Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Dark Revelations 2


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
3-Hump Lacooda - DR2-EN183 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR2-EN183 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. '3-Hump Lacooda''s effect is an Ignition Effect. You don't have to activate '3-Hump Lacooda''s effect just because you have 3 copies in play. You can choose which of the '3-Hump Lacoodas'' effects you are activating it can be one of the ones you are Tributing or the one that is remaining on the field. Tributing 2 '3-Hump Lacoodas' is a cost. If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Book of Moon' to the activation of '3-Hump Lacooda''s effect, the effect is not negated. If you Summon your third '3-Hump Lacooda', you can activate its effect before your opponent activates 'Torrential Tribute'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: 3-Hump Lacooda | Passcode: 86988864 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
7 - DR2-EN204 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN204 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you have 3 '7''s and destroy them all, you get 2100 Life Points. If your opponent also has '7''s, they are also destroyed. If you have 3 '7''s and activate their effect, your opponent can chain 'Imperial Order' to negate the effect. Each effect of '7' that gives you 700 Life Points goes on a chain, so if multiple '7''s are sent to the Graveyard simultaneously, each effect is 1 step in the chain. If other cards are also sent to the Graveyard at the same time, like 'Sangan' or 'Black Pendant', the card controlled by the turn player is Step 1. If your 3rd '7' is activated, but destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain, you can't activate its effect, but you still gain 700 Life Points for its Graveyard effect. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: 7 | Passcode: 67048711 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Hero Emerges - DR2-EN105 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR2-EN105 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Special Summon a high-level monster, like 'Dark Magician', with 'A Hero Emerges'. But if your opponent selects a Special Summon-only monster like 'Dark Necrofear', or a Spirit Monster, it is sent to the Graveyard. When 'Guardian Elma' is selected for 'A Hero Emerges', and you have 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' on your side of the field, you can Special Summon her, but if you don't have it, then she is sent to the Graveyard. You can activate 'A Hero Emerges' even if you have only 1 card in your hand. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Hero Emerges | Passcode: 21597117 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Absorbing Kid from the Sky - DR2-EN185 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR2-EN185 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The Level is the original Level printed on the card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] When 'Embodiment of Apophis' is sent to the Graveyard, it is sent as a Trap Card and remains treated as a Trap Card. You cannot revive it with 'Monster Reborn' or retrieve it with 'Return of the Doomed'. It will not trigger 'Last Will'. You cannot activate 'Michizure'. It will not be Special Summoned by 'Red-Moon Baby'. No damage is inflicted by 'KA-2 Des Scissors' or 'Inferno' or 'Fatal Abacus'. 'Emes the Infinity' does not increase its ATK. No Life Points are increased by 'Absorbing Kid from the Sky'. You would not gain Life Points for 'Altar for Tribute'. (You can, however, now add it back to your hand with 'Mask of Darkness'.) [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] When 'Absorbing Kid from the Sky' destroys 'Metal Reflect Slime' in battle, its effect does not activate because 'Metal Reflect Slime' is a Trap Card in the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Absorbing Kid from the Sky | Passcode: 49771608 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amphibious Bugroth MK-3 - DR2-EN082 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1300 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: DR2-EN082 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Umi' is on the field, and 'Amphibious Bugroth MK-3' declares a direct attack, and 'Umi' is destroyed during the Battle Step, 'Amphibious Bugroth MK-3' can no longer attack directly, so a replay occurs. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Amphibious Bugroth MK-3 | Passcode: 64342551 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Unplayed $0.38 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amplifier - DR2-EN152 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN152 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Note that 'Amplifier''s activation and effect cannot be negated. This is written on the card. It is the controller of 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier', not the controller of 'Amplifier', that can activate Trap Cards. If you equip 'Amplifier' to your opponent's 'Jinzo', then your opponent can activate Trap Cards and they will not be negated. If you control 2 'Jinzos' and only 1 is equipped with 'Amplifier', you cannot activate Trap Cards. If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. If