Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » 5D's Starter Deck 2009


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap - 5DS2-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: 5DS2-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap | Passcode: 31036355 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Creature Swap - 5DS2-EN027 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: 5DS2-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Creature Swap' does not target. The monsters are chosen when its effect resolves, not when 'Creature Swap' is activated. The opponent cannot chain 'Fairy's Hand Mirror', 'Riryoku Field', or 'Shift' to 'Creature Swap' because it does not target. For the same reason, 'Lord of D.' does not prevent Dragon-Type monsters from being selected, and 'Freed the Matchless General' will not negate the effect of 'Creature Swap'. Both players must have at least 1 eligible monster on the field for 'Creature Swap' to be activated. If the opponent chains a card (such as 'Ring of Destruction') to destroy the only monster on one side of the field, the effect of 'Creature Swap' disappears. Monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' do not return to their owner's control at the end of the turn, they stay under the opponent's control until removed from the field or a card effect such as 'Remove Brainwashing' says otherwise. The battle position of monsters affected by 'Creature Swap' may be changed by card effects the turn 'Creature Swap' was activated. A player may select a monster that had its battle position changed earlier in the turn (manually or by card effect). A player may select a Monster Token. A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. A player may select a monster that is equipped with 'Snatch Steal'. The original owner of the creature, who now controls the creature again, will still gain 1000 Life Points each turn from the opponent's 'Snatch Steal' card as long as it remains on the field. A player may activate 'Change of Heart' to gain control of an opponent's monster, and then activate 'Creature Swap' and select that monster to return to the opponent. At the end of the turn, the monster targeted by 'Change of Heart' does not switch sides again since it is already on the owner's side of the field. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players have a face-up 'Amazoness Tiger' and you give your opponent your 'Amazoness Tiger' with 'Creature Swap', then your 'Amazoness Tiger' is destroyed. [Re: Amazoness Tiger] If both players give their 'Amazoness Tigers' to each other with 'Creature Swap', neither is destroyed. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Neither player can activate 'Creature Swap' if the only monster you control is 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. If you control 'Blindly Loyal Goblin' and 1 other monster when 'Creature Swap' is activated, you must select the other monster. [Re: D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master] 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' can Special Summon monsters in the 'removed zone' of its controller. If your opponent controls your monster because of 'Creature Swap' and it is removed from play, you can Special Summon it with 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' because it is in your removed zone. When the effect of 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master' is used, the target monster is Special Summoned to the field of the player who controls 'D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master'. [Re: Dark Fusion] When you Special Summon a Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with 'Dark Fusion' and during the same turn control of the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster is shifted to your opponent (with 'Creature Swap', etc.), your opponent still cannot target that Fiend-Type Fusion Monster with the effects of Spell, Trap, or Monster Cards until the end of the turn, even though they now control the Fiend-Type Fusion Monster. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You can activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when an Amazoness on your side of the field is targeted, such as with any Equip Spell Card, 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Relinquished', 'Dark Cat with White Tail', 'Amazoness Spellcaster', 'Penguin Soldier' (even if it targets 2 monsters), 'Change of Heart', 'Ring of Destruction', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', etc. But not when cards like 'Raigeki', 'Dark Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Fissure', 'Creature Swap', 'Guardian Sphinx', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Adhesive Trap Hole', etc. are used. [Re: Dummy Golem] If control of monsters switches with 'Dummy Golem', it stays switched as long as the cards remain on the field. (Like 'Creature Swap'.) [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent has no vacant Spell & Trap Card Zones, you cannot give them 'Embodiment of Apophis' for 'Creature Swap'. If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is your only monster in such a case, neither player can activate 'Creature Swap'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal' or 'Creature Swap', and it is flipped face-down, it goes to your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone because he is the controller. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster with 'Snatch Steal', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it returns to your Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. If your opponent controls your 'Embodiment of Apophis' as a monster because of 'Creature Swap', and 'Jinzo' is Summoned, it is placed on your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone and remains there meaninglessly. [Re: Freed the Matchless General] The effect of this card will not negate ''Creature Swap'', ''Fissure'', ''Smashing Ground'', ''Dark Hole'', ''Raigeki'', or similar Spell Cards that do not target. [Re: Guardian Kay'est] If 'Guardian Kay'est' and another monster are selected for 'Creature Swap''s effect, 'Creature Swap''s effect is negated because switching is impossible. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, and only one player has Effect Monsters on the field, you can activate 'Creature Swap' but its effect will be negated because none of the non-Effect Monsters can switch control due to a Spell Card's effect. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] When 'Remove Brainwashing' is already active on the field and a switching effect is activated, or 'Remove Brainwashing' is chained to a switching effect and is thus active before the switching effect resolves, control switches due to the effect but then switches back to the original owner because of 'Remove Brainwashing'. So for 'Creature Swap', control is changed but then control goes back to the original owners. This means that if you give control of 'Griggle' or 'Ameba' to your opponent, their effect IS activated even though 'Griggle'/'Ameba' then returns to the original owner's control afterwards. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Ryu Senshi] The effect of this card will not negate 'Creature Swap', 'Fissure', 'Smashing Ground', 'Dark Hole', 'Raigeki', or similar cards that do not target. [Re: Spirit Reaper] Examples of cards that will not destroy 'Spirit Reaper' because they do not target: 'Creature Swap', 'Adhesion Trap Hole', 'Spear Dragon'. [Re: Trojan Blast] You can activate 'Trojan Blast' when a face-down monster shifts, such as with 'Creature Swap'. But no damage will be inflicted because it was face-down. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Creature Swap | Passcode: 31036355 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $2.62
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber-Tech Alligator - 5DS2-EN003 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: 5DS2-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber-Tech Alligator | Passcode: 48766543 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
Condition: Unplayed $0.22 x 1
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber-Tech Alligator - 5DS2-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/1600 | Attribute: Wind | Card Number: 5DS2-EN003 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber-Tech Alligator | Passcode: 48766543 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
De-Synchro - 5DS2-EN029 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: 5DS2-EN029 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: De-Synchro | Passcode: 32441317 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
Condition: Unplayed $0.60 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
De-Synchro - 5DS2-EN029 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: 5DS2-EN029 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: De-Synchro | Passcode: 32441317 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Des Koala - 5DS2-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1100/1800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: 5DS2-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' to 'Des Koala''s Flip Effect. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Flip Effects like 'Princess of Tsurugi', 'Fire Sorcerer', 'Needle Ball', 'Des Koala', and 'Lady Assailant of Flames'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Des Koala | Passcode: 69579761 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $1.31
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Des Koala - 5DS2-EN011 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1100/1800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: 5DS2-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can chain 'Barrel Behind the Door' to 'Des Koala''s Flip Effect. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Flip Effects like 'Princess of Tsurugi', 'Fire Sorcerer', 'Needle Ball', 'Des Koala', and 'Lady Assailant of Flames'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Beast | Name: Des Koala | Passcode: 69579761 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado - 5DS2-EN034 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: 5DS2-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
Condition: Lightly Played $0.17 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado - 5DS2-EN034 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: 5DS2-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $750.04
