Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Master Collection Volume 1


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Barrel Dragon - MC1-EN002 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MC1-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: My Body as a Shield] You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects might or might not destroy a monster right away, such as 'Earthshaker', 'Barrel Dragon', 'Acid Trap Hole', or 'Time Wizard'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] You cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects may or may not destroy a monster right away, such as 'Earthshaker', 'Barrel Dragon', 'Acid Trap Hole', or 'Time Wizard'. [Re: Second Coin Toss] If an effect requires multiple coin flips, like 'Barrel Dragon', you would redo all 3 coin flips. [Re: Stardust Dragon] 'Stardust Dragon's' first effect cannot be chained to an effect that may or may not destroy card(s) on the field, like 'Barrel Dragon' or 'Snipe Hunter'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Barrel Dragon | Passcode: 81480460 | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Master Collection Volume 1
Condition: Unplayed $1.36 x 4
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $1.22 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Necrofear - MC1-EN005 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2200/2800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MC1-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You only remove the 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play when you Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' from your hand. If you successfully Special Summon it using this method, and then wish to use 'Monster Reborn' to Special Summon it from the Graveyard, you do not have to remove 3 more Fiend-Type monsters from the Graveyard. If 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field when 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, the 'Dark Necrofear' is removed from play and does not return as an Equip Spell Card. If 'Imperial Order' is active when 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed while a Monster Card, it must still be equipped to your opponent's monster, but you will not gain control of it because its effect is negated by 'Imperial Order'. If all 5 of your Spell / Trap Card Zones are full during your End Phase of the turn 'Dark Necrofear' was destroyed while a Monster Card, you cannot activate its effect, and the effect disappears. If 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, you can Special Summon it from your Graveyard with 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', etc. before your End Phase, and its effect will be reset. If this card was discarded from your hand by an opponent's card effect, such as 'Confiscation' it does not become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase, since it was not destroyed. If the Special Summoning of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed by the effect of 'Solemn Judgment' or 'Horn of Heaven', it will become an Equip Spell Card during the End Phase. 'Tailor of the Fickle' or 'Collected Power' can be used to move 'Dark Necrofear' from one monster to another after it is an Equip Spell Card. 'Fairy's Hand Mirror' or 'Shift' cannot be used when 'Dark Necrofear' first becomes an Equip Spell Card and is equipped to your opponent's monster. If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. If your 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed on your opponent's side of the field, by either player's card effect, it will not activate during the End Phase. It must be on your side of the field and sent to your Graveyard when it is destroyed for its effect to activate. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: A Hero Emerges] You can Special Summon a high-level monster, like 'Dark Magician', with 'A Hero Emerges'. But if your opponent selects a Special Summon-only monster like 'Dark Necrofear', or a Spirit Monster, it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Chaos Command Magician] If 'Chaos Command Magician' is targeted by 'Dark Necrofear', that effect selects 1 target so the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' is negated and it is not equipped to 'Chaos Command Magician'. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Dark Necrofear' activates its effect in the Graveyard during the End Phase, and since a monster in the Graveyard cannot be destroyed, 'Dark Necrofear' is not destroyed by a card effect, so its effect does not activate again. [Re: Fire Princess] If you have 'Soul Absorption' and 'Fire Princess' face-up on the field when your opponent removes 3 monsters from his Graveyard to Summon 'Dark Necrofear' you will gain 1500 Life Points and 'Fire Princess''s effect will deal 500 Damage to your opponent. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Cyber Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Magma Neos', etc. [Re: Last Turn] You cannot Special Summon a monster for 'Last Turn' that is a 'Special Summon-only' monster like 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Dark Necrofear', or 'Ocean Dragon Lord - Neo-Daedalus'. Nor can you select a Spirit Monster because they cannot be Special Summoned. [Re: Last Turn] If you activate 'Last Turn' and select your 'Dark Necrofear', and it's destroyed during the special Battle Phase, you can select which effect resolves first during the End Phase: 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Last Turn'. So you can choose to resolve 'Dark Necrofear' first, equip it to your opponent's monster and take control of it, then resolve 'Last Turn' and win because only you control a monster. [Re: Lone Wolf] 'Archfiend of Gilfer' and 'Dark Necrofear' in the Graveyard can activate their effects and target 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf'. This is because they activate as Monster Cards, equip to the target monster, become treated as Equip Spell Cards, and THEN apply their effects (by which point they are now treated as Equip Spell Cards). [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that do not target a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate the effects of 'Dark Necrofear' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Revival Jam', 'Winged Sage Falcos', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', 'Mystical Knight of Jackal', and 'Red-Moon Baby'. [Re: Royal Oppression] There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like 'Monster Reborn', a Trap Card like 'Call of the Haunted', or an Effect Monster like 'Magical Scientist'. The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Dark Necrofear'. 'Royal Oppression' can negate both of these types of Special Summon. In the first case, you chain the activation of 'Royal Oppression''s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. In the second case, right before the monster is Special Summoned, you can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon (the same procedure that you use for 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'). [Re: Royal Oppression] If you have 'Royal Oppression' face-up on your side of the field, and your opponent attempts to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear', and you activate the effect of your 'Royal Oppression', then 'Dark Necrofear' will activate its effect in the Graveyard and return to the field as an Equip Spell Card. But if your opponent had 'Royal Oppression' face-up on his side of the field, and you activate the effect of your opponent's 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon of your opponent's 'Dark Necrofear', then 'Dark Necrofear' does not activate its effect in the Graveyard, because it was destroyed by an effect controlled by its owner, not by its owner's opponent (even though the owner did not activate the effect, he still controls the 'Royal Oppression' card). [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. [Re: Soul Absorption] 'Soul Absorption''s effect is based on the number of cards, not on each 'lump sum' of cards. So if 3 DARK monsters are removed from the Graveyard to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear', the controller of 'Soul Absorption' gains 1500 Life Points. [Re: Soul Absorption] However, you receive the Life Points from 'Soul Absorption' as a 'lump sum', so in the case of 'Dark Necrofear' you gain 1500 Life Points but your 'Fire Princess' would only do 500 points of damage. [Re: Soul Absorption] If 'Soul Absorption''s effect activates in response to the Special Summon of a monster like 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Inferno', Soul Absorption's effect activates after the monster is Special Summoned. [Re: Spell Canceller] When 'Spell Canceller' is face-up on the field, you can activate the Graveyard effect of 'Dark Necrofear' (because it is a monster effect) and equip it to a monster, but the effect of 'Dark Necrofear' after it is equipped will be negated because it is then an Equip Spell Card. [Re: Spirit Elimination] Any conditions set on the Monster Cards that would be removed from the Graveyard must still be fulfilled on the Monsters removed from your side of the field. For example, to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' you must remove 3 Fiend-Type Monsters from your side of the field. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith' | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Dark Necrofear | Passcode: 31829185 | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Master Collection Volume 1
Condition: Unplayed $0.53 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dark Ruler Ha Des - MC1-EN006 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2450/1600 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MC1-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect includes itself, as long as it remains a Fiend-Type monster. Flip Effects and effects that activate in the Graveyard WILL be negated. This includes 'Sinister Serpent', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Giant Rat', 'Masked Dragon', 'Magician of Faith', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Nimble Momonga', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', etc. Monster effects that activate after damage calculation will be negated if your Fiend-Type monster destroys the opposing Effect Monster. Examples include 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Thousand Needles', 'Slate Warrior', 'Ryu Kokki', and 'Wall of Illusion'. If an Effect Monster, destroyed by a Fiend-Type monster while 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is on the field, is returned from the Graveyard to the hand or Special Summoned from the Graveyard, its effect will be active again. Its effect may be negated again if destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or another Fiend-Type monster. If one of these Effect Monsters is removed from play (by 'Soul Release' for example) and then returned to the Graveyard with 'Miracle Dig', the negation condition was lost and the effects will now be active. If 'Kisetai' is attacked by a Fiend-Type monster while 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is on the field, its effect prevents damage calculation, so it is not destroyed and its effect is NOT negated. If 'Sinister Serpent', 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', or 'Marie the Fallen One' is destroyed