Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Duelist Pack: Zane Truesdale DP04


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Rarity: Set:
Atk/Def: Monster:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Attack Reflector Unit - DP04-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP04-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Tribute a face-down 'Cyber Dragon' to activate 'Attack Reflector Unit'. [Re: Cyber Barrier Dragon] If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. [Re: Cyber Barrier Dragon] If you Special Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Phase after your opponent has already made one attack, you must use its effect to negate the next attack they make that Battle Phase.If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon'. You could not use it for 'Attack Reflector Unit', etc. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Attack Reflector Unit | Passcode: 91989718 | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.18
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Attack Reflector Unit - DP04-EN027 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP04-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Tribute a face-down 'Cyber Dragon' to activate 'Attack Reflector Unit'. [Re: Cyber Barrier Dragon] If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. [Re: Cyber Barrier Dragon] If you Special Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Phase after your opponent has already made one attack, you must use its effect to negate the next attack they make that Battle Phase.If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon'. You could not use it for 'Attack Reflector Unit', etc. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Attack Reflector Unit | Passcode: 91989718 | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Haunted - DP04-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP04-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Haunted | Passcode: 97077563 | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.39
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Haunted - DP04-EN025 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DP04-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Haunted | Passcode: 97077563 | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chimeratech Overdragon - DP04-EN013 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: ?/? | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. The effect that sends all your other cards to the Graveyard is a Trigger Effect and it can be chained to. 'Chimeratech Overdragon' can attack the same monster more than once if the attack target is not destroyed, such as an Attack Position 'Spirit Reaper'. If 'Chimeratech Overdragon' attacks directly, and then the opponent Special Summons a monster during the same Battle Phase it cannot attack it. You can activate 'De-Fusion' and target 'Chimeratech Overdragon', but you can only Special Summon the Fusion Material Monsters if you have enough vacant Monster Card Zones for ALL of the Fusion Material Monsters you used. If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Future Fusion' while you have 'Cyber Phoenix' in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the Graveyard 'Future Fusion' is still being negated, so the 'Chimeratech Overdragon' will not be destroyed and remains on the field. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Shrink] If 'Shrink' affects a monster whose original ATK is set by its effect when it is Summoned, like 'Maju Garzette', 'Chimeratech Overdragon' or 'Megarock Dragon', that monster's ATK will become 0, and remain 0 even after the effect of 'Shrink' wears off. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 9 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Chimeratech Overdragon | Passcode: 64599569 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Moderately Played $1.67 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Chimeratech Overdragon - DP04-EN013 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: ?/? | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. The effect that sends all your other cards to the Graveyard is a Trigger Effect and it can be chained to. 'Chimeratech Overdragon' can attack the same monster more than once if the attack target is not destroyed, such as an Attack Position 'Spirit Reaper'. If 'Chimeratech Overdragon' attacks directly, and then the opponent Special Summons a monster during the same Battle Phase it cannot attack it. You can activate 'De-Fusion' and target 'Chimeratech Overdragon', but you can only Special Summon the Fusion Material Monsters if you have enough vacant Monster Card Zones for ALL of the Fusion Material Monsters you used. If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Future Fusion' while you have 'Cyber Phoenix' in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the Graveyard 'Future Fusion' is still being negated, so the 'Chimeratech Overdragon' will not be destroyed and remains on the field. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Shrink] If 'Shrink' affects a monster whose original ATK is set by its effect when it is Summoned, like 'Maju Garzette', 'Chimeratech Overdragon' or 'Megarock Dragon', that monster's ATK will become 0, and remain 0 even after the effect of 'Shrink' wears off. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 9 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Chimeratech Overdragon | Passcode: 64599569 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Moderately Played $1.90 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap - DP04-EN018 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap | Passcode: 31036355 | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap - DP04-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP04-EN018 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap | Passcode: 31036355 | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.17 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Barrier Dragon - DP04-EN002 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/2800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Even if there are 2 or more 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' on your side of the field in Attack Position, only the first attack is negated. If you negate the first attack of 'Mataza the Zapper', it can still attack a 2nd time. 'Asura Priest' could also attack again, as long as it attacks a different monster. You must use the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon'. You cannot save it for later or choose to allow your opponent's first attack to go through. If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. If you Special Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Phase after your opponent has already made one attack, you must use its effect to negate the next attack they make that Battle Phase.If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Barrier Dragon | Passcode: 68774379 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.74
