Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Dark Beginnings 2


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Rarity: Set:
Atk/Def: Monster:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Legendary Ocean - DB2-EN187 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB2-EN187 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can have 3 cards total in your Deck between 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Umi', because this card's name is treated as 'Umi'. So you cannot have 3 copies of 'Umi' and 3 copies of 'A Legendary Ocean' in your Deck. The name of 'A Legendary Ocean' is treated as 'Umi' always and for all purposes. If 'Imperial Order' is active, the card name is still treated as 'Umi'. If the opponent activates 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell' targeting 'Umi', you cannot activate 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' for the rest of the Duel. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, you may activate 'Tornado Wall'. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, you may Summon or Set Level 5 WATER Monsters from your hand, since they are treated as being Level 4 monsters. If you Set a Level 5 WATER monster you do not have to show your opponent. When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, 'The Legendary Fisherman' on the field is unaffected by Spell Cards, so it does not receive the ATK/DEF bonus or have its Level reduced by 1. It still is treated as Level 4 in your hand, so you may Summon it without Tribute. When the effect of 'Cyber Jar' is activated and 'A Legendary Ocean' is on the field, you cannot Special Summon Level 5 WATER monsters picked-up by the effect of 'Cyber Jar'. This is because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' does not include Monster Cards in the Deck. If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Gravity Bind' are active, you may attack with Level 4 WATER monsters (being treated as Level 3). If 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed after an attack is declared, a replay occurs because the Level 4 WATER monster can no longer attack. If 'A Legendary Ocean' and 'Infinite Dismissal' are active, and you Summon a Level 4 WATER monster (being treated as Level 3), it will be destroyed during the End Phase. 'A Legendary Ocean' does not have the effect of 'Umi' that increases/decreases the ATK and DEF of specific monster Types. [Re: Ante] When 'A Legendary Ocean' is active and you activate 'Ante', when you check the Level, treat the Levels of WATER monsters in the hand as 1 lower for purposes of 'Ante'. [Re: Cloudian - Nimbusman] If 'Cloudian - Nimbusman's' Level is reduced to 4 or less by another card effect ('A Legendary Ocean', 'Level Conversion Lab, ' etc.), you will not be able to Tribute any monsters when it is Normal Summoned because you do not offer Tributes to Normal Summon a Level 4 or lower monster. [Re: Cost Down] While 'A Legendary Ocean' and 1 'Cost Down' are active, your WATER monsters are reduced by 3 Stars. [Re: D - Time] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' on the field and 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is destroyed, you can activate 'D - Time' and add a Level 4 or lower monster to your hand. If 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' is returned to the hand, then you can only add a Level 3 or lower monster to your hand because the effect of 'A Legendary Ocean' still applies to 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman' while he's in your hand. [Re: Level Conversion Lab] If you activate 'Level Conversion Lab' and change 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' to a Level 5 monster, and 'A Legendary Ocean' is on the field, then 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus' is Level 4. [Re: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus] You can send 'A Legendary Ocean' to the Graveyard to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect, but you can't send 'Maiden of the Aqua'. [Re: Levia-Dragon - Daedalus] You can't send a face-down 'Umi' or 'A Legendary Ocean' to activate 'Levia-Dragon Daedalus'' effect. [Re: Metamorphosis] 'Metamorphosis' vs. 'A Legendary Ocean': if you want to Special Summon a Level 6 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, you have to Tribute a Level 7 WATER monster on the field because it is treated as a Level 6. [Re: Montage Dragon] If you send a WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard while 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, the original Level of the monster is used and not the reduced Level. [Re: Physical Double] If a Field Spell Card was active before resolution of 'Physical Double' that applied to the targeted monster, it applies to the original monster and to the Mirage Token. So if a Field Spell Card was increasing ATK by +500, the original would get +500 ATK and the Mirage Token would get an additional +500 ATK, for a +1000 ATK bonus total for the Mirage Token over the printed ATK of the original monster. Likewise, when 'A Legendary Ocean' is active, and you activate 'Physical Double' targeting a WATER monster, the Mirage Token's Level Stars are 2 fewer than the printed Level Stars of the original targeted monster. [Re: Prohibition] 'Cyber Harpie Lady' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Harpie Lady'. 