you activate 'Mask of Restrict' and you have 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier', 'Mask of Restrict' is not negated and its effect still applies, so neither player may Tribute. If the controller of 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier' has activated the effects of 'Regulation of Tribe', 'Spatial Collapse', 'Robbin' Goblin', 'Robbin' Zombie', 'Curse of Darkness', etc., their effects are not negated, but if the opponent activates them, they ARE negated. If your 'Amplifier' is switched from your 'Jinzo' to your opponent's 'Jinzo' with 'Tailor of the Fickle', then your Jinzo is not destroyed. You cannot activate a card that would cause an infinite loop because its effect cannot resolve completely. Example #1: You activate 'Snatch Steal' targeting your opponent's 'Jinzo'. You then equip 'Jinzo' with 'Amplifier'. You cannot activate 'Imperial Order' because it cannot resolve completely (it would negate 'Snatch Steal', returning 'Jinzo' to your opponent, which would negate 'Imperial Order' so 'Snatch Steal' would re-activate). If you activate 'Imperial Order' by mistake in such a situation, flip it face-down again. Example #2: you control 'Jinzo' equipped with 'Amplifier' and 'Skill Drain'. Your opponent cannot activate 'Royal Decree'. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Amplifier | Passcode: 00303660 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Unplayed $3.16 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Anti-Aircraft Flower - DR2-EN077 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/1600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR2-EN077 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Tribute a face-down Insect-Type monster to activate 'Anti-Aircraft Flower''s effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Plant | Name: Anti-Aircraft Flower | Passcode: 65064143 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Arcane Archer of the Forest - DR2-EN141 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 900/1400 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR2-EN141 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Arcane Archer of the Forest' is your only monster on the field, and you turn it into a Plant-Type monster, your opponent cannot attack, and you can Tribute 'Arcane Archer of the Forest' to activate his own effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Arcane Archer of the Forest | Passcode: 55001420 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Archlord Zerato - DR2-EN146 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/2300 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR2-EN146 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Archlord Zerato''s effect and destroy 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', 'Archlord Zerato''s effect disappears because 'Archlord Zerato''s effect needs 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). You can activate 'Archlord Zerato''s effect even if 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' is not on the field, but the effect will not resolve. You can activate 'Archlord Zerato''s effect multiple times in the same turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Archlord Zerato | Passcode: 18378582 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $4.56
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armor Break - DR2-EN167 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR2-EN167 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Counter Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Armor Break | Passcode: 79649195 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Unplayed $0.23 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Aswan Apparition - DR2-EN177 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DR2-EN177 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Aswan Apparition''s effect is resolved after damage calculation. 'Aswan Apparition''s effect does target a card in the Graveyard, so the effect will be negated if 'The End of Anubis' is face-up on the field. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL negate the effects of 'Night Assailant' (its second effect), 'Aswan Apparition', 'Nubian Guard', 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest' (even if Tributed to Tribute Summon 'The End of Anubis'), 'Mystic Tomato'/'Giant Rat'/etc., 'Sinister Serpent', 'Magician of Faith', 'Dark Magician of Chaos'' spell retrieval effect, 'Vampire Lord''s ability to return from the Graveyard, 'Dark Necrofear''s ability to return from the Graveyard, and activation of 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Aswan Apparition | Passcode: 88236094 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Atomic Firefly - DR2-EN136 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR2-EN136 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The card text is very correct on the card mechanics 'Atomic Firefly' has to be face-up BEFORE the attack is declared. 'Atomic Firefly''s effect activates in the Graveyard when 'Atomic Firefly' is sent to the Graveyard at the end of the attack, so 'Skill Drain' will not negate its effect. You can use 'Barrel Behind the Door' against 'Atomic Firefly''s effect. