Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck 5: Warrior's Triumph


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Samurai - Ben Kei - SD5-EN017 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD5-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The attacks of 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' do not have to be in a row. If you equip 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' to 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei', it can only attack twice, not three times (unless equipped with more cards). Even if 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' is equipped, attacks twice, and you use 'Tailor of the Fickle' to move its Equip Card to another monster, and then use 'Collected Power' to move it back, 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' has already attacked twice and gets no additional attacks. The effect of 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' is a Continuous Effect that cannot be chained to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Armed Samurai - Ben Kei | Passcode: 84430950 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Samurai - Ben Kei - SD5-EN017 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD5-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The attacks of 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' do not have to be in a row. If you equip 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' to 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei', it can only attack twice, not three times (unless equipped with more cards). Even if 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' is equipped, attacks twice, and you use 'Tailor of the Fickle' to move its Equip Card to another monster, and then use 'Collected Power' to move it back, 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' has already attacked twice and gets no additional attacks. The effect of 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' is a Continuous Effect that cannot be chained to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Armed Samurai - Ben Kei | Passcode: 84430950 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $4.84
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blast with Chain - SD5-EN036 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD5-EN036 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card targets 1 monster. If you use 'Emergency Provisions', it sends Spell & Trap Cards to the Graveyard, it does not destroy them, so if you send this card to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', this card's effect will not be activated. The same applies to 'Woodland Sprite'. If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', then this card's effect will be activated because it was destroyed by a card effect. When this card is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' or '7 Tools of the Bandit', this card is negated and destroyed and the effect does NOT activate. You can activate this card during the Damage Step because it specifically modifies ATK. You cannot target Tyrant Dragon with this card and if you attempt to, then this card is negated and destroyed, and you do NOT get the effect of this card. If a monster attacks 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', and you activate 'Blast with Chain' during the Damage Step, 'Blast With Chain' is destroyed and gets its effect, so you can destroy the attacking monster before Damage Calculation. If your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targeting your face-down 'Blast with Chain', and you chain 'Blast with Chain', you still get 'Blast with Chain's' effect. If this card is destroyed in the middle of a resolving chain, its effect will start a new chain after current one resolves. [Re: 8-Claws Scorpion] The ATK of '8-Claws Scorpion' becomes 2400 during damage calculation. You cannot chain 'Rush Recklessly' or 'Blast with Chain' to this effect. If these cards were activated before damage calculation, then the ATK of '8-Claws Scorpion' becomes 2400 during damage calculation so those cards have no effect on its ATK. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you send 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' or 'Blast with Chain' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' their effects do not activate, because they were not destroyed. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' will activate even if a Trap Card is equipped to him (such as 'Metalmorph' or 'Blast with Chain'). [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) [Re: Woodland Sprite] An Equip Spell Card sent to the Graveyard by this card's effect is not 'destroyed'. So the effects of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma', 'Axe of Despair', 'Malevolent Nuzzler', 'Blast with Chain', or 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' cannot or will not be activated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Blast with Chain | Passcode: 98239899 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blast with Chain - SD5-EN036 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD5-EN036 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card targets 1 monster. If you use 'Emergency Provisions', it sends Spell & Trap Cards to the Graveyard, it does not destroy them, so if you send this card to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', this card's effect will not be activated. The same applies to 'Woodland Sprite'. If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', then this card's effect will be activated because it was destroyed by a card effect. When this card is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' or '7 Tools of the Bandit', this card is negated and destroyed and the effect does NOT activate. You can activate this card during the Damage Step because it specifically modifies ATK. You cannot target Tyrant Dragon with this card and if you attempt to, then this card is negated and destroyed, and you do NOT get the effect of this card. If a monster attacks 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', and you activate 'Blast with Chain' during the Damage Step, 'Blast With Chain' is destroyed and gets its effect, so you can destroy the attacking monster before Damage Calculation. If your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targeting your face-down 'Blast with Chain', and you chain 'Blast with Chain', you still get 'Blast with Chain's' effect. If this card is destroyed in the middle of a resolving chain, its effect will start a new chain after current one resolves. [Re: 8-Claws Scorpion] The ATK of '8-Claws Scorpion' becomes 2400 during damage calculation. You cannot chain 'Rush Recklessly' or 'Blast with Chain' to this effect. If these cards were activated before damage calculation, then the ATK of '8-Claws Scorpion' becomes 2400 during damage calculation so those cards have no effect on its ATK. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you send 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' or 'Blast with Chain' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' their effects do not activate, because they were not destroyed. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' will activate even if a Trap Card is equipped to him (such as 'Metalmorph' or 'Blast with Chain'). [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) [Re: Woodland Sprite] An Equip Spell Card sent to the Graveyard by this card's effect is not 'destroyed'. So the effects of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma', 'Axe of Despair', 'Malevolent Nuzzler', 'Blast with Chain', or 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' cannot or will not be activated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Blast with Chain | Passcode: 98239899 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call Of The Haunted SD5 - SD5-EN033 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD5-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call Of The Haunted SD5 | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.30
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call Of The Haunted SD5 - SD5-EN033 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD5-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call Of The Haunted SD5 | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Command Knight - SD5-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1900 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD5-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you control a 'Command Knight' equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism', and another monster, your opponent can and must select 'Command Knight' as an attack target if he chooses to attack. If you control 2 face-up 'Command Knights', and no other monsters, and 1 of them is equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism', your opponent cannot attack because the 2 'Command Knights' are preventing an attack from being declared. 'Ring of Magnetism''s effect forcefully leads the attack to the equipped monster only when the opponent declares an attack, which is impossible for your opponent to do. If 'Umi' is active and you have 'The Legendary Fisherman' on the field, your opponent can attack directly. But if you have 'Legendary Fisherman' and 'Command Knight', and no other monsters, your opponent cannot attack directly because of 'Command Knight', and cannot attack 'Command Knight' because of his effect, and cannot attack 'The Legendary Fisherman', so he cannot declare an attack (but can enter the Battle Phase to activate card effects). If you control 'Patrician of Darkness' and 'Command Knight', and your opponent attacks, you cannot choose the 'Command Knight' as the attack target. If you control 'Command Knight' equipped with 'Raregold Armor', your opponent can attack 'Command Knight'. If you control a 'Command Knight' and another monster, and your opponent attacks the other monster, you can use 'Shift' to select 'Command Knight' as the new attack target. You can choose your own 'Command Knight' as the attack target when your opponent attacks your 'Dreamsprite'. 'Command Knight''s effect increases its own ATK by 400 points, in addition to your other Warrior-Type monsters. If you control multiple 'Command Knights', their effects are cumulative so each will increase all of your Warrior-Type monsters' ATK by 400 points. If 'Command Knight' is Normal Summoned, Flip summoned, or Special Summoned, its ATK is at least 1600 so your opponent can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field face-up, and 'Command Knight' is Summoned, the effect of 'Command Knight' is applied immediately because it is a Continuous Effect, so first change 'Command Knight''s ATK to 1600. After that, 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect cannot activate because 'Command Knight''s ATK is not 1400 or lower. If 'Physical Double' creates a Mirage Token of a Warrior-Type monster while 'Command Knight' is on the field, take the current ATK (including 'Command Knight' Bonus), then apply all bonuses again if appropriate. So a Mirage Token of a 1600 ATK Warrior-Type monster would be ATK 2000 (it copies the 1600 ATK and then gains 'Command Knight''s +400 ATK bonus). [Re: Black Garden] When a monster is Normal or Special Summoned, any Continuous Effects that increase or decrease the monster's ATK are applied before halving the monster's ATK with 'Black Garden's' effect. For example, If 'Command Knight' is Normal or Special Summoned, when 'Black Garden' halves its ATK it also halves the ATK 'Command Knight' gained from its effect. If 'Burden of the Mighty' is active, the monster's reduced ATK is halved by 'Black Garden'. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If a monster's ATK when it is Summoned is less than 1400 due to the effect of other cards, such as a Field Spell Card that reduces its ATK, it is destroyed by 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect (so apply all existing modifiers before determining if the monster is destroyed). If 'Command Knight' is Summoned, it increases its own ATK to 1600 before 'King Tiger Wanghu' can destroy it. [Re: Morphtronic Magnen] If your opponent controls 'Command Knight' and another monster with less ATK, your 'Morphtronic Magnen' cannot attack because it cannot attack the 'Command Knight'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Command Knight | Passcode: 10375182 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $1.01