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Emergency Provisions - 5DS2-EN026 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: 5DS2-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending Spell and Trap Cards on your side of the field to the Graveyard is a cost for activating this card. You can activate a Normal Spell Card, such as 'Raigeki', then chain 'Emergency Provisions' and send 'Raigeki' to the Graveyard to gain 1000 Life Points, and the effect of 'Raigeki' will still resolve. If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). You gain the Life Points from this card's effect in one lump sum, so if you control 'Fire Princess' her effect will only inflict 500 points of damage. The effect of this card does not 'destroy' your Spell and Trap Cards it 'sends them to the Graveyard.' So, for example, you may send a Spell Card to the Graveyard with a counter on it from 'Magic Reflector'. You can also send 'Fusion Sword Murasame Blade' even though it cannot be 'destroyed'. If you control a monster equipped with 'Premature Burial' and you send 'Premature Burial' to the Graveyard to activate 'Emergency Provisions' the equipped monster is not destroyed, because 'Premature Burial' was not destroyed. The same is true for Toon Monsters: if you send 'Toon World' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', Toon Monsters you control are not destroyed. If you send 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' or 'Blast with Chain' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' their effects do not activate, because they were not destroyed. If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' its effect does activate. While 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field, you cannot activate 'Emergency Provisions' since it is impossible to send cards to the Graveyard. If you have 'Imperial Order' active on your side of the field, you may send it to the Graveyard as part of the cost to activate 'Emergency Provisions' and 'Emergency Provisions' will not be negated. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] 'You cannot use that Spell Card this turn' means that you cannot activate it, and you cannot use it to pay a cost for Summoning 'Anteatereatingant' or for the effect of a card like 'Emergency Provisions' or 'Elemental Hero Tempest'. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. [Re: Blast with Chain] If you use 'Emergency Provisions', it sends Spell & Trap Cards to the Graveyard, it does not destroy them, so if you send this card to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', this card's effect will not be activated. The same applies to 'Woodland Sprite'. [Re: Curse of Darkness] If you send 'Curse of Darkness' to the Graveyard as part of the cost of 'Emergency Provisions', then 'Curse of Darkness' is no longer on the field immediately after activation of 'Emergency Provisions', and 'Curse of Darkness'' effect is not activated. [Re: Dark Catapulter] If you activate the effect of 'Dark Catapulter', and then chain 'Emergency Provisions' to reduce the number of Spell & Trap Cards on the field so that the number is fewer than the number of counters on 'Dark Catapulter', the effect of 'Dark Catapulter' still resolves. Destroy as many Spell & Trap cards as possible in this case. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', and is destroyed, then 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play. While 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', you cannot select 'Dark Magician of Chaos' as a card to send to the Graveyard for the effect of 'Emergency Provisions'. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Good Goblin Housekeeping] The number of 'Good Goblin Housekeeping' cards referred to by the effect is counted at resolution of this effect. So, if you have no copies of 'Good Goblin Housekeeping' in your Graveyard, and you activate 'Good Goblin Housekeeping' and chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send it to the Graveyard, you would draw 2 cards. [Re: Relinquished] You can not voluntarily destroy a monster equipped to 'Relinquished' but you can use 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Emergency Provisions' to eliminate it. [Re: Spark Blaster] If you chain to the effect of 'Spark Blaster' with 'Emergency Provisions' and send 'Spark Blaster' to your Graveyard, because 'Spark Blaster' is no longer on the field its effect disappears. [Re: Spell Reclamation] This card's effect is only applied once, the first time the Spell Card it was chained to is sent from the field to the Graveyard for any reason. This includes an Equip Spell Card equipped to a monster Tributed for a Tribute Summon, or a card sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Emergency Provisions', etc. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Emergency Provisions | Passcode: 53046408 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
Condition: Unplayed $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Emergency Provisions - 5DS2-EN026 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: 5DS2-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending Spell and Trap Cards on your side of the field to the Graveyard is a cost for activating this card. You can activate a Normal Spell Card, such as 'Raigeki', then chain 'Emergency Provisions' and send 'Raigeki' to the Graveyard to gain 1000 Life Points, and the effect of 'Raigeki' will still resolve. If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). You gain the Life Points from this card's effect in one lump sum, so if you control 'Fire Princess' her effect will only inflict 500 points of damage. The effect of this card does not 'destroy' your Spell and Trap Cards it 'sends them to the Graveyard.' So, for example, you may send a Spell Card to the Graveyard with a counter on it