. [Re: Gora Turtle of Illusion] When your opponent activates a Spell Card that targets a face-down 'Gora Turtle of Illusion' as a target, and 'Ceasefire' is activated as a chain, 'Gora Turtle of Illusion' is flipped face-up and the Spell Card's effect is negated. [Re: Granmarg the Rock Monarch] As with most targeting effects that have specific conditions, if the targeted card is flipped face-up in a chain (for example, if it is a monster and 'Ceasefire' is activated, or if it is a Trap Card and is chained to the effect of 'Granmarg the Rock Monarch'), then the effect of 'Granmarg the Rock Monarch' disappears. [Re: Last Turn] Suppose that 'Ceasefire' is activated (Chain Link 1), and 'Last Turn' is chained to it (Chain Link 2). In this case, 'Last Turn' resolves first, the activating player selects 1 monster on their side of the field, and all other cards are sent to the Graveyard. Then resolve the effect of 'Ceasefire' (Chain Link 1). After 'Ceasefire' resolves, the turn player Special Summons a monster for 'Last Turn', then the special Battle Phase occurs, then in the End Phase the victory check is applied. This is an example of how the special nature of 'Last Turn' works: the only thing that happens when 'Last Turn' resolves is to select 1 monster and send all other cards to the Graveyard. [Re: Legacy Hunter] The monster that 'Legacy Hunter' attacks must be face-down at the start of the Damage Step for 'Legacy Hunter's' effect to activate. So if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster and your opponent activates 'Ceasefire' to flip the monster face-up, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect is NOT applied. Also, if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-up monster and 'Book of Moon' flips it face-down, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect DOES apply. [Re: Marshmallon Glasses] While you control a face-down 'Marshmallon' and a face-up 'Marshmallon Glasses', if your opponent declares an attack against a monster other than 'Marshmallon' and you activate 'Ceasefire', your opponent's monster will still attack its original intended target because the attack has already been declared. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV6] If 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' attacks a face-down monster, its effect activates at the beginning of the Damage Step, before the monster is flipped face-up. If 'Ceasefire' was activated during the Battle Step to flip the monster face-up, then the effect of 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' is not activated. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] If 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, and 'Ceasefire' is activated during the Battle Step, the monster is face-up at the start of the Damage Step so it will be destroyed by 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke''s effect. [Re: Pandemonium Watchbear] When your 'Pandemonium' is going to be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you can chain 'Ceasefire' to flip your 'Pandemonium Watchbear' face-up, and 'Pandemonium' will not be destroyed. [Re: Sasuke Samurai] If 'Sasuke Samurai' attacks a face-down monster, and 'Ceasefire' is activated during the Battle Step to flip it face-up, 'Sasuke Samurai' does not destroy it with its effect and damage calculation is applied normally. The monster must be face-down at the beginning of the Damage Step in order for 'Sasuke Samurai' to activate its effect. [Re: The Spell Absorbing Life] The 'Spell Absorbing Life' is like 'Ceasefire' except it gives you Life Points instead of damaging your opponent. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ceasefire | Passcode: 36468556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ceasefire - SD1-EN022 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD1-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Ceasefire' can be activated if there is at least 1 face-down Defense Position monster and/or at least 1 face-up Effect Monster. Monsters flipped by 'Ceasefire' are not Flip Summoned, so the effect of 'Mysterious Puppeteer' does not activate. If you chain 'Ceasefire' to the Flip Effect of a monster, the Flip Effect is not negated. If 'Jinzo' is flipped by 'Ceasefire', the damage from 'Ceasefire's' effect is still inflicted. Monster Tokens and monsters being treated as Equip Cards are not counted as Effect Monsters. [Re: 8-Claws Scorpion] The effect of '8-Claws Scorpion' is a Trigger Effect that is applied if the condition is correct on activation ('8-Claws Scorpion' declared an attack against a face-down Defense Position monster.) The target monster does not have to be in face-down Defense Position when the effect of '8-Claws Scorpion' is resolved. So if 'Final Attack Orders' is active, or 'Ceasefire' flips the monster face-up, '8-Claws Scorpion' still gets its 2400 ATK. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against effects if you don't know for certain that they will inflict damage when the effect is activated. So you cannot activate it against 'Dice Jar', 'Judgment of Anubis', 'Time Wizard' or 'Ante'. Your cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against 'Ceasefire' if all monsters on the field are face-down, or if all monsters on the field are face-up Normal Monsters, but you can activate it against 'Ceasefire' if there is at least 1 face-up Effect Monster on the field. [Re: Batteryman Micro-Cell] If 'Batteryman Micro-Cell' is flipped face-up with 'Ceasefire', etc., you will still draw 1 card when it is destroyed in battle and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If your opponent tries to use 'Change of Heart' on your face-down 'Blindly Loyal Goblin', and you chain 'Ceasefire' to flip it face-up, the effect of 'Change of Heart' is negated. [Re: Byser Shock] A Trap Card like 'Ceasefire' that is chained to the activation of 'Byser Shock''s effect is not returned to the hand. [Re: D.D. Trap Hole] 'Set', as a verb (as in the first sentence of 'D.D. Trap Hole'), means placing a monster face-down. So you can activate 'D.D. Trap Hole' when your opponent Sets a monster from the hand, or Special Summons a monster face-down with 'The Shallow Grave', or flips his monster face-down with a card effect. 