Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Starter Deck Syrus Truesdale


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Feather of the Phoenix - YSDS-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: YSDS-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can select the card you discarded for the cost of 'A Feather of the Phoenix' to be the card returned to the top of your Deck. If you discarded 'Night Assailant' or 'Makyura the Destructor', then their effects will activate. You can select a Fusion Monster in the Graveyard for 'A Feather of the Phoenix' but it is returned to the Extra Deck. Discarding 1 card is a cost to activate this effect. Your opponent can chain 'Disappear' to the activation of this card and remove the discarded card from play so that you cannot return it to the top of the Deck. This is an effect that targets. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Feather of the Phoenix | Passcode: 49140998 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.62
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Feather of the Phoenix - YSDS-EN029 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: YSDS-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can select the card you discarded for the cost of 'A Feather of the Phoenix' to be the card returned to the top of your Deck. If you discarded 'Night Assailant' or 'Makyura the Destructor', then their effects will activate. You can select a Fusion Monster in the Graveyard for 'A Feather of the Phoenix' but it is returned to the Extra Deck. Discarding 1 card is a cost to activate this effect. Your opponent can chain 'Disappear' to the activation of this card and remove the discarded card from play so that you cannot return it to the top of the Deck. This is an effect that targets. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Feather of the Phoenix | Passcode: 49140998 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.78
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Abaki - YSDS-EN020 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1100 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: YSDS-EN020 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Abaki | Passcode: 12694768 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Abaki - YSDS-EN020 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1100 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: YSDS-EN020 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Abaki | Passcode: 12694768 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Acrobat Monkey - YSDS-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDS-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Acrobat Monkey | Passcode: 47372349 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Acrobat Monkey - YSDS-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDS-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Acrobat Monkey | Passcode: 47372349 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ambulanceroid - YSDS-EN018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDS-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon 'Dark Jeroid' with 'Ambulanceroid's' effect because it has 'roid' in its card name. If you add 2 'roid' monsters to your hand with 'Expressroid's' effect while you control 'Ambulanceroid', you can activate its effect to Special Summon both 'roid' monsters. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ambulanceroid | Passcode: 36378213 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ambulanceroid - YSDS-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDS-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon 'Dark Jeroid' with 'Ambulanceroid's' effect because it has 'roid' in its card name. If you add 2 'roid' monsters to your hand with 'Expressroid's' effect while you control 'Ambulanceroid', you can activate its effect to Special Summon both 'roid' monsters. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ambulanceroid | Passcode: 36378213 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.31
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Archfiend Soldier - YSDS-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: YSDS-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Battle-Scarred] You can select an Archfiend that doesn't require you to pay Life Points as a target for 'Battle-Scarred' (such as 'Summoned Skull', 'Archfiend Soldier', or'Fiend Skull Dragon'). [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] A Normal Monster on the field that has its level lowered to 2 or less by an effect (like 'A Legendary Ocean' or 'Demotion') is a proper target for 'The League of Uniform Nomenclature'. So you can target 'Archfiend Soldier' equipped with 'Demotion' and Special Summon 2 copies of 'Archfiend Soldier' from your Deck. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Archfiend Soldier | Passcode: 49881766 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.71
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Archfiend Soldier - YSDS-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: YSDS-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Battle-Scarred] You can select an Archfiend that doesn't require you to pay Life Points as a target for 'Battle-Scarred' (such as 'Summoned Skull', 'Archfiend Soldier', or'Fiend Skull Dragon'). [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] A Normal Monster on the field that has its level lowered to 2 or less by an effect (like 'A Legendary Ocean' or 'Demotion') is a proper target for 'The League of Uniform Nomenclature'. So you can target 'Archfiend Soldier' equipped with 'Demotion' and Special Summon 2 copies of 'Archfiend Soldier' from your Deck. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Archfiend Soldier | Passcode: 49881766 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $750.11
