Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Dark Beginning 1


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Rarity: Set:
Atk/Def: Monster:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
4-Starred Ladybug of Doom - DB1-EN198 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/1200 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: DB1-EN198 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: 4-Starred Ladybug of Doom | Passcode: 83994646 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.18
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amazon Archer - DB1-EN233 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB1-EN233 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Tributing 2 monsters is a cost. 'Amazon Archer' can be Tributed to pay its cost. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Amazon Archer | Passcode: 91869203 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ameba - DB1-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/350 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: DB1-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect is not activated when equipped to an opponent's 'Relinquished' or 'Thousand-Eyes Restrict'. If your opponent uses 'Change of Heart' on a face-down 'Ameba' and Flip Summons it, when it returns to you during the End Phase, its effect activates and you take 2000 damage. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Trigger Effects like 'Lava Golem', 'Giant Germ', 'Relinquished' (when it inflicts effect damage, since 'Barrel Behind the Door' can be activated during the Damage Step because it is a Counter-Trap Card), 'Minar' (when discarded), 'Parasite Paracide' (when it inflicts effect damage), 'Bowganian', 'Mushroom Man #2', 'Reflect Bounder' (when it is attacked), 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' (when it attacks and destroys a Defense Position monster and sends it to the Graveyard), 'Granadora' (when destroyed and sent to the Graveyard), 'Balloon Lizard' (when destroyed), 'KA-2 Des Scissors', 'Needle Burrower', 'Atomic Firefly', 'Elephant Statue of Disaster', and 'Ameba'. [Re: Possessed Dark Soul] If the opponent has more Level 3 or lower monsters on the field than you have empty Monster Card Zones after you Tribute this card (the Zone it occupied is now empty), you choose which ones to gain control of and the rest are destroyed. If you choose to destroy 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' in this manner, their effects do not activate since they never came to your side of the field. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Aqua | Name: Ameba | Passcode: 95174353 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Amphibian Beast - DB1-EN211 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2400/2000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: DB1-EN211 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Fish | Name: Amphibian Beast | Passcode: 67371383 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Aqua Madoor - DB1-EN109 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/2000 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: DB1-EN109 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Spellcaster | Name: Aqua Madoor | Passcode: 85639257 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armed Ninja - DB1-EN130 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB1-EN130 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card can destroy a Spell Card on either side of the field.So if your opponent has no Spell Cards and no Set Spell or Trap Cards, you must destroy a card on your side of the field.If it is face-down Trap Card you must reveal it to your opponent, and it is not destroyed. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 1 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Armed Ninja | Passcode: 09076207 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armored Lizard - DB1-EN143 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB1-EN143 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Reptile | Name: Armored Lizard | Passcode: 15480588 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.17 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Armored Zombie - DB1-EN149 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/0 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DB1-EN149 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Zombie | Name: Armored Zombie | Passcode: 20277860 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Attack and Receive - DB1-EN173 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DB1-EN173 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Attack and Receive' can be activated when you receive Battle Damage or damage from an effect. You cannot activate it when you pay a cost. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Normal and Quick-Play Spell and Trap Cards, such as 'Tremendous Fire' or 'Attack and Receive'. [Re: Jenis, Lightsworn Mender] The damage and Life Point gain with 'Jenis, Lightsworn Mender' happen at the same time, so it is possible to start a new Chain with 'Numinous Healer' or 'Attack and Receive', etc. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Attack and Receive | Passcode: 63689843 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Axe of Despair - DB1-EN002 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB1-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If all your monsters are sent to the Graveyard simultaneously by the effect of 'Cyber Jar', 'Raigeki', etc. and 'Axe of Despair' is equipped to one of them, you cannot Tribute one of those monsters to return 'Axe of Despair' to the top of your Deck.You also cannot Tribute one of the monsters Special Summoned by the effect of 'Cyber Jar' since the timing has passed. Since 'Axe of Despair' activates in the Graveyard, you can Tribute a monster to return it to the top of your Deck even if 'Imperial Order' is on the field. [Re: Chaos Necromancer] If you equip 'Chaos Necromancer' with 'Axe of Despair' and have 5 monsters in your Graveyard, the ATK of 'Chaos Necromancer' is 2500 (1500 + 1000). [Re: Cyber Blader] When applying the effect to double this card's ATK, double the total amount. So if you equip 'Cyber Blader' with 'Axe of Despair', her ATK will become 6200. (2100 + 1000) x 2 = 6200. [Re: Elemental Hero Rampart Blaster] When using this card's effect to attack from Defense Position, you apply half of its current ATK. So if it equipped with 'Axe of Despair', you would apply 1500 ATK for damage calculation. [Re: Falling Down] The Archfiend you need for 'Falling Down' doesn't have to be a monster. Cards like 'Axe of Despair', or an Archfiend monster equipped to your 'Relinquished', will prevent 'Falling Down' from being destroyed. [Re: Fusion Devourer] If this card battles a Fusion Monster that is equipped with 'Axe of Despair', etc. that Fusion Monster's ATK will be 0 for Damage Calculation. [Re: Gradius' Option] The ATK/DEF of 'Gradius' Option' is the same as the current ATK/DEF of the selected 'Gradius', not the original ATK/DEF. So if you equip 'Axe of Despair' to 'Gradius', the ATK of 'Gradius' Option' will also increase by 1000 points. [Re: Gradius' Option] Equipping 'Axe of Despair' to 'Gradius' Option' has no purpose. Activating 'Reinforcements' targeting 'Gradius' Option' serves no purpose. 'Luminous Spark' on the field will not change the ATK/DEF of 'Gradius' Option'. It always has the same ATK/DEF of the selected 'Gradius'. [Re: Gren Maju Da Eiza] If you equip 'Axe of Despair' to 'Gren Maju Da Eiza', calculate its ATK and DEF according to its effect, then add +1000 ATK on top of that. [Re: Hero Heart] You only halve the ATK of the selected 'Elemental Hero' when 'Hero Heart' resolves. If you later equip the monster with 'Axe of Despair' it will get the full +1000 ATK. [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #3 The opponent has a face-down 'Pole Position'. I have 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) and 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK) face-up on the field. I activate 'Axe of Despair' (+1000 ATK) and try to equip my 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK). The opponent cannot chain 'Pole Position', since that would cause an infinite loop. 'Pole Position' is an illegal activation. Put it back face-down. [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #5 I have 'Pole Position' and 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) face-up on the field. The opponent has a 'Muka Muka' equipped with 'Axe of Despair' face-up on the field with no cards in his hand. At the start of the opponent's turn, he draws a card, making 'Muka Muka's ATK 1900. An infinite loop is created by something that could not be avoided, so 'Pole Position' is destroyed. [Re: Reflect Bounder] When your opponent's 'White Magical Hat' with 'Axe of Despair' attacks your 'Reflect Bounder', 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts its effect damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'White Magical Hat''s effect is activated. [Re: Twin-Shield Defender] 'Twin-Shield Defender's' effect targets 1 face-up monster your opponent controls.'Twin-Shield Defender' halves the current ATK of the targeted monster, including any gains and/or losses from effects.Example 1: 'Sangan' equipped with 'Axe of Despair' has 2000 ATK. If its ATK is halved by 'Twin-Shield Defender' it will have 1000 ATK.Example 2: 'Sangan's' original ATK is halved by 'Shrink' to 500 ATK. If its ATK is halved by 'Twin-Shield Defender', it will have 250 ATK. [Re: Wild Nature's Release] If 'Ojama Yellow' is equipped with 'Axe of Despair' (1000 ATK, 1000 DEF), if 'Wild Nature's Release' is activated then it increases 'Ojama Yellow' to 2000 ATK, 1000 DEF. If 'Axe of Despair' is then destroyed, 'Ojama Yellow' remains 2000 ATK, 1000 DEF. [Re: Woodland Sprite] An Equip Spell Card sent to the Graveyard by this card's effect is not 'destroyed'. So the effects of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma', 'Axe of Despair', 'Malevolent Nuzzler', 'Blast with Chain', or 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' cannot or will not be activated. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Axe of Despair | Passcode: 40619825 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Lightly Played $1.16 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
B. Skull Dragon - DB1-EN153 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3200/2500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DB1-EN153 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] To use the second effect of this monster, you must Tribute this monster plus the legal Fusion Material Monster (s) written on the Fusion Monster. For example, to Special Summon 'B. Skull Dragon' you must Tribute 'The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion' as well as either 'Red-Eyes B. Dragon' or 'Summoned Skull'. | Card Type: Fusion Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 9 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: B. Skull Dragon | Passcode: 11901678 | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $6.46 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Backup Soldier - DB1-EN082 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DB1-EN082 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You may use this card to return Fusion Monsters with no effects to the Extra Deck. If you have 4 Effect Monsters and 1 Normal Monster with 1500 ATK in your Graveyard, you can activate this card and return the 1 Normal Monster to your hand. If you have 5 Normal Monsters in your Graveyard, you can activate 'Backup Soldier' and chain a second 'Backup Soldier' before the first resolves, because the 5 monster requirement only needs to be fulfilled at activation.This would allow you to put all 5 monsters in