by a Fiend-Type monster when this card is on the field, they will not activate on any following turn. So during your opponent's next Standby Phase, and each of his/her following Standby Phases, they may NOT move 'Sinister Serpent' to their hand, Special Summon 'Twin-Headed Behemoth', and they will NOT gain Life Points by the effect of 'Marie the Fallen One'. This negation continues even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is later removed from the field. If your Fiend-Type monster battles with 'Relinquished' equipped with a 'Sangan' or a 'Witch of the Black Forest' and the equipped card is destroyed instead of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Sangan', etc., will activate since it was the effect of 'Relinquished' that destroyed it. It was not destroyed as a result of battle with the Fiend-Type monster. If your 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or other Fiend-Type monster destroys 'Tyrant Dragon' as a result of battle, a Dragon-Type monster must still be Tributed when 'Tyrant Dragon' is Special Summoned from the Graveyard. This is because Tributing a Dragon-Type monster is a condition on the Summoning of the card it is not part of the effect. For the same reason, if a Spirit Monster is destroyed by a Fiend-Type monster when 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is on the field, it still cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Also if two 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' destroy each other in battle, neither can be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard even if you try to Special Summon it face-down by the effect of 'Spear Cretin' or 'The Shallow Grave'. You can activate 'Return of the Doomed' to return 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' to your hand during the turn which it was destroyed, because this does not Special Summon it, it merely returns the card to your hand. The effect of 'Fiber Jar' will shuffle 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' back into your Deck even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' is in the Graveyard and cannot be Special Summoned. 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' may be Special Summoned by 'Dimension Fusion' or 'Return from the Different Dimension' if it was removed from play. [Re: Amazoness Fighter] When 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' attacks 'Amazoness Fighter', the effect of 'Amazoness Fighter' is still resolved. [Re: Amazoness Swords Woman] When 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' attacks 'Amazoness Swordswoman', the effect of 'Amazoness Swordswoman' is still resolved. [Re: D.D. Scout Plane] If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' and then removed from play to Special Summon 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates and it will be Special Summoned. [Re: D.D. Scout Plane] If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed by 'Lesser Fiend', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect activates and it is Special Summoned even if 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' was also in play when it was destroyed. [Re: Dark Balter the Terrible] This card's effect to negate the effect of Effect Monsters that it destroys as a result of battle is a separate effect from the other one you do not pay Life Points to activate it. This effect works the same as the effect of 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' see that card's rulings for more details. [Re: Dimension Distortion] 'Dimension Distortion' can Special Summon 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'. [Re: Dimension Fusion] Dimension Fusion can Special Summon 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or 'Helpoemer'. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If your 'Doomcaliber Knight' attacks an Effect Monster with a non-continuous effect and destroys it while you control 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', when the Effect Monster's effect activates 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is still chained. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroid Shaman] You cannot choose to Special Summon a monster if it cannot be Special Summoned, such as a Spirit monster, or 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', or a Fusion Monster that was Summoned by the effect of 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Felgrand Dragon] The text 'This monster cannot be Special Summoned except from the Graveyard, and only if it was sent there from the field' is a condition and not an effect. It cannot be negated by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', etc. [Re: Getsu Fuhma] If 'Getsu Fuhma' is destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Getsu Fuhma''s effect is not activated. [Re: Guardian Tryce] You cannot Special Summon 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' with 'Guardian Tryce''s effect. [Re: Gyroid] If 'Gyroid' is attacked for the first time in a turn by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Gyroid''s effect is not negated because it will not be destroyed. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If 'Reflect Bounder' equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', during damage calculation 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead of 'Reflect Bounder'. Then, after damage calculation, 'Reflect Bounder' will destroy itself by its own effect. Its effect is not negated, because it was not destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'. [Re: Obnoxious Celtic Guard] If 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', or another monster that negates a card's effect after it destroys it, 'Obnoxious Celtic Guard' is not destroyed (so its effect is not negated). [Re: Question] If a monster is named with 'Question' that could not be Special Summoned, 'Question''s effect disappears and the monster is neither Special Summoned nor removed from play. So the effect of 'Question' disappears if the bottom monster is incorrectly named and is 'Helpoemer', 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', etc. [Re: Reflect Bounder] When 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts its effect damage, damage calculation is applied, 'Reflect Bounder' is determined to be destroyed as a result of battle, 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' negates 'Reflect Bounder''s effect, and 'Reflect Bounder' does not destroy itself with its own effect, however it was still destroyed as a result of battle. [Re: Sinister Serpent] If 'Sinister Serpent' is destroyed as a result of battle with 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' or 'Dark Balter the Terrible' you cannot activate its effect and return it to your hand during your next Standby Phase, or any subsequent Standby Phase. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Spirit Reaper' isn't destroyed during damage calculation, so the effect of 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' cannot negate 'Spirit Reaper's' effects. [Re: Vennominaga the Deity of Poisonous Snakes] If this card is destroyed by battle with 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'' effect negates this card's effect in the Graveyard, and it cannot be Special Summoned. [Re: Vennominon the King of Poisonous Snakes] If this card is destroyed by battle with 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'' effect negates this card's effect in the Graveyard, and it cannot be Special Summoned. [Re: Yomi Ship] If destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', etc., the effect of 'Yomi Ship' is negated. [Re: Zoma the Spirit] When 'Dark Ruler Ha Des' destroys 'Skull Zoma' by battle, its effects are negated and it will not inflict damage. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Dark Ruler Ha Des | Passcode: 53982768 | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Master Collection Volume 1
Condition: Unplayed $0.55 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Exodia the Forbidden One - MC1-EN001 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MC1-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If both players have all 5 of the cards listed on 'Exodia the Forbidden One' in their hand at the same time, such as if both players start with all 5 of the cards in their opening hand, or if both players draw all 5 cards by the effect of 'Card Destruction', the game is declared a DRAW. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you have the four limbs of Exodia in your hand when your opponent activates 'Deck Devastation Virus' they will be destroyed. You can use two 'Backup Soldier' to return them to your hand and they will not be destroyed (they were not drawn). If on your next turn you then draw 'Exodia the Forbidden One' you will win the game before 'Exodia the Forbidden One' is destroyed by the effect of 'Deck Devastation Virus'. [Re: Prohibition] If 'Exodia the Forbidden One' is declared with 'Prohibition', when a player has all five pieces of Exodia in their hand, they win the Duel. This is a win condition and cannot be prevented with 'Prohibition'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Exodia the Forbidden One | Passcode: 33396948 | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Master Collection Volume 1
Condition: Unplayed $14.45 x 1
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $13.73 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $13.01 x 4
Add
Condition: Heavily Played $11.56 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Relinquished - MC1-EN003 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/0 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MC1-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Relinquished''s effect to equip itself with a monster can only be activated during your Main Phase 1 or 2 since it is a Ignition Effect. A monster equipped to 'Relinquished' occupies a Spell & Trap Zone of the controller of 'Relinquished'.So if you already have 5 Spell & Trap Cards on the field you cannot activate the effect of 'Relinquished'. Any Equip Spell Cards equipped to the selected monster are destroyed. 'Relinquished' gains the ATK and DEF of the monster equipped to it, but not the effects of an Effect Monster. The selected monster is treated as a Monster Card when it is sent to the Graveyard, so the effects of 'Sangan' or 'Witch of the Black Forest' would activate, but the effect of 'Mystic Tomato' would not, since it was not destroyed as a result of battle. You can not voluntarily destroy a monster equipped to 'Relinquished' but you can use 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Emergency Provisions' to eliminate it. 