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Trigger Effects like 'Lava Golem', 'Giant Germ', 'Relinquished' (when it inflicts effect damage, since 'Barrel Behind the Door' can be activated during the Damage Step because it is a Counter-Trap Card), 'Minar' (when discarded), 'Parasite Paracide' (when it inflicts effect damage), 'Bowganian', 'Mushroom Man #2', 'Reflect Bounder' (when it is attacked), 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' (when it attacks and destroys a Defense Position monster and sends it to the Graveyard), 'Granadora' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Balloon Lizard' (when destroyed), 'KA-2 Des Scissors', 'Needle Burrower', 'Atomic Firefly', 'Elephant Statue of Disaster', and 'Ameba'. [Re: Fox Fire] In order to activate its effect, 'Fox Fire' must be face-up when the attack that destroyed it was declared (like 'Atomic Firefly'). If a face-down 'Fox Fire' is attacked, its effect is not applied even though it is face-up when destroyed. [Re: Giant Kozaky] Like 'Atomic Firefly', 'Foxfire', and 'Poison Draw Frog', if a face-down 'Giant Kozaky' is attacked and destroyed, its effect is not applied. However, if a face-down 'Giant Kozaky' is attacked, and is not destroyed by the attack, if 'Kozaky' is not face-up on the field, then 'Giant Kozaky' is destroyed by its own effect after damage calculation, and damage is inflicted by its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Atomic Firefly | Passcode: 87340664 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Avatar of The Pot - DR2-EN128 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR2-EN128 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending 'Pot of Greed' to the Graveyard is a cost. If you have your opponent's 'Pot of Greed' in your hand because of 'Exchange' or 'Graverobber', you CAN send your opponent's 'Pot of Greed' to the Graveyard to activate your 'Avatar of the Pot''s effect. But if you did this with 'Graverobber', you take 2000 points of damage to do so. You cannot activate 'Avatar of the Pot''s effect while 'Banisher of the Light' is in play. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Rock | Name: Avatar of The Pot | Passcode: 99284890 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Backfire - DR2-EN158 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR2-EN158 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a monster is FIRE because it is equipped with 'Scroll of Bewitchment', you cannot activate 'Backfire''s effect when it is sent to the Graveyard because it is no longer equipped when it arrives in the Graveyard. When multiple FIRE monsters are sent to the Graveyard simultaneously, the damage is only 500 points. If you control 'Backfire' and your opponent's FIRE monster, you can activate 'Backfire''s effect when your opponent's monster that you control is destroyed. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Backfire | Passcode: 82705573 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Unplayed $0.24 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Balloon Lizard - DR2-EN073 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/1900 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR2-EN073 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. While 'Skill Drain' is active, you can't put new counters on 'Balloon Lizard'. The counters on 'Balloon Lizard' are different from Spell Counters. Remove all counters on 'Balloon Lizard' if it is flipped face-down or removed from the field. You can use 'Barrel Behind the Door' against 'Balloon Lizard''s effect. 'Balloon Lizard''s effect activates when it is sent to the Graveyard after being destroyed. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Trigger Effects like 'Lava Golem', 'Giant Germ', 'Relinquished' (when it inflicts effect damage, since 'Barrel Behind the Door' can be activated during the Damage Step because it is a Counter-Trap Card), 'Minar' (when discarded), 'Parasite Paracide' (when it inflicts effect damage), 'Bowganian', 'Mushroom Man #2', 'Reflect Bounder' (when it is attacked), 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' (when it attacks and destroys a Defense Position monster and sends it to the Graveyard), 'Granadora' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Balloon Lizard' (when destroyed), 'KA-2 Des Scissors', 'Needle Burrower', 'Atomic Firefly', 'Elephant Statue of Disaster', and 'Ameba'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Reptile | Name: Balloon Lizard | Passcode: 39892082 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Beckoning Light - DR2-EN165 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR2-EN165 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Discarding is not a cost. 'Beckoning Light' doesn't target. When you resolve 'Beckoning Light', first discard, then pick cards to add to your hand. So you can add cards to your hand that you discarded while resolving 'Beckoning Light'. If you don't have enough LIGHT monsters as there are cards in your hand, you cannot activate 'Beckoning Light', even if 1 or more of the cards in your hand are LIGHT monsters. You cannot activate 'Beckoning Light' if you have no cards in your hand. If your opponent chains 'Disappear' to 'Beckoning Light', and there are no longer enough LIGHT monsters to retrieve as there were cards in your hand, the effect of 'Beckoning Light' disappears and you don't discard your hand or add cards to your hand. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Beckoning Light | Passcode: 16255442 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.38
