Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Battle Ox - SKE-002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SKE-002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Battle Ox | Passcode: 05053103 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Lightly Played $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Battle Ox - SKE-002 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SKE-002 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Battle Ox | Passcode: 05053103 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Unplayed $0.25 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes White Dragon - SKE-001 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SKE-001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Inferno Tempest] If you attack 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ojama Green' or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate 'Inferno Tempest' after damage calculation. Then 'Ojama Green' is sent to the Graveyard after 'Inferno Tempest' resolves. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Mirror Wall] If you have 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall', and a monster attacks, its ATK is one-quarter. So 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' would have 750 ATK, for example. If 1 of the 'Mirror Wall' copies leaves play, then the ATK is increased to half (if both copies leave play, the ATK is restored to full.) [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: The White Stone of Legend] When resolving the effect of 'The White Stone of Legend', if you have no copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' left in your Deck your opponent can briefly check your Deck to verify, unless every copy of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can be accounted for in the Graveyard, Removed Zone, and on the field. (example: If all 3 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' are in the Graveyard, your opponent does not check your Deck) If a copy is in your hand, your opponent checks your Deck to verify (you cannot reveal a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand). [Re: Waboku] SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes White Dragon | Passcode: 89631139 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Moderately Played $1.89 x 1
Add
Condition: Heavily Played $1.68 x 1
Add
Condition: Damaged $1.47 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes White Dragon - SKE-001 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SKE-001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Inferno Tempest] If you attack 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ojama Green' or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate 'Inferno Tempest' after damage calculation. Then 'Ojama Green' is sent to the Graveyard after 'Inferno Tempest' resolves. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Mirror Wall] If you have 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall', and a monster attacks, its ATK is one-quarter. So 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' would have 750 ATK, for example. If 1 of the 'Mirror Wall' copies leaves play, then the ATK is increased to half (if both copies leave play, the ATK is restored to full.) [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: The White Stone of Legend] When resolving the effect of 'The White Stone of Legend', if you have no copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' left in your Deck your opponent can briefly check your Deck to verify, unless every copy of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can be accounted for in the Graveyard, Removed Zone, and on the field. (example: If all 3 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' are in the Graveyard, your opponent does not check your Deck) If a copy is in your hand, your opponent checks your Deck to verify (you cannot reveal a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand). [Re: Waboku] SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes White Dragon | Passcode: 89631139 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Unplayed $1.62 x 4
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $1.54 x 3
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $1.46 x 1
Add
Condition: Heavily Played $1.30 x 1
Add
Condition: Damaged $1.13 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burst Breath - SKE-049 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SKE-049 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Burst Breath | Passcode: 80163754 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burst Breath - SKE-049 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SKE-049 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Burst Breath | Passcode: 80163754 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Unplayed $0.23 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Change of Heart - SKE-032 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SKE-032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You gain control of the targeted monster in the same Battle Position that it was in on your opponent's side of the field.If it is face-down you may Flip Summon it and any Flip Effect is activated. During your End Phase it is returned to your opponent's side of the field in the same Battle Position as you last had it in. So if you attacked with the monster and it remained in Attack Position, it will return to your opponent in Attack Position. You can use the monster you control through the effect of 'Change of Heart' as a Tribute for a Tribute Summon, or for an effect like 'Cannon Soldier's'. [Re: Ameba] If your opponent uses 'Change of Heart' on a face-down 'Ameba' and Flip Summons it, when it returns to you during the End Phase, its effect activates and you take 2000 damage. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If you take control of the opponent's monster with a 'Charmer' and the opponent takes control back with 'Change of Heart', control still reverts to you after the effect of 'Change of Heart' expires (even though it wasn't your monster originally). [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] If you remove Monster Cards from your Graveyard to increase the ATK of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', then on your opponent's turn he uses 'Change of Heart' to gain control of the same 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', your opponent can remove cards from his Graveyard to further increase the ATK. The ATK increase you caused will end during that End Phase, and the ATK increase your opponent caused will end during your End Phase. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If your opponent takes control of your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Change of Heart' and flips it face-up, control of the monster does not return to you. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If your opponent tries to use 'Change of Heart' on your face-down 'Blindly Loyal Goblin', and you chain 'Ceasefire' to flip it face-up, the effect of 'Change of Heart' is negated. [Re: Cobra Jar] When the 'Poisonous Snake Token' is destroyed as a result of battle, it is the opponent of 'Cobra Jar''s controller that takes the damage so even if the opponent had taken control of the 'Poisonous Snake Token' with 'Change of Heart', he/she still takes the damage when it is destroyed. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you use 'Change of Heart' to take control of your opponent's 'Magicial Scientist' during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. If you then use its effect to Special Summon 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', it will also not be destroyed. [Re: Deepsea Warrior] If you take control of your opponent's face-down 'Deepsea Warrior' with 'Change of Heart' while 'Umi' is face-up on the field, when it is flipped face-up it is immediately returned to your opponent. [Re: Desrook Archfiend] When you control your opponent's 'Terrorking Archfiend' with 'Change of Heart', and it is destroyed, you can activate 'Desrook Archfiend' from your hand to Special Summon the 'Terrorking Archfiend' back to your side of the field. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When your opponent's monster on your side of the field that you control with 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal' is removed with 'Different Dimension Gate', it returns to your side of the field when 'Different Dimension Gate' is destroyed, and then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Ectoplasmer] If you Tribute your opponent's monster that you controlled with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Change of Heart', your opponent takes the damage even though it was their monster. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If you take control of the opponent's monster with a 'Charmer' and the opponent takes control back with 'Change of Heart', control still reverts to you after the effect of 'Change of Heart' expires (even though it wasn't your monster originally). [Re: Fatal Abacus] It is the owner of the Monster Card that takes the damage, so if you control your opponent's monster through the effect of 'Change of Heart' and Tribute it, your opponent takes the 500 points of damage. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] If your opponent activates ''Change of Heart'' and gains control of this card while it is face-down, and it is then flipped face-up, they retain control of it until the end of the turn. This is because the effect of ''Freed the Matchless General'' must be applied when the Spell Card is activated. [Re: Griggle] If your opponent uses 'Change of Heart' on a face-down 'Griggle' and Flip Summons it, when it returns to you during the End Phase, its effect activates and your opponent will gain 3000 Life Points. [Re: Harpie Lady 3] If you control 'Harpie Lady 3' and 'Gemini Elf' and your opponent activates 'Change of Heart' to gain control of 'Gemini Elf', then attacks your 'Harpie Lady 3', your 'Gemini Elf' cannot attack for 2 of your opponent's turns, even after it returns to your side of the field. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If you take control of the opponent's monster with a 'Charmer' and the opponent takes control back with 'Change of Heart', control still reverts to you after the effect of 'Change of Heart' expires (even though it wasn't your monster originally). [Re: Insect Princess] When you have 'Insect Princess' and a Defense Position 'Crass Clown' on your side of the field, and 'DNA Surgery' is making 'Crass Clown' an Insect-Type, and your opponent takes control of 'Crass Clown' with 'Change of Heart', 'Crass Clown' is changed to Attack Position because of 'Insect Princess'' effect and its effect activates. [Re: Interdimensional Matter Transporter] If you control your opponent's monster because of 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal', and remove the monster with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', the monster returns to your side of the field, then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] Your opponent cannot use 'Monster Reborn', 'Scapegoat', etc. while 'Kaiser Colosseum' prevents him from placing new monsters. However, your opponent CAN use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', etc. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] If the player who controls 'Kaiser Colosseum' has his only monster taken by the opponent with 'Change of Heart', then the opponent can place more monsters because 'Kaiser Colosseum''s effect is no longer active until the player has at least 1 monster again. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' is a very special Trap Card with very special and unusual rules. The most important thing to understand about 'Last Turn' is that not all of its effects are applied when the Trap Card resolves. When 'Last Turn' (the Trap Card itself) resolves, the activating player selects 1 monster on their side of the field, and all other cards on the field and in both players' hands are sent to the Graveyard. That is all that happens when 'Last Turn' resolves. After that, the turn player Special Summons 1 monster from their Deck. After that, a special Battle Phase occurs. Then, during the End Phase, the victory check of 'Last Turn' is applied. 'Last Turn' sets up several effects that resolve later in the turn long after the Trap Card itself has resolved. Several other cards do this too, like 'Last Will' and 'Change of Heart'. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' as a chain to 'Change of Heart': Suppose the turn player activates 'Change of Heart' and the opponent chains 'Last Turn', then the opponent selects the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' for 'Last Turn' (since it's still on his side of the field, as 'Change of Heart' hasn't resolved yet). Then 'Change of Heart' resolves and the turn player gains control of the monster, then Special Summons for 'Last Turn'. There is no special Battle Phase. Assuming that the opponent somehow survives the standard Battle Phase, during the End Phase, the turn player has priority to activate and resolve an effect. If the turn player activates and resolves 'Change of Heart', then the monster goes back to the opponent and (assuming nothing else has happened), both players each have 1 monster and the result is a DRAW. If the turn player passes priority to the opponent, the opponent can activate and resolve the effect of 'Last Turn' before 'Change of Heart', and in this case the turn player still has 2 monsters and the opponent has zero, so the turn player would win. If the turn player passed priority to the opponent and the opponent passes it back, the turn player MUST activate and resolve an effec | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Change of Heart | Passcode: 04031928 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Change of Heart - SKE-032 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SKE-032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You gain control of the targeted monster in the same Battle Position that it was in on your opponent's side of the field.If it is face-down you may Flip Summon it and any Flip Effect is activated. During your End Phase it is returned to your opponent's side of the field in the same Battle Position as you last had it in. So if you attacked with the monster and it remained in Attack Position, it will return to your opponent in Attack Position. You can use the monster you control through the effect of 'Change of Heart' as a Tribute for a Tribute Summon, or for an effect like 'Cannon Soldier's'. [Re: Ameba] If your opponent uses 'Change of Heart' on a face-down 'Ameba' and Flip Summons it, when it returns to you during the End Phase, its effect activates and you take 2000 damage. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If you take control of the opponent's monster with a 'Charmer' and the opponent takes control back with 'Change of Heart', control still reverts to you after the effect of 'Change of Heart' expires (even though it wasn't your monster originally). [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] If you remove Monster Cards from your Graveyard to increase the ATK of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', then on your opponent's turn he uses 'Change of Heart' to gain control of the same 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', your opponent can remove cards from his Graveyard to further increase the ATK. The ATK increase you caused will end during that End Phase, and the ATK increase your opponent caused will end during your End Phase. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If your opponent takes control of your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with 'Change of Heart' and flips it face-up, control of the monster does not return to you. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] If your opponent tries to use 'Change of Heart' on your face-down 'Blindly Loyal Goblin', and you chain 'Ceasefire' to flip it face-up, the effect of 'Change of Heart' is negated. [Re: Cobra Jar] When the 'Poisonous Snake Token' is destroyed as a result of battle, it is the opponent of 'Cobra Jar''s controller that takes the damage so even if the opponent had taken control of the 'Poisonous Snake Token' with 'Change of Heart', he/she still takes the damage when it is destroyed. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you use 'Change of Heart' to take control of your opponent's 'Magicial Scientist' during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. If you then use its effect to Special Summon 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', it will also not be destroyed. [Re: Deepsea Warrior] If you take control of your opponent's face-down 'Deepsea Warrior' with 'Change of Heart' while 'Umi' is face-up on the field, when it is flipped face-up it is immediately returned to your opponent. [Re: Desrook Archfiend] When you control your opponent's 'Terrorking Archfiend' with 'Change of Heart', and it is destroyed, you can activate 'Desrook Archfiend' from your hand to Special Summon the 'Terrorking Archfiend' back to your side of the field. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When your opponent's monster on your side of the field that you control with 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal' is removed with 'Different Dimension Gate', it returns to your side of the field when 'Different Dimension Gate' is destroyed, and then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Ectoplasmer] If you Tribute your opponent's monster that you controlled with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Change of Heart', your opponent takes the damage even though it was their monster. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If you take control of the opponent's monster with a 'Charmer' and the opponent takes control back with 'Change of Heart', control still reverts to you after the effect of 'Change of Heart' expires (even though it wasn't your monster originally). [Re: Fatal Abacus] It is the owner of the Monster Card that takes the damage, so if you control your opponent's monster through the effect of 'Change of Heart' and Tribute it, your opponent takes the 500 points of damage. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] If your opponent activates ''Change of Heart'' and gains control of this card while it is face-down, and it is then flipped face-up, they retain control of it until the end of the turn. This is because the effect of ''Freed the Matchless General'' must be applied when the Spell Card is activated. [Re: Griggle] If your opponent uses 'Change of Heart' on a face-down 'Griggle' and Flip Summons it, when it returns to you during the End Phase, its effect activates and your opponent will gain 3000 Life Points. [Re: Harpie Lady 3] If you control 'Harpie Lady 3' and 'Gemini Elf' and your opponent activates 'Change of Heart' to gain control of 'Gemini Elf', then attacks your 'Harpie Lady 3', your 'Gemini Elf' cannot attack for 2 of your opponent's turns, even after it returns to your side of the field. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If you take control of the opponent's monster with a 'Charmer' and the opponent takes control back with 'Change of Heart', control still reverts to you after the effect of 'Change of Heart' expires (even though it wasn't your monster originally). [Re: Insect Princess] When you have 'Insect Princess' and a Defense Position 'Crass Clown' on your side of the field, and 'DNA Surgery' is making 'Crass Clown' an Insect-Type, and your opponent takes control of 'Crass Clown' with 'Change of Heart', 'Crass Clown' is changed to Attack Position because of 'Insect Princess'' effect and its effect activates. [Re: Interdimensional Matter Transporter] If you control your opponent's monster because of 'Change of Heart' or 'Snatch Steal', and remove the monster with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', the monster returns to your side of the field, then immediately returns to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] Your opponent cannot use 'Monster Reborn', 'Scapegoat', etc. while 'Kaiser Colosseum' prevents him from placing new monsters. However, your opponent CAN use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', etc. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] If the player who controls 'Kaiser Colosseum' has his only monster taken by the opponent with 'Change of Heart', then the opponent can place more monsters because 'Kaiser Colosseum''s effect is no longer active until the player has at least 1 monster again. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' is a very special Trap Card with very special and unusual rules. The most important thing to understand about 'Last Turn' is that not all of its effects are applied when the Trap Card resolves. When 'Last Turn' (the Trap Card itself) resolves, the activating player selects 1 monster on their side of the field, and all other cards on the field and in both players' hands are sent to the Graveyard. That is all that happens when 'Last Turn' resolves. After that, the turn player Special Summons 1 monster from their Deck. After that, a special Battle Phase occurs. Then, during the End Phase, the victory check of 'Last Turn' is applied. 