Card Game Singles » Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Starter Deck Jaden Yuki


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Banner of Courage - YSDJ-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: YSDJ-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Multiple copies of this card are cumulative. [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #7 I have 'Pole Position', 'Banner of Courage', and 'Opticlops' face-up on the field. The opponent has 'Gemini Elf' face-up on the field. When I enter my Battle Phase, an infinite loop is created as 'Opticlops' fluctuates between 1800 and 2000 ATK. So 'Pole Position' is destroyed. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Banner of Courage | Passcode: 10012614 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Banner of Courage - YSDJ-EN025 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: YSDJ-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Multiple copies of this card are cumulative. [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #7 I have 'Pole Position', 'Banner of Courage', and 'Opticlops' face-up on the field. The opponent has 'Gemini Elf' face-up on the field. When I enter my Battle Phase, an infinite loop is created as 'Opticlops' fluctuates between 1800 and 2000 ATK. So 'Pole Position' is destroyed. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Banner of Courage | Passcode: 10012614 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Brain Control - YSDJ-EN030 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: YSDJ-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster targeted by 'Brain Control' is flipped face-down later in the turn, it is still returned back to the original controller in the End Phase. You cannot activate 'Brain Control' if you already have 5 monsters on your side of the field. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Ground Collapse] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Brain Control' and then activates 'Ground Collapse', if there are no open Monster Card Zones for the monster to return to in the End Phase, it is destroyed. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Brain Control' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', the effect of 'Brain Control' is not negated. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can activate this card when your opponent's Reptile-Type monster you control (with 'Brain Control', etc.) is destroyed and sent to their Graveyard. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Brain Control | Passcode: 87910978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Brain Control - YSDJ-EN030 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: YSDJ-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster targeted by 'Brain Control' is flipped face-down later in the turn, it is still returned back to the original controller in the End Phase. You cannot activate 'Brain Control' if you already have 5 monsters on your side of the field. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Ground Collapse] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Brain Control' and then activates 'Ground Collapse', if there are no open Monster Card Zones for the monster to return to in the End Phase, it is destroyed. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Brain Control' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', the effect of 'Brain Control' is not negated. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can activate this card when your opponent's Reptile-Type monster you control (with 'Brain Control', etc.) is destroyed and sent to their Graveyard. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Brain Control | Passcode: 87910978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chiron the Mage - YSDJ-EN015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDJ-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding 1 Spell Card is a cost to activate this effect. If you activate the effect of 'Chiron the Mage', then flip it face-down, then flip it face-up all in the same turn, you can activate its effect again. The restriction that you can only activate this effect once per turn is a condition, not an effect. So if 'Skill Drain' is on the field, you can pay the cost once per turn (for no effect), but not pay the cost continuously in the same turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Chiron the Mage | Passcode: 16956455 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
Condition: Unplayed $0.23 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chiron the Mage - YSDJ-EN015 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDJ-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding 1 Spell Card is a cost to activate this effect. If you activate the effect of 'Chiron the Mage', then flip it face-down, then flip it face-up all in the same turn, you can activate its effect again. The restriction that you can only activate this effect once per turn is a condition, not an effect. So if 'Skill Drain' is on the field, you can pay the cost once per turn (for no effect), but not pay the cost continuously in the same turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Chiron the Mage | Passcode: 16956455 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $749.84
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Compulsory Evacuation Device - YSDJ-EN037 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: YSDJ-EN037 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' targets 1 monster. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dummy Golem] The effect of 'Dummy Golem' will NOT resolve if any of the following is true: (1) 'Dummy Golem' is not on the field when the effect resolves (2) 'Dummy Golem' has been destroyed before the effect resolves, such as by damage calculation (3) there is no opponent's monster when the effect resolves, such as if it was returned to the hand with 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. [Re: Last Turn] You can chain to the activation of 'Last Turn' with cards like 'Ring of Destruction', 'Offerings to the Doomed', or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' to eliminate the opponent's monsters. If the player who activated 'Last Turn' has no monsters on the field when it resolves, the effects of 'Last Turn' are not negated. So the turn player still Special Summons a monster, although the special Battle Phase is not conducted, but the victory check in the End Phase is still performed. [Re: Spiritual Energy Settle Machine] When this card is active, Spirit Monsters may still be returned to their owner's hands by card effects such as 'Penguin Soldier' and 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Compulsory Evacuation Device | Passcode: 94192409 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.76