'Relinquished' inflicts effect damage to your opponent whenever you take battle damage from a battle involving 'Relinquished', if it is equipped with a monster. This can occur when 'Relinquished' battles another Attack Position Monster, or when it attacks a Defense Position monster with DEF higher than its current ATK. [Re: Ameba] This card's effect is not activated when equipped to an opponent's 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Trigger Effects like 'Lava Golem', 'Giant Germ', 'Relinquished' (when it inflicts effect damage, since 'Barrel Behind the Door' can be activated during the Damage Step because it is a Counter-Trap Card), 'Minar' (when discarded), 'Parasite Paracide' (when it inflicts effect damage), 'Bowganian', 'Mushroom Man #2', 'Reflect Bounder' (when it is attacked), 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' (when it attacks and destroys a Defense Position monster and sends it to the Graveyard), 'Granadora' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Balloon Lizard' (when destroyed), 'KA-2 Des Scissors', 'Needle Burrower', 'Atomic Firefly', 'Elephant Statue of Disaster', and 'Ameba'. [Re: Batteryman C] A 'Batteryman C' equipped to 'Relinquished' is not in Attack or Defense Position so it will not be counted for the effect of 'Batteryman C'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot target your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with the effect of 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Collected Power] Monster Cards equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' can be moved to another 'Relinquished or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' but if either of these monsters is already equipped with a Monster Card, the new one is destroyed. If these moved to any other monster, the cards are destroyed. [Re: Crystal Tree] When a 'Crystal Beast' monster is equipped to 'Relinquished' with its effect, a Crystal Counter is placed onto 'Crystal Tree'. [Re: Cyberdark Impact!] You can return a 'Cyberdark' monster that is being treated as a Spell Card (by 'Relinquished', etc.) to your Deck with the effect of this card. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', and is destroyed, then 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play. While 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', you cannot select 'Dark Magician of Chaos' as a card to send to the Graveyard for the effect of 'Emergency Provisions'. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] If your Fiend-Type monster battles with 'Relinquished' equipped with a 'Sangan' or a 'Witch of the Black Forest' and the equipped card is destroyed instead of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Sangan', etc., will activate since it was the effect of 'Relinquished' that destroyed it. It was not destroyed as a result of battle with the Fiend-Type monster. [Re: Decayed Commander] 'Decayed Commander' does not activate its card-discarding effect if destroyed with 'Ring of Destruction', or if it attacks a face-down monster while equipped with 'Fairy Meteor Crush', or due to reflect damage from 'Relinquished', etc. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the opponent uses 'Relinquished''s effect to equip itself with a monster, or when 'Relinquished''s effect inflicts damage. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Elemental Hero Darkbright] This effect will activate if this card is destroyed while it is being treated as a Spell Card (by 'Relinquished', etc.). [Re: Elemental Hero Glow Neos] If you destroy a monster that is being treated as an Equip Spell Card by the effect of 'Relinquished', it is treated as a monster after it is destroyed so the additional effect for destroying a Monster Card is applied. [Re: Elemental Hero Mariner] If you control 'Relinquished' equipped with a face-down Monster Card, that card is face-down in your Spell & Trap Card Zone, so 'Elemental Hero Mariner' can attack directly. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster and is equipped to 'Relinquished', 'Embodiment of Apophis' is treated as any other monster equipped to 'Relinquished', and 'Relinquished' gets 1600 ATK and 1800 DEF. [Re: Eradicator Epidemic Virus] Any card treated as a Spell Card (a monster equipped to 'Relinquished', etc.) when this card resolves will be destroyed. [Re: Falling Down] The Archfiend you need for 'Falling Down' doesn't have to be a monster. Cards like 'Axe of Despair', or an Archfiend monster equipped to your 'Relinquished', will prevent 'Falling Down' from being destroyed. [Re: Fatal Abacus] For the effect of 'Fatal Abacus' to trigger, a Monster Card that is being treated as a monster must be sent from the field to the Graveyard. This means that a Monster Card equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Sword Hunter' that is sent to the Graveyard will not trigger this effect. Also, a Spell or Trap Card that is destroyed while being treated as a monster by the effect of 'Magical Hats' will not trigger this effect. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is face-up on the field with 'Kozaky', and 'Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished', 'Giant Kozaky' is not destroyed because a card called 'Kozaky' is on the field. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' as an Equip Spell Card, 'Giant Kozaky' will not be destroyed by its effect because it's not a monster (even if 'Kozaky' is not on the field). [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' and is destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or the effect of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' will inflict damage to the controller. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] While 'Gorgon's Eye' is active, if 'Relinquished' equipped with amonster is in Defense Position, the effect of 'Relinquished' is negated, it can no longer be equipped with a monster, and the Monster Card equipped to 'Relinquished' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest] You cannot activate this effect when a Beast-Type monster treated as a Spell Card (such as one equipped to 'Relinquished' or a 'Crystal Beast') is destroyed. [Re: Griggle] This card's effect is not activated when equipped to an opponent's 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Guardian Tryce] If 'Guardian Tryce' is an Equip Spell Card equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Sword Hunter', and 'Guardian Tryce' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, his effect activates. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If your 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' is equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' and you its effect to equip it with a Monster Card whose ATK is 1300 or higher, 'Heart of Clear Water' is destroyed. [Re: Kaiser Glider] If 'Kaiser Glider' is equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', and is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, 'Kaiser Glider''s effect activates. [Re: Lesser Fiend] If 'Lesser Fiend' battles with 'Relinquished' equipped with a Monster Card, and that equipped card is destroyed instead of 'Relinquished', it is not removed from play since it is the effect of 'Relinquished' that destroyed it and not as a result of battle with 'Lesser Fiend'. [Re: Magic Reflector] You can activate 'Magic Reflector' and put a counter on a Monster Card equipped to 'Relinquished', and if the equipped card would be destroyed, remove 1 counter instead. [Re: Morale Boost] 'Morale Boost''s effect includes when monsters are equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Sword Hunter', and when such equipped monsters are removed from the field. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Relinquished' or 'Sword Hunter' then you can equip 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' with Monster Cards through the copied effect, but at the end of the turn, the effect that allowed them to be equipped disappears, and the equipped cards are destroyed. [Re: Nightmare Wheel] If the monster targeted by 'Nightmare Wheel' becomes equipped to 'Relinquished', then 'Nightmare Wheel' is destroyed. [Re: Nobleman of Extermination] You can select a face-down monster equipped to 'Relinquished'. [Re: Poison Draw Frog] When a face-up 'Poison Draw Frog' equipped to 'Relinquished' is sent to the Graveyard, you can draw 1 card. [Re: Primal Seed] The required card only needs to be face-up on the field. It does not need to be a Monster Card, so if 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' is equipped to 'Relinquished', you can activate 'Primal Seed'. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] 'Remove Brainwashi | Card Type: Ritual/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Relinquished | Passcode: 64631466 | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Master Collection Volume 1
Condition: Unplayed $1.11 x 3
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $1.05 x 1
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $1.00 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Thousand-Eyes Restrict - MC1-EN004 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/0 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: MC1-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 2 or more 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' are face-up on the field, no monsters can attack. If 'Imperial Order' is active, 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict's' ATK and DEF still are still equal to the Monster Card it is equipped with. The Battle Position of monsters can still be changed with card effects. If 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' is equipped with a face-down Monster Card, its ATK and DEF become 0. [Re: Ameba] This card's effect is not activated when equipped to an opponent's 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot target your 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' with the effect of 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Collected Power] Monster Cards equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' can be moved to another 'Relinquished or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' but if either of these monsters is already equipped with a Monster Card, the new one is destroyed. If these moved to any other monster, the cards are destroyed. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you use 'Change of Heart' to take control of your opponent's 'Magicial Scientist' during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. If you then use its effect to Special Summon 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', it will also not be destroyed. [Re: Griggle] This card's effect is not activated when equipped to an opponent's 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If your 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' is equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' and you its effect to equip it with a Monster Card whose ATK is 1300 or higher, 'Heart of Clear Water' is destroyed. [Re: Kaiser Glider] If 'Kaiser Glider' is equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', and is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, 'Kaiser Glider''s effect activates. [Re: Last Turn] If you activate 'Last Turn' and select your face-up 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', the turn player cannot attack so unless they can destroy your 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict' with a card effect, each of you will have a monster during the End Phase and the Duel will end in a DRAW. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] 'Remove Brainwashing' has no effect on a Monster Card equipped to 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict', and the Monster Card remains where it is, because it is an Equip Spell Card. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Thousand-Eyes Restrict | Passcode: 63519819 | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: Master Collection Volume 1
Condition: Unplayed $2.75 x 3
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $2.48 x 1
Add
Condition: Heavily Played $2.20 x 1
Add