Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Sneak Preview Series 1


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amazoness Chain Master - SP1-EN002 - Ultra Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SP1-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Amazoness Chain Master' is optional. You choose whether or not to activate it when this monster is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard. Here's the proper sequence for 'Amazoness Chain Master':1. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, choose to activate its effect or not.2. If you choose to activate the effect, pay 1500 Life Points and activate it. Then see if your opponent wants to chain to the effect.3. After the chain is resolved (if any), resolve the effect.3A. Look at your opponent's hand and choose 1 Monster Card. If there are no Monster Cards, the effect disappears.3B. Add the Monster Card you chose to your hand. Now you can use it like your monster. If you get your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master' and it's placed on the field, and later returned to the hand with 'Penguin Soldier', it returns to the original owner's hand. You cannot activate the effect of 'Amazoness Chain Master' if your opponent has no hand. If you have your opponent's monster that you acquired with 'Amazoness Chain Master', and your opponent activates 'Disturbance Strategy', the monster returns to the owner's Deck. However, you draw the same number of cards that you had in your hand, including 1 card for the monster you acquired with 'Amazoness Chain Master'. If you acquired your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master', and 'Remove Brainwashing' is activated, the monster returns to the original owner if it is on the field. However, if it's still in your hand then it is not returned. If you acquire your opponent's monster with 'Amazoness Chain Master' and your opponent uses 'Lightforce Sword' on it, it returns to your hand (not the owner's hand) after the effect of 'Lightforce Sword' expires. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Amazoness Chain Master | Passcode: 29654737 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Sneak Preview Series 1
Condition: Unplayed $0.70 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Harpie Lady - SP1-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1300 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: SP1-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Chthonian Alliance] Monsters that are treated as having the same name, like 'Cyber Harpie Lady' and 'Harpie Lady 3', both count as 'Harpie Lady' for purposes of 'Chthonian Alliance'. [Re: Karma Cut] If you target 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Karma Cut', any 'Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', 'Harpie Lady 2', 'Harpie Lady 3', or 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cards in the opponent's Graveyard will also be removed from play. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Cyber Harpie Lady', 'Harpie Lady 1', etc., then 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will just be 'Harpie Lady' for the duration of its effect. [Re: Prohibition] 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Harpie Lady'. 'A Legendary Ocean' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Umi'. [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] If you target a 'Harpie Lady' on the field equipped with 'Demotion', then you can Special Summon monsters that are treated as having the same name, like 'Cyber Harpie Lady' or 'Harpie Lady 3'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Cyber Harpie Lady | Passcode: 80316585 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Sneak Preview Series 1
No conditions in stock. $4.97
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Embodiment of Apophis - SP1-EN003 - Ultra Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SP1-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Once 'Embodiment of Apophis' has been activated, it takes up 1 Monster Card Zone and 1 Spell & Trap Card Zone. The physical location of 'Embodiment of Apophis' should be on the Monster Card Zones, however. If your Monster Card Zones are all full you cannot activate 'Embodiment of Apophis'. If your Spell & Trap Card Zones are all full you cannot take control of your opponent's 'Embodiment of Apophis' because you will need 1 Monster Card Zone and 1 Spell & Trap Card Zone for it. If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. You can activate 'Embodiment of Apophis' during your opponent's Main Phase, or your own. While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. vs. 