'A Legendary Ocean' cannot be declared with 'Prohibition', because its name is treated as 'Umi'. [Re: The League of Uniform Nomenclature] A Normal Monster on the field that has its level lowered to 2 or less by an effect (like 'A Legendary Ocean' or 'Demotion') is a proper target for 'The League of Uniform Nomenclature'. So you can target 'Archfiend Soldier' equipped with 'Demotion' and Special Summon 2 copies of 'Archfiend Soldier' from your Deck. [Re: Thousand Energy] If you have 'A Legendary Ocean' reducing Level 3's to Level 2, and the effect of 'Thousand Energy' is applied, and then 'A Legendary Ocean' is destroyed, the levels are returned to Level 3, the ATK/DEF bonus from 'Thousand Energy' is lost, and those monsters are not destroyed during the End Phase. [Re: Tornado Wall] 'Tornado Wall' may be activated when 'Maiden of the Aqua' or 'A Legendary Ocean' is face-up on the field. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Legendary Ocean | Passcode: 00295517 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon - DB2-EN159 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB2-EN159 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon' targets 1 Level 5 or higher Dragon-Type monster. If you select a Level 5 or higher Dragon-Type Fusion Monster, it is returned to your Extra Deck. If the selected Dragon-Type monster is flipped face-down, removed from the field, or has its Monster Type changed, 'A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon's' effect disappears. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon | Passcode: 28596933 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
After the Struggle - DB2-EN195 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB2-EN195 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's title has been changed to 'After the Struggle'. If you have a card titled 'After Genocide' its name is treated as 'After the Struggle'. Even if the Battle Damage is reduced to 0 by the effect of 'Waboku', 'Kuriboh', 'Sanga of the Thunder', etc., both the attacking and defending monster are still destroyed during the End Step by this card's effect. If you activate 'After the Struggle', even a monster that performs a direct attack will be destroyed by this card's effect during the End Step. Note that 'After the Struggle' will destroy monsters during the End Step, not the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: After the Struggle | Passcode: 25345186 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Airknight Parshath - DB2-EN173 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1900/1400 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DB2-EN173 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Drawing a card is not optional. You must draw 1 card any time 'Airknight Parshath' inflicts Battle Damage to the opponent's Life Points. This includes direct attacks, and when it battles with a monster with a lower ATK or DEF. If the opponent activates 'Waboku' or 'Kuriboh' to reduce the Battle Damage to 0, you do not draw. When 'Airknight Parshath' attacks a face-down monster with a Flip Effect and inflicts Battle Damage, you draw 1 card before the Flip Effect is applied. [Re: Cestus of Dagla] When 'Airknight Parshath' equipped with 'Cestus of Dagla' inflicts damage to your opponent's Life Points, the simultaneous effects go on a chain, so the controller decides which effect is resolved first. [Re: Divine Wrath] You can activate 'Divine Wrath' to negate either effect of 'Don Zaloog' and to negate the effect of 'Airknight Parshath' that allows its controller to draw a card. [Re: Lone Wolf] If you have 'Monk Fighter' targeted by 'Lone Wolf', the following are examples of monster effects that will NOT be negated because they are not applied to a monster: 'Airknight Parshath' (damage is inflicted and a card is drawn), 'Fiber Jar' ('Monk Fighter' is shuffled into the Deck), 'Maju Garzett' (the ATK of 'Maju Garzett' does not become 0), 'Susa Soldier' (the damage to Life Points is still halved), 'Dark Magician Girl' (her ATK is still increased by her effect), 'Stone Statue of the Aztecs' (Battle Damage to your Life Points is doubled), 'Amazoness Fighter' (opponent's Battle Damage to their Life Points is still zero), 'Amazoness Swords Woman' (Battle Damage is still redirected), and 'Reflect Bounder' (you still take effect damage to your Life Points). [Re: Marshmallon] When your opponent's 'Airknight Parshath' attacks your face-down 'Marshmallon', after damage calculation the effect of 'Airknight Parshath' will be Chain Link 1 and the effect of your 'Marshmallon' will be Chain Link 2. [Re: Null and Void] You can only chain 'Null and Void' to an effect that draws cards and does nothing else. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of 'Pot of Greed' or 'Jar of Greed'. You can chain 'Null and Void' to the activation of the effect of cards like 'Airknight Parshath'. [Re: Null and Void] You can activate 'Null and Void' during the Damage Step, for example against the effects of 'Airknight Parshath', 'Sasuke Samurai #3' or 'Bistro Butcher'. [Re: Protector of the Sanctuary] Your opponent cannot draw with 'Airknight Parshath' while you control 'Protector of the Sanctuary'. [Re: Raging Flame Sprite] The effect of 'Raging Flame Sprite' is resolved after damage calculation and before Flip Effects are resolved (so the timing is the same as 'Don Zaloog' and 'Airknight Parshath'). [Re: Spirit Barrier] If you have 1 monster on the field, and 'Airknight Parshath' attack and destroys it, and would do extra damage, there is still a monster on the field when 'Airknight Parshath''s effect would activate and resolve, so 'Spirit Barrier''s effect is applied, 'Airknight Parshath' inflicts zero damage to your Life Points, and your opponent does not draw 1 card for 'Airknight Parshath''s effect. [Re: Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce] If 'Dark Blade' equipped with 'Kiryu' is also equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce', and attacks twice, and 'Kiryu' is then 'detached' with 'Combination Attack', 'Dark Blade' can attack 1 more time (not 2 more times).If 'Airknight Parshath' is equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' and attacks twice, you can draw twice. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Airknight Parshath | Passcode: 18036057 | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $1.06 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Aqua Spirit - DB2-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1200 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: DB2-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Big Wave Small Wave] You cannot use 'Big Wave Small Wave' to Summon 'Special Summon-only' WATER monsters like 'Aqua Spirit' or 'Fenrir'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Aqua Spirit | Passcode: 40916023 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $2.28
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Array of Revealing Light - DB2-EN148 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB2-EN148 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You declare the Type of monster when you activate this card, not when it resolves. This means you pick the Type before the opponent decides whether to chain or not. You cannot change your mind about the Type after you activate this card. The declared Type remains the same as long as this card is on the field. This card does not target, so the effects of 'Lord of D.' or 'Frontier Wiseman' will not protect monsters from this card's effect. If the Type of a monster is changed (by the effect of 'DNA Surgery' for example) during the turn which it was Summoned, it may attack that turn. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Array of Revealing Light | Passcode: 69296555 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Arsenal Bug - DB2-EN210 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB2-EN210 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you have 2 'Arsenal Bugs' on your side of the field, each has ATK 2000. If the ATK of 'Arsenal Bug' is 1000, and it is equipped with an Equip Spell Card or modified by a Field Spell Card, recalculate. So begin with the 1000 ATK, then increase or decrease from there according to other card effects. When 'Arsenal Bug' is Summoned and there are no other Insect-Type monsters on your side of the field, your opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' because the ATK of 'Arsenal Bug' is 1000 when it is Summoned. If the only other Insect-Type monster on your side of the field is face-down, the ATK of 'Arsenal Bug' is 1000. If you equip 'Megamorph' to 'Arsenal Bug' then its ATK will be 4000 or 1000, depending on 'Megamorph''s effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Arsenal Bug | Passcode: 42364374 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Asura Priest - DB2-EN183 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1200 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DB2-EN183 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Asura Priest' may attack directly if it has not already attacked a monster this turn. 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. 'Asura Priest' may attack each monster only once. If the opponent controls 'Spirit Reaper' you cannot continually attack it. When cards like 'Gravekeeper's Servant' or 'Toll' are active on the field, you must pay each time 'Asura Priest' attacks. 'Asura Priest' attacks each monster one a time. Resolve the battle with one monster before declaring an attack on another monster. 'Asura Priest' does not have to attack all monsters on your opponent's side of the field. If you opponent controls 3 monsters, you may choose to attack only 2 of them. When 'Asura Priest' attacks and destroys 'Giant Rat' or 'Masked Dragon', you may then attack the monster Special Summoned by the effect of those monsters. If 'Asura Priest' attacks a monster and your opponent activates 'Magic Cylinder' to negate the attack, 'Asura Priest' can attack that same monster again. If your opponent has 'Patrician of Darkness' on the field they can choose the same monster as the attack target of 'Asura Priest' each time you declare an attack with it. (For example, re-direct all of your 'Asura Priest' attacks at 'Spirit Reaper' instead.) After 'Asura Priest' has attacked monsters, other monsters you control may still attack directly. 'Asura Priest' can attack each monster once during the same Battle Phase. These attacks do not have to be all in a row. For example, you can attack monsters with 'Asura Priest', then attack with another monster, and 'Asura Priest' can still attack again as long as it attacks a monster it has not attacked yet. When 'Asura Priest' attacks your opponent's only monster, if the monster is removed from the field in the battle step, a replay occurs. Since Asura Priest never battled with a monster it can attack directly. [Re: Cyber Barrier Dragon] If you negate the first attack of 'Mataza the Zapper', it can still attack a 2nd time. 