'Set', as an adjective (as in the second sentence of 'D.D. Trap Hole'), means a face-down monster. So if 'Ceasefire' is chained to 'D.D. Trap Hole', the effect of 'D.D. Trap Hole' disappears because the opponent's monster is no longer Set. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] 'Embodiment of Apophis' is considered a Normal Monster. It does not inflict damage for 'Ceasefire'. You can use 'Delta Attacker' if you have 3 'Embodiment of Apophis' monsters. You can Tribute 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Sword of the Soul-Eater' while it is a monster. [Re: Gora Turtle of Illusion] When your opponent activates a Spell Card that targets a face-down 'Gora Turtle of Illusion' as a target, and 'Ceasefire' is activated as a chain, 'Gora Turtle of Illusion' is flipped face-up and the Spell Card's effect is negated. [Re: Granmarg the Rock Monarch] As with most targeting effects that have specific conditions, if the targeted card is flipped face-up in a chain (for example, if it is a monster and 'Ceasefire' is activated, or if it is a Trap Card and is chained to the effect of 'Granmarg the Rock Monarch'), then the effect of 'Granmarg the Rock Monarch' disappears. [Re: Last Turn] Suppose that 'Ceasefire' is activated (Chain Link 1), and 'Last Turn' is chained to it (Chain Link 2). In this case, 'Last Turn' resolves first, the activating player selects 1 monster on their side of the field, and all other cards are sent to the Graveyard. Then resolve the effect of 'Ceasefire' (Chain Link 1). After 'Ceasefire' resolves, the turn player Special Summons a monster for 'Last Turn', then the special Battle Phase occurs, then in the End Phase the victory check is applied. This is an example of how the special nature of 'Last Turn' works: the only thing that happens when 'Last Turn' resolves is to select 1 monster and send all other cards to the Graveyard. [Re: Legacy Hunter] The monster that 'Legacy Hunter' attacks must be face-down at the start of the Damage Step for 'Legacy Hunter's' effect to activate. So if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster and your opponent activates 'Ceasefire' to flip the monster face-up, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect is NOT applied. Also, if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-up monster and 'Book of Moon' flips it face-down, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect DOES apply. [Re: Marshmallon Glasses] While you control a face-down 'Marshmallon' and a face-up 'Marshmallon Glasses', if your opponent declares an attack against a monster other than 'Marshmallon' and you activate 'Ceasefire', your opponent's monster will still attack its original intended target because the attack has already been declared. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV6] If 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' attacks a face-down monster, its effect activates at the beginning of the Damage Step, before the monster is flipped face-up. If 'Ceasefire' was activated during the Battle Step to flip the monster face-up, then the effect of 'Mystic Swordsman LV6' is not activated. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] If 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, and 'Ceasefire' is activated during the Battle Step, the monster is face-up at the start of the Damage Step so it will be destroyed by 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke''s effect. [Re: Pandemonium Watchbear] When your 'Pandemonium' is going to be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you can chain 'Ceasefire' to flip your 'Pandemonium Watchbear' face-up, and 'Pandemonium' will not be destroyed. [Re: Sasuke Samurai] If 'Sasuke Samurai' attacks a face-down monster, and 'Ceasefire' is activated during the Battle Step to flip it face-up, 'Sasuke Samurai' does not destroy it with its effect and damage calculation is applied normally. The monster must be face-down at the beginning of the Damage Step in order for 'Sasuke Samurai' to activate its effect. [Re: The Spell Absorbing Life] The 'Spell Absorbing Life' is like 'Ceasefire' except it gives you Life Points instead of damaging your opponent. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ceasefire | Passcode: 36468556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.29 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap SD1 - SD1-EN018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD1-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap SD1 | Passcode: 31036355 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.22 x 2
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap SD1 - SD1-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD1-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap SD1 | Passcode: 31036355 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Curse of Anubis - SD1-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD1-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Curse of Anubis' does not apply to monsters that are Summoned after 'Curse of Anubis'' effect is applied. If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Curse of Anubis' to flip a monster face-down, the effect of 'Curse of Anubis' is not applied to the monster that was flipped face-down. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Curse of Anubis | Passcode: 66742250 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.61 x 1
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.58 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Curse of Anubis - SD1-EN028 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD1-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Curse of Anubis' does not apply to monsters that are Summoned after 'Curse of Anubis'' effect is applied. If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Curse of Anubis' to flip a monster face-down, the effect of 'Curse of Anubis' is not applied to the monster that was flipped face-down. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Curse of Anubis | Passcode: 66742250 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.47 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dragon's Rage - SD1-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD1-EN024 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dragon's Rage | Passcode: 54178050 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dragon's Rage - SD1-EN024 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD1-EN024 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dragon's Rage | Passcode: 54178050 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Element Dragon - SD1-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SD1-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a FIRE and a WIND monster are on the field, you get both effects. If there are 2 FIRE monsters on the field, Element Dragon's ATK is 2000 (it only gets the +500 ATK bonus once, no matter how many FIRE monsters are on the field). If there is only 1 WIND monster on the field, and you attack and destroy it with 'Element Dragon', you cannot attack again because there is no longer a WIND monster on the field so 'Element Dragon' no longer has that ability. Monsters that have their Attribute changed with 'DNA Transplant' or 'Scroll of Bewitchment' are included for 'Element Dragon''s effect. If there are no face-up FIRE monsters on the field, and 'Element Dragon' attacks a face-down FIRE monster, 'Element Dragon''s effect that increases its ATK by 500 points is applied before damage calculation because it is a Continuous Effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Element Dragon | Passcode: 30314994 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Element Dragon - SD1-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SD1-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a FIRE and a WIND monster are on the field, you get both effects. If there are 2 FIRE monsters on the field, Element Dragon's ATK is 2000 (it only gets the +500 ATK bonus once, no matter how many FIRE monsters are on the field). If there is only 1 WIND monster on the field, and you attack and destroy it with 'Element Dragon', you cannot attack again because there is no longer a WIND monster on the field so 'Element Dragon' no longer has that ability. Monsters that have their Attribute changed with 'DNA Transplant' or 'Scroll of Bewitchment' are included for 'Element Dragon''s effect. If there are no face-up FIRE monsters on the field, and 'Element Dragon' attacks a face-down FIRE monster, 'Element Dragon''s effect that increases its ATK by 500 points is applied before damage calculation because it is a Continuous Effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Element Dragon | Passcode: 30314994 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Storm SD1 - SD1-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD1-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Curse of Royal] You cannot use 'Curse of Royal' against 'Heavy Storm' or 'Harpie's Feather Duster'. [Re: Different Dimension Capsule] If 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', etc., the card removed from play remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). [Re: Fake Trap] If your opponent activates ''Heavy Storm'' and your chain ''Fake Trap'', your Trap Cards are protected but your Spell Cards are still destroyed.' [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Morale Boost] If 'Morale Boost' and other Equip Spell Cards are destroyed at the same time with 'Harpie's Feather Duster' or 'Heavy Storm', 'Morale Boost' does not inflict any damage. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Timidity] While the effect of 'Timidity' is active, and your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm', face-down Spell and Trap Cards are not destroyed but face-up cards will be. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Heavy Storm SD1 | Passcode: 19613556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.66 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Storm SD1 - SD1-EN016 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD1-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Curse of Royal] You cannot use 'Curse of Royal' against 'Heavy Storm' or 'Harpie's Feather Duster'. [Re: Different Dimension Capsule] If 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', etc., the card removed from play remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). [Re: Fake Trap] If your opponent activates ''Heavy Storm'' and your chain ''Fake Trap'', your Trap Cards are protected but your Spell Cards are still destroyed.' [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Morale Boost] If 'Morale Boost' and other Equip Spell Cards are destroyed at the same time with 'Harpie's Feather Duster' or 'Heavy Storm', 'Morale Boost' does not inflict any damage. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Timidity] While the effect of 'Timidity' is active, and your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm', face-down Spell and Trap Cards are not destroyed but face-up cards will be. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Heavy Storm SD1 | Passcode: 19613556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.80 x 2
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.76 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Interdimensional Matter Transporter - SD1-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD1-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. A monster removed with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' doesn't occupy a Monster Card Zone. If there are no Monster Card Zones available when it returns, it is destroyed. If you control your opponent's monster because of 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal', and remove the monster with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', the monster returns to your side of the field, then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. A monster returned to the field because of 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' returns in the same Battle Position that it was in when it was removed from the field. If a Spirit Monster is returned to the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' the same turn it was Summoned or flipped face-up, it returns to the field and then returns to the owner's hand. When a Fusion Monster is returned to the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' the same turn it was Special Summoned with 'Summoner of Illusions' or 'Magical Scientist', the Fusion Monster is not destroyed or returned to the Extra Deck. When an Archfiend is returned to the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' after it was Special Summoned with 'Archfiend's Roar', it is not destroyed by 'Archfiend's Roar''s effect. When 'Karate Man', or a monster affected by 'Limiter Removal', is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not destroyed that turn because the effect of 'Karate Man'/'Limiter Removal' is reset. [Re: Allure Queen LV5] If 'Allure Queen LV5' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Allure Queen LV3', and is then temporarily removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', after it returns to the field it can still use its first effect. The fact that it was Special Summoned by 'Allure Queen LV3' is not reset. [Re: Archfiend's Roar] When you remove an Archfiend from the field that was Special Summoned with 'Archfiend's Roar', using 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', the effect is reset and it can be offered as a Tribute, and will not be destroyed during the End Phase. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If a 'Charmer' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', its effect is not re-applied when it's back on the field. [Re: Blast Held by a Tribute] In order to inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent, you must destroy all monsters on your opponent's side of the field first. So if you activate 'Blast Held by a Tribute', and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' so that your opponent has no monsters to destroy, then 'Blast Held by a Tribute' inflicts no damage. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can choose whether it is Special Summoned (with its effect) or returned to the field (with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter'). [Re: Dark Lucius LV6] If 'Dark Lucius LV6' negates an opponent's monster effect, but is then flipped face-down, you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. However, if 'Dark Lucius LV6' negates a monster effect, and is then temporarily removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', when it returns to play you can Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] When 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play by 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not returned to the field in the End Phase. [Re: Dimensional Inversion] You can activate 'Dimensional Inversion' even when a monster is removed from play temporarily. For example, if your monster is controlled by your opponent, and your opponent uses 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' on it, you can activate 'Dimensional Inversion'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If you use 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' against 'Embodiment of Apophis', it returns to the field as a Trap Card and is destroyed immediately. If 'Dimensionhole' was used, you cannot use the Monster Card Zone while 'Embodiment of Apophis' is removed from play, but you can use the Spell & Trap Card Zone it was occupying. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to play it comes to the side of the field of the player who used 'Enemy Controller', but then immediately moves back to the original Controller. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If a 'Charmer' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', its effect is not re-applied when it's back on the field. [Re: Gradius' Option] If the selected 'Gradius' is temporarily removed from play by the effect of 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', 'Gradius' Option' is destroyed. [Re: Gradius' Option] If 'Gradius' Option' is temporarily removed from play by the effect of 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to the field you must select a new 'Gradius'. If there is no 'Gradius' on the field, it is destroyed. [Re: Hero Barrier] If you activate 'Hero Barrier' when your opponent attacks 1 of your monsters (and its not your only 'Elemental Hero'), and the opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' to remove the attack-target monster from the field, a replay does not occur, because the attack is still negated by 'Hero Barrier'. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If a 'Charmer' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', its effect is not re-applied when it's back on the field. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4] If 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 4' destroys a monster as a result of battle, and is removed from play by 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', and returns to play during the End Phase, you can still activate its effect. [Re: Light of Redemption] If your opponent removes your LIGHT monster from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can select it with 'Light of Redemption'. [Re: Magical Hats] If one of the Non-Monster Cards is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is destroyed when it is returned to the field during the End Phase. [Re: Magical Scientist] If the Fusion Monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', the effect is reset and the Fusion Monster does not go back to the Extra Deck, and is not prohibited from attacking your opponent's Life Points directly. [Re: Millennium Scorpion] If 'Millennium Scorpion' has an ATK boost from its effect, but is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', or flipped face-down, the effect is reset and its ATK returns to normal. [Re: Mirage Knight] When a 'Mirage Knight' that was involved in battle is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', it is not removed from play during the End Phase by its own effect. [Re: Plaguespreader Zombie] If you Special Summon 'Plaguespreader Zombie' from the Graveyard with its effect, and afterwards it is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not returned to the field during the End Phase and remains removed from play. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] You can attack with a monster, remove it from play with a card effect like 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', then Special Summon that monster with 'Return from the Different Dimension' and attack again during the same Battle Phase. [Re: Special Hurricane] If a monster is Special Summoned, then removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', and returns to the field, 'Special Hurricane' WILL destroy it if activated after it returns to the field. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' is only destroyed by its own effect if it is face-up on the field when the effect designating it as a target activates, AND after the effect designating it as a target resolves. If you Special Summon 'Spirit Reaper' with Monster Reborn, or flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', or flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it is not destroyed. If a face-down 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted with 'Change of Heart', then Flip Summoned, it is not destroyed because it was face-down when 'Change of Heart' was activated. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by the effect of 'Relinquished', 'Spirit Reaper' is an Equip Spell Card after the effect of 'Relinquished' resolves, so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', then it is removed from play so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is shuffled into the Deck with 'Monster Recovery', it's not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is returned to the hand with 'Penguin Soldier', it's not destroyed. [Re: Swing of Memories] If the Normal Monster Special Summoned by 'Swing of Memories' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it will not be destroyed during the End Phase even after it is returned to the field. [Re: Twin-Headed Behemoth] If removed from play temporarily | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Interdimensional Matter Transporter | Passcode: 36261276 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 2
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.19 x 2
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $0.18 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Interdimensional Matter Transporter - SD1-EN026 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD1-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. A monster removed with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' doesn't occupy a Monster Card Zone. If there are no Monster Card Zones available when it returns, it is destroyed. If you control your opponent's monster because of 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal', and remove the monster with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', the monster returns to your side of the field, then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. A monster returned to the field because of 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' returns in the same Battle Position that it was in when it was removed from the field. If a Spirit Monster is returned to the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' the same turn it was Summoned or flipped face-up, it returns to the field and then returns to the owner's hand. When a Fusion Monster is returned to the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' the same turn it was Special Summoned with 'Summoner of Illusions' or 'Magical Scientist', the Fusion Monster is not destroyed or returned to the Extra Deck. When an Archfiend is returned to the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' after it was Special Summoned with 'Archfiend's Roar', it is not destroyed by 'Archfiend's Roar''s effect. When 'Karate Man', or a monster affected by 'Limiter Removal', is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not destroyed that turn because the effect of 'Karate Man'/'Limiter Removal' is reset. [Re: Allure Queen LV5] If 'Allure Queen LV5' is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Allure Queen LV3', and is then temporarily removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', after it returns to the field it can still use its first effect. The fact that it was Special Summoned by 'Allure Queen LV3' is not reset. [Re: Archfiend's Roar] When you remove an Archfiend from the field that was Special Summoned with 'Archfiend's Roar', using 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', the effect is reset and it can be offered as a Tribute, and will not be destroyed during the End Phase. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If a 'Charmer' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', its effect is not re-applied when it's back on the field. [Re: Blast Held by a Tribute] In order to inflict 1000 points of damage to your opponent, you must destroy all monsters on your opponent's side of the field first. So if you activate 'Blast Held by a Tribute', and your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' so that your opponent has no monsters to destroy, then 'Blast Held by a Tribute' inflicts no damage. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: D.D. Survivor] If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can choose whether it is Special Summoned (with its effect) or returned to the field (with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter'). [Re: Dark Lucius LV6] If 'Dark Lucius LV6' negates an opponent's monster effect, but is then flipped face-down, you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. However, if 'Dark Lucius LV6' negates a monster effect, and is then temporarily removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', when it returns to play you can Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] When 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play by 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not returned to the field in the End Phase. [Re: Dimensional Inversion] You can activate 'Dimensional Inversion' even when a monster is removed from play temporarily. For example, if your monster is controlled by your opponent, and your opponent uses 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' on it, you can activate 'Dimensional Inversion'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If you use 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' against 'Embodiment of Apophis', it returns to the field as a Trap Card and is destroyed immediately. If 'Dimensionhole' was used, you cannot use the Monster Card Zone while 'Embodiment of Apophis' is removed from play, but you can use the Spell & Trap Card Zone it was occupying. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to play it comes to the side of the field of the player who used 'Enemy Controller', but then immediately moves back to the original Controller. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If a 'Charmer' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', its effect is not re-applied when it's back on the field. [Re: Gradius' Option] If the selected 'Gradius' is temporarily removed from play by the effect of 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', 'Gradius' Option' is destroyed. [Re: Gradius' Option] If 'Gradius' Option' is temporarily removed from play by the effect of 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to the field you must select a new 'Gradius'. If there is no 'Gradius' on the field, it is destroyed. [Re: Hero Barrier] If you activate 'Hero Barrier' when your opponent attacks 1 of your monsters (and its not your only 'Elemental Hero'), and the opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' to remove the attack-target monster from the field, a replay does not occur, because the attack is still negated by 'Hero Barrier'. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If a 'Charmer' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', its effect is not re-applied when it's back on the field. [Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV4] If 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 4' destroys a monster as a result of battle, and is removed from play by 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', and returns to play during the End Phase, you can still activate its effect. [Re: Light of Redemption] If your opponent removes your LIGHT monster from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can select it with 'Light of Redemption'. [Re: Magical Hats] If one of the Non-Monster Cards is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is destroyed when it is returned to the field during the End Phase. [Re: Magical Scientist] If the Fusion Monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', the effect is reset and the Fusion Monster does not go back to the Extra Deck, and is not prohibited from attacking your opponent's Life Points directly. [Re: Millennium Scorpion] If 'Millennium Scorpion' has an ATK boost from its effect, but is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', or flipped face-down, the effect is reset and its ATK returns to normal. [Re: Mirage Knight] When a 'Mirage Knight' that was involved in battle is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', it is not removed from play during the End Phase by its own effect. [Re: Plaguespreader Zombie] If you Special Summon 'Plaguespreader Zombie' from the Graveyard with its effect, and afterwards it is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not returned to the field during the End Phase and remains removed from play. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] You can attack with a monster, remove it from play with a card effect like 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', then Special Summon that monster with 'Return from the Different Dimension' and attack again during the same Battle Phase. [Re: Special Hurricane] If a monster is Special Summoned, then removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', and returns to the field, 'Special Hurricane' WILL destroy it if activated after it returns to the field. [Re: Spirit Reaper] 'Spirit Reaper' is only destroyed by its own effect if it is face-up on the field when the effect designating it as a target activates, AND after the effect designating it as a target resolves. If you Special Summon 'Spirit Reaper' with Monster Reborn, or flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', or flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it is not destroyed. If a face-down 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted with 'Change of Heart', then Flip Summoned, it is not destroyed because it was face-down when 'Change of Heart' was activated. If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by the effect of 'Relinquished', 'Spirit Reaper' is an Equip Spell Card after the effect of 'Relinquished' resolves, so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', then it is removed from play so it is not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is shuffled into the Deck with 'Monster Recovery', it's not destroyed. If 'Spirit Reaper' is returned to the hand with 'Penguin Soldier', it's not destroyed. [Re: Swing of Memories] If the Normal Monster Special Summoned by 'Swing of Memories' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it will not be destroyed during the End Phase even after it is returned to the field. [Re: Twin-Headed Behemoth] If removed from play temporarily | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Interdimensional Matter Transporter | Passcode: 36261276 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Luster Dragon - SD1-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD1-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Luster Dragon | Passcode: 11091375 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.51 x 2
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.48 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Luster Dragon - SD1-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SD1-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Luster Dragon | Passcode: 11091375 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.45 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Masked Dragon SD1 - SD1-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1100 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD1-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Asura Priest] When 'Asura Priest' attacks and destroys 'Giant Rat' or 'Masked Dragon', you may then attack the monster Special Summoned by the effect of those monsters. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. [Re: Torrential Tribute] 'Torrential Tribute' cannot be activated during the Damage Step. This prohibits 'Torrential Tribute' from being used against monsters Special Summoned by 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Masked Dragon', and other such cards that Special Summon a monster when destroyed as a result of battle, as well as 'Cyber Jar' or 'Morphing Jar #2' that is flipped face-up by an attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Masked Dragon SD1 | Passcode: 39191307 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 3
Add