Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Starter Deck: 5D's (2008) 5DS1


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Atlantean Pikeman - 5DS1-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/0 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: 5DS1-EN009 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Sea Serpent | Name: Atlantean Pikeman | Passcode: 26976414 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.16
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Atlantean Pikeman - 5DS1-EN009 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/0 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: 5DS1-EN009 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Sea Serpent | Name: Atlantean Pikeman | Passcode: 26976414 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.16
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Axe Raider - 5DS1-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1150 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: 5DS1-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Axe Raider | Passcode: 48305365 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.16
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Axe Raider - 5DS1-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1150 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: 5DS1-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Axe Raider | Passcode: 48305365 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.12
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Backup Soldier - 5DS1-EN035 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: 5DS1-EN035 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You may use this card to return Fusion Monsters with no effects to the Extra Deck. If you have 4 Effect Monsters and 1 Normal Monster with 1500 ATK in your Graveyard, you can activate this card and return the 1 Normal Monster to your hand. If you have 5 Normal Monsters in your Graveyard, you can activate 'Backup Soldier' and chain a second 'Backup Soldier' before the first resolves, because the 5 monster requirement only needs to be fulfilled at activation.This would allow you to put all 5 monsters in your hand, 3 with the first 'Backup Soldier' and 2 with the second. If your opponent activates 'Delinquent Duo' and you chain 'Backup Soldier' with 2 pieces of Exodia and retrieve the other 3 from your Graveyard you win the Duel before you have to discard for 'Delinquent Duo'. This is because you check for victory conditions in between steps in a chain, (but not in between two separate effects of a single card like 'Graceful Charity'). [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you have the four limbs of Exodia in your hand when your opponent activates 'Deck Devastation Virus' they will be destroyed. You can use two 'Backup Soldier' to return them to your hand and they will not be destroyed (they were not drawn). If on your next turn you then draw 'Exodia the Forbidden One' you will win the game before 'Exodia the Forbidden One' is destroyed by the effect of 'Deck Devastation Virus'. [Re: Disappear] If you chain 'Disappear' to your opponent's 'Backup Soldier' you can remove one of the targeted monsters from play, but the remaining two (or less) go to the opponent's hand. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates any effect that targets a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL negate the effect of: 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Question', 'Backup Soldier', 'Spear Cretin', 'The Shallow Grave', 'Magician of Faith', 'Fiber Jar', 'Penguin Knight', and 'Agido'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Backup Soldier | Passcode: 36280194 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.15
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Backup Soldier - 5DS1-EN035 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: 5DS1-EN035 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You may use this card to return Fusion Monsters with no effects to the Extra Deck. If you have 4 Effect Monsters and 1 Normal Monster with 1500 ATK in your Graveyard, you can activate this card and return the 1 Normal Monster to your hand. If you have 5 Normal Monsters in your Graveyard, you can activate 'Backup Soldier' and chain a second 'Backup Soldier' before the first resolves, because the 5 monster requirement only needs to be fulfilled at activation.This would allow you to put all 5 monsters in your hand, 3 with the first 'Backup Soldier' and 2 with the second. If your opponent activates 'Delinquent Duo' and you chain 'Backup Soldier' with 2 pieces of Exodia and retrieve the other 3 from your Graveyard you win the Duel before you have to discard for 'Delinquent Duo'. This is because you check for victory conditions in between steps in a chain, (but not in between two separate effects of a single card like 'Graceful Charity'). [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you have the four limbs of Exodia in your hand when your opponent activates 'Deck Devastation Virus' they will be destroyed. You can use two 'Backup Soldier' to return them to your hand and they will not be destroyed (they were not drawn). If on your next turn you then draw 'Exodia the Forbidden One' you will win the game before 'Exodia the Forbidden One' is destroyed by the effect of 'Deck Devastation Virus'. [Re: Disappear] If you chain 'Disappear' to your opponent's 'Backup Soldier' you can remove one of the targeted monsters from play, but the remaining two (or less) go to the opponent's hand. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates any effect that targets a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL negate the effect of: 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Question', 'Backup Soldier', 'Spear Cretin', 'The Shallow Grave', 'Magician of Faith', 'Fiber Jar', 'Penguin Knight', and 'Agido'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Backup Soldier | Passcode: 36280194 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.13