'Last Turn' sets up several effects that resolve later in the turn long after the Trap Card itself has resolved. Several other cards do this too, like 'Last Will' and 'Change of Heart'. [Re: Last Turn] 'Last Turn' as a chain to 'Change of Heart': Suppose the turn player activates 'Change of Heart' and the opponent chains 'Last Turn', then the opponent selects the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' for 'Last Turn' (since it's still on his side of the field, as 'Change of Heart' hasn't resolved yet). Then 'Change of Heart' resolves and the turn player gains control of the monster, then Special Summons for 'Last Turn'. There is no special Battle Phase. Assuming that the opponent somehow survives the standard Battle Phase, during the End Phase, the turn player has priority to activate and resolve an effect. If the turn player activates and resolves 'Change of Heart', then the monster goes back to the opponent and (assuming nothing else has happened), both players each have 1 monster and the result is a DRAW. If the turn player passes priority to the opponent, the opponent can activate and resolve the effect of 'Last Turn' before 'Change of Heart', and in this case the turn player still has 2 monsters and the opponent has zero, so the turn player would win. If the turn player passed priority to the opponent and the opponent passes it back, the turn player MUST activate and resolve an effec | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Change of Heart | Passcode: 04031928 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Lightly Played $0.26 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D. Tribe - SKE-050 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SKE-050 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When this card and 'DNA Surgery' are both active on the field, whichever one resolved last will dominate. [Re: Lord of D.] If your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' targeting your 'Lord of D.' and you chain 'D. Tribe' to change 'Lord of D.' to Dragon-Type, 'Ring of Destruction' will still resolve and destroy 'Lord of D.' since he was selected as a target before he was changed into Dragon-Type. If your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' targeting a Dragon-Type monster you control and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Lord of D.' from your Graveyard, your Dragon-Type monster is still destroyed for the same reason. [Re: Rivalry of Warlords] When 'Rivalry of Warlords' is active, and you change the Type of all of your monsters with 'DNA Surgery' or 'Parasite Paracide' or 'D. Tribe', you now only have 1 Type so you are OK and no monsters are destroyed, and you can also Summon, Flip Summon, and Special Summon additional monsters that do not have that printed Type on the card and they will be considered that Type and are not destroyed. [Re: Total Defense Shogun] If 'Total Defense Shogun' is a Dragon-Type because of 'D. Tribe' or 'DNA Surgery', and 'Dragon Capture Jar' is in play, 'Total Defense Shogun' can still attack. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: D. Tribe | Passcode: 02833249 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D. Tribe - SKE-050 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SKE-050 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When this card and 'DNA Surgery' are both active on the field, whichever one resolved last will dominate. [Re: Lord of D.] If your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' targeting your 'Lord of D.' and you chain 'D. Tribe' to change 'Lord of D.' to Dragon-Type, 'Ring of Destruction' will still resolve and destroy 'Lord of D.' since he was selected as a target before he was changed into Dragon-Type. If your opponent activates 'Ring of Destruction' targeting a Dragon-Type monster you control and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Lord of D.' from your Graveyard, your Dragon-Type monster is still destroyed for the same reason. [Re: Rivalry of Warlords] When 'Rivalry of Warlords' is active, and you change the Type of all of your monsters with 'DNA Surgery' or 'Parasite Paracide' or 'D. Tribe', you now only have 1 Type so you are OK and no monsters are destroyed, and you can also Summon, Flip Summon, and Special Summon additional monsters that do not have that printed Type on the card and they will be considered that Type and are not destroyed. [Re: Total Defense Shogun] If 'Total Defense Shogun' is a Dragon-Type because of 'D. Tribe' or 'DNA Surgery', and 'Dragon Capture Jar' is in play, 'Total Defense Shogun' can still attack. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: D. Tribe | Passcode: 02833249 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Lightly Played $0.23 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
De-Spell - SKE-028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SKE-028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: De-Spell | Passcode: 19159413 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
No conditions in stock. $0.28
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
De-Spell - SKE-028 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SKE-028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: De-Spell | Passcode: 19159413 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Unplayed $0.24 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado - SKE-045 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SKE-045 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado - SKE-045 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SKE-045 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Unplayed $0.16 x 1