your hand, 3 with the first 'Backup Soldier' and 2 with the second. If your opponent activates 'Delinquent Duo' and you chain 'Backup Soldier' with 2 pieces of Exodia and retrieve the other 3 from your Graveyard you win the Duel before you have to discard for 'Delinquent Duo'. This is because you check for victory conditions in between steps in a chain, (but not in between two separate effects of a single card like 'Graceful Charity'). [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you have the four limbs of Exodia in your hand when your opponent activates 'Deck Devastation Virus' they will be destroyed. You can use two 'Backup Soldier' to return them to your hand and they will not be destroyed (they were not drawn). If on your next turn you then draw 'Exodia the Forbidden One' you will win the game before 'Exodia the Forbidden One' is destroyed by the effect of 'Deck Devastation Virus'. [Re: Disappear] If you chain 'Disappear' to your opponent's 'Backup Soldier' you can remove one of the targeted monsters from play, but the remaining two (or less) go to the opponent's hand. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' negates any effect that targets a card or cards in the Graveyard. So 'Necrovalley' WILL negate the effect of: 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Question', 'Backup Soldier', 'Spear Cretin', 'The Shallow Grave', 'Magician of Faith', 'Fiber Jar', 'Penguin Knight', and 'Agido'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Backup Soldier | Passcode: 36280194 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.18
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Banisher of the Light - DB1-EN044 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/2000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DB1-EN044 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When 'Banisher of the Light' is destroyed it will be sent to the Graveyard.If 'Banisher of the Light' and other monsters are destroyed simultaneously all monsters are sent to the Graveyard. Effects that trigger when cards are sent to the Graveyard, such as 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Mystic Tomato', 'The Immortal of Thunder' and 'Last Will', will not activate. 'Kuriboh' and 'Thunder Dragon' can be discarded from your hand and activated while 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field. [Re: Apprentice Magician] 'Apprentice Magician's' effect activates at the same time as when monsters are sent to the Graveyard. But it does not have to be sent to the Graveyard you get to Special Summon a new monster when 'Apprentice Magician' is destroyed as a result of battle, even if 'Banisher of the Light' is in play. [Re: Avatar of The Pot] You cannot activate 'Avatar of the Pot''s effect while 'Banisher of the Light' is in play. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. [Re: D.D. Scout Plane] If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is face-down on the field while 'Banisher of the Light' is in play, and 'D.D. Scout Plane' is destroyed by 'Raigeki Break', it is removed from play and its effect activates because it is placed face-up out of play. [Re: D.D. Scout Plane] 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect can only activate once during the same End Phase, so if a combo of 'Banisher of the Light' and 'King Tiger Wanghu' is set up, 'D.D. Scout Plane' will only be Special Summoned once. [Re: Dark Coffin] If 'Banisher of the Light' is in play, then 'Dark Coffin' does not activate its effect when destroyed, because it is not sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field when 'Dark Necrofear' is destroyed, the 'Dark Necrofear' is removed from play and does not return as an Equip Spell Card. [Re: Dark Nephthys] You can activate 'Dark Nephthys'' first effect while 'Banisher of the Light' or 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up, but 'Dark Nephthys' will be removed from play. [Re: Dimensional Inversion] If your opponent controls 'Macro Cosmos', 'Banisher of the Light', etc., and an effect is activated by either player that sends a monster to the Graveyard, you can activate 'Dimensional Inversion'. This is because your monster is being removed from play (instead of being sent to the Graveyard) by the effect of your opponent's card. [Re: Emergency Provisions] While 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field, you cannot activate 'Emergency Provisions' since it is impossible to send cards to the Graveyard. [Re: Fatal Abacus] Monsters that are removed from play and monsters that are destroyed while 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field do not trigger this card's effect.This is because they never go to the Graveyard. [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field, because it would not be possible to send 'Gemini Imps' to the Graveyard. [Re: Giant Kozaky] The effect of 'Giant Kozaky' that inflicts damage to the controller activates in the Graveyard or the 'removed zone', wherever 'Giant Kozaky' goes to after being destroyed. 'The End of Anubis' will negate the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' if it was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, but 'Banisher of the Light' will not (because 'Giant Kozaky' does not have to be 'destroyed and sent to the Graveyard'). Nor will 'Skill Drain' negate the damage if 'Giant Kozaky' is destroyed. [Re: Grave Protector] If 'Banisher of the Light' and 'Grave Protector' are both active, destroyed monsters are removed from play. [Re: Kozaky's Self-Destruct Button] 'Kozaky's Self-Destruct Button' starts a chain at the time that it is sent to the Graveyard. If 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field and 'Kozaky's Self-Destruct Button' is removed from play, its effect still activates because it only has to be destroyed. [Re: Mystical Knight of Jackal] If 'Banisher of the Light' is in play, the monster is removed from play and 'Mystical