'Jinzo': If 'Emodiment of Apophis' is a monster, and 'Jinzo' or 'Royal Decree' is played, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot remain as a monster and is placed face-up in the Spell & Trap Card Zone, where it remains on the field meaninglessly (even if 'Jinzo' leaves play later). If 'Royal Decree' is chained to the activation of 'Embodiment of Apophis', the effect of 'Embodiment of Apophis' is negated and it remains on the field in the Spell & Trap Card Zone meaninglessly. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' attacks a face-down 'Jinzo', once 'Jinzo' is flipped face-up, 'Embodiment of Apophis' reverts to a Trap Card. Damage calculation is not applied. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, and is flipped face-down, it goes back to the Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Trap Card (vertically, since Trap Cards do not have battle positions). You cannot activate 'Embodiment of Apophis' that same turn, because it is a Trap Card that was just Set. When 'Embodiment of Apophis' is sent to the Graveyard, it is sent as a Trap Card and remains treated as a Trap Card. You cannot revive it with 'Monster Reborn' or retrieve it with 'Return of the Doomed'. It will not trigger 'Last Will'. You cannot activate 'Michizure'. It will not be Special Summoned by 'Red-Moon Baby'. No damage is inflicted by 'KA-2 Des Scissors' or 'Inferno' or 'Fatal Abacus'. 'Emes the Infinity' does not increase its ATK. No Life Points are increased by 'Absorbing Kid from the Sky'. You would not gain Life Points for 'Altar for Tribute'. (You can, however, now add it back to your hand with 'Mask of Darkness'.) If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. 'Embodiment of Apophis' is considered a Normal Monster. It does not inflict damage for 'Ceasefire'. You can use 'Delta Attacker' if you have 3 'Embodiment of Apophis' monsters. You can Tribute 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Sword of the Soul-Eater' while it is a monster. If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. 'Embodiment of Apophis', while a monster, has original ATK 1600 and original DEF 1800 (for purposes of 'Megamorph', etc.). You can negate the activation of 'Embodiment of Apophis' by chaining 'Solemn Judgment' or '7 Tools of the Bandit' or 'Royal Oppression', but you cannot use these against it once it is a monster. When 'Embodiment of Apophis' is Special Summoned, you can activate 'Torrential Tribute' just like with any other Summon.You can use 'Chain Destruction' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is Special Summoned, and 'Chain Destruction' will destroy all copies of 'Embodiment of Apophis' in the hand and Deck even though they are Trap Cards. You can use 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a Tribute once it is a monster. You cannot Tribute it for a Ritual Summon, etc., while it is in your hand. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster and 'Morphing Jar #2' is activated, 'Embodiment of Apophis' is shuffled into the Deck as a Trap Card, so it does NOT count towards the number of monsters you need to pick up. (Also, if you pick up 'Embodiment of Apophis' for the effect of 'Morphing Jar #2', it is not counted as a monster and will be one of the cards sent to the Graveyard.) If you pick up 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Cyber Jar', it is added to your hand. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster and is equipped to 'Relinquished', 'Embodiment of Apophis' is treated as any other monster equipped to 'Relinquished', and 'Relinquished' gets 1600 ATK and 1800 DEF. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. When 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, and is returned to the hand by 'Penguin Soldier', etc., it is returned as a Trap Card. So you cannot activate 'Major Riot'. You can target 'Embodiment of Apophis' with 'Monster Recovery' while it is a monster, and return it to the Deck. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, and you use 'Magical Hats' with it, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone face-down. The other effects of 'Magical Hats' apply normally. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and her effect is activated, both will be removed from play. If you select 'Embodiment of Apophis' as your monster for 'Last Turn', it is not sent to the Graveyard even though 'Last Turn' sends all other cards to the Graveyard. If you control 'Theban Nightmare' and 'Embodiment of Apophis', you control a Trap Card so the effect of 'Theban Nightmare' cannot be applied. If you change 'Embodiment of Apophis' to Machine-Type and use 'Limiter Removal', then 'Jinzo' is Summoned later that turn and 'Embodiment of Apophis' switches back to a Trap Card, 'Embodiment of Apophis' is not destroyed in the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal'. If you use 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' against 'Embodiment of Apophis', it returns to the