'Asura Priest' could also attack again, as long as it attacks a different monster. [Re: Honest] If you use 'Honest's' effect to increase the attack of 'Asura Priest' or 'Cyber-Twin Dragon', the ATK increase does not change when you battle a different monster. [Re: Krebons] If 'Asura Priest' attacks 'Krebons' and 'Krebons'' effect is used to negate the attack, 'Asura Priest' cannot attack that same 'Krebons' again during the same Battle Phase. [Re: The Dark Door] A single monster may still attack more than once while this card is on the field, such as 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Asura Priest', 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning', a monster equipped with 'Twin Swords of Flashing Light - Tryce' or a Spellcaster-Type Monster affected by 'Diffusion Wave-Motion'. | Card Type: Spirit Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Asura Priest | Passcode: 02134346 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.18
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Axe Raider - DB2-EN092 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1700/1150 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB2-EN092 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Axe Raider | Passcode: 48305365 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Baby Dragon - DB2-EN035 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/700 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: DB2-EN035 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Baby Dragon | Passcode: 88819587 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bad Reaction to Simochi - DB2-EN202 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DB2-EN202 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you have this card and 'Snatch Steal' on the field, the opponent will take 1000 points of damage during each of his/her Standby Phases and you still control their equipped monster. If you have this card on the field and activate 'Rain of Mercy' you gain 1000 Life Points and the opponent takes 1000 points of damage. If the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', you can chain this card and the opponent will take 1000 points of damage instead of gaining Life Points. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to your 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', they will gain the 1000 Life Points. If the opponent activates 'Nutrient Z' in the Damage Step, you cannot chain 'Bad Reaction to Simochi' since it cannot be activated in the Damage Step. If 'Bad Reaction to Simochi' was already active on the field, its effect would apply to 'Nutrient Z'. Multiple copies of this card are not cumulative. If you have 2 copies of 'Bad Reaction to Simochi' on the field and the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', they only take 1000 points of damage. [Re: Amplifier] If you have 'Jinzo with Amplifier', your Trap Cards are not negated and their effects are applied, including 'Aqua Chorus', 'Royal Command', 'Royal Oppression', 'Coffin Seller', 'Forced Requisition', 'Mirror Wall', 'Gravity Bind', 'Rivalry of Warlords', 'Minor Goblin Official', 'Final Attack Orders', 'Pitch Black Power Stone', 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', 'Skull Invitation', 'Skull Lair', 'The Eye of Truth', 'Spirit Invitation', 'Respect Play', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Metalmorph', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Self-Destruct Button', 'Zero Gravity', and 'Big Burn'. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] If 'Bad Reaction to Simochi' is active, you can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against effects that would normally cause a Life Point increase, because they inflict damage instead. [Re: Energy-Absorbing Monolith] If you activate 'Energy-Absorbing Monolith' while your opponent has 'Bad Reaction to Simoichi' face-up on their side of the field, instead of gaining Life Points you will receive damage due to the effect of 'Bad Reaction to Simochi'. [Re: Rainbow Life] If you activate 'Rainbow Life' and your opponent has 'Bad Reaction to Simochi' active, whenever you would gain Life Points with 'Rainbow Life' you will receive damage instead. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Bad Reaction to Simochi | Passcode: 40633297 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.71
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bark of Dark Ruler - DB2-EN132 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DB2-EN132 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card targets your opponent's monster that is battling your Fiend-Type monster. Paying Life Points for this card is a cost. You cannot pay more Life Points than necessary. This means that if the target monster has ATK 1500 / DEF 1800, the highest amount of Life Points you can pay is 1800. The target monster will then be an ATK 0 / DEF 0. If the target monster has ATK 1850 / DEF 500, the most you can pay is 1800. This is because you have to play in multiples of 100, and paying 1900 would be paying more than necessary. So you may pay 1800 Life Points and the target monster would become an ATK 50 / DEF 0. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Bark of Dark Ruler | Passcode: 41925941 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Barrel Dragon - DB2-EN072 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2200 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DB2-EN072 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: My Body as a Shield] You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects might or might not destroy a monster right away, such as 'Earthshaker', 'Barrel Dragon', 'Acid Trap Hole', or 'Time Wizard'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] You cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects may or may not destroy a monster right away, such as 'Earthshaker', 'Barrel Dragon', 'Acid Trap Hole', or 'Time Wizard'. [Re: Second Coin Toss] If an effect requires multiple coin flips, like 'Barrel Dragon', you would redo all 3 coin flips. [Re: Stardust Dragon] 'Stardust Dragon's' first effect cannot be chained to an effect that may or may not destroy card(s) on the field, like 'Barrel Dragon' or 'Snipe Hunter'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Barrel Dragon | Passcode: 81480460 | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $1.60
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Battle Steer - DB2-EN037 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB2-EN037 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Battle Steer | Passcode: 18246479 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bazoo the Soul-Eater - DB2-EN003 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/900 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB2-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you remove Monster Cards from your Graveyard to increase the ATK of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', then on your opponent's turn he uses 'Change of Heart' to gain control of the same 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater', your opponent can remove cards from his Graveyard to further increase the ATK. The ATK increase you caused will end during that End Phase, and the ATK increase your opponent caused will end during your End Phase. Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates costs and effects that require removing cards from the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to activate the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' or 'Chaosrider Gustaph'. 'Necrovalley' WILL prevent a player from removing cards in the Graveyard from play to Special Summon 'Dark Necrofear' or 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning'. 'Necrovalley' WILL negate card effects like 'Big Burn', 'Gravedigger Ghoul', 'Disappear', and 'Soul Release'. [Re: Skill Drain] If your opponent uses 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect to increase its ATK, and you use 'Skill Drain', 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s ATK returns to normal, even if 'Skill Drain' is destroyed after resolving. If 'Skill Drain' is negating 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, you can still pay the cost and remove monsters in your Graveyard from play, but 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s ATK will not increase. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Bazoo the Soul-Eater | Passcode: 40133511 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.33
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Birdface - DB2-EN208 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: DB2-EN208 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Winged Beast | Name: Birdface | Passcode: 45547649 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Illusion Ritual - DB2-EN250 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB2-EN250 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Contract with the Abyss] 'Contract with the Abyss' is used as a generic substitute for Ritual Spell Cards like 'Black Illusion Ritual' and 'Contract with the Dark Master'. You cannot use 'Contract with the Abyss' to Ritual Summon a non-Ritual Monster like 'Dark Magician'. | Card Type: Ritual Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Black Illusion Ritual | Passcode: 41426869 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.47 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blackland Fire Dragon - DB2-EN036 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DB2-EN036 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blackland Fire Dragon | Passcode: 87564352 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blade Knight - DB2-EN034 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1600/1000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DB2-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you control 'Blade Knight' and a face-down monster on your side of the field, 'Blade Knight''s second effect is not applied because you control another monster (whether it is face-up or face-down is not important). If you have two 'Blade Knights', then their second effects are not applied because for each one, you have another monster on the field besides the 'Blade Knight'. If 'Blade Knight' destroys a Flip Effect Monster like 'Slate Warrior', even that monster's non-Flip effects are negated. So in this case, 'Slate Warrior' does not reduce the ATK and DEF of the 'Blade Knight' that destroyed it, because 'Blade Knight' negates its effect. If 'Blade Knight' destroys 'The Immortal of Thunder', its effect is negated. If your opponent had already gained the 3000 Life Points, then your opponent does not lose the 5000 Life Points. If 'Blade Knight' attacked 'The Immortal of Thunder' while it was face-down, your opponent neither gains nor loses Life Points from 'The Immortal of Thunder''s effect. If 'Blade Knight' destroys 'Spear Cretin', 'Spear Cretin''s effect is not applied. The effect of a Flip Effect monster destroyed by 'Blade Knight' is negated while the destroyed card is in the Graveyard. If the monster is Set again on the field, then the Flip Effect is activated when it's flipped again. If 'Blade Knight' attacks a face-down Attack Position Flip Effect Monster with equal ATK, and both monsters are destroyed, then 'Blade Knight''s effect is applied because it destroyed the monster, and the monster's effect is negated. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot chain 'Divine Wrath' to Continuous Effects such as: 'Perfect Machine King', 'Raging Flame Sprite' (either effect), 'Jinzo', 'Fire Princess', 'Mad Sword Beast', 'Hayabusa Knight', 'Cat's Ear Tribe', 'Amazoness Swords Woman', 'Harpie Lady 3', 'Fusilier Dragon the Dual-Mode Beast', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Blade Knight' (either effect), 'Patrician of Darkness', or monsters like 'Element Saurus' that gain ATK continuously. [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #4 I have 'Pole Position', 'Blade Knight' (1600 ATK / LIGHT), and 'Luminous Spark' (+500 ATK to LIGHT) face-up on the field and 2 cards in my hand. The opponent has 'Giant Orc' (2200 ATK / EARTH) face-up on the field, which is the highest-ATK monster on the field. If I Set 1 of the 2 cards in my hand, 'Blade Knight' gains +400 ATK with its effect, becomes the highest-ATK monster, and because of 'Luminous Spark' an infinite loop is created. So I am not allowed to Set a card. [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #6 The opponent has 'Blade Knight' (1600 ATK) equipped with 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' (+300 ATK 1900 ATK total) and 2 cards in hand, along with 'Marauding Captain' (1200 ATK). The turn player has 'Robbin' Goblin', 'Pole Position', and 'Giant Orc' (2200 ATK). The turn player attacks 'Marauding Captain' with 'Giant Orc', inflicting 1000 points of damage. The opponent has to discard a card because of 'Robbin' Goblin' and an infinite loop is created because 'Blade Knight' now fluctuates between 2300 and 2000 ATK (either above or below 'Giant Orc', making it the strongest monster on the field... or not). Therefore, 'Pole Position' is destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Blade Knight | Passcode: 39507162 | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $1.55
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bladefly - DB2-EN068 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 600/700 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: DB2-EN068 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: King Tiger Wanghu] If 'King Tiger Wanghu' is Normal Summoned or Special Summoned, and its own ATK is reduced below 1400 by a pre-existing effect, then it destroys itself when Summoned. (Example: 'King Tiger Wanghu' and 'Bladefly' are Special Summoned simultaneously by 'Cyber Jar'. 'King Tiger Wanghu''s ATK is 1300, and it is destroyed by its own effect (and 'Bladefly' is also destroyed by 'King Tiger Wanghu''s effect). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Bladefly | Passcode: 28470714 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blast with Chain - DB2-EN197 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DB2-EN197 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card targets 1 monster. If you use 'Emergency Provisions', it sends Spell & Trap Cards to the Graveyard, it does not destroy them, so if you send this card to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', this card's effect will not be activated. The same applies to 'Woodland Sprite'. If you equip this card to 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', then this card's effect will be activated because it was destroyed by a card effect. When this card is negated by 'Solemn Judgment' or '7 Tools of the Bandit', this card is negated and destroyed and the effect does NOT activate. You can activate this card during the Damage Step because it specifically modifies ATK. You cannot target Tyrant Dragon with this card and if you attempt to, then this card is negated and destroyed, and you do NOT get the effect of this card. If a monster attacks 'Gearfried the Iron Knight', and you activate 'Blast with Chain' during the Damage Step, 'Blast With Chain' is destroyed and gets its effect, so you can destroy the attacking monster before Damage Calculation. If your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targeting your face-down 'Blast with Chain', and you chain 'Blast with Chain', you still get 'Blast with Chain's' effect. If this card is destroyed in the middle of a resolving chain, its effect will start a new chain after current one resolves. [Re: 8-Claws Scorpion] The ATK of '8-Claws Scorpion' becomes 2400 during damage calculation. You cannot chain 'Rush Recklessly' or 'Blast with Chain' to this effect. If these cards were activated before damage calculation, then the ATK of '8-Claws Scorpion' becomes 2400 during damage calculation so those cards have no effect on its ATK. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you send 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' or 'Blast with Chain' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' their effects do not activate, because they were not destroyed. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' will activate even if a Trap Card is equipped to him (such as 'Metalmorph' or 'Blast with Chain'). [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) [Re: Woodland Sprite] An Equip Spell Card sent to the Graveyard by this card's effect is not 'destroyed'. So the effects of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma', 'Axe of Despair', 'Malevolent Nuzzler', 'Blast with Chain', or 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' cannot or will not be activated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Blast with Chain | Passcode: 98239899 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blind Destruction - DB2-EN019 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DB2-EN019 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Rolling a die is not optional, you must roll one each of your Standby Phases. If you have two copies of 'Blind Destruction' active on the field you roll two dice each of your Standby Phases. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Blind Destruction | Passcode: 32015116 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Block Attack - DB2-EN078 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB2-EN078 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Block Attack | Passcode: 25880422 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Book of Life - DB2-EN230 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB2-EN230 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Book of Life' if there is no monster in the Graveyard to remove from play. You cannot activate 'Book of Life' if your opponent controls 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer'. If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Necrovalley] If 'Necrovalley' is active, neither player may activate 'Book of Life'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Book of Life | Passcode: 02204140 | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $1.60
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Book of Moon - DB2-EN232 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB2-EN232 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate 'Book of Moon' during the Battle Step to flip your defending monster into face-down Defense Position, the attack resolves as normal. No replay occurs because the possible attack targets on your side of the field did not change. When you activate 'Book of Moon' during the Battle Step to flip an attacking monster into face-down Defense Position, the attack stops. No replay is triggered. The attacking monster cannot change its battle position in Main Phase 2, because it is still considered to have declared an attack. (So it cannot be Flip Summoned in Main Phase 2.) If you are attacking, and you chain 'Book of Moon' to your opponent's 'Mirror Force' to flip one of your monsters face-down, that monster is not destroyed by 'Mirror Force'. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Bottomless Trap Hole', the now face-down monster will not be destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', but any other appropriate monsters Summoned at the same time will still be destroyed. If you use 'Book of Moon' on 'Dream Clown', 'Dream Clown''s effect is not activated. If you chain 'Book of Moon' to the activation of a Flip Effect Monster's effect, such as 'Fiber Jar', 'Book of Moon' flips the monster face-down again, but the Flip Effect still resolves as normal. You cannot flip a Monster Token face-down because Monster Tokens are always face-up. You cannot activate 'Book of Moon' while 'Light of Intervention' is active. [Re: 3-Hump Lacooda] If your opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' or 'Book of Moon' to the activation of '3-Hump Lacooda''s effect, the effect is not negated. [Re: Adhesion Trap Hole] If a monster affected by 'Adhesion Trap Hole' is flipped face-down (with 'Book of Moon', etc.), 'Adhesion Trap Hole''s effect disappears and the monster's ATK is back to normal. [Re: Allure Queen LV3] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the activation of 'Allure Queen LV3's' effect to turn the 'Allure Queen' face-down, then the monster that was targeted is destroyed. It cannot be equipped to a face-down monster. [Re: Ancient Gear Castle] For 'Ancient Gear Castle', 'Set' means to Set from the hand. It does not include using 'Book of Moon' or 'Guardian Sphinx' to flip a monster face-down, or Special Summoning a monster in face-down Defense Position with 'Cyber Jar' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Armor Exe] If you Summon 'Armor Exe', flip it face-down with 'Book of Moon', and flip it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou', it CAN attack because its non-attack effect was reset and because flipping it face-up with 'Book of Taiyou' was NOT a Flip Summon. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] If 'Big Shield Gardna' is targeted with a Spell Card, you may chain 'Book of Moon' to flip it face-down, then it can negate the Spell Card and will flip back to face-up Defense Position. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent Summons a monster, then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole', and the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the Summoned monster face-down, it is not removed from play by the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole'. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Chain Disappearance] If your opponent activates 'Chain Disappearance' and you chain 'Ring of Destruction', 'Ring of Destruction' resolves first and destroys the monster and sends it to the Graveyard, and there is no monster of the same name so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. If you chain 'Book of Moon', the monster will be face-down, so no cards are removed from play for the effect of 'Chain Disappearance'. [Re: Chaos Sorcerer] If you select a face-up monster with 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the monster face-down, then 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears. But even if 'Chaos Sorcerer''s effect disappears, its effect was activated so it cannot attack or activate its effect again. [Re: Curse of Anubis] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Curse of Anubis' to flip a monster face-down, the effect of 'Curse of Anubis' is not applied to the monster that was flipped face-down. [Re: Cyber Laser Dragon] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to 'Cyber Laser Dragon's' effect to turn either the targeted monster or 'Cyber Laser Dragon' face-down, its effect will not resolve because both monsters' ATK / DEF values can no longer be compared. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] If the opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to his effect and flips 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' face-down, you still resolve his effect. [Re: Dark Magic Attack] If you activate 'Dark Magic Attack', and the 'Dark Magician' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Dark Magic Attack''s effect still resolves. [Re: Dark Paladin] If you activate 'Dark Paladin''s Spell-negating effect, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip 'Dark Paladin' face-down, the Spell Card is still negated even though 'Dark Paladin' is face-down. [Re: Desert Sunlight] If you have a face-up Flip Effect monster, you can activate 'Desert Sunlight', and chain 'Book of Moon', another 'Desert Sunlight', and another 'Book of Moon'. When the chain resolves, you will flip the monster down, then up, then down, then back up. The Flip Effect activates twice, and they wait to create a new chain after the current one resolves. For example, if the Flip Effect monster is 'Morphing Jar', its effect will activate twice in a chain, as Chain Link 1 and Chain Link 2, they resolve in reverse order, and both players will discard and draw 5 cards, then discard and draw 5 cards again. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] Even if 'Book of Moon', etc., is chained to 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect and flips the Effect Monster face-down, the Effect Monster's effect is still negated by 'Doomcaliber Knight' and it is still destroyed. [Re: Double Snare] You can only destroy face-up cards with the effect of 'Double Snare'. The opponent may chain 'Book of Moon' to your 'Double Snare' to flip his / her monster face-down, and it will not be destroyed. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. [Re: Enemy Controller] If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is destroyed while face-down, then its effect that inflicts damage is not activated. If 'Giant Kozaky' is face-up on the field and is targeted by 'Tribute to the Doomed', and you chain 'Book of Moon' so that 'Giant Kozaky' is face-down when destroyed by 'Tribute to the Doomed', there is no damage. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] If 'Gorgon's Eye' is active and you activate a monster effect, and 'Book of Moon' is chained to flip the monster into Defense Position, the monster's effect is still applied and is not negated by Gorgon's Eye because it was activated properly. [Re: Grave Ohja] If 'Grave Ohja' is attacked, and you activate 'Book of Moon' to flip another monster on your side of the field face-down, 'Grave Ohja' has already been selected as the attack target so the attack proceeds as normal. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If 'Book of Moon' is chained to the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer' to flip the target monster face-down, the effect of the 'Charmer' disappears. [Re: Huge Revolution] When your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to your 'Huge Revolution' and flips 1 of the 3 monsters face-down, 'Huge Revolution' has already been activated correctly so the effect of 'Huge Revolution' resolves. [Re: Legacy Hunter] The monster that 'Legacy Hunter' attacks must be face-down at the start of the Damage Step for 'Legacy Hunter's' effect to activate. So if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster and your opponent activates 'Ceasefire' to flip the monster face-up, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect is NOT applied. Also, if 'Legacy Hunter' attacks a face-up monster and 'Book of Moon' flips it face-down, 'Legacy Hunter's' effect DOES apply. [Re: Light of Intervention] While this card is on the field you cannot flip a monster face-down with 'Book of Moon', 'Darkness Approaches', etc. [Re: Magical Scientist] If the Fusion Monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or removed from play with 'Dimensionhole' or 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Different Dimension Gate', the effect is reset and the Fusion Monster does not go back to the Extra Deck, and is not prohibited from attacking your opponent's Life Points directly. [Re: Mist Archfiend] If this card is turned f | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Book of Moon | Passcode: 14087893 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 2 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.51 x 1
Add