Knight of Jackal' does not activate its effect so the monster does not return to the top of the Deck. [Re: Pharaoh's Treasure] If 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is drawn from your Deck (face-up) while 'Banisher of the Light' is in play, 'Pharaoh's Treasure' is removed from play and its effect does not activate. [Re: Reasoning] If 'Banisher of the Light' is Special Summoned with 'Reasoning', the other cards picked up for 'Reasoning' are sent to the Graveyard. The effect of 'Banisher of the Light' is not applied until after 'Reasoning' resolves. [Re: Return of the Doomed] If 'Banisher of the Light' is on the field, a monster that is destroyed will be removed from play and cannot return to your hand since it never went to the Graveyard. [Re: Samsara] If 'Samsara' and 'Banisher of the Light' are both on the field the monsters Tributed for a Ritual Summon will be shuffled back into the Deck. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If 'Banisher of the Light' is in play and you activate 'The First Sarcophagus', you cannot Special Summon 'Spirit of the Pharaoh'. [Re: Statue of the Wicked] If 'Banisher of the Light' is in play, then 'Statue of the Wicked' does not activate its effect when destroyed, because it is not sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch] If 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field, no damage is inflicted because the card is not discarded to the Graveyard. [Re: Thunder Dragon] You can discard 'Thunder Dragon' to activate its effect even if it would not go to your Graveyard. For example, when 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Banisher of the Light | Passcode: 61528025 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.65 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Beaver Warrior - DB1-EN121 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB1-EN121 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Beast-Warrior | Name: Beaver Warrior | Passcode: 32452818 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Eye - DB1-EN152 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: DB1-EN152 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Big Eye | Passcode: 16768387 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Shield Gardna - DB1-EN097 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/2600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB1-EN097 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. If 'Big Shield Gardna' is targeted with a Spell Card, you may chain 'Book of Moon' to flip it face-down, then it can negate the Spell Card and will flip back to face-up Defense Position. 'Skill Drain' only negates the effects of monsters that are face-up on the field, so a face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' may still negate a Spell Card that targets it while 'Skill Drain' is active on the field.It will still be flipped to face-up Defense Position, and now its effect that changes its battle position when it is attacked will be negated. If 'Prickle Fairy' attacks a face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' both their effects will occur at the end of the Damage Step. 'Prickle Fairy' will be Step 1 and 'Big Shield Gardna' Step 2. So it will change to Attack Position, and then the effect of 'Prickle Fairy' will change it back to Defense Position. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Big Shield Gardna | Passcode: 65240384 | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $2.43 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Black Pendant - DB1-EN003 - Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB1-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If this card is destroyed while face-down, it still does damage to your opponent. If this card's activation is negated, such as with 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' it does not do damage to your opponent. 'Black Pendant' activates in the Graveyard, so if it is destroyed when 'Imperial Order' is on the field, it still does damage to your opponent. You can chain to the activation of the effect of 'Black Pendant' when it is sent to the Graveyard. [Re: 7] If other cards are also sent to the Graveyard at the same time, like 'Sangan' or 'Black Pendant', the card controlled by the turn player is Step 1. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You cannot activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against a Continuous Spell or Trap Card, an Equip Spell Card, or a Field Spell Card. So you cannot activate it against 'Magical Thorn', 'Dark Snake Syndrome', 'Wave-Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant'. [Re: Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell] When you negate and destroy 'Black Pendant' with 'Cursed Seal of the Forbidden Spell', and afterwards a Set 'Black Pendant' is destroyed, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will not be activated (neither the 'Black Pendant' that was negated nor the Set 'Black Pendant' destroyed later will inflict 500 damage). [Re: Emergency Provisions] If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' its effect does activate. [Re: Magical Hats] If you select 'Black Pendant', when it is destroyed during the end of the Battle Phase its effect activates, even if it was face-down. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] While 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active, you can't activate the effects of cards that activate in the Graveyard like 'Black Pendant' and 'Statue of the Wicked'. [Re: Sonic Jammer] While 'Sonic Jammer''s effect is applied, your opponent can still use the effects of 'Wave Motion Cannon', or 'Black Pendant' when sent to the Graveyard, or Field Spell Cards like 'Fusion Gate'. [Re: Spell Reclamation] If a Spell Card that has an effect that activates when it is sent to the Graveyard, like 'Black Pendant' or 'Lucky Iron Axe', is affected by 'Spell Reclamation', that Spell Card's effect will activate, and it will be returned to its owner's hand before resolving the effect. [Re: Woodland Sprite] If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard with this card's effect, the effect of 'Black Pendant' will activate, because it does not have to be 'destroyed', just sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Black Pendant | Passcode: 65169794 | Rarity: Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blast Juggler - DB1-EN161 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/900 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: DB1-EN161 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Blast Juggler' targets 2 face-up monsters with 1000 or less ATK. 'Blast Juggler's' effect cannot be activated if there is only 1 face-up monster (excluding 'Blast Juggler') with 1000 or less ATK. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Blast Juggler | Passcode: 70138455 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Lightly Played $0.17 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon - DB1-EN066 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DB1-EN066 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Heart of the Underdog] A Normal Monster Card means a yellow card with no effect. A Ritual Monster with no effect is not a Normal Monster Card. A card like 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon' is not a Normal Monster Card. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. | Card Type: Toon Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon | Passcode: 53183600 | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $2.40 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Blue-Eyes White Dragon - DB1-EN098 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: DB1-EN098 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent has 'Lord of D.' on the field and activates 'The Flute of Summoning Dragon' to Special Summon 2 copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', you can activate this card and both will be removed from play. 'Lord of D.' does not protect the Dragons because 'Bottomless Trap Hole' does not target. The same situation would occur if only 1 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' was Special Summoned, 'Bottomless Trap Hole' still does not target. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If you activate 'Burst Stream of Destruction', and the 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is removed from the field with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Compulsory Evacuation Device', or flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', or destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction', 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect still resolves. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] It is an effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction' that 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' cannot attack, so if 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is on the field, 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. If 'Imperial Order' is activated later, 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is negated and 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' CAN attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] If 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s activation is negated by 'Magic Jammer', then 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack. [Re: Burst Stream of Destruction] NO copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can attack the turn that 'Burst Stream of Destruction''s effect is applied, even if they are Summoned after 'Burst Stream of Destruction' is played. [Re: Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude] Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card's effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for 'Confiscation', or discard 1 card for 'Monster Reincarnation', or need a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' on the field to activate the effect of 'Burst Stream of Destruction'. [Re: Double Attack] If you use 'Cost Down' so that your 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand is Level 6, then you cannot discard it to activate 'Double Attack' and target your Level 7 'Dark Magician' on the field. [Re: Inferno Tempest] If you attack 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ojama Green' or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate 'Inferno Tempest' after damage calculation. Then 'Ojama Green' is sent to the Graveyard after 'Inferno Tempest' resolves. [Re: Last Turn] You CAN Special Summon a high-level monster that has no Special Summoning restrictions for 'Last Turn', such as 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' or 'Dark Magician of Chaos'. [Re: Mirror Wall] If you have 2 copies of 'Mirror Wall', and a monster attacks, its ATK is one-quarter. So 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' would have 750 ATK, for example. If 1 of the 'Mirror Wall' copies leaves play, then the ATK is increased to half (if both copies leave play, the ATK is restored to full.) [Re: Pole Position] If 'Pole Position' is active, and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Skull Servant', and you activate 'Smashing Ground', 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Smashing Ground' disappears. [Re: Pole Position] If you control 'Dark Magician' and your opponent controls 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and you activate 'Flint' targeting 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', and your opponent chains 'Pole Position', then 'Flint' is equipped meaninglessly to 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' is destroyed, 'Flint' can be equipped to 'Dark Magician' meaninglessly if you choose (even if other monsters are on the field). [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #2 