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.15 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fairy Meteor Crush - SKE-040 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SKE-040 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot double the effect of 'Fairy Meteor Crush' by equipping two copies to the same monster. If you equip your 'Fairy Meteor Crush' to an opponent's monster, and it attacks a Defense Position monster on your side of the field with ATK greater than your monster's DEF, the opponent will take the difference as Battle Damage. This is because 'your opponent' is the opponent of the player who controls 'Fairy Meteor Crush' not necessarily the opponent of the player who controls the monster. 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' can be used to prevent the damage caused by 'Fairy Meteor Crush' because it is Battle Damage. [Re: Amazoness Swords Woman] When a monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the 'Amazoness Swordswoman''s effect is applied and the opponent (who used 'Diffusion Wave-Motion') takes the damage dealt to Life Points. Likewise, the controller of 'Spear Dragon' takes damages when 'Spear Dragon' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman' (or the controller of a monster equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or who used 'Meteorain'). [Re: Decayed Commander] 'Decayed Commander' does not activate its card-discarding effect if destroyed with 'Ring of Destruction', or if it attacks a face-down monster while equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or due to reflect damage from 'Relinquished', etc. [Re: Dragon's Rage] If you attack with 'Spear Dragon' or a Dragon-Type monster equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', the difference between your monster's ATK and the attacked monster's DEF will only be inflicted as Battle Damage once. The effect of 'Dragon's Rage' will not inflict the damage again. [Re: Gravekeeper's Vassal] If you equip 'Fairy Meteor Crush' to 'Gravekeeper's Vassal', and attack a Defense Position monster and inflict Battle Damage to the opponent's Life Points, the damage is treated as effect damage due to 'Gravekeeper's Vassal''s effect. [Re: Shinato, King of a Higher Plane] When your 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' is equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush' and destroys your opponent's Defense Position monster, first, during damage calculation, 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points because of 'Fairy Meteor Crush', and then, when the Defense Position monster is sent to the Graveyard, 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane''s effect inflicts damage equal to the original ATK of the destroyed monster. [Re: Spiral Spear Strike] If you have 2 copies of 'Spiral Spear Strike', or 'Spiral Spear Strike' and a 'Gaia the Dragon Champion' equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', the damage to your opponent's Life Points is not doubled. (In the case of 'Fairy Meteor Crush', you still can draw for the 'Spiral Spear Strike' effect.) [Re: Spirit Reaper] While in Defense Position, 'Spirit Reaper' will stop all Battle Damage to your Life Points from most monsters, but monsters like 'Spear Dragon' and those equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush' can still inflict Battle Damage to your Life Points with their effects. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fairy Meteor Crush | Passcode: 97687912 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Unplayed $0.27 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fairy Meteor Crush - SKE-040 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SKE-040 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot double the effect of 'Fairy Meteor Crush' by equipping two copies to the same monster. If you equip your 'Fairy Meteor Crush' to an opponent's monster, and it attacks a Defense Position monster on your side of the field with ATK greater than your monster's DEF, the opponent will take the difference as Battle Damage. This is because 'your opponent' is the opponent of the player who controls 'Fairy Meteor Crush' not necessarily the opponent of the player who controls the monster. 'Kuriboh' or 'Waboku' can be used to prevent the damage caused by 'Fairy Meteor Crush' because it is Battle Damage. [Re: Amazoness Swords Woman] When a monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the 'Amazoness Swordswoman''s effect is applied and the opponent (who used 'Diffusion Wave-Motion') takes the damage dealt to Life Points. Likewise, the controller of 'Spear Dragon' takes damages when 'Spear Dragon' battles 'Amazoness Swordswoman' (or the controller of a monster equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or who used 'Meteorain'). [Re: Decayed Commander] 'Decayed Commander' does not activate its card-discarding effect if destroyed with 'Ring of Destruction', or if it attacks a face-down monster while equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or due to reflect damage from 'Relinquished', etc. [Re: Dragon's Rage] If you attack with 'Spear Dragon' or a Dragon-Type monster equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', the difference between your monster's ATK and the attacked monster's DEF will only be inflicted as Battle Damage once. The effect of 'Dragon's Rage' will not inflict the damage again. [Re: Gravekeeper's Vassal] If you equip 'Fairy Meteor Crush' to 'Gravekeeper's Vassal', and attack a Defense Position monster and inflict Battle Damage to the opponent's Life Points, the damage is treated as effect damage due to 'Gravekeeper's Vassal''s effect. [Re: Shinato, King of a Higher Plane] When your 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' is equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush' and destroys your opponent's Defense Position monster, first, during damage calculation, 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points because of 'Fairy Meteor Crush', and then, when the Defense Position monster is sent to the Graveyard, 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane''s effect inflicts damage equal to the original ATK of the destroyed monster. [Re: Spiral Spear Strike] If you have 2 copies of 'Spiral Spear Strike', or 'Spiral Spear Strike' and a 'Gaia the Dragon Champion' equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', the damage to your opponent's Life Points is not doubled. (In the case of 'Fairy Meteor Crush', you still can draw for the 'Spiral Spear Strike' effect.) [Re: Spirit Reaper] While in Defense Position, 'Spirit Reaper' will stop all Battle Damage to your Life Points from most monsters, but monsters like 'Spear Dragon' and those equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush' can still inflict Battle Damage to your Life Points with their effects. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fairy Meteor Crush | Passcode: 97687912 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add
