Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck: Blaze of Destruction SD3


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Backfire - SD3-EN031 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD3-EN031 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a monster is FIRE because it is equipped with 'Scroll of Bewitchment', you cannot activate 'Backfire''s effect when it is sent to the Graveyard because it is no longer equipped when it arrives in the Graveyard. When multiple FIRE monsters are sent to the Graveyard simultaneously, the damage is only 500 points. If you control 'Backfire' and your opponent's FIRE monster, you can activate 'Backfire''s effect when your opponent's monster that you control is destroyed. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Backfire | Passcode: 82705573 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Lightly Played $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Backfire - SD3-EN031 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD3-EN031 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a monster is FIRE because it is equipped with 'Scroll of Bewitchment', you cannot activate 'Backfire''s effect when it is sent to the Graveyard because it is no longer equipped when it arrives in the Graveyard. When multiple FIRE monsters are sent to the Graveyard simultaneously, the damage is only 500 points. If you control 'Backfire' and your opponent's FIRE monster, you can activate 'Backfire''s effect when your opponent's monster that you control is destroyed. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Backfire | Passcode: 82705573 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blazing Inpachi - SD3-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1850/0 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD3-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Blazing Inpachi | Passcode: 5464695 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blazing Inpachi - SD3-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1850/0 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD3-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Blazing Inpachi | Passcode: 5464695 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call Of The Haunted SD3 - SD3-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD3-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call Of The Haunted SD3 | Passcode: 97077563 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.36
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call Of The Haunted SD3 - SD3-EN028 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD3-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call Of The Haunted SD3 | Passcode: 97077563 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Room of Nightmare - SD3-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD3-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. A cost is not damage so this card's effect does not apply against 'Chain Energy', or costs for 'Imperial Order', etc. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] If you re-direct damage to your opponent using 'Barrel Behind the Door', and you have 'Dark Room of Nightmare' on the field, then 'Dark Room of Nightmare' inflicts 300 more damage. [Re: Magical Thorn] Even though 'Magical Thorn' does damage per card discarded, it deals the damage as one lump sum for effects like 'Dark Room of Nightmare'. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Room of Nightmare | Passcode: 85562745 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.26
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Room of Nightmare - SD3-EN022 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD3-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. A cost is not damage so this card's effect does not apply against 'Chain Energy', or costs for 'Imperial Order', etc. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] If you re-direct damage to your opponent using 'Barrel Behind the Door', and you have 'Dark Room of Nightmare' on the field, then 'Dark Room of Nightmare' inflicts 300 more damage. [Re: Magical Thorn] Even though 'Magical Thorn' does damage per card discarded, it deals the damage as one lump sum for effects like 'Dark Room of Nightmare'. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Room of Nightmare | Passcode: 85562745 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado SD3 - SD3-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD3-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado SD3 | Passcode: 60082869 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Lightly Played $0.19 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado SD3 - SD3-EN027 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD3-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado SD3 | Passcode: 60082869 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fox Fire - SD3-EN013 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/200 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD3-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. In order to activate its effect, 'Fox Fire' must be face-up when the attack that destroyed it was declared (like 'Atomic Firefly'). If a face-down 'Fox Fire' is attacked, its effect is not applied even though it is face-up when destroyed. While 'Skill Drain' is active, you can Tribute 'Fox Fire' for a Tribute Summon. If the opponent controls your face-up 'Fox Fire', and it is destroyed as a result of battle, it will be Special Summoned to your (the owner's) side of the field during the End Phase. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Fox Fire | Passcode: 88753985 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fox Fire - SD3-EN013 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/200 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD3-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. In order to activate its effect, 'Fox Fire' must be face-up when the attack that destroyed it was declared (like 'Atomic Firefly'). If a face-down 'Fox Fire' is attacked, its effect is not applied even though it is face-up when destroyed. While 'Skill Drain' is active, you can Tribute 'Fox Fire' for a Tribute Summon. If the opponent controls your face-up 'Fox Fire', and it is destroyed as a result of battle, it will be Special Summoned to your (the owner's) side of the field during the End Phase. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Fox Fire | Passcode: 88753985 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gaia Soul the Combustible Collective - SD3-EN012 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/0 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD3-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Gaia Soul the Combustible Collective' is destroyed during the End Phase even if you don't activate its effect. You can only use the effect of 'Gaia Soul the Combustible Collective' to Tribute Pyro-Type Monsters once per turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Gaia Soul the Combustible Collective | Passcode: 51355346 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.25 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gaia Soul the Combustible Collective - SD3-EN012 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/0 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD3-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Gaia Soul the Combustible Collective' is destroyed during the End Phase even if you don't activate its effect. You can only use the effect of 'Gaia Soul the Combustible Collective' to Tribute Pyro-Type Monsters once per turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Gaia Soul the Combustible Collective | Passcode: 51355346 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Great Angus - SD3-EN002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD3-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Great Angus | Passcode: 11813953 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Great Angus - SD3-EN002 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD3-EN002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Great Angus | Passcode: 11813953 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Storm SD3 - SD3-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD3-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Curse of Royal] You cannot use 'Curse of Royal' against 'Heavy Storm' or 'Harpie's Feather Duster'. [Re: Different Dimension Capsule] If 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', etc., the card removed from play remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). [Re: Fake Trap] If your opponent activates ''Heavy Storm'' and your chain ''Fake Trap'', your Trap Cards are protected but your Spell Cards are still destroyed.' [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Morale Boost] If 'Morale Boost' and other Equip Spell Cards are destroyed at the same time with 'Harpie's Feather Duster' or 'Heavy Storm', 'Morale Boost' does not inflict any damage. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Timidity] While the effect of 'Timidity' is active, and your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm', face-down Spell and Trap Cards are not destroyed but face-up cards will be. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Heavy Storm SD3 | Passcode: 19613556 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.82 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Storm SD3 - SD3-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD3-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Curse of Royal] You cannot use 'Curse of Royal' against 'Heavy Storm' or 'Harpie's Feather Duster'. [Re: Different Dimension Capsule] If 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', etc., the card removed from play remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). [Re: Fake Trap] If your opponent activates ''Heavy Storm'' and your chain ''Fake Trap'', your Trap Cards are protected but your Spell Cards are still destroyed.' [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Morale Boost] If 'Morale Boost' and other Equip Spell Cards are destroyed at the same time with 'Harpie's Feather Duster' or 'Heavy Storm', 'Morale Boost' does not inflict any damage. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Timidity] While the effect of 'Timidity' is active, and your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm', face-down Spell and Trap Cards are not destroyed but face-up cards will be. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Heavy Storm SD3 | Passcode: 19613556 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Infernal Flame Emperor - SD3-EN001 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2700/1600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD3-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 9 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Infernal Flame Emperor | Passcode: 19847532 | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.34 x 5