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Compulsory Evacuation Device - YSDJ-EN037 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: YSDJ-EN037 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' targets 1 monster. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dummy Golem] The effect of 'Dummy Golem' will NOT resolve if any of the following is true: (1) 'Dummy Golem' is not on the field when the effect resolves (2) 'Dummy Golem' has been destroyed before the effect resolves, such as by damage calculation (3) there is no opponent's monster when the effect resolves, such as if it was returned to the hand with 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. [Re: Last Turn] You can chain to the activation of 'Last Turn' with cards like 'Ring of Destruction', 'Offerings to the Doomed', or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device' to eliminate the opponent's monsters. If the player who activated 'Last Turn' has no monsters on the field when it resolves, the effects of 'Last Turn' are not negated. So the turn player still Special Summons a monster, although the special Battle Phase is not conducted, but the victory check in the End Phase is still performed. [Re: Spiritual Energy Settle Machine] When this card is active, Spirit Monsters may still be returned to their owner's hands by card effects such as 'Penguin Soldier' and 'Compulsory Evacuation Device'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Compulsory Evacuation Device | Passcode: 94192409 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.83
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber-Tech Alligator - YSDJ-EN001 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: YSDJ-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber-Tech Alligator | Passcode: 48766543 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber-Tech Alligator - YSDJ-EN001 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: YSDJ-EN001 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber-Tech Alligator | Passcode: 48766543 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cybernetic Cyclopean - YSDJ-EN020 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDJ-EN020 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Cybernetic Cyclopean | Passcode: 96428622 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cybernetic Cyclopean - YSDJ-EN020 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDJ-EN020 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Cybernetic Cyclopean | Passcode: 96428622 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $749.84
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Blade - YSDJ-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: YSDJ-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Combination Attack] If 'Dark Blade', equipped with 'Kiryu' and 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', attacks twice using 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce''s effect, then you use 'Combination Attack' to detach 'Kiryu' from 'Dark Blade', both monsters can attack again once each. 'Dark Blade' cannot attack another 2 times because it has already attacked twice. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while it is equipped to 'Dark Blade', you cannot then use 'Super Rejuvenation' and count 'Kiryu' as a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while equipped to 'Dark Blade', 'Dark Blade' no longer gets the ATK increase from 'Kiryu' as it is no longer equipped with it. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dark Blade | Passcode: 11321183 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Blade - YSDJ-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: YSDJ-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Combination Attack] If 'Dark Blade', equipped with 'Kiryu' and 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', attacks twice using 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce''s effect, then you use 'Combination Attack' to detach 'Kiryu' from 'Dark Blade', both monsters can attack again once each. 'Dark Blade' cannot attack another 2 times because it has already attacked twice. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while it is equipped to 'Dark Blade', you cannot then use 'Super Rejuvenation' and count 'Kiryu' as a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while equipped to 'Dark Blade', 'Dark Blade' no longer gets the ATK increase from 'Kiryu' as it is no longer equipped with it. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dark Blade | Passcode: 11321183 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $749.84
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Draining Shield - YSDJ-EN037 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: YSDJ-EN037 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You activate 'Draining Shield' when the monster controlled by your opponent declares an attack. You gain Life Points for 'Draining Shield' equal to the attacking monster's current ATK. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Draining Shield | Passcode: 43250041 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.75
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Draining Shield - YSDJ-EN037 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: YSDJ-EN037 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You activate 'Draining Shield' when the monster controlled by your opponent declares an attack. You gain Life Points for 'Draining Shield' equal to the attacking monster's current ATK. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Draining Shield | Passcode: 43250041 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Draining Shield - YSDJ-EN038 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: YSDJ-EN038 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Draining Shield | Passcode: 56120475 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.50
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Draining Shield - YSDJ-EN038 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: YSDJ-EN038 | Card Rules: | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Draining Shield | Passcode: 56120475 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.48