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Command Knight - SD5-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1900 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SD5-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you control a 'Command Knight' equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism', and another monster, your opponent can and must select 'Command Knight' as an attack target if he chooses to attack. If you control 2 face-up 'Command Knights', and no other monsters, and 1 of them is equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism', your opponent cannot attack because the 2 'Command Knights' are preventing an attack from being declared. 'Ring of Magnetism''s effect forcefully leads the attack to the equipped monster only when the opponent declares an attack, which is impossible for your opponent to do. If 'Umi' is active and you have 'The Legendary Fisherman' on the field, your opponent can attack directly. But if you have 'Legendary Fisherman' and 'Command Knight', and no other monsters, your opponent cannot attack directly because of 'Command Knight', and cannot attack 'Command Knight' because of his effect, and cannot attack 'The Legendary Fisherman', so he cannot declare an attack (but can enter the Battle Phase to activate card effects). If you control 'Patrician of Darkness' and 'Command Knight', and your opponent attacks, you cannot choose the 'Command Knight' as the attack target. If you control 'Command Knight' equipped with 'Raregold Armor', your opponent can attack 'Command Knight'. If you control a 'Command Knight' and another monster, and your opponent attacks the other monster, you can use 'Shift' to select 'Command Knight' as the new attack target. You can choose your own 'Command Knight' as the attack target when your opponent attacks your 'Dreamsprite'. 'Command Knight''s effect increases its own ATK by 400 points, in addition to your other Warrior-Type monsters. If you control multiple 'Command Knights', their effects are cumulative so each will increase all of your Warrior-Type monsters' ATK by 400 points. If 'Command Knight' is Normal Summoned, Flip summoned, or Special Summoned, its ATK is at least 1600 so your opponent can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field face-up, and 'Command Knight' is Summoned, the effect of 'Command Knight' is applied immediately because it is a Continuous Effect, so first change 'Command Knight''s ATK to 1600. After that, 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect cannot activate because 'Command Knight''s ATK is not 1400 or lower. If 'Physical Double' creates a Mirage Token of a Warrior-Type monster while 'Command Knight' is on the field, take the current ATK (including 'Command Knight' Bonus), then apply all bonuses again if appropriate. So a Mirage Token of a 1600 ATK Warrior-Type monster would be ATK 2000 (it copies the 1600 ATK and then gains 'Command Knight''s +400 ATK bonus). [Re: Black Garden] When a monster is Normal or Special Summoned, any Continuous Effects that increase or decrease the monster's ATK are applied before halving the monster's ATK with 'Black Garden's' effect. For example, If 'Command Knight' is Normal or Special Summoned, when 'Black Garden' halves its ATK it also halves the ATK 'Command Knight' gained from its effect. If 'Burden of the Mighty' is active, the monster's reduced ATK is halved by 'Black Garden'. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If a monster's ATK when it is Summoned is less than 1400 due to the effect of other cards, such as a Field Spell Card that reduces its ATK, it is destroyed by 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect (so apply all existing modifiers before determining if the monster is destroyed). If 'Command Knight' is Summoned, it increases its own ATK to 1600 before 'King Tiger Wanghu' can destroy it. [Re: Morphtronic Magnen] If your opponent controls 'Command Knight' and another monster with less ATK, your 'Morphtronic Magnen' cannot attack because it cannot attack the 'Command Knight'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Command Knight | Passcode: 10375182 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior Lady - SD5-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SD5-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You don't have to activate 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect if you don't want to. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'Fiber Jar', if you activate her effect then 'Fiber Jar' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, and then resolve the effect of 'Fiber Jar'. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and 'Fiber Jar' are not shuffled into the Deck. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks 'Wall of Illusion', if you activate her effect then 'Wall of Illusion' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect.The effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, then the effect of 'Wall of Illusion' disappears, since the attacking monster is no longer on the field. If your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'D.D. Warrior Lady', your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 1 of the chain and your opponent's is Step 2, and when Step 2 resolves, both 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cards are removed from play and your 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect disappears. [Re: Chaos Command Magician] When 'Chaos Command Magician' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady', her effect is NOT negated because it does not target. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Monster effects that activate after damage calculation will be negated if your Fiend-Type monster destroys the opposing Effect Monster. Examples include 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Thousand Needles', 'Slate Warrior', 'Ryu Kokki', and 'Wall of Illusion'. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you activate 'Premature Burial' to Speical Summon 'D.D. Warrior Lady' from your Graveyard during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If 'Doomcaliber Knight' is destroyed by battle and an Effect Monster's effect activates after damage calculation ('D.D. Warrior Lady', etc.), 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect still activates. [Re: Drillroid] If 'Drillroid' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because she has been destroyed by the effect of 'Drillroid' by the time her effect would normally activate. [Re: Ehren, Lightsworn Monk] If 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because it has been returned to its owner's Deck by the effect of 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' before the time its effect would normally activate. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and her effect is activated, both will be removed from play. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] Monsters like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacked while in Defense Position have their effects negated (because they are used before the monster is sent to the Graveyard). [Re: Grave Protector] A monster that battles with 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is still removed from play even if 'Grave Protector' is on the field (if 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is activated). [Re: Last Turn] If both monsters that battle for 'Last Turn' are removed from play (such as with 'D.D. Warrior Lady') then the result is a DRAW. [Re: Lesser Fiend] This card does not negate the effects of monsters it destroys as a result of battle, so a Flip Effect like 'Cyber Jar' or Trigger Effect like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' will still be activated. 'Cyber Jar' would still be removed from play in this example, since damage calculation occurs normally. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV4] If 'Mystic Swordsman LV4' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, you destroy the monster with 'Mystic Swordsman LV4''s effect before flipping the monster face-up. Effects like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cannot activate. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and if 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' battles with an opponent's monster you can use the copied effect and remove both monsters from play, because 'D.D. Warrior Lady's' effect activates on the field. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] If 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks a face-up Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is destroyed by the effect of 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' and 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is not activated. [Re: Reflect Bounder] If 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', and the effect of 'Reflect Bounder' is activated, 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'Reflect Bounder' destroys itself with its own effect and is sent to the Graveyard, so even if 'D.D. Warrior Lady' activates her effect, 'Reflect Bounder' is not removed from play because it is already in the Graveyard. [Re: Shinato, King of a Higher Plane] If 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' is destroyed before monsters are sent to the Graveyard, for example if removed from play by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', his effect does not activate. But if 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' attacks 'Yomi Ship', 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' inflicts the damage from his effect even though he will be destroyed by 'Yomi Ship''s effect after 'Yomi Ship' is sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior Lady | Passcode: 7572887 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.24 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior Lady - SD5-EN011 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SD5-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You don't have to activate 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect if you don't want to. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'Fiber Jar', if you activate her effect then 'Fiber Jar' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, and then resolve the effect of 'Fiber Jar'. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and 'Fiber Jar' are not shuffled into the Deck. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks 'Wall of Illusion', if you activate her effect then 'Wall of Illusion' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect.The effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, then the effect of 'Wall of Illusion' disappears, since the attacking monster is no longer on the field. If your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'D.D. Warrior Lady', your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 1 of the chain and your opponent's is Step 2, and when Step 2 resolves, both 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cards are removed from play and your 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect disappears. [Re: Chaos Command Magician] When 'Chaos Command Magician' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady', her effect is NOT negated because it does not target. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Monster effects that activate after damage calculation will be negated if your Fiend-Type monster destroys the opposing Effect Monster. Examples include 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Thousand Needles', 'Slate Warrior', 'Ryu Kokki', and 'Wall of Illusion'. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you activate 'Premature Burial' to Speical Summon 'D.D. Warrior Lady' from your Graveyard during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If 'Doomcaliber Knight' is destroyed by battle and an Effect Monster's effect activates after damage calculation ('D.D. Warrior Lady', etc.), 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect still activates. [Re: Drillroid] If 'Drillroid' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because she has been destroyed by the effect of 'Drillroid' by the time her effect would normally activate. [Re: Ehren, Lightsworn Monk] If 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because it has been returned to its owner's Deck by the effect of 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' before the time its effect would normally activate. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and her effect is activated, both will be removed from play. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] Monsters like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacked while in Defense Position have their effects negated (because they are used before the monster is sent to the Graveyard). [Re: Grave Protector] A monster that battles with 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is still removed from play even if 'Grave Protector' is on the field (if 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is activated). [Re: Last Turn] If both monsters that battle for 'Last Turn' are removed from play (such as with 'D.D. Warrior Lady') then the result is a DRAW. [Re: Lesser Fiend] This card does not negate the effects of monsters it destroys as a result of battle, so a Flip Effect like 'Cyber Jar' or Trigger Effect like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' will still be activated. 