Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Starter Deck Pegasus


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Aqua Madoor - SDP-008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/2000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SDP-008 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Aqua Madoor | Passcode: 85639257 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Aqua Madoor - SDP-008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/2000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: SDP-008 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Aqua Madoor | Passcode: 85639257 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Lightly Played $0.19 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Ninja - SDP-018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDP-018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can destroy a Spell Card on either side of the field.So if your opponent has no Spell Cards and no Set Spell or Trap Cards, you must destroy a card on your side of the field.If it is face-down Trap Card you must reveal it to your opponent, and it is not destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Armed Ninja | Passcode: 09076207 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Ninja - SDP-018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDP-018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can destroy a Spell Card on either side of the field.So if your opponent has no Spell Cards and no Set Spell or Trap Cards, you must destroy a card on your side of the field.If it is face-down Trap Card you must reveal it to your opponent, and it is not destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Armed Ninja | Passcode: 09076207 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Illusion Ritual - SDP-038 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-038 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Contract with the Abyss] 'Contract with the Abyss' is used as a generic substitute for Ritual Spell Cards like 'Black Illusion Ritual' and 'Contract with the Dark Master'. You cannot use 'Contract with the Abyss' to Ritual Summon a non-Ritual Monster like 'Dark Magician'. | Card Type: Ritual Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Black Illusion Ritual | Passcode: 41426869 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Unplayed $0.70 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Illusion Ritual - SDP-038 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-038 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Contract with the Abyss] 'Contract with the Abyss' is used as a generic substitute for Ritual Spell Cards like 'Black Illusion Ritual' and 'Contract with the Dark Master'. You cannot use 'Contract with the Abyss' to Ritual Summon a non-Ritual Monster like 'Dark Magician'. | Card Type: Ritual Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Black Illusion Ritual | Passcode: 41426869 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.47
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Pendant - SDP-025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If this card is destroyed while face-down, it still does damage to your opponent. If this card's activation is negated, such as with 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' it does not do damage to your opponent. 'Black Pendant' activates in the Graveyard, so if it is destroyed when 'Imperial Order' is on the field, it still does damage to your opponent. You can chain to the activation of the effect of 'Black Pendant' when it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: 7] If other cards are also sent to the Graveyard at the same time, like 'Sangan' or 'Black Pendant', the card controlled by the turn player is Step 1. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous Spell or Trap Card, an Equip Spell Card, or a Field Spell Card. So you cannot activate it against 'Magical Thorn', 'Dark Snake Syndrome', 'Wave-Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant'. [Re: Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell] When you negate and destroy 'Black Pendant' with 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell', and afterwards a Set 'Black Pendant' is destroyed, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will not be activated (neither the 'Black Pendant' that was negated nor the Set 'Black Pendant' destroyed later will inflict 500 damage). [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' its effect does activate. [Re: Magical Hats] If you select 'Black Pendant', when it is destroyed during the end of the Battle Phase its effect activates, even if it was face-down. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] While 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active, you can't activate the effects of cards that activate in the Graveyard like 'Black Pendant' and 'Statue of the Wicked'. [Re: Sonic Jammer] While 'Sonic Jammer''s effect is applied, your opponent can still use the effects of 'Wave Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant' when sent to the Graveyard, or Field Spell Cards like 'Fusion Gate'. [Re: Spell Reclamation] If a Spell Card that has an effect that activates when it is sent to the Graveyard, like 'Black Pendant' or 'Lucky Iron Axe', is affected by 'Spell Reclamation', that Spell Card's effect will activate, and it will be returned to its owner's hand before resolving the effect. [Re: Woodland Sprite] If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard with this card's effect, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will activate, because it does not have to be 'destroyed', just sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Black Pendant | Passcode: 65169794 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Pendant - SDP-025 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If this card is destroyed while face-down, it still does damage to your opponent. If this card's activation is negated, such as with 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' it does not do damage to your opponent. 'Black Pendant' activates in the Graveyard, so if it is destroyed when 'Imperial Order' is on the field, it still does damage to your opponent. You can chain to the activation of the effect of 'Black Pendant' when it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: 7] If other cards are also sent to the Graveyard at the same time, like 'Sangan' or 'Black Pendant', the card controlled by the turn player is Step 1. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous Spell or Trap Card, an Equip Spell Card, or a Field Spell Card. So you cannot activate it against 'Magical Thorn', 'Dark Snake Syndrome', 'Wave-Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant'. [Re: Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell] When you negate and destroy 'Black Pendant' with 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell', and afterwards a Set 'Black Pendant' is destroyed, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will not be activated (neither the 'Black Pendant' that was negated nor the Set 'Black Pendant' destroyed later will inflict 500 damage). [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' its effect does activate. [Re: Magical Hats] If you select 'Black Pendant', when it is destroyed during the end of the Battle Phase its effect activates, even if it was face-down. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] While 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active, you can't activate the effects of cards that activate in the Graveyard like 'Black Pendant' and 'Statue of the Wicked'. [Re: Sonic Jammer] While 'Sonic Jammer''s effect is applied, your opponent can still use the effects of 'Wave Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant' when sent to the Graveyard, or Field Spell Cards like 'Fusion Gate'. [Re: Spell Reclamation] If a Spell Card that has an effect that activates when it is sent to the Graveyard, like 'Black Pendant' or 'Lucky Iron Axe', is affected by 'Spell Reclamation', that Spell Card's effect will activate, and it will be returned to its owner's hand before resolving the effect. [Re: Woodland Sprite] If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard with this card's effect, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will activate, because it does not have to be 'destroyed', just sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Black Pendant | Passcode: 65169794 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Heavily Played $0.16 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon - SDP-020 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDP-020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Heart of the Underdog] A Normal Monster Card means a yellow card with no effect. A Ritual Monster with no effect is not a Normal Monster Card. A card like 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon' is not a Normal Monster Card. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. | Card Type: Toon Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon | Passcode: 53183600 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Unplayed $0.97 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon - SDP-020 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDP-020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Heart of the Underdog] A Normal Monster Card means a yellow card with no effect. A Ritual Monster with no effect is not a Normal Monster Card. A card like 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon' is not a Normal Monster Card. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. | Card Type: Toon Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon | Passcode: 53183600 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Unplayed $0.77 x 2
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.73 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $0.69 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Castle Walls - SDP-043 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDP-043 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You choose the monster to receive the DEF increase when you activate this card. This card targets. If you activate two 'Castle Walls' on the same monster, its DEF increases by 1000. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Castle Walls | Passcode: 44209392 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Castle Walls - SDP-043 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDP-043 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You choose the monster to receive the DEF increase when you activate this card. This card targets. If you activate two 'Castle Walls' on the same monster, its DEF increases by 1000. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Castle Walls | Passcode: 44209392 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Lightly Played $0.18 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Change of Heart - SDP-030 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You gain control of the targeted monster in the same Battle Position that it was in on your opponent's side of the field.If it is face-down you may Flip Summon it and any Flip Effect is activated. During your End Phase it is returned to your opponent's side of the field in the same Battle Position as you last had it in. So if you attacked with the monster and it remained in Attack Position, it will return to your opponent in Attack Position. You can use the monster you control through the effect of 'Change of Heart' as a Tribute for a Tribute Summon, or for an effect like 'Cannon Soldier's'. [Re: Ameba] If your opponent uses 'Change of Heart' on a face-down 'Ameba' and Flip Summons it, when it returns to you during the End Phase, its effect activates and you take 2000 damage. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If you take control of the opponent's monster with a 'Charmer' and the opponent takes control back with 'Change of Heart', control still reverts to you after the effect of 'Change of Heart' expires (even though it wasn't your monster originally). [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] If you remove Monster Cards from your Graveyard to increase the ATK of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', then on your opponent's turn he uses 'Change of Heart' to gain control of the same 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', your opponent can remove cards from his Graveyard to further increase the ATK. The ATK increase you caused will end during that End Phase, and the ATK increase your opponent caused will end during your End Phase. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If your opponent takes control of your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Change of Heart' and flips it face-up, control of the monster does not return to you. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If your opponent tries to use 'Change of Heart' on your face-down 'Blindly Loyal Goblin', and you chain 'Ceasefire' to flip it face-up, the effect of 'Change of Heart' is negated. [Re: Cobra Jar] When the 'Poisonous Snake Token' is destroyed as a result of battle, it is the opponent of 'Cobra Jar''s controller that takes the damage so even if the opponent had taken control of the 'Poisonous Snake Token' with 'Change of Heart', he/she still takes the damage when it is destroyed. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you use 'Change of Heart' to take control of your opponent's 'Magicial Scientist' during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. If you then use its effect to Special Summon 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', it will also not be destroyed. [Re: Deepsea Warrior] If you take control of your opponent's face-down 'Deepsea Warrior' with 'Change of Heart' while 'Umi' is face-up on the field, when it is flipped face-up it is immediately returned to your opponent. [Re: Desrook Archfiend] When you control your opponent's 'Terrorking Archfiend' with 'Change of Heart', and it is destroyed, you can activate 'Desrook Archfiend' from your hand to Special Summon the 'Terrorking Archfiend' back to your side of the field. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When your opponent's monster on your side of the field that you control with 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal' is removed with 'Different Dimension Gate', it returns to your side of the field when 'Different Dimension Gate' is destroyed, and then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Ectoplasmer] If you Tribute your opponent's monster that you controlled with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Change of Heart', your opponent takes the damage even though it was their monster. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If you take control of the opponent's monster with a 'Charmer' and the opponent takes control back with 'Change of Heart', control still reverts to you after the effect of 'Change of Heart' expires (even though it wasn't your monster originally). [Re: Fatal Abacus] It is the owner of the Monster Card that takes the damage, so if you control your opponent's monster through the effect of 'Change of Heart' and Tribute it, your opponent takes the 500 points of damage. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] If your opponent activates ''Change of Heart'' and gains control of this card while it is face-down, and it is then flipped face-up, they retain control of it until the end of the turn. This is because the effect of ''Freed the Matchless General'' must be applied when the Spell Card is activated. [Re: Griggle] If your opponent uses 'Change of Heart' on a face-down 'Griggle' and Flip Summons it, when it returns to you during the End Phase, its effect activates and your opponent will gain 3000 Life Points. [Re: Harpie Lady 3] If you control 'Harpie Lady 3' and 'Gemini Elf' and your opponent activates 'Change of Heart' to gain control of 'Gemini Elf', then attacks your 'Harpie Lady 3', your 'Gemini Elf' cannot attack for 2 of your opponent's turns, even after it returns to your side of the field. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If you take control of the opponent's monster with a 'Charmer' and the opponent takes control back with 'Change of Heart', control still reverts to you after the effect of 'Change of Heart' expires (even though it wasn't your monster originally). [Re: Insect Princess] When you have 'Insect Princess' and a Defense Position 'Crass Clown' on your side of the field, and 'DNA Surgery' is making 'Crass Clown' an Insect-Type, and your opponent takes control of 'Crass Clown' with 'Change of Heart', 'Crass Clown' is changed to Attack Position because of 'Insect Princess'' effect and its effect activates. [Re: Interdimensional Matter Transporter] If you control your opponent's monster because of 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal', and remove the monster with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', the monster returns to your side of the field, then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] Your opponent cannot use 'Monster Reborn', 'Scapegoat', etc. while 'Kaiser Colosseum' prevents him from placing new monsters. However, your opponent CAN use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', etc. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] If the player who controls 'Kaiser Colosseum' has his only monster taken by the opponent with 'Change of Heart', then the opponent can place more monsters because 'Kaiser Colosseum''s effect is no longer active until the player has at least 1 monster again. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' is a very special Trap Card with very special and unusual rules. The most important thing to understand about 'Last Turn' is that not all of its effects are applied when the Trap Card resolves. When 'Last Turn' (the Trap Card itself) resolves, the activating player selects 1 monster on their side of the field, and all other cards on the field and in both players' hands are sent to the Graveyard. That is all that happens when 'Last Turn' resolves. After that, the turn player Special Summons 1 monster from their Deck. After that, a special Battle Phase occurs. Then, during the End Phase, the victory check of 'Last Turn' is applied. 'Last Turn' sets up several effects that resolve later in the turn long after the Trap Card itself has resolved. Several other cards do this too, like 'Last Will' and 'Change of Heart'. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' as a chain to 'Change of Heart': Suppose the turn player activates 'Change of Heart' and the opponent chains 'Last Turn', then the opponent selects the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' for 'Last Turn' (since it's still on his side of the field, as 'Change of Heart' hasn't resolved yet). Then 'Change of Heart' resolves and the turn player gains control of the monster, then Special Summons for 'Last Turn'. There is no special Battle Phase. Assuming that the opponent somehow survives the standard Battle Phase, during the End Phase, the turn player has priority to activate and resolve an effect. If the turn player activates and resolves 'Change of Heart', then the monster goes back to the opponent and (assuming nothing else has happened), both players each have 1 monster and the result is a DRAW. If the turn player passes priority to the opponent, the opponent can activate and resolve the effect of 'Last Turn' before 'Change of Heart', and in this case the turn player still has 2 monsters and the opponent has zero, so the turn player would win. If the turn player passed priority to the opponent and the opponent passes it back, the turn player MUST activate and resolve an effec | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Change of Heart | Passcode: 04031928 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Change of Heart - SDP-030 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You gain control of the targeted monster in the same Battle Position that it was in on your opponent's side of the field.If it is face-down you may Flip Summon it and any Flip Effect is activated. During your End Phase it is returned to your opponent's side of the field in the same Battle Position as you last had it in. So if you attacked with the monster and it remained in Attack Position, it will return to your opponent in Attack Position. You can use the monster you control through the effect of 'Change of Heart' as a Tribute for a Tribute Summon, or for an effect like 'Cannon Soldier's'. [Re: Ameba] If your opponent uses 'Change of Heart' on a face-down 'Ameba' and Flip Summons it, when it returns to you during the End Phase, its effect activates and you take 2000 damage. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If you take control of the opponent's monster with a 'Charmer' and the opponent takes control back with 'Change of Heart', control still reverts to you after the effect of 'Change of Heart' expires (even though it wasn't your monster originally). [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] If you remove Monster Cards from your Graveyard to increase the ATK of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', then on your opponent's turn he uses 'Change of Heart' to gain control of the same 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', your opponent can remove cards from his Graveyard to further increase the ATK. The ATK increase you caused will end during that End Phase, and the ATK increase your opponent caused will end during your End Phase. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If your opponent takes control of your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Change of Heart' and flips it face-up, control of the monster does not return to you. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If your opponent tries to use 'Change of Heart' on your face-down 'Blindly Loyal Goblin', and you chain 'Ceasefire' to flip it face-up, the effect of 'Change of Heart' is negated. [Re: Cobra Jar] When the 'Poisonous Snake Token' is destroyed as a result of battle, it is the opponent of 'Cobra Jar''s controller that takes the damage so even if the opponent had taken control of the 'Poisonous Snake Token' with 'Change of Heart', he/she still takes the damage when it is destroyed. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you use 'Change of Heart' to take control of your opponent's 'Magicial Scientist' during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. If you then use its effect to Special Summon 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', it will also not be destroyed. [Re: Deepsea Warrior] If you take control of your opponent's face-down 'Deepsea Warrior' with 'Change of Heart' while 'Umi' is face-up on the field, when it is flipped face-up it is immediately returned to your opponent. [Re: Desrook Archfiend] When you control your opponent's 'Terrorking Archfiend' with 'Change of Heart', and it is destroyed, you can activate 'Desrook Archfiend' from your hand to Special Summon the 'Terrorking Archfiend' back to your side of the field. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When your opponent's monster on your side of the field that you control with 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal' is removed with 'Different Dimension Gate', it returns to your side of the field when 'Different Dimension Gate' is destroyed, and then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Ectoplasmer] If you Tribute your opponent's monster that you controlled with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Change of Heart', your opponent takes the damage even though it was their monster. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If you take control of the opponent's monster with a 'Charmer' and the opponent takes control back with 'Change of Heart', control still reverts to you after the effect of 'Change of Heart' expires (even though it wasn't your monster originally). [Re: Fatal Abacus] It is the owner of the Monster Card that takes the damage, so if you control your opponent's monster through the effect of 'Change of Heart' and Tribute it, your opponent takes the 500 points of damage. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] If your opponent activates ''Change of Heart'' and gains control of this card while it is face-down, and it is then flipped face-up, they retain control of it until the end of the turn. This is because the effect of ''Freed the Matchless General'' must be applied when the Spell Card is activated. [Re: Griggle] If your opponent uses 'Change of Heart' on a face-down 'Griggle' and Flip Summons it, when it returns to you during the End Phase, its effect activates and your opponent will gain 3000 Life Points. [Re: Harpie Lady 3] If you control 'Harpie Lady 3' and 'Gemini Elf' and your opponent activates 'Change of Heart' to gain control of 'Gemini Elf', then attacks your 'Harpie Lady 3', your 'Gemini Elf' cannot attack for 2 of your opponent's turns, even after it returns to your side of the field. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If you take control of the opponent's monster with a 'Charmer' and the opponent takes control back with 'Change of Heart', control still reverts to you after the effect of 'Change of Heart' expires (even though it wasn't your monster originally). [Re: Insect Princess] When you have 'Insect Princess' and a Defense Position 'Crass Clown' on your side of the field, and 'DNA Surgery' is making 'Crass Clown' an Insect-Type, and your opponent takes control of 'Crass Clown' with 'Change of Heart', 'Crass Clown' is changed to Attack Position because of 'Insect Princess'' effect and its effect activates. [Re: Interdimensional Matter Transporter] If you control your opponent's monster because of 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal', and remove the monster with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', the monster returns to your side of the field, then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] Your opponent cannot use 'Monster Reborn', 'Scapegoat', etc. while 'Kaiser Colosseum' prevents him from placing new monsters. However, your opponent CAN use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', etc. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] If the player who controls 'Kaiser Colosseum' has his only monster taken by the opponent with 'Change of Heart', then the opponent can place more monsters because 'Kaiser Colosseum''s effect is no longer active until the player has at least 1 monster again. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' is a very special Trap Card with very special and unusual rules. The most important thing to understand about 'Last Turn' is that not all of its effects are applied when the Trap Card resolves. When 'Last Turn' (the Trap Card itself) resolves, the activating player selects 1 monster on their side of the field, and all other cards on the field and in both players' hands are sent to the Graveyard. That is all that happens when 'Last Turn' resolves. After that, the turn player Special Summons 1 monster from their Deck. After that, a special Battle Phase occurs. Then, during the End Phase, the victory check of 'Last Turn' is applied. 'Last Turn' sets up several effects that resolve later in the turn long after the Trap Card itself has resolved. Several other cards do this too, like 'Last Will' and 'Change of Heart'. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' as a chain to 'Change of Heart': Suppose the turn player activates 'Change of Heart' and the opponent chains 'Last Turn', then the opponent selects the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' for 'Last Turn' (since it's still on his side of the field, as 'Change of Heart' hasn't resolved yet). Then 'Change of Heart' resolves and the turn player gains control of the monster, then Special Summons for 'Last Turn'. There is no special Battle Phase. Assuming that the opponent somehow survives the standard Battle Phase, during the End Phase, the turn player has priority to activate and resolve an effect. If the turn player activates and resolves 'Change of Heart', then the monster goes back to the opponent and (assuming nothing else has happened), both players each have 1 monster and the result is a DRAW. If the turn player passes priority to the opponent, the opponent can activate and resolve the effect of 'Last Turn' before 'Change of Heart', and in this case the turn player still has 2 monsters and the opponent has zero, so the turn player would win. If the turn player passed priority to the opponent and the opponent passes it back, the turn player MUST activate and resolve an effec | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Change of Heart | Passcode: 04031928 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Hole - SDP-026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Coffin Seller] If multiple monsters are sent to the Graveyard at the same time (due to 'Dark Hole', etc.) then inflict 300 damage only because it is considered as 1 time. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Fire Princess] If you have a face-up 'Fire Princess' and a Set 'Poison of the Old Man' when your opponent activates 'Dark Hole' you may chain 'Poison of the Old Man' to increase your Life Points and the effect of 'Fire Princess' will deal 500 damage to your opponent even though she is then destroyed by 'Dark Hole', because the effect of 'Fire Princess' is a Continuous Effect. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card can still be destroyed by effects that do not target, such as the effects of 'Fissure', 'Dark Hole', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Torrential Tribute'. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Maiden of the Aqua] If you have 'Maiden of the Aqua' (with her effect active) and 'The Legendary Fisherman' or 'Deepsea Warrior' on your side of the field, and 'Dark Hole' is activated, 'The Legendary Fisherman' and 'Deepsea Warrior' will not be destroyed. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Dark Hole' because these cards do not target. [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Skull Invitation] If 'Dark Hole' destroys monsters controlled by both players, the damage from 'Skull Invitation' is applied to both players simultaneously. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Hole | Passcode: 53129443 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Unplayed $0.87 x 2
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.83 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Hole - SDP-026 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Coffin Seller] If multiple monsters are sent to the Graveyard at the same time (due to 'Dark Hole', etc.) then inflict 300 damage only because it is considered as 1 time. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Fire Princess] If you have a face-up 'Fire Princess' and a Set 'Poison of the Old Man' when your opponent activates 'Dark Hole' you may chain 'Poison of the Old Man' to increase your Life Points and the effect of 'Fire Princess' will deal 500 damage to your opponent even though she is then destroyed by 'Dark Hole', because the effect of 'Fire Princess' is a Continuous Effect. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card can still be destroyed by effects that do not target, such as the effects of 'Fissure', 'Dark Hole', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Torrential Tribute'. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: Maiden of the Aqua] If you have 'Maiden of the Aqua' (with her effect active) and 'The Legendary Fisherman' or 'Deepsea Warrior' on your side of the field, and 'Dark Hole' is activated, 'The Legendary Fisherman' and 'Deepsea Warrior' will not be destroyed. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Dark Hole' because these cards do not target. [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Skull Invitation] If 'Dark Hole' destroys monsters controlled by both players, the damage from 'Skull Invitation' is applied to both players simultaneously. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dark Hole | Passcode: 53129443 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Unplayed $0.67 x 3
