Card Game Singles » Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » 2006 Collector's Tin


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cyber Dragon - CT03-EN002 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2100/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CT03-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only use the effect of 'Cyber Dragon' to Special Summon itself during your Main Phase. The effect of 'Cyber Dragon' does not start a chain. You can negate the Special Summon of 'Cyber Dragon' with 'Royal Oppression', 'Solemn Judgment', or 'Horn of Heaven'. [Re: Attack Reflector Unit] You can Tribute a face-down 'Cyber Dragon' to activate 'Attack Reflector Unit'. [Re: Black Horn of Heaven] Like 'Horn of Heaven', this card cannot be used against 'Premature Burial', etc. It can be used against inherent Special Summon effects like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Dark Necrofear'. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. [Re: Cybernetic Hidden Technology] Sending 1 'Cyber Dragon' or Fusion Monster listing 'Cyber Dragon' as a Fusion Material to the Graveyard is a cost. This effect targets the attacking monster. [Re: Generation Shift] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' with this effect, you must add 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman' to your hand. You cannot add 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Elemental Hero Bubbleman'. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Cyber Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Heraklinos', 'Elemental Hero Magma Neos', etc. [Re: Inferno Reckless Summon] If you activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' when you Special Summon 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', you will Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your hand, Deck, and Graveyard. [Re: Karma Cut] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is removed from play by 'Karma Cut', only other 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' cards will be removed from play. 'Cyber Dragon' is not affected. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] When you use this card's effect to copy another monster's name, its name is not considered to be 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' for the duration of the effect. If you targeted 'Cyber Dragon' then activate 'Next to be Lost' you would send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard and not 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther'. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon', 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's' name will be treated as 'Cyber Dragon' because of the copied effect. [Re: Next to be Lost] If you target 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' on your side of the field for 'Next to be Lost', you send a 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck to the Graveyard, not a 'Proto-Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Skill Drain' is active, this card is no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon'. You could not use it for 'Attack Reflector Unit', etc. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] You can have 3 'Cyber Dragon' and 3 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' in your Deck and Side Deck combined. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If you Special Summon this card you can activate 'Inferno Reckless Summon' and Special Summon 'Cyber Dragon' from your Deck. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] While this card is face-up on the field, it can be used as 'Cyber Dragon' for a Fusion Summon. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' is used in the Fusion Summon of 'Cyber Twin Dragon', and 'De-Fusion' is used on that 'Cyber Twin Dragon', you cannot Special Summon the 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' from the Graveyard because its name is not 1 of the listed Fusion-Material Monsters. (It's no longer treated as 'Cyber Dragon' while in the Graveyard.) [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] If 'Prohibition' is activated choosing 'Cyber Dragon', 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' will not have its name treated as 'Cyber Dragon' and can still attack and change its battle position. [Re: Queen of Thorns] If you Normal Summon a monster from your hand, or Special Summon a monster with an 'inherent' Special Summon effect ('Cyber Dragon', etc.), first you pay 1000 Life Points and then Normal Summon/Special Summon the monster. If you Special Summon a monster from your hand by using a card effect ('Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest', etc.), you pay 1000 Life Points when the effect resolves. [Re: Revoke Fusion] You cannot Special Summon a Fusion Material Monster that is not specified by name. Example: You cannot select 'Chimeratech Overdragon' with 'Revoke Fusion' and Special Summon a 'Blowback Dragon', but you can Special Summon a 'Cyber Dragon'. [Re: Solemn Judgment] 'Solemn Judgment' can negate the Special Summon of a monster that is Special Summoned through its own inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like 'Cyber Dragon', 'The Fiend Megacyber', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Judgment Dragon', 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Elemental Hero Storm Neos', etc. [Re: Stardust Dragon] If 'Royal Oppression's' effect is activated to negate the Special Summon of a monster, like 'Cyber Dragon' or 'Gladiator Beast Gyzarus', 'Stardust Dragon's' effect cannot be chained because the monster being Special Summoned is not considered to be 'on the field' until its Summon is successful. [Re: The Six Samurai - Zanji] 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect activates at the end of the Damage Step. If there are no other 'Six Samurai' monsters with a different name face-up on your side of the field when its effect resolves, the effect disappears.Example 1: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's face-down 'Nightmare Penguin', if your opponent returns 'The Six Samurai - Irou' to your hand the 'Nightmare Penguin' is not destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect.Example 2: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's Attack Position 'Cyber Dragon', if you select to have 'The Six Samurai - Irou' be destroyed instead the 'Cyber Dragon' will not be destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect because 'The Six Samurai - Irou' will not be on your side of the field when 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cyber Dragon | Passcode: 70095154 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 2006 Collector's Tins