The opponent has 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (3000 ATK) and 'Pole Position' face-up on the field. I have 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK), and an 'Opticlops' (1800 ATK) equipped with 'Axe of Despair'(+1000 ATK 2800 total) face-up on the field, and a Set 'Ring of Destruction'. If I activate 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon', then 'Opticlops' will be the highest ATK monster on the field, and cause an infinite loop (it is the highest, it isn't, it is, it isn't, etc.). Therefore, I cannot target 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' with 'Ring of Destruction'. [Re: Precious Cards from Beyond] If you Tribute Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' for 1 Tribute using 'Cost Down', you can't activate 'Precious Cards from Beyond''s effect. [Re: Silent Swordsman LV5] If you control 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' and 'Silent Swordsman LV5', and your opponent activates 'Fissure', the monster with the lowest ATK is 'Silent Swordsman LV5', but it is unaffected by Spell Cards, so the effect of 'Fissure' disappears. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: The White Stone of Legend] When resolving the effect of 'The White Stone of Legend', if you have no copies of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' left in your Deck your opponent can briefly check your Deck to verify, unless every copy of 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' can be accounted for in the Graveyard, Removed Zone, and on the field. (example: If all 3 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' are in the Graveyard, your opponent does not check your Deck) If a copy is in your hand, your opponent checks your Deck to verify (you cannot reveal a 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' in your hand). [Re: Waboku] SCENARIO 3: Player A activates 'Waboku'. Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' then attacks Player B's 'Sanga of the Thunder'. Player B uses 'Sanga of the Thunder''s effect (during the Damage Step). RESULT: Player A's 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon' (ATK 0) is not destroyed, nor does Player A lose any Life Points, because of Player A's 'Waboku'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Blue-Eyes White Dragon | Passcode: 89631139 | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $4.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bombardment Beetle - DB1-EN197 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 400/900 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: DB1-EN197 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Insect | Name: Bombardment Beetle | Passcode: 57409948 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Bubonic Vermin - DB1-EN176 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 900/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB1-EN176 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Bubonic Vermin | Passcode: 06104968 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burning Land - DB1-EN177 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DB1-EN177 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Burning Land | Passcode: 24294108 | Rarity: Common | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Buster Blader - DB1-EN095 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2600/2300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: DB1-EN095 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Necrovalley] 'Necrovalley' will NOT negate effects that are activated when a card is sent TO the Graveyard or that activate IN the Graveyard or that count cards in the Graveyard. So it will NOT negate the effects of 'Sangan', 'Witch of the Black Forest', 'Black Pendant', 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Kuriboh', 'Graceful Charity', 'Sinister Serpent', 'Marie the Fallen One', 'Buster Blader', 'Shadow Ghoul', 'Helpoemer', 'Sword of Deep-Seated', 'Vampire Lord', 'Coffin Seller', and 'Magical Thorn'. [Re: Serial Spell] If you activate 'Monster Reborn', and chain 'Serial Spell', discarding your entire hand, you can select and revive one of the monsters you discarded for the cost of 'Serial Spell' to be the monster that 'Serial Spell' Special Summons to the field. (For example, if you target 'Dark Magician' with 'Monster Reborn', then chain 'Serial Spell' and discard 'Buster Blader', you can use 'Serial Spell' to Special Summon the 'Buster Blader' you discarded to activate 'Serial Spell'.) [Re: Skilled White Magician] This monster's effect does NOT target and you select the monster when you resolve the effect, so if you Tribute it to Special Summon 'Buster Blader' from your Graveyard and your opponent chains 'Disappear' and removes that 'Buster Blader', you can Special Summon a different 'Buster Blader' from your hand/Deck/Graveyard instead. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If there are no 'Buster Blader' in your hand, Deck, and Graveyard, you cannot activate 'Skilled White Magician's' effect that Special Summons 'Buster Blader'. [Re: Skilled White Magician] If a player controls the opponent's 'Skilled White Magician' and Tribute it with 3 Spell Counters, the player who controlled and Tributed the 'Skilled White Magician' is the player who Special Summons 'Buster Blader' from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Buster Blader | Passcode: 78193831 | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $2.35 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call Of The Haunted - DB1-EN076 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: DB1-EN076 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call Of The Haunted | Passcode: 97077563 | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Dark Beginnings 1 | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $2.46 x 3
Add
Condition: Damaged $1.72 x 2
Add