from 'Magic Reflector'. You can also send 'Fusion Sword Murasame Blade' even though it cannot be 'destroyed'. If you control a monster equipped with 'Premature Burial' and you send 'Premature Burial' to the Graveyard to activate 'Emergency Provisions' the equipped monster is not destroyed, because 'Premature Burial' was not destroyed. The same is true for Toon Monsters: if you send 'Toon World' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', Toon Monsters you control are not destroyed. If you send 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief' or 'Blast with Chain' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' their effects do not activate, because they were not destroyed. If you send 'Black Pendant' to the Graveyard for the cost of 'Emergency Provisions' its effect does activate. While 'Banisher of the Light' is face-up on the field, you cannot activate 'Emergency Provisions' since it is impossible to send cards to the Graveyard. If you have 'Imperial Order' active on your side of the field, you may send it to the Graveyard as part of the cost to activate 'Emergency Provisions' and 'Emergency Provisions' will not be negated. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] 'You cannot use that Spell Card this turn' means that you cannot activate it, and you cannot use it to pay a cost for Summoning 'Anteatereatingant' or for the effect of a card like 'Emergency Provisions' or 'Elemental Hero Tempest'. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. [Re: Blast with Chain] If you use 'Emergency Provisions', it sends Spell & Trap Cards to the Graveyard, it does not destroy them, so if you send this card to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', this card's effect will not be activated. The same applies to 'Woodland Sprite'. [Re: Curse of Darkness] If you send 'Curse of Darkness' to the Graveyard as part of the cost of 'Emergency Provisions', then 'Curse of Darkness' is no longer on the field immediately after activation of 'Emergency Provisions', and 'Curse of Darkness'' effect is not activated. [Re: Dark Catapulter] If you activate the effect of 'Dark Catapulter', and then chain 'Emergency Provisions' to reduce the number of Spell & Trap Cards on the field so that the number is fewer than the number of counters on 'Dark Catapulter', the effect of 'Dark Catapulter' still resolves. Destroy as many Spell & Trap cards as possible in this case. [Re: Dark Magician of Chaos] If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', and is destroyed, then 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is removed from play. While 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is equipped to 'Relinquished', you cannot select 'Dark Magician of Chaos' as a card to send to the Graveyard for the effect of 'Emergency Provisions'. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Good Goblin Housekeeping] The number of 'Good Goblin Housekeeping' cards referred to by the effect is counted at resolution of this effect. So, if you have no copies of 'Good Goblin Housekeeping' in your Graveyard, and you activate 'Good Goblin Housekeeping' and chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send it to the Graveyard, you would draw 2 cards. [Re: Relinquished] You can not voluntarily destroy a monster equipped to 'Relinquished' but you can use 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Emergency Provisions' to eliminate it. [Re: Spark Blaster] If you chain to the effect of 'Spark Blaster' with 'Emergency Provisions' and send 'Spark Blaster' to your Graveyard, because 'Spark Blaster' is no longer on the field its effect disappears. [Re: Spell Reclamation] This card's effect is only applied once, the first time the Spell Card it was chained to is sent from the field to the Graveyard for any reason. This includes an Equip Spell Card equipped to a monster Tributed for a Tribute Summon, or a card sent to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Emergency Provisions', etc. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Emergency Provisions | Passcode: 53046408 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Trunade - 5DS2-EN023 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: 5DS2-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Giant Trunade | Passcode: 42703248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
Condition: Unplayed $0.23 x 3
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $0.22 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Trunade - 5DS2-EN023 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: 5DS2-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Giant Trunade | Passcode: 42703248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Goblin Attack Force - 5DS2-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/0 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: 5DS2-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Goblin Attack Force's' attack is negated, it is not shifted to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase. If you attack with 'Goblin Attack Force' and it is shifted to Defense Position with its effect, if your opponent takes control of it during their following turn they cannot manually change it to Attack Position. When you attack with 'Goblin Attack Force', its Battle Position cannot be changed until the end of your next turn:Turn 1: You attack with 'Goblin Attack Force'. It is shifted to Defense Position.Turn 2: If your opponent takes control of 'Goblin Attack Force', they cannot manually change it to Attack Position.Turn 3: You cannot manually change 'Goblin Attack Force' to Attack Position.Turn 4: If your opponent takes control of 'Goblin Attack Force', they can manually change it to Attack Position.Turn 5: If you still control 'Goblin Attack Force', you can manually change 'Goblin Attack Force' to Attack Position. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Giant Orc', 'Goblin Attack Force', or 'Spear Dragon' changes to Defense Position because these are considered Continuous Effects. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Fiend] 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend's' effect is applied at the start of your opponent's Battle Phase and remains activate for their entire Battle Phase. Monster Special Summoned during your opponent's Battle Phase will be affected. If a monster's Battle Position is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase ('Goblin Attack Force', etc.), it will be shifted into Attack Position. [Re: Final Attack Orders] While 'Final Attack Orders' is active, effects of 'Goblin Attack Force', 'Giant Orc', and 'Dark Zebra' are resolved, but they are immediately changed back to Attack Position. [Re: Flashbang] If 'Flashbang' is activated, any effects that would activate at the end of the Battle Phase will miss the timing for activation, such as 'Goblin Attack Force'. [Re: Magic Cylinder] If the attack of 'Goblin Attack Force' or 'Spear Dragon' is negated by the effect of 'Magic Cylinder', they will not be changed to Defense Position, since Damage Calculation never occurred. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Goblin Attack Force' and 'Spear Dragon' do not change their battle position after attacking while 'Skill Drain' is active. If 'Goblin Attack Force' attacks and changes battle position, then on your next turn you activate 'Skill Drain', you can change 'Goblin Attack Force' back to Attack Position because its effect that prevents this is negated. [Re: Tragedy] 'Spear Dragon' changes its battle position at the end of the Damage Step, so you cannot activate 'Tragedy' at that time. 'Goblin Attack Force' and 'Giant Orc' change their battle positions at the end of the Battle Phase, so you can activate 'Tragedy' at that time. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Goblin Attack Force | Passcode: 78658564 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Goblin Attack Force - 5DS2-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/0 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: 5DS2-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Goblin Attack Force's' attack is negated, it is not shifted to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase. If you attack with 'Goblin Attack Force' and it is shifted to Defense Position with its effect, if your opponent takes control of it during their following turn they cannot manually change it to Attack Position. When you attack with 'Goblin Attack Force', its Battle Position cannot be changed until the end of your next turn:Turn 1: You attack with 'Goblin Attack Force'. It is shifted to Defense Position.Turn 2: If your opponent takes control of 'Goblin Attack Force', they cannot manually change it to Attack Position.Turn 3: You cannot manually change 'Goblin Attack Force' to Attack Position.Turn 4: If your opponent takes control of 'Goblin Attack Force', they can manually change it to Attack Position.Turn 5: If you still control 'Goblin Attack Force', you can manually change 'Goblin Attack Force' to Attack Position. [Re: Divine Wrath] You cannot activate 'Divine Wrath' when 'Giant Orc', 'Goblin Attack Force', or 'Spear Dragon' changes to Defense Position because these are considered Continuous Effects. [Re: Evil Hero Malicious Fiend] 'Evil Hero Malicious Fiend's' effect is applied at the start of your opponent's Battle Phase and remains activate for their entire Battle Phase. Monster Special Summoned during your opponent's Battle Phase will be affected. If a monster's Battle Position is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase ('Goblin Attack Force', etc.), it will be shifted into Attack Position. [Re: Final Attack Orders] While 'Final Attack Orders' is active, effects of 'Goblin Attack Force', 'Giant Orc', and 'Dark Zebra' are resolved, but they are immediately changed back to Attack Position. [Re: Flashbang] If 'Flashbang' is activated, any effects that would activate at the end of the Battle Phase will miss the timing for activation, such as 'Goblin Attack Force'. [Re: Magic Cylinder] If the attack of 'Goblin Attack Force' or 'Spear Dragon' is negated by the effect of 'Magic Cylinder', they will not be changed to Defense Position, since Damage Calculation never occurred. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Goblin Attack Force' and 'Spear Dragon' do not change their battle position after attacking while 'Skill Drain' is active. If 'Goblin Attack Force' attacks and changes battle position, then on your next turn you activate 'Skill Drain', you can change 'Goblin Attack Force' back to Attack Position because its effect that prevents this is negated. [Re: Tragedy] 'Spear Dragon' changes its battle position at the end of the Damage Step, so you cannot activate 'Tragedy' at that time. 'Goblin Attack Force' and 'Giant Orc' change their battle positions at the end of the Battle Phase, so you can activate 'Tragedy' at that time. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Goblin Attack Force | Passcode: 78658564 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gogiga Gagagigo - 5DS2-EN001 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2950/2800 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: 5DS2-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Big Wave Small Wave] You can Special Summon high-level WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave', like 'Levia-Dragon - Daedalus', 'Suijin', or 'Gogiga Gagagigo'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Reptile | Name: Gogiga Gagagigo | Passcode: 39674352 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