Add
Condition: Heavily Played $0.54 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
De-Spell - SDP-029 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: De-Spell | Passcode: 19159413 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.26
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
De-Spell - SDP-029 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: De-Spell | Passcode: 19159413 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Moderately Played $0.18 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dian Keto the Cure Master - SDP-027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] If the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', you can chain this card and the opponent will take 1000 points of damage instead of gaining Life Points. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to your 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', they will gain the 1000 Life Points. [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] Multiple copies of this card are not cumulative. If you have 2 copies of 'Bad Reaction to Simochi' on the field and the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', they only take 1000 points of damage. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dian Keto the Cure Master | Passcode: 84257639 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.34
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dian Keto the Cure Master - SDP-027 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] If the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', you can chain this card and the opponent will take 1000 points of damage instead of gaining Life Points. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to your 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', they will gain the 1000 Life Points. [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] Multiple copies of this card are not cumulative. If you have 2 copies of 'Bad Reaction to Simochi' on the field and the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', they only take 1000 points of damage. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dian Keto the Cure Master | Passcode: 84257639 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dream Clown - SDP-017 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/900 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDP-017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Book of Moon] If you use 'Book of Moon' on 'Dream Clown', 'Dream Clown''s effect is not activated. [Re: Labyrinth of Nightmare] This will activate the effect of 'Dream Clown'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Stumbling] If 'Dream Clown' is Summoned while 'Stumbling' is active, and changed to Defense Position by 'Stumbling''s effect, 'Dream Clown''s effect activates after 'Stumbling''s effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dream Clown | Passcode: 13215230 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dream Clown - SDP-017 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/900 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SDP-017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Book of Moon] If you use 'Book of Moon' on 'Dream Clown', 'Dream Clown''s effect is not activated. [Re: Labyrinth of Nightmare] This will activate the effect of 'Dream Clown'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Stumbling] If 'Dream Clown' is Summoned while 'Stumbling' is active, and changed to Defense Position by 'Stumbling''s effect, 'Dream Clown''s effect activates after 'Stumbling''s effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dream Clown | Passcode: 13215230 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $0.18 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Enchanted Javelin - SDP-049 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDP-049 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Enchanted Javelin | Passcode: 96355986 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Enchanted Javelin - SDP-049 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDP-049 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Enchanted Javelin | Passcode: 96355986 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
Condition: Lightly Played $0.18 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fissure - SDP-028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDP-028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Fissure' even if your opponent only has 1 monster on the field. If there are two or more monsters with equal ATK on your opponent's side of the field, you (the player who activated 'Fissure') select which monster will be destroyed. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] If the monster that 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is equipped to is destroyed as a result of battle, or by a card effect like 'Sakuretsu Armor' or 'Fissure', then 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' cannot return to your hand because it is no longer equipped to a monster. However, if the monster and the 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' are destroyed simultaneously by a card like 'Final Destiny', then you can return it to your hand. [Re: Different Dimension Dragon] 'Different Dimension Dragon' cannot be destroyed by 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', etc. Also, if 'Different Dimension Dragon' is your only monster on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate effects like 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', etc. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card can still be destroyed by effects that do not target, such as the effects of 'Fissure', 'Dark Hole', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Torrential Tribute'. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Dark Hole' because these cards do not target. [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fissure | Passcode: 66788016 | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Pegasus
No conditions in stock. $0.19