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Barrier Dragon - DP04-EN002 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/2800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Even if there are 2 or more 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' on your side of the field in Attack Position, only the first attack is negated. If you negate the first attack of 'Mataza the Zapper', it can still attack a 2nd time. 'Asura Priest' could also attack again, as long as it attacks a different monster. You must use the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon'. You cannot save it for later or choose to allow your opponent's first attack to go through. If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. If you Special Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Phase after your opponent has already made one attack, you must use its effect to negate the next attack they make that Battle Phase.If you activate 'Attack Reflector Unit' to Tribute a monster and Summon 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' during the Battle Step, a replay occurs. If your opponent continues to attack with the same monster, the attack has already been declared, so the effect of 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will not stop it. However, if your opponent attacks again after that, or chooses to attack with a different monster, 'Cyber Barrier Dragon' will use its effect to negate that attack. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Barrier Dragon | Passcode: 68774379 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.39
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Dragon - DP04-EN001 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only use the effect of 'Cyber Dragon' to Special Summon itself during your Main Phase. The effect of 'Cyber Dragon' does not start a chain. You can negate the Special Summon of 'Cyber Dragon' with 'Royal Oppression', 'Solemn Judgment', or 'Horn of Heaven'. [Re: Attack Reflector Unit] You can Tribute a face-down 'Cyber Dragon' to activate 'Attack Reflector Unit'. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. [Re: Cybernetic Hidden Technology] Sending 1 'Cyber Dragon' or Fusion Monster listing 'Cyber Dragon' as a Fusion Material to the Graveyard is a cost. This effect targets the attacking monster. [Re: Generation Shift] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' with this effect, you must add 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' to your hand. You cannot add 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman'. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Cyber Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Magma Neos', etc. [Re: Inferno Reckless Summon] If you activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' when you Special Summon 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', you will Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your hand, Deck, and Graveyard. [Re: Karma Cut] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is removed from play by 'Karma Cut', only other 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' cards will be removed from play. 'Cyber Dragon' is not affected. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] When you use this card's effect to copy another monster's name, its name is not considered to be 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' for the duration of the effect. If you targeted 'Cyber Dragon' then activate 'Next to be Lost' you would send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard and not 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther'. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will be treated as 'Cyber Dragon' because of the copied effect. [Re: Next to be Lost] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' on your side of the field for 'Next to be Lost', you send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard, not a 'Proto-Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon'. You could not use it for 'Attack Reflector Unit', etc. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] You can have 3 'Cyber Dragon' and 3 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' in your Deck and Side Deck combined. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If you Special Summon this card you can activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' and Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] While this card is face-up on the field, it can be used as 'Cyber Dragon' for a Fusion Summon. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is used in the Fusion Summon of 'Cyber Twin Dragon', and 'De-Fusion' is used on that 'Cyber Twin Dragon', you cannot Special Summon the 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' from the Graveyard because its name is not 1 of the listed Fusion-Material Monsters. (It's no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon' while in the Graveyard.) [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Prohibition' is activated choosing 'Cyber Dragon', 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' will not have its name treated as 'Cyber Dragon' and can still attack and change its battle position. [Re: Queen of Thorns] If you Normal Summon a monster from your hand, or Special Summon a monster with an 'inherent' Special Summon effect ('Cyber Dragon', etc.), first you pay 1000 Life Points and then Normal Summon/Special Summon the monster. If you Special Summon a monster from your hand by using a card effect ('Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest', etc.), you pay 1000 Life Points when the effect resolves. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. [Re: Stardust Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Stardust Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: The Six Samurai - Zanji] 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect activates at the end of the Damage Step. If there are no other 'Six Samurai' monsters with a different name face-up on your side of the field when its effect resolves, the effect disappears.Example 1: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's face-down 'Nightmare Penguin', if your opponent returns 'The Six Samurai - Irou' to your hand the 'Nightmare Penguin' is not destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect.Example 2: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's Attack Position 'Cyber Dragon', if you select to have 'The Six Samurai - Irou' be destroyed instead the 'Cyber Dragon' will not be destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect because 'The Six Samurai - Irou' will not be on your side of the field when 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Dragon | Passcode: 70095154 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $3.35 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Dragon - DP04-EN001 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only use the effect of 'Cyber Dragon' to Special Summon itself during your Main Phase. The effect of 'Cyber Dragon' does not start a chain. You can negate the Special Summon of 'Cyber Dragon' with 'Royal Oppression', 'Solemn Judgment', or 'Horn of Heaven'. [Re: Attack Reflector Unit] You can Tribute a face-down 'Cyber Dragon' to activate 'Attack Reflector Unit'. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. [Re: Cybernetic Hidden Technology] Sending 1 'Cyber Dragon' or Fusion Monster listing 'Cyber Dragon' as a Fusion Material to the Graveyard is a cost. This effect targets the attacking monster. [Re: Generation Shift] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' with this effect, you must add 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' to your hand. You cannot add 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman'. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Cyber Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Magma Neos', etc. [Re: Inferno Reckless Summon] If you activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' when you Special Summon 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', you will Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your hand, Deck, and Graveyard. [Re: Karma Cut] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is removed from play by 'Karma Cut', only other 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' cards will be removed from play. 'Cyber Dragon' is not affected. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] When you use this card's effect to copy another monster's name, its name is not considered to be 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' for the duration of the effect. If you targeted 'Cyber Dragon' then activate 'Next to be Lost' you would send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard and not 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther'. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will be treated as 'Cyber Dragon' because of the copied effect. [Re: Next to be Lost] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' on your side of the field for 'Next to be Lost', you send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard, not a 'Proto-Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon'. You could not use it for 'Attack Reflector Unit', etc. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] You can have 3 'Cyber Dragon' and 3 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' in your Deck and Side Deck combined. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If you Special Summon this card you can activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' and Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] While this card is face-up on the field, it can be used as 'Cyber Dragon' for a Fusion Summon. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is used in the Fusion Summon of 'Cyber Twin Dragon', and 'De-Fusion' is used on that 'Cyber Twin Dragon', you cannot Special Summon the 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' from the Graveyard because its name is not 1 of the listed Fusion-Material Monsters. (It's no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon' while in the Graveyard.) [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Prohibition' is activated choosing 'Cyber Dragon', 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' will not have its name treated as 'Cyber Dragon' and can still attack and change its battle position. [Re: Queen of Thorns] If you Normal Summon a monster from your hand, or Special Summon a monster with an 'inherent' Special Summon effect ('Cyber Dragon', etc.), first you pay 1000 Life Points and then Normal Summon/Special Summon the monster. If you Special Summon a monster from your hand by using a card effect ('Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest', etc.), you pay 1000 Life Points when the effect resolves. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. [Re: Stardust Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Stardust Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: The Six Samurai - Zanji] 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect activates at the end of the Damage Step. If there are no other 'Six Samurai' monsters with a different name face-up on your side of the field when its effect resolves, the effect disappears.Example 1: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's face-down 'Nightmare Penguin', if your opponent returns 'The Six Samurai - Irou' to your hand the 'Nightmare Penguin' is not destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect.Example 2: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's Attack Position 'Cyber Dragon', if you select to have 'The Six Samurai - Irou' be destroyed instead the 'Cyber Dragon' will not be destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect because 'The Six Samurai - Irou' will not be on your side of the field when 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Dragon | Passcode: 70095154 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $2.65
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber End Dragon - DP04-EN012 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 4000/2800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon 'Cyber End Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 10 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber End Dragon | Passcode: 01546123 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $6.56
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber End Dragon - DP04-EN012 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 4000/2800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon 'Cyber End Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 10 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber End Dragon | Passcode: 01546123 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $5.48
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Kirin - DP04-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Cyber Kirin's' effect is an Ignition Effect, so you can only activate it during your own Main Phases. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Kirin | Passcode: 76986005 | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Kirin - DP04-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Cyber Kirin's' effect is an Ignition Effect, so you can only activate it during your own Main Phases. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Kirin | Passcode: 76986005 | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Laser Dragon - DP04-EN003 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect targets. You can destroy 'Cyber Laser Dragon' with its own effect. The ATK or DEF of the targeted monster must be greater than (or equal to) the ATK of 'Cyber Laser Dragon' when the effect resolves in order for it to be destroyed. Example: You target 'Jinzo' with this card's effect. The opponent chains 'Rush Recklessly' to raise 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' ATK to 3100. 