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Begone, Knave! - DR2-EN108 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR2-EN108 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Gemini Elf' attacks a Defense Position 'Battle Footballer', and 'Gemini Elf''s controller takes 200 damage, then 'Begone, Knave!''s effect will send 'Battle Footballer' back to its owner's hand. The effect of 'Begone, Knave!' can be on a chain. The effect of 'Begone, Knave!' is applied to the monster that inflicts Battle Damage to the player, so if 'Amazoness Swords Woman' battles a stronger monster, 'Amazoness Swords Woman' would normally be returned to the owner's hand, but because she is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, she will not be returned. [Re: Chainsaw Insect] If 'Chainsaw Insect' battles, your opponent draws 1 card even if 'Chainsaw Insect' is destroyed as a result of the battle, or is removed from the field before the end of the Damage Step (for example, by the effect of 'Man-Eater Bug' or 'Begone, Knave!'). [Re: Cold Wave] The Trigger Effects of Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Begone, Knave!' or 'Card of Safe Return', cannot activate while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. [Re: Dark Lucius LV8] 'Dark Lucius LV8' must be on the field in order to negate a monster's effect and remove it from play. If 'Dark Lucius LV8' is returned to the hand because of 'Begone, Knave!', it does not negate effects or remove monsters from play. [Re: Zoma the Spirit] If 'Skull Zoma' inflicts damage to your opponent's Life Points while 'Begone, Knave!' is active, it will return to your hand. If 'Makyura the Destructor's' effect was activated during the same turn, it can be activated from the hand and Special Summoned. If 'Final Attack Orders' is also active, it will be shifted into Attack Position and can then attack again during the same Battle Phase. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Begone, Knave! | Passcode: 20374520 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Berserk Gorilla - DR2-EN013 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR2-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a face-down 'Berserk Gorilla' is attacked and flipped face-up, it's destroyed after damage calculation. If a face-down 'Berserk Gorilla' is flipped face-up by 'Swords of Revealing Light', it's destroyed after resolving 'Swords of Revealing Light'. 'Berserk Gorilla' cannot attack if 'Swords of Revealing Light', multiple 'Marauding Captains', etc. are in play. If 'Stumbling' and 'Final Attack Orders' are both in play, and 'Berserk Gorilla' is Summoned, 'Berserk Gorilla' is destroyed when it is changed to Defense Position by 'Stumbling'. If 'Final Attack Orders' and 'Berserk Gorilla' are both on the field, and the opponent targets 'Berserk Gorilla' with 'Ring of Destruction', and you chain 'Zero Gravity', 'Berserk Gorilla' is destroyed in the middle of the chain due to 'Zero Gravity''s effect, and 'Ring of Destruction''s effect disappears. If you control 'Berserk Gorilla' and another monster, 'Berserk Gorilla' doesn't have to be the first monster you attack with, you can attack with other monsters first, as long as you do attack with 'Berserk Gorilla'. If 'The Dark Door' is active and you control 'Berserk Gorilla' and another monster, you can choose for your other monster to be the 1 monster that attacks. If you control 'Berserk Gorilla' you must enter your Battle Phase, even if 'Gravity Bind' is active on the field, preventing it from attacking. [Re: Destiny Hero - Doom Lord] If you have both 'Destiny Hero - Doom Lord' and 'Berserk Gorilla' face-up on the field you can still activate 'Doom Lord's' effect. 'Berserk Gorilla' will not be able to attack that turn. [Re: Kangaroo Champ] If you attack 'Kangaroo Champ' with 'Berserk Gorilla' while 'Final Attack Orders' is on the field, 'Berserk Gorilla' is changed to Defense Position due to 'Kangaroo Champ', and is destroyed by its own effect before it can be changed to Attack Position again. [Re: Turbo Synchron] If 'Turbo Synchron' attacks an Attack Position 'Berserk Gorilla' and activate its effect, 'Berserk Gorilla' is destroyed when it is shifted to Defense Position, and a replay occurs. If 'Turbo Synchron' select another monster to attack, it cannot activate its effect again because it is not 'declaring an attack'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Berserk Gorilla | Passcode: 39168895 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.85