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $0.31 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Infernal Flame Emperor - SD3-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2700/1600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD3-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 9 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Infernal Flame Emperor | Passcode: 19847532 | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Inferno - SD3-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1100/1900 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD3-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Inferno' battles with another monster with equal ATK, 'Inferno''s effect is not activated because it must destroy the other monster 'and send it to the Graveyard', and at that time, Inferno is no longer on the field to activate its effect. If 'Inferno' attacks a face-down 'Cyber Jar', 'Inferno' is destroyed by the effect of 'Cyber Jar' and 'Inferno''s effect is not activated. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] When 'Embodiment of Apophis' is sent to the Graveyard, it is sent as a Trap Card and remains treated as a Trap Card. You cannot revive it with 'Monster Reborn' or retrieve it with 'Return of the Doomed'. It will not trigger 'Last Will'. You cannot activate 'Michizure'. It will not be Special Summoned by 'Red-Moon Baby'. No damage is inflicted by 'KA-2 Des Scissors' or 'Inferno' or 'Fatal Abacus'. 'Emes the Infinity' does not increase its ATK. No Life Points are increased by 'Absorbing Kid from the Sky'. You would not gain Life Points for 'Altar for Tribute'. (You can, however, now add it back to your hand with 'Mask of Darkness'.) [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] When 'Inferno' destroys 'Metal Reflect Slime' in battle, its effect does not activate. [Re: Soul Absorption] If 'Soul Absorption''s effect activates in response to the Special Summon of a monster like 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Inferno', Soul Absorption's effect activates after the monster is Special Summoned. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Inferno | Passcode: 74823665 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Inferno - SD3-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1100/1900 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD3-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Inferno' battles with another monster with equal ATK, 'Inferno''s effect is not activated because it must destroy the other monster 'and send it to the Graveyard', and at that time, Inferno is no longer on the field to activate its effect. If 'Inferno' attacks a face-down 'Cyber Jar', 'Inferno' is destroyed by the effect of 'Cyber Jar' and 'Inferno''s effect is not activated. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] When 'Embodiment of Apophis' is sent to the Graveyard, it is sent as a Trap Card and remains treated as a Trap Card. You cannot revive it with 'Monster Reborn' or retrieve it with 'Return of the Doomed'. It will not trigger 'Last Will'. You cannot activate 'Michizure'. It will not be Special Summoned by 'Red-Moon Baby'. No damage is inflicted by 'KA-2 Des Scissors' or 'Inferno' or 'Fatal Abacus'. 'Emes the Infinity' does not increase its ATK. No Life Points are increased by 'Absorbing Kid from the Sky'. You would not gain Life Points for 'Altar for Tribute'. (You can, however, now add it back to your hand with 'Mask of Darkness'.) [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] When 'Inferno' destroys 'Metal Reflect Slime' in battle, its effect does not activate. [Re: Soul Absorption] If 'Soul Absorption''s effect activates in response to the Special Summon of a monster like 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Inferno', Soul Absorption's effect activates after the monster is Special Summoned. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Inferno | Passcode: 74823665 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Jar of Greed - SD3-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD3-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] Remember that the effects that Counter-Traps are chained to must immediately precede them in the chain. So if you activate 'Ring of Destruction', and intend to chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' to it, if your opponent chains something in-between (even an unrelated effect like 'Jar of Greed'), then you cannot chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' because 'Ring of Destruction' is no longer the preceding step in the chain. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] You can only forfeit your normal draw. If you activate ''Jar of Greed'' during the Draw Phase, you cannot replace that draw with the effect of ''Freed the Matchless General''. [Re: Greed] The effect of 'Greed' only applies to cards drawn while 'Greed' was active. If 'Jar of Greed' is chained to 'Greed''s activation, 'Jar of Greed' (Step 2) resolves and you draw 1 card for 'Jar of Greed' before 'Greed''s effect (Step 1) was active, so no damage is inflicted during the End Phase. But if you chain 'Greed' (Step 2) to 'Pot of Greed' (Step 1), then 'Greed' is active before 'Pot of Greed' resolves, so the activator of 'Pot of Greed' takes 1000 damage from 'Greed'. [Re: Heart of the Underdog] 'Heart of the Underdog' doesn't only activate if you draw a Normal Monster Card for your standard draw. It will also activate its effect if you draw a Normal Monster Card with a card effect such as 'Reload', 'Jar of Greed', or 'Heart of the Underdog'. [Re: Null and Void] You can only chain 'Null and Void' to an effect that draws cards and does nothing else. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of 'Pot of Greed' or 'Jar of Greed'. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of the effect of cards like 'Airknight Parshath'. [Re: Penalty Game!] 'Penalty Game!' only requires your opponent to have 4 cards in hand when it is activated, not when it resolves. So your opponent can activate 'Jar of Greed' to have 5 cards, or chain a Quick-Play Spell Card from his hand and have 3 cards, and 'Penalty Game!' will still resolve. [Re: Penalty Game!] If you choose the first effect, neither player can activate a card that would require the opponent to draw during their next Draw Phase, such as 'Jar of Greed' or 'Disturbance Strategy'. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent CAN activate 'Reload', 'Jar of Greed', 'Reckless Greed', etc., during the Draw Phase (either player's). [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] If your hand was increased during the End Phase by activating 'Jar of Greed', and you have a card in your hand at the end of the End Phase, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect does not activate. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Jar of Greed | Passcode: 83968380 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Lightly Played $1.05 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Jar of Greed - SD3-EN029 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD3-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] Remember that the effects that Counter-Traps are chained to must immediately precede them in the chain. So if you activate 'Ring of Destruction', and intend to chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' to it, if your opponent chains something in-between (even an unrelated effect like 'Jar of Greed'), then you cannot chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' because 'Ring of Destruction' is no longer the preceding step in the chain. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] You can only forfeit your normal draw. If you activate ''Jar of Greed'' during the Draw Phase, you cannot replace that draw with the effect of ''Freed the Matchless General''. [Re: Greed] The effect of 'Greed' only applies to cards drawn while 'Greed' was active. If 'Jar of Greed' is chained to 'Greed''s activation, 'Jar of Greed' (Step 2) resolves and you draw 1 card for 'Jar of Greed' before 'Greed''s effect (Step 1) was active, so no damage is inflicted during the End Phase. But if you chain 'Greed' (Step 2) to 'Pot of Greed' (Step 1), then 'Greed' is active before 'Pot of Greed' resolves, so the activator of 'Pot of Greed' takes 1000 damage from 'Greed'. [Re: Heart of the Underdog] 'Heart of the Underdog' doesn't only activate if you draw a Normal Monster Card for your standard draw. It will also activate its effect if you draw a Normal Monster Card with a card effect such as 'Reload', 'Jar of Greed', or 'Heart of the Underdog'. [Re: Null and Void] You can only chain 'Null and Void' to an effect that draws cards and does nothing else. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of 'Pot of Greed' or 'Jar of Greed'. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of the effect of cards like 'Airknight Parshath'. [Re: Penalty Game!] 'Penalty Game!' only requires your opponent to have 4 cards in hand when it is activated, not when it resolves. So your opponent can activate 'Jar of Greed' to have 5 cards, or chain a Quick-Play Spell Card from his hand and have 3 cards, and 'Penalty Game!' will still resolve. [Re: Penalty Game!] If you choose the first effect, neither player can activate a card that would require the opponent to draw during their next Draw Phase, such as 'Jar of Greed' or 'Disturbance Strategy'. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent CAN activate 'Reload', 'Jar of Greed', 'Reckless Greed', etc., during the Draw Phase (either player's). [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] If your hand was increased during the End Phase by activating 'Jar of Greed', and you have a card in your hand at the end of the End Phase, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect does not activate. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Jar of Greed | Passcode: 83968380 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Level Limit - Area B - SD3-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD3-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Level Limit - Area B' does not use the chain, it is a continuous effect. All Level 4 or higher monsters face-up on the field after 'Level Limit - Area B' resolves will be in Defense Position. You can change the Battle Position of a Level 4 or higher monster, but it will immediately be changed back to Defense Position because of 'Level Limit - Area B''s effect. If 'Level Limit - Area B' is activated while 'Final Attack Orders' is active, then the most recently resolved effect takes precedence and monsters Level 4 or higher will be in Defense Position. If you Summon 'Spell Canceller' while 'Level Limit - Area B' is on the field, 'Spell Canceller' negates its effect and is not changed to Defense Position. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Fiend] If 'Level Limit - Area B' is face-up on the field, when your opponent starts their Battle Phase their Defense Position monsters are still shifted into Attack Position and must attack 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend'. If 'Level Limit - Area B' is being negated and then during the Battle Phase its effect is reapplied, the opponent's Level 4 or higher monsters are shifted into Defense Position and are unable to attack. [Re: Mobius the Frost Monarch] If 'Level Limit - Area B' is active and 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is successfully Tribute Summoned, 'Level Limit - Area B' is a Continuous Spell Card so its effect is applied and the battle position of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is changed to Defense Position. Then you can activate the effect of 'Mobius the Frost Monarch'. [Re: Pole Position] If 'Level Limit - Area B' and 'Pole Position' are on the field, the highest ATK monster is unaffected by 'Level Limit - Area B'. If it attacks, and during damage calculation 'Mask of Weakness' is activated to reduce its ATK so that it is no longer the highest ATK monster on the field, the effect of 'Level Limit - Area B' is applied. Also, the attack stops. Do not perform damage calculation. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Level Limit - Area B | Passcode: 3136426 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.95 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $0.86 x 1
Add