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Birthright - 5DS1-EN040 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: 5DS1-EN040 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Birthright | Passcode: 35539880 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Birthright - 5DS1-EN040 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: 5DS1-EN040 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Birthright | Passcode: 35539880 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.16
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Charcoal Inpachi - 5DS1-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/2100 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: 5DS1-EN005 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Charcoal Inpachi | Passcode: 13179332 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.16
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Charcoal Inpachi - 5DS1-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/2100 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: 5DS1-EN005 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Charcoal Inpachi | Passcode: 13179332 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.14
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Colossal Fighter - 5DS1-EN043 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: 5DS1-EN043 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Synchro/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Colossal Fighter | Passcode: 23693634 | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
Condition: Unplayed $1.15 x 4
Add
Condition: Heavily Played $0.92 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Colossal Fighter - 5DS1-EN043 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: 5DS1-EN043 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Synchro/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Colossal Fighter | Passcode: 23693634 | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
Condition: Unplayed $1.01 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Copycat - 5DS1-EN015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/0 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: 5DS1-EN015 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Copycat | Passcode: 26376390 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.52 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Copycat - 5DS1-EN015 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/0 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: 5DS1-EN015 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Copycat | Passcode: 26376390 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.53
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Blade - 5DS1-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: 5DS1-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Combination Attack] If 'Dark Blade', equipped with 'Kiryu' and 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', attacks twice using 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce''s effect, then you use 'Combination Attack' to detach 'Kiryu' from 'Dark Blade', both monsters can attack again once each. 'Dark Blade' cannot attack another 2 times because it has already attacked twice. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while it is equipped to 'Dark Blade', you cannot then use 'Super Rejuvenation' and count 'Kiryu' as a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while equipped to 'Dark Blade', 'Dark Blade' no longer gets the ATK increase from 'Kiryu' as it is no longer equipped with it. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dark Blade | Passcode: 11321183 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.18
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Blade - 5DS1-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: 5DS1-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If 'Cyber Jar' is flipped during a Main Phase, and the opponent Special Summons 'Dark Blade', 'Luster Dragon', 'Magical Scientist' and a face-down monster, you can activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' and both 'Luster Dragon' and 'Dark Blade' will be removed from play. The 'Magical Scientist', face-down monster, and all monsters you Summoned will remain on the field. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Combination Attack] If 'Dark Blade', equipped with 'Kiryu' and 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', attacks twice using 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce''s effect, then you use 'Combination Attack' to detach 'Kiryu' from 'Dark Blade', both monsters can attack again once each. 'Dark Blade' cannot attack another 2 times because it has already attacked twice. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while it is equipped to 'Dark Blade', you cannot then use 'Super Rejuvenation' and count 'Kiryu' as a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Kiryu] If you Tribute 'Kiryu' while equipped to 'Dark Blade', 'Dark Blade' no longer gets the ATK increase from 'Kiryu' as it is no longer equipped with it. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Dark Blade | Passcode: 11321183 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.16