Condition: Unplayed $0.17 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gogiga Gagagigo - 5DS2-EN001 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2950/2800 | Attribute: Water | Card Number: 5DS2-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Big Wave Small Wave] You can Special Summon high-level WATER monsters with 'Big Wave Small Wave', like 'Levia-Dragon - Daedalus', 'Suijin', or 'Gogiga Gagagigo'. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Reptile | Name: Gogiga Gagagigo | Passcode: 39674352 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gottoms' Emergency Call - 5DS2-EN033 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: 5DS2-EN033 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Gottoms' Emergency Call | Passcode: 13504844 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
Condition: Unplayed $1.69 x 3
Add
Condition: Moderately Played $1.52 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gottoms' Emergency Call - 5DS2-EN033 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: 5DS2-EN033 | Card Rules: An error has occurred with the NetRep API (Client: looks like we got no XML document). We apologize for the inconvenience. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Gottoms' Emergency Call | Passcode: 13504844 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Junk Synchron - 5DS2-EN014 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: 5DS2-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster Special Summoned by 'Junk Synchron' is flipped face-down and then face-up, its effects are no longer negated. If you Special Summon 'Nimble Momonga', its effect will activate when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. If you Special Summon 'D.D. Scout Plane', its effect will activate when it is removed from play. If you Special Summon 'The Calculator' with 'Junk Synchron', you can activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' because 'The Calculator's' effect is negated and its ATK is 0. If you Special Summon 'Hand of Nepthys' with 'Junk Synchron's' effect, when you activate 'Hand of Nephthys'' effect it will be negated, even if you Tribute 'Junk Synchron' to activate the effect. | Card Type: Tuner Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Junk Synchron | Passcode: 63977008 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $0.87
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Junk Synchron - 5DS2-EN014 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: 5DS2-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster Special Summoned by 'Junk Synchron' is flipped face-down and then face-up, its effects are no longer negated. If you Special Summon 'Nimble Momonga', its effect will activate when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. If you Special Summon 'D.D. Scout Plane', its effect will activate when it is removed from play. If you Special Summon 'The Calculator' with 'Junk Synchron', you can activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' because 'The Calculator's' effect is negated and its ATK is 0. If you Special Summon 'Hand of Nepthys' with 'Junk Synchron's' effect, when you activate 'Hand of Nephthys'' effect it will be negated, even if you Tribute 'Junk Synchron' to activate the effect. | Card Type: Tuner Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Junk Synchron | Passcode: 63977008 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Junk Warrior - 5DS2-EN042 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: 5DS2-EN042 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Synchro/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Junk Warrior | Passcode: 60800381 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
Condition: Lightly Played $0.32 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Junk Warrior - 5DS2-EN042 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: 5DS2-EN042 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Synchro/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Junk Warrior | Passcode: 60800381 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
No conditions in stock. $1,137.84
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Limit Reverse - 5DS2-EN037 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: 5DS2-EN037 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Destroying the Special Summoned monster when it is changed to Defense Position, or when 'Limit Reverse' is removed from the field, does not start a Chain. If the Special Summoned monster is flipped face-down, 'Limit Reverse's' effect disappears. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Limit Reverse | Passcode: 00027551 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: 5D's Starter Deck 2009
Condition: Unplayed $0.24 x 2
Add