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado - YSDJ-EN033 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: YSDJ-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.26
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado - YSDJ-EN033 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: YSDJ-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.30
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elemental Hero Avian - YSDJ-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: YSDJ-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Feather Shot] This card targets 1 face-up 'Elemental Hero Avian'. [Re: Feather Shot] You can activate 2 copies of 'Feather Shot' and target the same 'Elemental Hero Avian', but the second one will not increase the number of times it can attack. If you select 2 different 'Elemental Hero Avians' then neither one can attack. [Re: Feather Shot] You cannot activate 'Feather Shot' during a turn where 'Absolute End' has been activated. If 'Feather Shot' has already resolved, 'Absolute End' cannot be activated. If 'Absolute End' is chained to 'Feather Shot', then the selected 'Elemental Hero Avian' cannot attack. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Elemental Hero Avian | Passcode: 21844576 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.31
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elemental Hero Avian - YSDJ-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: YSDJ-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Feather Shot] This card targets 1 face-up 'Elemental Hero Avian'. [Re: Feather Shot] You can activate 2 copies of 'Feather Shot' and target the same 'Elemental Hero Avian', but the second one will not increase the number of times it can attack. If you select 2 different 'Elemental Hero Avians' then neither one can attack. [Re: Feather Shot] You cannot activate 'Feather Shot' during a turn where 'Absolute End' has been activated. If 'Feather Shot' has already resolved, 'Absolute End' cannot be activated. If 'Absolute End' is chained to 'Feather Shot', then the selected 'Elemental Hero Avian' cannot attack. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Elemental Hero Avian | Passcode: 21844576 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elemental Hero Bladedge - YSDJ-EN018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDJ-EN018 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Elemental Hero Bladedge | Passcode: 59793705 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.31
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elemental Hero Bladedge - YSDJ-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: YSDJ-EN018 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Elemental Hero Bladedge | Passcode: 59793705 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.47
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elemental Hero Bubbleman
ATK/DEF: / | Attribute: Water | Card Number: YSDJ-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Missing the Timing: If 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is Summoned by an effect in the middle of a chain, you will miss the timing and cannot draw the 2 cards. You can only use the effect of 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' to Special Summon itself during your Main Phase. If you choose not to draw 2 cards for 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman's' effect, it does not start a chain. If 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is destroyed and then Special Summoned by 'Rope of Life' in the Damage Step, if there are no other cards on your side of the field, you can draw 2 cards for the effect of 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman'. If you Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' by the effect of your opponent's 'Last Turn', you can draw the 2 cards. If your opponent chains to the effect of 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' with an effect that causes you to have cards in your hand (such as 'Conscription'), then the effect of 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' disappears because you must still have no cards when resolving the effect. [Re: Bubble Shuffle] You can target the opponent's 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' with 'Soul Exchange' and Tribute it for 'Bubble Shuffle'. [Re: Bubble Shuffle] You need a face-up Attack Position 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' on the field to activate 'Bubble Shuffle'. If he's in Defense Position you cannot activate it. [Re: D - Time] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' on the field and 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is destroyed, you can activate 'D - Time' and add a Level 4 or lower monster to your hand. If 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is returned to the hand, then you can only add a Level 3 or lower monster to your hand because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' still applies to 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' while he's in your hand. [Re: Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman] If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman'. [Re: Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman] You can have 3 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' and 3 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' in your Deck and Side Deck combined. [Re: Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman] If you Special Summon this card you can activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' and Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' from your Deck. [Re: Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman] While this card is face-up on the field, it can be used as 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' for a Fusion Summon (but not while in your hand). [Re: Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman] The effect of 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' that makes it treated as 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is a Continuous Effect. The effect that destroys a monster that battles it is a Trigger Effect. [Re: Generation Shift] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' with this effect, you must add 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' to your hand. You cannot add 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Elemental Hero Bubbleman | Passcode: 79979666 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Starter Deck: Jaden Yuki
Condition: Unplayed $5.08 x 1
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $4.83 x 1
Add