field as a Trap Card and is destroyed immediately. If 'Dimensionhole' was used, you cannot use the Monster Card Zone while 'Embodiment of Apophis' is removed from play, but you can use the Spell & Trap Card Zone it was occupying. [Re: Dimensional Inversion] You cannot activate 'Dimensional Inversion' when a Trap Monster like 'Embodiment of Apophis' is removed from play. [Re: Elemental Hero Glow Neos] If you destroy 'Embodiment of Apophis', it is treated as a Trap Card after it is destroyed, so the additional effect for destroying a Trap Card is applied. [Re: Generation Shift] You can target 'Embodiment of Apophis' with 'Generation Shift'. It will be destroyed and a copy of 'Embodiment of Apophis' from your Deck will be added to your hand. [Re: Hate Buster] 'Hate Buster' inflicts damage equal to the original ATK of the destroyed monster after it is sent to the Graveyard or removed zone. If you destroy a Monster Token or a Trap Card that is treated as a monster ('Embodiment of Apophis', etc.) no damage will be inflicted. [Re: Linear Accelerator Cannon] You can Tribute a Trap Monster like 'Embodiment of Apophis' for this effect, but no damage will be inflicted. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'Embodiment of Apophis' when it is a monster but only the card name will be copied. It does not have an effect to copy. 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' will NOT be treated as a Trap Card. [Re: Neo-Spacian Flare Scarab] If your opponent has 'Embodiment of Apophis' on the field as a monster, it is still treated as 1 Trap Card, so 'Neo-Spacian Flare Scarab' gains 400 ATK. [Re: Next to be Lost] You can target 'Embodiment of Apophis' with 'Next to be Lost', and a copy of 'Embodiment of Apophis' will be sent from your Deck to your Graveyard. [Re: Sage of Silence] If this card destroys 'Embodiment of Apophis', this effect will activate. [Re: Sage of Stillness] If this card destroys 'Embodiment of Apophis', this effect will activate. [Re: Straight Flush] If your opponent controls an 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a Monster Card, it is not counted as a card in the Spell & Trap Card Zone (even though 1 of those Zones cannot be used). So you could not activate 'Straight Flush'. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If an effect is chained to 'Treeborn Frog' that puts a Spell or Trap Card on your side of field, then 'Treeborn Frog's' effect will not resolve. Example: The opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' and activates 'Remove Brainwashing'. [Re: Uria, Lord of Searing Flames] You can send 'Embodiment of Apophis' to the Graveyard even while it is a monster, because it is still a Continuous Trap Card. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Embodiment of Apophis | Passcode: 28649820 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Sneak Preview Series 1
Condition: Unplayed $0.36 x 1
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.34 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exchange of the Spirit - SP1-EN004 - Ultra Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SP1-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Exchange of the Spirit' does not 'send' cards to the Graveyard it swaps the cards in your Deck with those in your Graveyard. So the effects of cards like 'Penguin Knight', 'Cockroach Knight', or 'Archfiend of Gilfer' will not activate, nor would the effect of 'Skull Invitation' deal any damage. If 'Banisher of Light' is on the field no cards will become removed from play because they are not being sent to the Graveyard. 'Necrovalley' will negate the effect of 'Exchange of the Spirit'. 'Exchange of the Spirit' does not target cards in the Graveyard, so 'Big Burn' cannot be activated. 'Exchange of the Spirit' is put into the new Graveyard after it resolves. You need 15 cards in your Graveyard to activate 'Exchange of the Spirit'. If you have exactly 15 and the opponent chains 'Disappear' to remove from play 1 of those cards, 'Exchange of the Spirit' was already activated correctly so it will resolve correctly. Your opponent can have any number of cards in their Graveyard when you activate 'Exchange of the Spirit', including 0. If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. Any Fusion Monsters or Synchro Monsters in the Graveyard when 'Exchange of the Spirit' resolves will be returned to the Extra Deck. If 'Parasite Paracide' is face-up in a Deck when 'Exchange of the Spirit' resolves, it will be sent to its owner's Graveyard. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Exchange of the Spirit | Passcode: 17484499 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Sneak Preview Series 1
Condition: Unplayed $2.83 x 3
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $2.69 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $2.55 x 1
Add