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Pendant - YSDS-EN021 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: YSDS-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If this card is destroyed while face-down, it still does damage to your opponent. If this card's activation is negated, such as with 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' it does not do damage to your opponent. 'Black Pendant' activates in the Graveyard, so if it is destroyed when 'Imperial Order' is on the field, it still does damage to your opponent. You can chain to the activation of the effect of 'Black Pendant' when it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: 7] If other cards are also sent to the Graveyard at the same time, like 'Sangan' or 'Black Pendant', the card controlled by the turn player is Step 1. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous Spell or Trap Card, an Equip Spell Card, or a Field Spell Card. So you cannot activate it against 'Magical Thorn', 'Dark Snake Syndrome', 'Wave-Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant'. [Re: Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell] When you negate and destroy 'Black Pendant' with 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell', and afterwards a Set 'Black Pendant' is destroyed, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will not be activated (neither the 'Black Pendant' that was negated nor the Set 'Black Pendant' destroyed later will inflict 500 damage). [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' its effect does activate. [Re: Magical Hats] If you select 'Black Pendant', when it is destroyed during the end of the Battle Phase its effect activates, even if it was face-down. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] While 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active, you can't activate the effects of cards that activate in the Graveyard like 'Black Pendant' and 'Statue of the Wicked'. [Re: Sonic Jammer] While 'Sonic Jammer''s effect is applied, your opponent can still use the effects of 'Wave Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant' when sent to the Graveyard, or Field Spell Cards like 'Fusion Gate'. [Re: Spell Reclamation] If a Spell Card that has an effect that activates when it is sent to the Graveyard, like 'Black Pendant' or 'Lucky Iron Axe', is affected by 'Spell Reclamation', that Spell Card's effect will activate, and it will be returned to its owner's hand before resolving the effect. [Re: Woodland Sprite] If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard with this card's effect, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will activate, because it does not have to be 'destroyed', just sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Black Pendant | Passcode: 65169794 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Pendant - YSDS-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: YSDS-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If this card is destroyed while face-down, it still does damage to your opponent. If this card's activation is negated, such as with 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' it does not do damage to your opponent. 'Black Pendant' activates in the Graveyard, so if it is destroyed when 'Imperial Order' is on the field, it still does damage to your opponent. You can chain to the activation of the effect of 'Black Pendant' when it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: 7] If other cards are also sent to the Graveyard at the same time, like 'Sangan' or 'Black Pendant', the card controlled by the turn player is Step 1. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous Spell or Trap Card, an Equip Spell Card, or a Field Spell Card. So you cannot activate it against 'Magical Thorn', 'Dark Snake Syndrome', 'Wave-Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant'. [Re: Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell] When you negate and destroy 'Black Pendant' with 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell', and afterwards a Set 'Black Pendant' is destroyed, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will not be activated (neither the 'Black Pendant' that was negated nor the Set 'Black Pendant' destroyed later will inflict 500 damage). [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' its effect does activate. [Re: Magical Hats] If you select 'Black Pendant', when it is destroyed during the end of the Battle Phase its effect activates, even if it was face-down. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] While 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active, you can't activate the effects of cards that activate in the Graveyard like 'Black Pendant' and 'Statue of the Wicked'. [Re: Sonic Jammer] While 'Sonic Jammer''s effect is applied, your opponent can still use the effects of 'Wave Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant' when sent to the Graveyard, or Field Spell Cards like 'Fusion Gate'. [Re: Spell Reclamation] If a Spell Card that has an effect that activates when it is sent to the Graveyard, like 'Black Pendant' or 'Lucky Iron Axe', is affected by 'Spell Reclamation', that Spell Card's effect will activate, and it will be returned to its owner's hand before resolving the effect. [Re: Woodland Sprite] If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard with this card's effect, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will activate, because it does not have to be 'destroyed', just sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Black Pendant | Passcode: 65169794 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.31