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Burn - DR2-EN047 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR2-EN047 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only activate 'Big Burn' when an EFFECT that removes monsters in the Graveyard is activated. So you can't activate 'Big Burn' when a player removes monsters in the Graveyard as a COST to Special Summon 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', or to activate the effect of 'Strike Ninja' or 'Freed the Brave Wanderer'. Nor can you use 'Big Burn' when monsters are removed for a condition. 'Big Burn''s effect is negated if 'Necrovalley' is active. You can chain 'Big Burn' to effects like 'Disappear', 'The Shallow Grave', or 'Spear Cretin'. You can't activate 'Big Burn' when 'Sinister Serpent' activates in the Graveyard, because 'Sinister Serpent' doesn't target. When 'Spirit Elimination' is activated and 'Big Burn' is chained, the player who activated 'Spirit Elimination' removes all monsters on his side of the field. The other player removes all monsters in the Graveyard as usual. [Re: Amplifier] If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] 'Exchange of the Spirit' does not target cards in the Graveyard, so 'Big Burn' cannot be activated. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate the effect of 'Fiend Comedian', 'Fiber Jar', or 'Big Burn'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Burn | Passcode: 95472621 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Unplayed $1.77 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Koala - DR2-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2700/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR2-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: The Earth - Hex-Sealed Fusion] To use the second effect of this monster, you must Tribute this monster plus the legal Fusion Material Monster (s) written on the Fusion Monster. For example, to Special Summon 'Master of Oz' you must Tribute 'The Earth - Hex-Sealed Fusion' as well as either 'Big Koala' or 'Des Kangaroo'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Big Koala | Passcode: 42129512 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning - DR2-EN025 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DR2-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' is treated as a different card from 'Black Luster Soldier'. So you can have 3 copies of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' and 3 copies of 'Black Luster Soldier' in your Deck & Side Deck combined. 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' can remove itself from play using its first effect. The first effect of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' can be activated during your Main Phase 1 or 2. The second effect can be activated during your Damage Step in your Battle Phase, and can be chained to. If you activate 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning''s first effect, and 'Skill Drain' is chained to it to negate the effect, or if 'Skill Drain' was active before you activated the effect, you cannot attack with 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' that turn because the activation of the effect was not negated and the condition that is included will not be negated by 'Skill Drain'. If you use the first effect of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', then remove him from play and return him to play, or destroy him and Special Summon him again, or flip him face-down then face-up again, you can activate his effect again that same turn. If 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' attacks, and its attack is negated by 'Magic Cylinder' or 'Negate Attack', you cannot activate his first effect during Main Phase 2. When a card is removed from play by 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning''s first effect, it is removed from play face-up. If 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' destroys your opponent's only monster with his first attack, he can attack your opponent directly for the second attack. If 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' attacks and destroys your opponent's monster, then attacks a second time and destroys another monster, it does not get to attack any more that turn. Even if you equip him with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' only gets a maximum of 2 attacks. When 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' conducts a second attack using his second effect, his effect activates during the first attack's Damage Step, and the attack is declared in the next Battle Step. The second attack must come consecutively after the first attack other monsters' attacks cannot come in-between. [Re: Big Burn] You can only activate 'Big Burn' when an EFFECT that removes monsters in the Graveyard is activated. So you can't activate 'Big Burn' when a player removes monsters in the Graveyard as a COST to Special Summon 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', or to activate the effect of 'Strike Ninja' or 'Freed the Brave Wanderer'. Nor can you use 'Big Burn' when monsters are removed for a condition. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' when the effect of 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' activates that allows it to attack a second time. [Re: Grave Protector] If 'Grave Protector' is on the field when a monster like 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Great Dezard' (with an effect based on when they destroy a monster in battle) battles and destroys a monster, then the 'Great Dezard', etc., still gets the reward for destroying the monster even though the destroyed monster was shuffled into the Deck instead of being sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Mirror Wall] If a monster attacks twice (over 2 turns, or if 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' attacks twice in a row, etc.), its ATK is still only reduced by half once. So 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' will have 1500 ATK for both of its attacks, for example. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: Primal Seed] The required card only needs to be face-up on the field. It does not need to be a Monster Card, so if 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' is equipped to 'Relinquished', you can activate 'Primal Seed'. [Re: Royal Oppression] There are basically 2 ways to Special Summon a monster. The first way is with a Spell Card like 'Monster Reborn', a Trap Card like 'Call of the Haunted', or an Effect Monster like 'Magical Scientist'. The second way is built in to the monster, and Special Summons it without activating an effect, such as 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' or 'Dark Necrofear'. 'Royal Oppression' can negate both of these types of Special Summon. In the first case, you chain the activation of 'Royal Oppression''s effect to the activation of the Spell, Trap, or Monster Card's effect, and negate the effect. In the second case, right before the monster is Special Summoned, you can activate the effect of 'Royal Oppression' to negate the Special Summon (the same procedure that you use for 'Horn of Heaven' or 'Solemn Judgment'). [Re: The Dark Door] A single monster may still attack more than once while this card is on the field, such as 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Asura Priest', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', a monster equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' or a Spellcaster-Type Monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. [Re: The End of Anubis] 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate the Special Summon of 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Soul of Purity and Light', etc. (because these involve costs, not effects, and 'The End of Anubis' cannot negate paying costs). 'The End of Anubis' WILL NOT negate 'Strike Ninja''s effect because removing 2 DARK monsters from the Graveyard is a cost. [Re: The Warrior Returning Alive] You may select any Warrior-Type monster to return to your hand, regardless of its Summoning requirements. So you may select a 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' even if it was never properly Summoned. [Re: Zoma the Spirit] When 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' destroys 'Skull Zoma' by battle, it can activate its effect to attack once again. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning | Passcode: 72989439 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $23.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Tyranno - DR2-EN076 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/1800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DR2-EN076 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If there is a Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field, 'Black Tyranno' cannot attack directly. If there is an Attack Position monster on your opponent's side of the field, 'Black Tyranno' cannot attack directly. If your opponent has only Defense Position monsters on his side of the field, 'Black Tyranno' can attack directly even if some are face-down. If an effect resolves during the Battle Step of 'Black Tyranno''s direct attack that results in a Spell Card, Trap Card, or Attack Position monster being on your opponent's side of the field, a replay occurs. If your opponent's only monster is in face-up Defense Position, but it is equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism', 'Black Tyranno' must attack that monster if 'Black Tyranno' attacks. [Re: Shadowslayer] For 'Shadowslayer' (unlike cards like 'Black Tyranno' and 'Drillago'), only the Monster Card Zones are looked at. If all of your opponent's monsters are in Defense Position, then 'Shadowslayer' can attack directly even if your opponent has Spell and Trap Cards on the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dinosaur | Name: Black Tyranno | Passcode: 38670435 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Unplayed $2.63 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blasting the Ruins - DR2-EN048 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DR2-EN048 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Even if you activate 'Blasting the Ruins' and an effect is chained that reduces your Graveyard to less than 30 cards, 'Blasting the Ruins' still resolves because the condition was correct at the time of activation. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Blasting the Ruins | Passcode: 21466326 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blazing Inpachi - DR2-EN062 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1850/0 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DR2-EN062 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Blazing Inpachi | Passcode: 05464695 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
No conditions in stock. $0.27
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blessings of the Nile - DR2-EN203 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DR2-EN203 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Blessings of the Nile | Passcode: 30653113 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Revelations 2
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add