'Jinzo' is not destroyed. If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' effect to turn either the targeted monster or 'Cyber Laser Dragon' face-down, its effect will not resolve because both monsters' ATK / DEF values can no longer be compared. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Laser Dragon | Passcode: 04162088 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $2.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Laser Dragon - DP04-EN003 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/1800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect targets. You can destroy 'Cyber Laser Dragon' with its own effect. The ATK or DEF of the targeted monster must be greater than (or equal to) the ATK of 'Cyber Laser Dragon' when the effect resolves in order for it to be destroyed. Example: You target 'Jinzo' with this card's effect. The opponent chains 'Rush Recklessly' to raise 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' ATK to 3100. 'Jinzo' is not destroyed. If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' effect to turn either the targeted monster or 'Cyber Laser Dragon' face-down, its effect will not resolve because both monsters' ATK / DEF values can no longer be compared. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Laser Dragon | Passcode: 04162088 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $1.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Phoenix - DP04-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DP04-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's first effect is a Continuous Effect and its second effect is a Trigger Effect. 'Cyber Phoenix's' Continuous Effect will not negate cards that have 2 targets, such as 'Penguin Soldier' or 'Mystic Box'. While you have 'Cyber Phoenix' on the field in Attack Position, a Machine-Type monster on your side of the field equipped with 'Premature Burial' will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' is destroyed. While you have 'Cyber Phoenix' on the field in Attack Position, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' can be equipped to a Machine-Type monster on your side of the field but all of its effects are negated. It will not increase ATK, or be destroyed in place of the equipped monster, and it cannot be unequipped & Special Summoned by its own effect. (The Machine-Type monster can still only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time, because that is a condition, not an effect). [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Future Fusion' while you have 'Cyber Phoenix' in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the Graveyard 'Future Fusion' is still being negated, so the 'Chimeratech Overdragon' will not be destroyed and remains on the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Phoenix | Passcode: 03370104 | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $1.09
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Phoenix - DP04-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DP04-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's first effect is a Continuous Effect and its second effect is a Trigger Effect. 'Cyber Phoenix's' Continuous Effect will not negate cards that have 2 targets, such as 'Penguin Soldier' or 'Mystic Box'. While you have 'Cyber Phoenix' on the field in Attack Position, a Machine-Type monster on your side of the field equipped with 'Premature Burial' will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' is destroyed. While you have 'Cyber Phoenix' on the field in Attack Position, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' can be equipped to a Machine-Type monster on your side of the field but all of its effects are negated. It will not increase ATK, or be destroyed in place of the equipped monster, and it cannot be unequipped & Special Summoned by its own effect. (The Machine-Type monster can still only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time, because that is a condition, not an effect). [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of 'Future Fusion' while you have 'Cyber Phoenix' in Attack Position, when this card's effect sends all other cards you control to the Graveyard 'Future Fusion' is still being negated, so the 'Chimeratech Overdragon' will not be destroyed and remains on the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Phoenix | Passcode: 03370104 | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.84 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Twin Dragon - DP04-EN011 - Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/2100 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon 'Cyber Twin Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is used in the Fusion Summon of 'Cyber Twin Dragon', and 'De-Fusion' is used on that 'Cyber Twin Dragon', you cannot Special Summon the 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' from the Graveyard because its name is not 1 of the listed Fusion-Material Monsters. (It's no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon' while in the Graveyard.) | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Twin Dragon | Passcode: 74157028 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $2.97 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Twin Dragon - DP04-EN011 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/2100 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DP04-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon 'Cyber Twin Dragon' with 'Cyber-Stein' or 'Metamorphosis'. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is used in the Fusion Summon of 'Cyber Twin Dragon', and 'De-Fusion' is used on that 'Cyber Twin Dragon', you cannot Special Summon the 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' from the Graveyard because its name is not 1 of the listed Fusion-Material Monsters. (It's no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon' while in the Graveyard.) | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Twin Dragon | Passcode: 74157028 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $2.72 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyberdark Dragon - DP04-EN014 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyberdark Dragon | Passcode: 40418351 | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $1.94
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyberdark Dragon - DP04-EN014 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1000/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyberdark Dragon | Passcode: 40418351 | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $1.77 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyberdark Edge - DP04-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DP04-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The last effect of this card ('...the equipped monster is destroyed instead') happens at the end of the Damage Step, at the time that this monster would normally be sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyberdark Edge | Passcode: 77625948 | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 4: Zane Truesdale | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $3.11