Condition: Heavily Played $0.17 x 2
Add
Condition: Damaged $0.15 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fissure - SKE-027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SKE-027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Fissure' even if your opponent only has 1 monster on the field. If there are two or more monsters with equal ATK on your opponent's side of the field, you (the player who activated 'Fissure') select which monster will be destroyed. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] If the monster that 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is equipped to is destroyed as a result of battle, or by a card effect like 'Sakuretsu Armor' or 'Fissure', then 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' cannot return to your hand because it is no longer equipped to a monster. However, if the monster and the 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' are destroyed simultaneously by a card like 'Final Destiny', then you can return it to your hand. [Re: Different Dimension Dragon] 'Different Dimension Dragon' cannot be destroyed by 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', etc. Also, if 'Different Dimension Dragon' is your only monster on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate effects like 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', etc. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card can still be destroyed by effects that do not target, such as the effects of 'Fissure', 'Dark Hole', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Torrential Tribute'. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Dark Hole' because these cards do not target. [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fissure | Passcode: 66788016 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fissure - SKE-027 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SKE-027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Fissure' even if your opponent only has 1 monster on the field. If there are two or more monsters with equal ATK on your opponent's side of the field, you (the player who activated 'Fissure') select which monster will be destroyed. [Re: Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid] 'Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid' will NOT stop 'Torrential Tribute', 'Mirror Force', 'Lightning Vortex', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Hammer Shot', because these effects do not target. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] If the monster that 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is equipped to is destroyed as a result of battle, or by a card effect like 'Sakuretsu Armor' or 'Fissure', then 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' cannot return to your hand because it is no longer equipped to a monster. However, if the monster and the 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' are destroyed simultaneously by a card like 'Final Destiny', then you can return it to your hand. [Re: Different Dimension Dragon] 'Different Dimension Dragon' cannot be destroyed by 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', etc. Also, if 'Different Dimension Dragon' is your only monster on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate effects like 'Fissure', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', etc. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] A monster equipped with this card can still be destroyed by effects that do not target, such as the effects of 'Fissure', 'Dark Hole', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Torrential Tribute'. [Re: Lord of D.] 'Lord of D.' will NOT stop 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Raigeki', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Hammer Shot', or 'Amazoness Archers', nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Riryoku Field] This card cannot be used against 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', or 'Dark Hole' because these cards do not target. [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fissure | Passcode: 66788016 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gift of The Mystical Elf - SKE-044 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SKE-044 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous Effect Monster like 'Gravekeeper's Vassal' or 'Fire Princess' (even if an effect like 'Gift of the Mystical Elf' is activated while 'Fire Princess' is on the field). | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Gift of The Mystical Elf | Passcode: 98299011 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
No conditions in stock. $0.32