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Book of Moon - YSDS-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: YSDS-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate 'Book of Moon' during the Battle Step to flip your defending monster into face-down Defense Position, the attack resolves as normal. No replay occurs because the possible attack targets on your side of the field did not change. When you activate 'Book of Moon' during the Battle Step to flip an attacking monster into face-down Defense Position, the attack stops. No replay is triggered. The attacking monster cannot change its battle position in Main Phase 2, because it is still considered to have declared an attack. (So it cannot be Flip Summoned in Main Phase 2.) If you are attacking, and you chain 'Book of Moon' to your opponent's 'Mirror Force' to flip one of your monsters face-down, that monster is not destroyed by 'Mirror Force'. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. If you use 'Book of Moon' on 'Dream Clown', 'Dream Clown''s effect is not activated. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to the activation of a Flip Effect Monster's effect, such as 'Fiber Jar', 'Book of Moon' flips the monster face-down again, but the Flip Effect still resolves as normal. You cannot flip a Monster Token face-down because Monster Tokens are always face-up. You cannot activate 'Book of Moon' while 'Light of Intervention' is active. [Re: 3-Hump Lacooda] If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Book of Moon' to the activation of '3-Hump Lacooda''s effect, the effect is not negated. [Re: Adhesion Trap Hole] If a monster affected by 'Adhesion Trap Hole' is flipped face-down (with 'Book of Moon', etc.), 'Adhesion Trap Hole''s effect disappears and the monster's ATK is back to normal. [Re: Allure Queen LV3] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the activation of 'Allure Queen LV3's' effect to turn the 'Allure Queen' face-down, then the monster that was targeted is destroyed. It cannot be equipped to a face-down monster. [Re: Ancient Gear Castle] For 'Ancient Gear Castle', 'Set' means to Set from the hand. It does not include using 'Book of Moon' or 'Guardian Sphinx' to flip a monster face-down, or Special Summoning a monster in face-down Defense Position with 'Cyber Jar' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Armor Exe] If you Summon 'Armor Exe', flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', and flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it CAN attack because its non-attack effect was reset and because flipping it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou' was NOT a Flip Summon. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] If 'Big Shield Gardna' is targeted with a Spell Card, you may chain 'Book of Moon' to flip it face-down, then it can negate the Spell Card and will flip back to face-up Defense Position. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Chain Disappearance] If your opponent activates 'Chain Disappearance' and you chain 'Ring of Destruction', 'Ring of Destruction' resolves first and destroys the monster and sends it to the Graveyard, and there is no monster of the same name so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. If you chain 'Book of Moon', the monster will be face-down, so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. [Re: Chaos Sorcerer] If you select a face-up monster with 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the monster face-down, then 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears. But even if 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears, its effect was activated so it cannot attack or activate its effect again. [Re: Curse of Anubis] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Curse of Anubis' to flip a monster face-down, the effect of 'Curse of Anubis' is not applied to the monster that was flipped face-down. [Re: Cyber Laser Dragon] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' effect to turn either the targeted monster or 'Cyber Laser Dragon' face-down, its effect will not resolve because both monsters' ATK / DEF values can no longer be compared. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] If the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to his effect and flips 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' face-down, you still resolve his effect. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Paladin] If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip 'Dark Paladin' face-down, the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is face-down. [Re: Desert Sunlight] If you have a face-up Flip Effect monster, you can activate 'Desert Sunlight', and chain 'Book of Moon', another 'Desert Sunlight', and another 'Book of Moon'. When the chain resolves, you will flip the monster down, then up, then down, then back up. The Flip Effect activates twice, and they wait to create a new chain after the current one resolves. For example, if the Flip Effect monster is 'Morphing Jar', its effect will activate twice in a chain, as Chain Link 1 and Chain Link 2, they resolve in reverse order, and both players will discard and draw 5 cards, then discard and draw 5 cards again. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] Even if 'Book of Moon', etc., is chained to 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect and flips the Effect Monster face-down, the Effect Monster's effect is still negated by 'Doomcaliber Knight' and it is still destroyed. [Re: Double Snare] You can only destroy face-up cards with the effect of 'Double Snare'. The opponent may chain 'Book of Moon' to your 'Double Snare' to flip his / her monster face-down, and it will not be destroyed. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is destroyed while face-down, then its effect that inflicts damage is not activated. If 'Giant Kozaky' is face-up on the field and is targeted by 'Tribute to the Doomed', and you chain 'Book of Moon' so that 'Giant Kozaky' is face-down when destroyed by 'Tribute to the Doomed', there is no damage. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] If 'Gorgon's Eye' is active and you activate a monster effect, and 'Book of Moon' is chained to flip the monster into Defense Position, the monster's effect is still applied and is not negated by Gorgon's Eye because it was activated properly. [Re: Grave Ohja] If 'Grave Ohja' is attacked, and you activate 'Book of Moon' to flip another monster on your side of the field face-down, 'Grave Ohja' has already been selected as the attack target so the attack proceeds as normal. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Huge Revolution] When your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to your 'Huge Revolution' and flips 1 of the 3 monsters face-down, 'Huge Revolution' has already been activated correctly so the effect of 'Huge Revolution' resolves. [Re: Legacy Hunter] The monster that 'Legacy Hunter' attacks must be face-down at the start of the Damage Step for 'Legacy Hunter's' effect to activate. So if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster and your opponent activates 'Ceasefire' to flip the monster face-up, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect is NOT applied. Also, if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-up monster and 'Book of Moon' flips it face-down, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect DOES apply. [Re: Light of Intervention] While this card is on the field you cannot flip a monster face-down with 'Book of Moon', 'Darkness Approaches', etc. [Re: Magical Scientist] If the Fusion Monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', the effect is reset and the Fusion Monster does not go back to the Extra Deck, and is not prohibited from attacking your opponent's Life Points directly. [Re: Mist Archfiend] If this card is turned f | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Book of Moon | Passcode: 14087893 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Book of Moon - YSDS-EN025 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: YSDS-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate 'Book of Moon' during the Battle Step to flip your defending monster into face-down Defense Position, the attack resolves as normal. No replay occurs because the possible attack targets on your side of the field did not change. When you activate 'Book of Moon' during the Battle Step to flip an attacking monster into face-down Defense Position, the attack stops. No replay is triggered. The attacking monster cannot change its battle position in Main Phase 2, because it is still considered to have declared an attack. (So it cannot be Flip Summoned in Main Phase 2.) If you are attacking, and you chain 'Book of Moon' to your opponent's 'Mirror Force' to flip one of your monsters face-down, that monster is not destroyed by 'Mirror Force'. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. If you use 'Book of Moon' on 'Dream Clown', 'Dream Clown''s effect is not activated. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to the activation of a Flip Effect Monster's effect, such as 'Fiber Jar', 'Book of Moon' flips the monster face-down again, but the Flip Effect still resolves as normal. You cannot flip a Monster Token face-down because Monster Tokens are always face-up. You cannot activate 'Book of Moon' while 'Light of Intervention' is active. [Re: 3-Hump Lacooda] If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Book of Moon' to the activation of '3-Hump Lacooda''s effect, the effect is not negated. [Re: Adhesion Trap Hole] If a monster affected by 'Adhesion Trap Hole' is flipped face-down (with 'Book of Moon', etc.), 'Adhesion Trap Hole''s effect disappears and the monster's ATK is back to normal. [Re: Allure Queen LV3] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the activation of 'Allure Queen LV3's' effect to turn the 'Allure Queen' face-down, then the monster that was targeted is destroyed. It cannot be equipped to a face-down monster. [Re: Ancient Gear Castle] For 'Ancient Gear Castle', 'Set' means to Set from the hand. It does not include using 'Book of Moon' or 'Guardian Sphinx' to flip a monster face-down, or Special Summoning a monster in face-down Defense Position with 'Cyber Jar' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Armor Exe] If you Summon 'Armor Exe', flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', and flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it CAN attack because its non-attack effect was reset and because flipping it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou' was NOT a Flip Summon. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] If 'Big Shield Gardna' is targeted with a Spell Card, you may chain 'Book of Moon' to flip it face-down, then it can negate the Spell Card and will flip back to face-up Defense Position. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Chain Disappearance] If your opponent activates 'Chain Disappearance' and you chain 'Ring of Destruction', 'Ring of Destruction' resolves first and destroys the monster and sends it to the Graveyard, and there is no monster of the same name so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. If you chain 'Book of Moon', the monster will be face-down, so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. [Re: Chaos Sorcerer] If you select a face-up monster with 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the monster face-down, then 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears. But even if 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears, its effect was activated so it cannot attack or activate its effect again. [Re: Curse of Anubis] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Curse of Anubis' to flip a monster face-down, the effect of 'Curse of Anubis' is not applied to the monster that was flipped face-down. [Re: Cyber Laser Dragon] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' effect to turn either the targeted monster or 'Cyber Laser Dragon' face-down, its effect will not resolve because both monsters' ATK / DEF values can no longer be compared. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] If the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to his effect and flips 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' face-down, you still resolve his effect. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Paladin] If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip 'Dark Paladin' face-down, the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is face-down. [Re: Desert Sunlight] If you have a face-up Flip Effect monster, you can activate 'Desert Sunlight', and chain 'Book of Moon', another 'Desert Sunlight', and another 'Book of Moon'. When the chain resolves, you will flip the monster down, then up, then down, then back up. The Flip Effect activates twice, and they wait to create a new chain after the current one resolves. For example, if the Flip Effect monster is 'Morphing Jar', its effect will activate twice in a chain, as Chain Link 1 and Chain Link 2, they resolve in reverse order, and both players will discard and draw 5 cards, then discard and draw 5 cards again. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] Even if 'Book of Moon', etc., is chained to 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect and flips the Effect Monster face-down, the Effect Monster's effect is still negated by 'Doomcaliber Knight' and it is still destroyed. [Re: Double Snare] You can only destroy face-up cards with the effect of 'Double Snare'. The opponent may chain 'Book of Moon' to your 'Double Snare' to flip his / her monster face-down, and it will not be destroyed. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is destroyed while face-down, then its effect that inflicts damage is not activated. If 'Giant Kozaky' is face-up on the field and is targeted by 'Tribute to the Doomed', and you chain 'Book of Moon' so that 'Giant Kozaky' is face-down when destroyed by 'Tribute to the Doomed', there is no damage. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] If 'Gorgon's Eye' is active and you activate a monster effect, and 'Book of Moon' is chained to flip the monster into Defense Position, the monster's effect is still applied and is not negated by Gorgon's Eye because it was activated properly. [Re: Grave Ohja] If 'Grave Ohja' is attacked, and you activate 'Book of Moon' to flip another monster on your side of the field face-down, 'Grave Ohja' has already been selected as the attack target so the attack proceeds as normal. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Huge Revolution] When your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to your 'Huge Revolution' and flips 1 of the 3 monsters face-down, 'Huge Revolution' has already been activated correctly so the effect of 'Huge Revolution' resolves. [Re: Legacy Hunter] The monster that 'Legacy Hunter' attacks must be face-down at the start of the Damage Step for 'Legacy Hunter's' effect to activate. So if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster and your opponent activates 'Ceasefire' to flip the monster face-up, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect is NOT applied. Also, if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-up monster and 'Book of Moon' flips it face-down, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect DOES apply. [Re: Light of Intervention] While this card is on the field you cannot flip a monster face-down with 'Book of Moon', 'Darkness Approaches', etc. [Re: Magical Scientist] If the Fusion Monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', the effect is reset and the Fusion Monster does not go back to the Extra Deck, and is not prohibited from attacking your opponent's Life Points directly. [Re: Mist Archfiend] If this card is turned f | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Book of Moon | Passcode: 14087893 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.83
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Brain Control - YSDS-EN031 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: YSDS-EN031 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster targeted by 'Brain Control' is flipped face-down later in the turn, it is still returned back to the original controller in the End Phase. You cannot activate 'Brain Control' if you already have 5 monsters on your side of the field. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Ground Collapse] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Brain Control' and then activates 'Ground Collapse', if there are no open Monster Card Zones for the monster to return to in the End Phase, it is destroyed. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Brain Control' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', the effect of 'Brain Control' is not negated. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can activate this card when your opponent's Reptile-Type monster you control (with 'Brain Control', etc.) is destroyed and sent to their Graveyard. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Brain Control | Passcode: 87910978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Brain Control - YSDS-EN031 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: YSDS-EN031 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster targeted by 'Brain Control' is flipped face-down later in the turn, it is still returned back to the original controller in the End Phase. You cannot activate 'Brain Control' if you already have 5 monsters on your side of the field. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Ground Collapse] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Brain Control' and then activates 'Ground Collapse', if there are no open Monster Card Zones for the monster to return to in the End Phase, it is destroyed. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Brain Control' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', the effect of 'Brain Control' is not negated. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can activate this card when your opponent's Reptile-Type monster you control (with 'Brain Control', etc.) is destroyed and sent to their Graveyard. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Brain Control | Passcode: 87910978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.34