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Divine Wrath - 5DS1-EN038 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: 5DS1-EN038 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Divine Wrath' during the Damage Step to destroy the attacking monster or the monster being attacked, the monster is destroyed. No replay occurs because a replay can only happen during the Battle Step. If damage calculation has not been performed yet, it is not performed. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against 'Sasuke Samurai' or 'Mystic Swordsman LV2' when they attack a face-down Defense Position monster. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate either effect of 'Don Zaloog' and to negate the effect of 'Airknight Parshath' that allows its controller to draw a card. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate an effect that activates in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Despair from the Dark', 'Night Assailant', 'Electric Snake', and 'Sangan'. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the opponent discards 'Kuriboh' from his / her hand to negate the effect of 'Kuriboh' and when a 'Night Assailant' is discarded to negate the effect of returning a Flip Effect monster to the owner's hand. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Exiled Force', 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', or 'Paladin of White Dragon' is Tributed for its own effect. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Dark Necrofear' activates its effect in the Graveyard during the End Phase, and since a monster in the Graveyard cannot be destroyed, 'Dark Necrofear' is not destroyed by a card effect, so its effect does not activate again. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the effect of 'King Dragun' that Special summons a Dragon-Type monster. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the opponent uses 'Relinquished''s effect to equip itself with a monster, or when 'Relinquished''s effect inflicts damage. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when a Spirit Monster is returned to the owner's hand by its own effect, and the Spirit Monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the effect of 'Helpoemer' activates in the Graveyard, and the effect of 'Helpoemer' will not activate again. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Vampire Lord' or 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' activate their effects in the Graveyard, and their effects are negated and they are not Special Summoned but because they cannot be 'destroyed' while in the Graveyard, they are not destroyed by a card effect so their effect will not activate again. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of 'Peten the Dark Clown', and the effect of 'Peten the Dark Clown' will not resolve (however, the 'Peten the Dark Clown' that was removed from play remains out of play). You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the effect of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' activates that allows it to attack a second time. You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. You cannot activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Giant Orc', 'Goblin Attack Force', or 'Spear Dragon' changes to Defense Position because these are considered Continuous Effects. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Lava Golem' does damage to your Life Points, but you cannot activate it when 'Lava Golem' is Special Summoned. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when any Union Monster activates its effect to equip itself to another monster, because that is an Ignition Effect. However, you cannot activate 'Divine Wrath' when a Union Monster Special Summons itself back as a monster, because that is an effect of an Equip Spell Card. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when a 'LV' monster is sent to the Graveyard to Special Summon the next level version (an Ignition Effect), and 'Divine Wrath' will negate that effect, even though it cannot destroy the 'LV' monster because it is already in the Graveyard. After you negate the effect of 'Sinister Serpent' with 'Divine Wrath', your opponent can activate the effect of 'Sinister Serpent' again to return it to his hand, even during the same Standby Phase. [Re: Ancient Gear Beast] The effect of 'Ancient Gear Beast' that prevents your opponent from activating Spell or Trap Cards is a Continuous Effect. It cannot be chained to. 'Divine Wrath' cannot be activated against it. [Re: Ancient Gear Golem] The effect of 'Ancient Gear Golem' that prevents your opponent from activating Spell or Trap Cards is a Continuous Effect. It cannot be chained to. 'Divine Wrath' cannot be activated against it. [Re: Criosphinx] The effect of 'Criosphinx' is a Trigger Effect, and can be chained to. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against it. If a monster is returned to the hand in the middle of a chain, the effect of 'Criosphinx' activates as a new chain after the previous chain has finished resolving. [Re: D.D. Survivor] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against the effect of 'D.D. Survivor' when it activates during the End Phase. In this case, 'D.D. Survivor' is not actually Special Summoned. 