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gift of The Mystical Elf - SKE-044 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SKE-044 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous Effect Monster like 'Gravekeeper's Vassal' or 'Fire Princess' (even if an effect like 'Gift of the Mystical Elf' is activated while 'Fire Princess' is on the field). | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Gift of The Mystical Elf | Passcode: 98299011 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hane-Hane - SKE-019 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 450/500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SKE-019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Acid Trap Hole] If the targeted monster has a Flip Effect, that Effect is activated whether the DEF is greater than 2000 or not. If the DEF of the selected monster is 2000 or less, such as a 'Hane-Hane', it can not select itself for its Flip Effect since it is destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Hane-Hane | Passcode: 07089711 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hane-Hane - SKE-019 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 450/500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SKE-019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Acid Trap Hole] If the targeted monster has a Flip Effect, that Effect is activated whether the DEF is greater than 2000 or not. If the DEF of the selected monster is 2000 or less, such as a 'Hane-Hane', it can not select itself for its Flip Effect since it is destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Hane-Hane | Passcode: 07089711 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Unplayed $0.22 x 3
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hyozanryu - SKE-011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/2800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SKE-011 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Hyozanryu | Passcode: 62397231 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Unplayed $0.24 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hyozanryu - SKE-011 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/2800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SKE-011 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Hyozanryu | Passcode: 62397231 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Jar of Greed - SKE-047 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SKE-047 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] Remember that the effects that Counter-Traps are chained to must immediately precede them in the chain. So if you activate 'Ring of Destruction', and intend to chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' to it, if your opponent chains something in-between (even an unrelated effect like 'Jar of Greed'), then you cannot chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' because 'Ring of Destruction' is no longer the preceding step in the chain. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] You can only forfeit your normal draw. If you activate ''Jar of Greed'' during the Draw Phase, you cannot replace that draw with the effect of ''Freed the Matchless General''. [Re: Greed] The effect of 'Greed' only applies to cards drawn while 'Greed' was active. If 'Jar of Greed' is chained to 'Greed''s activation, 'Jar of Greed' (Step 2) resolves and you draw 1 card for 'Jar of Greed' before 'Greed''s effect (Step 1) was active, so no damage is inflicted during the End Phase. But if you chain 'Greed' (Step 2) to 'Pot of Greed' (Step 1), then 'Greed' is active before 'Pot of Greed' resolves, so the activator of 'Pot of Greed' takes 1000 damage from 'Greed'. [Re: Heart of the Underdog] 'Heart of the Underdog' doesn't only activate if you draw a Normal Monster Card for your standard draw. It will also activate its effect if you draw a Normal Monster Card with a card effect such as 'Reload', 'Jar of Greed', or 'Heart of the Underdog'. [Re: Null and Void] You can only chain 'Null and Void' to an effect that draws cards and does nothing else. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of 'Pot of Greed' or 'Jar of Greed'. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of the effect of cards like 'Airknight Parshath'. [Re: Penalty Game!] 'Penalty Game!' only requires your opponent to have 4 cards in hand when it is activated, not when it resolves. So your opponent can activate 'Jar of Greed' to have 5 cards, or chain a Quick-Play Spell Card from his hand and have 3 cards, and 'Penalty Game!' will still resolve. [Re: Penalty Game!] If you choose the first effect, neither player can activate a card that would require the opponent to draw during their next Draw Phase, such as 'Jar of Greed' or 'Disturbance Strategy'. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] If you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary', your opponent CAN activate 'Reload', 'Jar of Greed', 'Reckless Greed', etc., during the Draw Phase (either player's). [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] If your hand was increased during the End Phase by activating 'Jar of Greed', and you have a card in your hand at the end of the End Phase, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect does not activate. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Jar of Greed | Passcode: 83968380 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck Kaiba Evolution
Condition: Unplayed $1.14 x 3
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $1.08 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $1.03 x 2
Add