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chiron the Mage - YSDS-EN012 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDS-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding 1 Spell Card is a cost to activate this effect. If you activate the effect of 'Chiron the Mage', then flip it face-down, then flip it face-up all in the same turn, you can activate its effect again. The restriction that you can only activate this effect once per turn is a condition, not an effect. So if 'Skill Drain' is on the field, you can pay the cost once per turn (for no effect), but not pay the cost continuously in the same turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Chiron the Mage | Passcode: 16956455 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chiron the Mage - YSDS-EN012 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDS-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding 1 Spell Card is a cost to activate this effect. If you activate the effect of 'Chiron the Mage', then flip it face-down, then flip it face-up all in the same turn, you can activate its effect again. The restriction that you can only activate this effect once per turn is a condition, not an effect. So if 'Skill Drain' is on the field, you can pay the cost once per turn (for no effect), but not pay the cost continuously in the same turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Chiron the Mage | Passcode: 16956455 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber-Tech Alligator - YSDS-EN001 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: YSDS-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber-Tech Alligator | Passcode: 48766543 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.27
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber-Tech Alligator - YSDS-EN001 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: YSDS-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber-Tech Alligator | Passcode: 48766543 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cycroid - YSDS-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDS-EN006 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cycroid | Passcode: 45945685 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.26
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cycroid - YSDS-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDS-EN006 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cycroid | Passcode: 45945685 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Blade - YSDS-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: YSDS-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Combination Attack] If 'Dark Blade', equipped with 'Kiryu' and 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', attacks twice using 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce''s effect, then you use 'Combination Attack' to detach 'Kiryu' from 'Dark Blade', both monsters can attack again once each. 'Dark Blade' cannot attack another 2 times because it has already attacked twice. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while it is equipped to 'Dark Blade', you cannot then use 'Super Rejuvenation' and count 'Kiryu' as a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while equipped to 'Dark Blade', 'Dark Blade' no longer gets the ATK increase from 'Kiryu' as it is no longer equipped with it. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dark Blade | Passcode: 11321183 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Blade - YSDS-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: YSDS-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Combination Attack] If 'Dark Blade', equipped with 'Kiryu' and 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', attacks twice using 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce''s effect, then you use 'Combination Attack' to detach 'Kiryu' from 'Dark Blade', both monsters can attack again once each. 'Dark Blade' cannot attack another 2 times because it has already attacked twice. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while it is equipped to 'Dark Blade', you cannot then use 'Super Rejuvenation' and count 'Kiryu' as a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while equipped to 'Dark Blade', 'Dark Blade' no longer gets the ATK increase from 'Kiryu' as it is no longer equipped with it. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dark Blade | Passcode: 11321183 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive - YSDS-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: YSDS-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive' will include any of your opponent's 'Bokoichi the Freightening Car' that you control on your side of the field. The number of 'Bokoichi the Freightening Car' on your side of the field is counted when this card's effect resolves. That means if it is flipped, and the opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy the only 'Bokoichi the Freightening Car' on your side of the field, you only draw 1 card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive | Passcode: 87621407 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Syrus Truesdale
No conditions in stock. $0.39