'Cyber Jar' would still be removed from play in this example, since damage calculation occurs normally. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV4] If 'Mystic Swordsman LV4' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, you destroy the monster with 'Mystic Swordsman LV4''s effect before flipping the monster face-up. Effects like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cannot activate. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and if 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' battles with an opponent's monster you can use the copied effect and remove both monsters from play, because 'D.D. Warrior Lady's' effect activates on the field. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] If 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks a face-up Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is destroyed by the effect of 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' and 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is not activated. [Re: Reflect Bounder] If 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', and the effect of 'Reflect Bounder' is activated, 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'Reflect Bounder' destroys itself with its own effect and is sent to the Graveyard, so even if 'D.D. Warrior Lady' activates her effect, 'Reflect Bounder' is not removed from play because it is already in the Graveyard. [Re: Shinato, King of a Higher Plane] If 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' is destroyed before monsters are sent to the Graveyard, for example if removed from play by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', his effect does not activate. But if 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' attacks 'Yomi Ship', 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' inflicts the damage from his effect even though he will be destroyed by 'Yomi Ship''s effect after 'Yomi Ship' is sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior Lady | Passcode: 7572887 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Blade - SD5-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD5-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Combination Attack] If 'Dark Blade', equipped with 'Kiryu' and 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', attacks twice using 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce''s effect, then you use 'Combination Attack' to detach 'Kiryu' from 'Dark Blade', both monsters can attack again once each. 'Dark Blade' cannot attack another 2 times because it has already attacked twice. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while it is equipped to 'Dark Blade', you cannot then use 'Super Rejuvenation' and count 'Kiryu' as a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while equipped to 'Dark Blade', 'Dark Blade' no longer gets the ATK increase from 'Kiryu' as it is no longer equipped with it. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dark Blade | Passcode: 11321183 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Blade - SD5-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD5-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Combination Attack] If 'Dark Blade', equipped with 'Kiryu' and 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', attacks twice using 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce''s effect, then you use 'Combination Attack' to detach 'Kiryu' from 'Dark Blade', both monsters can attack again once each. 'Dark Blade' cannot attack another 2 times because it has already attacked twice. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while it is equipped to 'Dark Blade', you cannot then use 'Super Rejuvenation' and count 'Kiryu' as a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while equipped to 'Dark Blade', 'Dark Blade' no longer gets the ATK increase from 'Kiryu' as it is no longer equipped with it. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dark Blade | Passcode: 11321183 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Divine Sword - Phoenix Blade - SD5-EN018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD5-EN018 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Divine Sword - Phoenix Blade | Passcode: 31423101 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Divine Sword - Phoenix Blade - SD5-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD5-EN018 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Divine Sword - Phoenix Blade | Passcode: 31423101 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exiled Force - SD5-EN010 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD5-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate the effect of 'Exiled Force' if it is the only monster on the field. [Re: Cyber Blader] Example 2: The opponent has 3 monsters on the field, 1 of them is 'Exiled Force'. The opponent Tributes 'Exiled Force' to activate its effect and destroy 'Cyber Blader'. Now they only have 2 monsters on the field, so the effect of 'Exiled Force' is not negated and 'Cyber Blader' is destroyed. [Re: Dark Lucius LV6] If 'Dark Lucius LV6' destroys a monster with an Ignition Effect, like 'Exiled Force', or a monster with a Trigger Effect that wouldn't activate, like 'Mysterious Puppeteer', then 'Dark Lucius LV6' did not negate their effects. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Exiled Force', 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', or 'Paladin of White Dragon' is Tributed for its own effect. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field, and 'Exiled Force' is Summoned, 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect immediately activates. Since 'Exiled Force' cannot be chained, 'King Tiger Wanghu' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before the turn player can Tribute 'Exiled Force' using its effect. [Re: Lone Wolf] 'Your opponent's monster effects' on 'Lone Wolf' means 'the effects of monsters that your opponent controls'. So if your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' on your 'Exiled Force', they still cannot Tribute 'Exiled Force' to destroy your 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'Exiled Force' and then Tribute 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' to destroy 1 monster on the field. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Pulling the Rug] You cannot Chain 'Pulling the Rug' to an Ignition Effect that was activated when a monster was Normal Summoned. ('Exiled Force', etc.) [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: Soul Exchange] You cannot Tribute the monster targeted by 'Soul Exchange' to pay the cost to activate the effect of your 'Exiled Force', because 'Exiled Force' must Tribute itself. [Re: Stumbling] If 'Stumbling' is in effect and you Summon 'Exiled Force', and your opponent has 'Trap Hole' Set, 'Stumbling' initiates a chain with 'Stumbling''s effect as Step 1. Your opponent can activate 'Trap Hole' as Step 2. You cannot chain 'Exiled Force' because its effect is Spell Speed 1. Therefore 'Trap Hole' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before you have a chance to Tribute it. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Exiled Force | Passcode: 74131780 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 2
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.18 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exiled Force - SD5-EN010 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD5-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate the effect of 'Exiled Force' if it is the only monster on the field. [Re: Cyber Blader] Example 2: The opponent has 3 monsters on the field, 1 of them is 'Exiled Force'. The opponent Tributes 'Exiled Force' to activate its effect and destroy 'Cyber Blader'. Now they only have 2 monsters on the field, so the effect of 'Exiled Force' is not negated and 'Cyber Blader' is destroyed. [Re: Dark Lucius LV6] If 'Dark Lucius LV6' destroys a monster with an Ignition Effect, like 'Exiled Force', or a monster with a Trigger Effect that wouldn't activate, like 'Mysterious Puppeteer', then 'Dark Lucius LV6' did not negate their effects. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Exiled Force', 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', or 'Paladin of White Dragon' is Tributed for its own effect. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field, and 'Exiled Force' is Summoned, 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect immediately activates. Since 'Exiled Force' cannot be chained, 'King Tiger Wanghu' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before the turn player can Tribute 'Exiled Force' using its effect. [Re: Lone Wolf] 'Your opponent's monster effects' on 'Lone Wolf' means 'the effects of monsters that your opponent controls'. So if your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' on your 'Exiled Force', they still cannot Tribute 'Exiled Force' to destroy your 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'Exiled Force' and then Tribute 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' to destroy 1 monster on the field. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Pulling the Rug] You cannot Chain 'Pulling the Rug' to an Ignition Effect that was activated when a monster was Normal Summoned. ('Exiled Force', etc.) [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: Soul Exchange] You cannot Tribute the monster targeted by 'Soul Exchange' to pay the cost to activate the effect of your 'Exiled Force', because 'Exiled Force' must Tribute itself. [Re: Stumbling] If 'Stumbling' is in effect and you Summon 'Exiled Force', and your opponent has 'Trap Hole' Set, 'Stumbling' initiates a chain with 'Stumbling''s effect as Step 1. Your opponent can activate 'Trap Hole' as Step 2. You cannot chain 'Exiled Force' because its effect is Spell Speed 1. Therefore 'Trap Hole' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before you have a chance to Tribute it. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Exiled Force | Passcode: 74131780 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fairy of the Spring - SD5-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD5-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Set the Equip Spell Card the same turn you play 'Fairy of the Spring'. When you add an Equip Spell Card to your hand with 'Fairy of the Spring', and the same turn it is returned to the Deck with 'Fiber Jar', and you draw it, you can activate it that same turn. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fairy of the Spring | Passcode: 20188127 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fairy of the Spring - SD5-EN028 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD5-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Set the Equip Spell Card the same turn you play 'Fairy of the Spring'. When you add an Equip Spell Card to your hand with 'Fairy of the Spring', and the same turn it is returned to the Deck with 'Fiber Jar', and you draw it, you can activate it that same turn. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fairy of the Spring | Passcode: 20188127 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fusion Sword Murasame Blade - SD5-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD5-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If this card is face-down on the field, it can be destroyed by effects that destroy Spell Cards. When you activate this card, the opponent can chain a card like 'Magic Jammer' that will negate its activation and destroy it. If you equip this card to 'Freed the Matchless General', 'Ryu Senshi' or to a Warrior-Type monster you control when you have 'Frontier Wiseman' on the field, it is negated and destroyed. If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' it is not destroyed. This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. If a monster equipped with this card is flipped face-down, or removed from the field, this card is destroyed. This card can be sent from your hand or your Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Confiscation', 'Delinquent Duo', etc. If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. If the monster this card is equipped to has its Type changed to anything but Warrior-Type, this card is destroyed. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of this card, this card is destroyed before its effect can be applied. [Re: Emergency Provisions] The effect of this card does not 'destroy' your Spell and Trap Cards it 'sends them to the Graveyard.' So, for example, you may send a Spell Card to the Graveyard with a counter on it from 'Magic Reflector'. You can also send 'Fusion Sword Murasame Blade' even though it cannot be 'destroyed'. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] If you try to equip ''Fusion Sword Murasame Blade'' to this monster, it will be negated and destroyed. [Re: Ryu Senshi] If you try to equip 'Fusion Sword Murasame Blade' to this monster, it will be negated and destroyed. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade | Passcode: 37684215 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fusion Sword Murasame Blade - SD5-EN026 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD5-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If this card is face-down on the field, it can be destroyed by effects that destroy Spell Cards. When you activate this card, the opponent can chain a card like 'Magic Jammer' that will negate its activation and destroy it. If you equip this card to 'Freed the Matchless General', 'Ryu Senshi' or to a Warrior-Type monster you control when you have 'Frontier Wiseman' on the field, it is negated and destroyed. If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' it is not destroyed. This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. If a monster equipped with this card is flipped face-down, or removed from the field, this card is destroyed. This card can be sent from your hand or your Deck to the Graveyard by the effect of 'Confiscation', 'Delinquent Duo', etc. If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. If the monster this card is equipped to has its Type changed to anything but Warrior-Type, this card is destroyed. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of this card, this card is destroyed before its effect can be applied. [Re: Emergency Provisions] The effect of this card does not 'destroy' your Spell and Trap Cards it 'sends them to the Graveyard.' So, for example, you may send a Spell Card to the Graveyard with a counter on it from 'Magic Reflector'. You can also send 'Fusion Sword Murasame Blade' even though it cannot be 'destroyed'. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] If you try to equip ''Fusion Sword Murasame Blade'' to this monster, it will be negated and destroyed. [Re: Ryu Senshi] If you try to equip 'Fusion Sword Murasame Blade' to this monster, it will be negated and destroyed. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade | Passcode: 37684215 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gearfried the Iron Knight - SD5-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD5-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' with 'Premature Burial', it is destroyed after it is Special Summoned when its effect destroys 'Premature Burial'. If you select your opponent's 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' with 'Snatch Steal', 'Snatch Steal' is destroyed when it resolves and 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' remains on your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Blast with Chain] If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', then this card's effect will be activated because it was destroyed by a card effect. [Re: Blast with Chain] If a monster attacks 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', and you activate 'Blast with Chain' during the Damage Step, 'Blast With Chain' is destroyed and gets its effect, so you can destroy the attacking monster before Damage Calculation. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] While 'Morale Boost' is active, if you equip 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', 1) Increase your Life Points for 'Morale Boost', 2) destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' with 'Gearfried the Iron Knight''s effect, 3) inflict damage for 'Morale Boost' when 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is sent to the Graveyard, 4) the owner of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' can return it to his/her hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' it is not destroyed. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] If you Tribute 1 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' to activate 'Release Restraint', then chain 'Serial Spell', you can Special Summon 2 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' cards from your Deck. [Re: Release Restraint] If you do not have any copies of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' in your hand or Deck, you can still activate this card to Tribute 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', but you will need to show your cards to your opponent to confirm. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Gearfried the Iron Knight | Passcode: 423705 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gearfried the Iron Knight - SD5-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD5-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Special Summon 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' with 'Premature Burial', it is destroyed after it is Special Summoned when its effect destroys 'Premature Burial'. If you select your opponent's 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' with 'Snatch Steal', 'Snatch Steal' is destroyed when it resolves and 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' remains on your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Blast with Chain] If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', then this card's effect will be activated because it was destroyed by a card effect. [Re: Blast with Chain] If a monster attacks 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', and you activate 'Blast with Chain' during the Damage Step, 'Blast With Chain' is destroyed and gets its effect, so you can destroy the attacking monster before Damage Calculation. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] While 'Morale Boost' is active, if you equip 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', 1) Increase your Life Points for 'Morale Boost', 2) destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' with 'Gearfried the Iron Knight''s effect, 3) inflict damage for 'Morale Boost' when 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is sent to the Graveyard, 4) the owner of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' can return it to his/her hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' it is not destroyed. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] If you Tribute 1 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' to activate 'Release Restraint', then chain 'Serial Spell', you can Special Summon 2 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' cards from your Deck. [Re: Release Restraint] If you do not have any copies of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' in your hand or Deck, you can still activate this card to Tribute 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', but you will need to show your cards to your opponent to confirm. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Gearfried the Iron Knight | Passcode: 423705 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gearfried the Swordmaster - SD5-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SD5-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Tribute 1 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' to activate 'Release Restraint', then chain 'Serial Spell', you can Special Summon 2 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' cards from your Deck. The Equip Card must be successfully equipped to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' to activate his effect. For example, if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the activation of an Equip Card, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard before resolving, so the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' does not activate. If your opponent equips 'Snatch Steal' to your 'Gearfried the Swordmaster', the effect of 'Snatch Steal' resolves first and control changes. Then the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' activates and your opponent gets to select which monster is destroyed. The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' activates when 1 or more Equip Card(s) are equipped to him. So even if 'Collected Power' equips several Equip Cards to him simultaneously, you can only destroy 1 monster with his effect. The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' is a Trigger Effect that can be chained to, starting a new chain after the current chain resolves. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of this effect. The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' can activate even in the Damage Step. For example, if 'Brain Jacker' is attacked by 'Gearfried the Swordmaster', and 'Waboku' was activated earlier in the turn, 'Brain Jacker' will equip to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' and the effect will activate. In this case, the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' will activate after the effect of 'Brain Jacker' resolves, and the controller of 'Brain Jacker' will select which monster to destroy. This is a targeting effect that targets 1 monster. The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' will activate even if a Trap Card is equipped to him (such as 'Metalmorph' or 'Blast with Chain'). [Re: Release Restraint] If you do not have any copies of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' in your hand or Deck, you can still activate this card to Tribute 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', but you will need to show your cards to your opponent to confirm. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Gearfried the Swordmaster | Passcode: 57046845 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.46
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gearfried the Swordmaster - SD5-EN016 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SD5-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you Tribute 1 'Gearfried the Iron Knight' to activate 'Release Restraint', then chain 'Serial Spell', you can Special Summon 2 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' cards from your Deck. The Equip Card must be successfully equipped to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' to activate his effect. For example, if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the activation of an Equip Card, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard before resolving, so the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' does not activate. If your opponent equips 'Snatch Steal' to your 'Gearfried the Swordmaster', the effect of 'Snatch Steal' resolves first and control changes. Then the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' activates and your opponent gets to select which monster is destroyed. The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' activates when 1 or more Equip Card(s) are equipped to him. So even if 'Collected Power' equips several Equip Cards to him simultaneously, you can only destroy 1 monster with his effect. The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' is a Trigger Effect that can be chained to, starting a new chain after the current chain resolves. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of this effect. The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' can activate even in the Damage Step. For example, if 'Brain Jacker' is attacked by 'Gearfried the Swordmaster', and 'Waboku' was activated earlier in the turn, 'Brain Jacker' will equip to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' and the effect will activate. In this case, the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' will activate after the effect of 'Brain Jacker' resolves, and the controller of 'Brain Jacker' will select which monster to destroy. This is a targeting effect that targets 1 monster. The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' will activate even if a Trap Card is equipped to him (such as 'Metalmorph' or 'Blast with Chain'). [Re: Release Restraint] If you do not have any copies of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' in your hand or Deck, you can still activate this card to Tribute 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', but you will need to show your cards to your opponent to confirm. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Gearfried the Swordmaster | Passcode: 57046845 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Trunade SD5 - SD5-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD5-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Giant Trunade SD5 | Passcode: 42703248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Lightly Played $0.20 x 1
Add