'D.D. Survivor' remains removed from play (its effect doesn't activate again). [Re: Destiny Hero - Captain Tenacious] 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to 'Destiny Hero - Captain Tenacious's' effect when it activates during your Standby Phase. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude's' Ignition Effect when it is activated. You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of the Normal Spell Card's effect during the next Main Phase (because 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude's' effect is not activating at that time.) [Re: Firebird] You can chain to the activation of 'Firebird''s effect, including with 'Divine Wrath'. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' is a Trigger Effect that can be chained to, starting a new chain after the current chain resolves. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of this effect. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to the effect that returns the 'Gladiator Beast' to the Deck. The effect will be negated, but the 'Gladiator Beast' monster will not be destroyed because it is in the Deck. [Re: Gyroid] The effect of 'Gyroid' is a Continuous Effect that cannot be chained to (including 'Divine Wrath'). [Re: King Dragun] 'Divine Wrath' is NOT a card that targets, so 'Divine Wrath' may be used against Dragon-Type monsters while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. [Re: King Dragun] You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the effect of 'King Dragun' that Special summons a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Maji-Gire Panda] You can chain to the activation of 'Maji-Gire Panda''s effect, including with 'Divine Wrath'. [Re: Marshmallon] 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to 'Marshmallon's' damage inflicting effect. [Re: Mid Shield Gardna] The first effect of 'Mid-Shield Gardna' is an Ignition Effect. The second is a Trigger Effect. You can chain to these effects. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against these effects. [Re: Millennium Scorpion] The effect of 'Millennium Scorpion' is a Trigger Effect. Each time it destroys a monster on your opponent's side of the field and sends it to the Graveyard as a result of battle, it activates. This effect can be chained to. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against it. [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Special Summoned by its own effect. Because this effect activates in the Graveyard, and is being negated while 'Sacred Phoenix of Nepthys' is in the Graveyard, 'Sacred Phoenix of Nepthys' is never Special Summoned (so the card is never moved from the Graveyard) and is never destroyed. Because it is not destroyed, its effect to Special Summon itself does not activate again. [Re: Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union] When 'Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union' is Fusion Summoned by 'Vehicroid Connection Zone' and afterwards the 'Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union' activates its effect to equip with a monster, 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to negate the effect but the 'Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union' will not be destroyed. [Re: Super-Electromagnetic Voltech Dragon] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when this card is Tribute Summoned if a 'Batteryman' monster was Tributed. [Re: Uria, Lord of Searing Flames] When a player Special Summons 'Uria, Lord of Searing Flames' and activates its effect to destroy a Set Spell or Trap Card, no Spell or Trap card can be chained, including 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Torrential Tribute', or 'Divine Wrath'. [Re: Zoma the Spirit] 'Divine Wrath' cannot be chained to 'Skull Zoma's' effect because it is a Trap Card in the Graveyard. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Divine Wrath | Passcode: 49010598 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $1.34
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Divine Wrath - 5DS1-EN038 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: 5DS1-EN038 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you activate 'Divine Wrath' during the Damage Step to destroy the attacking monster or the monster being attacked, the monster is destroyed. No replay occurs because a replay can only happen during the Battle Step. If damage calculation has not been performed yet, it is not performed. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against 'Sasuke Samurai' or 'Mystic Swordsman LV2' when they attack a face-down Defense Position monster. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate either effect of 'Don Zaloog' and to negate the effect of 'Airknight Parshath' that allows its controller to draw a card. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate an effect that activates in the Graveyard, such as 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Despair from the Dark', 'Night Assailant', 'Electric Snake', and 'Sangan'. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the opponent discards 'Kuriboh' from his / her hand to negate the effect of 'Kuriboh' and when a 'Night Assailant' is discarded to negate the effect of returning a Flip Effect monster to the owner's hand. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Exiled Force', 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', or 'Paladin of White Dragon' is Tributed for its own effect. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Dark Necrofear' activates its effect in the Graveyard during the End Phase, and since a monster in the Graveyard cannot be destroyed, 'Dark Necrofear' is not destroyed by a card effect, so its effect does not activate again. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the effect of 'King Dragun' that Special summons a Dragon-Type monster. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the opponent uses 'Relinquished''s effect to equip itself with a monster, or when 'Relinquished''s effect inflicts damage. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when a Spirit Monster is returned to the owner's hand by its own effect, and the Spirit Monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the effect of 'Helpoemer' activates in the Graveyard, and the effect of 'Helpoemer' will not activate again. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Vampire Lord' or 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' activate their effects in the Graveyard, and their effects are negated and they are not Special Summoned but because they cannot be 'destroyed' while in the Graveyard, they are not destroyed by a card effect so their effect will not activate again. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of 'Peten the Dark Clown', and the effect of 'Peten the Dark Clown' will not resolve (however, the 'Peten the Dark Clown' that was removed from play remains out of play). You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the effect of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' activates that allows it to attack a second time. You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. You cannot activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Giant Orc', 'Goblin Attack Force', or 'Spear Dragon' changes to Defense Position because these are considered Continuous Effects. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Lava Golem' does damage to your Life Points, but you cannot activate it when 'Lava Golem' is Special Summoned. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when any Union Monster activates its effect to equip itself to another monster, because that is an Ignition Effect. However, you cannot activate 'Divine Wrath' when a Union Monster Special Summons itself back as a monster, because that is an effect of an Equip Spell Card. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when a 'LV' monster is sent to the Graveyard to Special Summon the next level version (an Ignition Effect), and 'Divine Wrath' will negate that effect, even though it cannot destroy the 'LV' monster because it is already in the Graveyard. After you negate the effect of 'Sinister Serpent' with 'Divine Wrath', your opponent can activate the effect of 'Sinister Serpent' again to return it to his hand, even during the same Standby Phase. [Re: Ancient Gear Beast] The effect of 'Ancient Gear Beast' that prevents your opponent from activating Spell or Trap Cards is a Continuous Effect. It cannot be chained to. 'Divine Wrath' cannot be activated against it. [Re: Ancient Gear Golem] The effect of 'Ancient Gear Golem' that prevents your opponent from activating Spell or Trap Cards is a Continuous Effect. It cannot be chained to. 'Divine Wrath' cannot be activated against it. [Re: Criosphinx] The effect of 'Criosphinx' is a Trigger Effect, and can be chained to. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against it. If a monster is returned to the hand in the middle of a chain, the effect of 'Criosphinx' activates as a new chain after the previous chain has finished resolving. [Re: D.D. Survivor] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against the effect of 'D.D. Survivor' when it activates during the End Phase. In this case, 'D.D. Survivor' is not actually Special Summoned. 'D.D. Survivor' remains removed from play (its effect doesn't activate again). [Re: Destiny Hero - Captain Tenacious] 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to 'Destiny Hero - Captain Tenacious's' effect when it activates during your Standby Phase. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude's' Ignition Effect when it is activated. You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of the Normal Spell Card's effect during the next Main Phase (because 'Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude's' effect is not activating at that time.) [Re: Firebird] You can chain to the activation of 'Firebird''s effect, including with 'Divine Wrath'. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' is a Trigger Effect that can be chained to, starting a new chain after the current chain resolves. You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the activation of this effect. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to the effect that returns the 'Gladiator Beast' to the Deck. The effect will be negated, but the 'Gladiator Beast' monster will not be destroyed because it is in the Deck. [Re: Gyroid] The effect of 'Gyroid' is a Continuous Effect that cannot be chained to (including 'Divine Wrath'). [Re: King Dragun] 'Divine Wrath' is NOT a card that targets, so 'Divine Wrath' may be used against Dragon-Type monsters while 'King Dragun' or 'Lord of D.' is on the field. [Re: King Dragun] You can chain 'Divine Wrath' to the effect of 'King Dragun' that Special summons a Dragon-Type monster. [Re: Maji-Gire Panda] You can chain to the activation of 'Maji-Gire Panda''s effect, including with 'Divine Wrath'. [Re: Marshmallon] 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to 'Marshmallon's' damage inflicting effect. [Re: Mid Shield Gardna] The first effect of 'Mid-Shield Gardna' is an Ignition Effect. The second is a Trigger Effect. You can chain to these effects. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against these effects. [Re: Millennium Scorpion] The effect of 'Millennium Scorpion' is a Trigger Effect. Each time it destroys a monster on your opponent's side of the field and sends it to the Graveyard as a result of battle, it activates. This effect can be chained to. You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against it. [Re: Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys' is Special Summoned by its own effect. Because this effect activates in the Graveyard, and is being negated while 'Sacred Phoenix of Nepthys' is in the Graveyard, 'Sacred Phoenix of Nepthys' is never Special Summoned (so the card is never moved from the Graveyard) and is never destroyed. Because it is not destroyed, its effect to Special Summon itself does not activate again. [Re: Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union] When 'Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union' is Fusion Summoned by 'Vehicroid Connection Zone' and afterwards the 'Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union' activates its effect to equip with a monster, 'Divine Wrath' can be chained to negate the effect but the 'Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union' will not be destroyed. [Re: Super-Electromagnetic Voltech Dragon] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when this card is Tribute Summoned if a 'Batteryman' monster was Tributed. [Re: Uria, Lord of Searing Flames] When a player Special Summons 'Uria, Lord of Searing Flames' and activates its effect to destroy a Set Spell or Trap Card, no Spell or Trap card can be chained, including 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Torrential Tribute', or 'Divine Wrath'. [Re: Zoma the Spirit] 'Divine Wrath' cannot be chained to 'Skull Zoma's' effect because it is a Trap Card in the Graveyard. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Divine Wrath | Passcode: 49010598 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $1.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Double Summon - 5DS1-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: 5DS1-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate this card before or after you use your Normal Summon for the turn. The extra Summon granted by this card's effect can be used any time you could Normal Summon, and you are not considered to be Summoning a monster with this card's effect. You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Chain Summoning] If 'Chain Summoning' and 'Double Summon' are activated during the same turn, you still can only Normal Summon or Set up to 3 times. [Re: Cry Havoc!] If you activate 'Double Summon' during your Main Phase and activate the effect of 'Cry Havoc!', the Normal Summon or Set with 'Cry Havoc!' does not use one of the 2 Normal Summons or Sets allowed with 'Double Summon'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Double Summon | Passcode: 43422537 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $2.48
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Double Summon - 5DS1-EN029 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: 5DS1-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate this card before or after you use your Normal Summon for the turn. The extra Summon granted by this card's effect can be used any time you could Normal Summon, and you are not considered to be Summoning a monster with this card's effect. You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Chain Summoning] If 'Chain Summoning' and 'Double Summon' are activated during the same turn, you still can only Normal Summon or Set up to 3 times. [Re: Cry Havoc!] If you activate 'Double Summon' during your Main Phase and activate the effect of 'Cry Havoc!', the Normal Summon or Set with 'Cry Havoc!' does not use one of the 2 Normal Summons or Sets allowed with 'Double Summon'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Double Summon | Passcode: 43422537 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
Condition: Unplayed $1.96 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exiled Force - 5DS1-EN019 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: 5DS1-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate the effect of 'Exiled Force' if it is the only monster on the field. [Re: Cyber Blader] Example 2: The opponent has 3 monsters on the field, 1 of them is 'Exiled Force'. The opponent Tributes 'Exiled Force' to activate its effect and destroy 'Cyber Blader'. Now they only have 2 monsters on the field, so the effect of 'Exiled Force' is not negated and 'Cyber Blader' is destroyed. [Re: Dark Lucius LV6] If 'Dark Lucius LV6' destroys a monster with an Ignition Effect, like 'Exiled Force', or a monster with a Trigger Effect that wouldn't activate, like 'Mysterious Puppeteer', then 'Dark Lucius LV6' did not negate their effects. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Exiled Force', 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', or 'Paladin of White Dragon' is Tributed for its own effect. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field, and 'Exiled Force' is Summoned, 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect immediately activates. Since 'Exiled Force' cannot be chained, 'King Tiger Wanghu' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before the turn player can Tribute 'Exiled Force' using its effect. [Re: Lone Wolf] 'Your opponent's monster effects' on 'Lone Wolf' means 'the effects of monsters that your opponent controls'. So if your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' on your 'Exiled Force', they still cannot Tribute 'Exiled Force' to destroy your 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'Exiled Force' and then Tribute 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' to destroy 1 monster on the field. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Pulling the Rug] You cannot Chain 'Pulling the Rug' to an Ignition Effect that was activated when a monster was Normal Summoned. ('Exiled Force', etc.) [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: Soul Exchange] You cannot Tribute the monster targeted by 'Soul Exchange' to pay the cost to activate the effect of your 'Exiled Force', because 'Exiled Force' must Tribute itself. [Re: Stumbling] If 'Stumbling' is in effect and you Summon 'Exiled Force', and your opponent has 'Trap Hole' Set, 'Stumbling' initiates a chain with 'Stumbling''s effect as Step 1. Your opponent can activate 'Trap Hole' as Step 2. You cannot chain 'Exiled Force' because its effect is Spell Speed 1. Therefore 'Trap Hole' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before you have a chance to Tribute it. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Exiled Force | Passcode: 74131780 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exiled Force - 5DS1-EN019 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: 5DS1-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate the effect of 'Exiled Force' if it is the only monster on the field. [Re: Cyber Blader] Example 2: The opponent has 3 monsters on the field, 1 of them is 'Exiled Force'. The opponent Tributes 'Exiled Force' to activate its effect and destroy 'Cyber Blader'. Now they only have 2 monsters on the field, so the effect of 'Exiled Force' is not negated and 'Cyber Blader' is destroyed. [Re: Dark Lucius LV6] If 'Dark Lucius LV6' destroys a monster with an Ignition Effect, like 'Exiled Force', or a monster with a Trigger Effect that wouldn't activate, like 'Mysterious Puppeteer', then 'Dark Lucius LV6' did not negate their effects. So you cannot Special Summon 'Dark Lucius LV8'. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Exiled Force', 'Red-Eyes B. Chick', or 'Paladin of White Dragon' is Tributed for its own effect. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is on the field, and 'Exiled Force' is Summoned, 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect immediately activates. Since 'Exiled Force' cannot be chained, 'King Tiger Wanghu' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before the turn player can Tribute 'Exiled Force' using its effect. [Re: Lone Wolf] 'Your opponent's monster effects' on 'Lone Wolf' means 'the effects of monsters that your opponent controls'. So if your opponent uses 'Monster Reborn' on your 'Exiled Force', they still cannot Tribute 'Exiled Force' to destroy your 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf'. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'Exiled Force' and then Tribute 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' to destroy 1 monster on the field. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Pulling the Rug] You cannot Chain 'Pulling the Rug' to an Ignition Effect that was activated when a monster was Normal Summoned. ('Exiled Force', etc.) [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: Soul Exchange] You cannot Tribute the monster targeted by 'Soul Exchange' to pay the cost to activate the effect of your 'Exiled Force', because 'Exiled Force' must Tribute itself. [Re: Stumbling] If 'Stumbling' is in effect and you Summon 'Exiled Force', and your opponent has 'Trap Hole' Set, 'Stumbling' initiates a chain with 'Stumbling''s effect as Step 1. Your opponent can activate 'Trap Hole' as Step 2. You cannot chain 'Exiled Force' because its effect is Spell Speed 1. Therefore 'Trap Hole' will destroy 'Exiled Force' before you have a chance to Tribute it. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Exiled Force | Passcode: 74131780 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.15
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Frequency Magician - 5DS1-EN014 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/400 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: 5DS1-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Tuner Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Frequency Magician | Passcode: 62154416 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.41
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Frequency Magician - 5DS1-EN014 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/400 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: 5DS1-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Tuner Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Frequency Magician | Passcode: 62154416 | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.35
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gaia Knight, the Force of Earth - 5DS1-EN042 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: 5DS1-EN042 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Synchro Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Gaia Knight, the Force of Earth | Passcode: 97204936 | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: 5D's Starter Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.71 x 3
Add