Condition: Unplayed $1.49 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elemental Hero Neos - CT03-EN001 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/2000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CT03-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If you control your opponent's 'Elemental Hero Neos' or 'Neo-Spacian', you can return it to your opponent's Deck to Special Summon this card. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If you control your opponent's 'Elemental Hero Neos' or 'Neo-Spacian', you can return it to your opponent's Deck to Special Summon this card. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If you control your opponent's 'Elemental Hero Neos' or 'Neo-Spacian', you can return it to your opponent's Deck to Special Summon this card. [Re: Hero Mask] If you select a Monster Token and send 'Elemental Hero Neos' to your Graveyard, you cannot return the selected Monster Token to your Deck to Special Summon a 'Neos' Fusion Monster. [Re: Hero Mask] If you select a 'Harpie Lady 1' with 'Hero Mask' and send 'Elemental Hero Neos' to your Graveyard, the 'Harpie Lady 1's' name will be treated as 'Elemental Hero Neos' and it can be returned to the Deck to Special Summon a 'Neos' Fusion Monster. [Re: Hero Mask] If you select an 'Elemental Hero Neos Alius' that is being treated as a Normal Monster Card and change its name to 'Elemental Hero Necroshade' with 'Hero Mask', if you Normal Summon the 'Elemental Hero Neos Alius', so it becomes an Effect Monster, its name will be treated as 'Elemental Hero Neos'. [Re: Neo Space] If 'UFOroid Fighter' is Fusion Summoned with 'Elemental Hero Neos' being used as the 1 Warrior-Type monster, 'UFOroid Fighter' will NOT be affected by 'Neo Space' because 'Elemental Hero Neos' is not listed by name on the card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Elemental Hero Neos | Passcode: 89943723 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 2006 Collector's Tins
Condition: Unplayed $3.04 x 3
Add
Condition: Lightly Played $2.89 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman - CT03-EN004 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2500/2100 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CT03-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Future Fusion] You cannot select a Fusion Monster that has another Fusion Monster as one of its Materials, such as 'Dark Flare Knight' or 'Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman', for 'Future Fusion'. The Fusion Material Monsters must be sent from the Main Deck. | Card Type: Fusion/Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman | Passcode: 25366484 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 2006 Collector's Tins
No conditions in stock. $4.56
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder - CT03-EN006 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 4000/4000 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: CT03-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth] You can use a 'Crystal Beast' that is being treated as a Continuous Spell Card for the cost to Special Summon 'Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder' or 'Anteatereatingant'. [Re: Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat] You can use a 'Crystal Beast' that is being treated as a Continuous Spell Card for the cost to Special Summon 'Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder' or 'Anteatereatingant'. [Re: Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle] You can use a 'Crystal Beast' that is being treated as a Continuous Spell Card for the cost to Special Summon 'Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder' or 'Anteatereatingant'. [Re: Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise] You can use a 'Crystal Beast' that is being treated as a Continuous Spell Card for the cost to Special Summon 'Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder' or 'Anteatereatingant'. [Re: Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger] You can use a 'Crystal Beast' that is being treated as a Continuous Spell Card for the cost to Special Summon 'Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder' or 'Anteatereatingant'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 10 | Monster Type: Thunder | Name: Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder | Passcode: 32491822 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 2006 Collector's Tins
Condition: Unplayed $3.60 x 2
Add
Condition: Heavily Played $2.88 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Raviel, Lord of Phantasms - CT03-EN003 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 4000/4000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: CT03-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can Tribute face-down Fiends to Special Summon 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms'. Tributing 1 monster is a cost to activate this card's Ignition Effect. You cannot Tribute this card for its own effect. Summoning a 'Phantasm Token' is a Trigger Effect that activates when the opponent Normal Summons a monster. The activation of this effect can be chained to. If 'Skill Drain' is activated, any 'Phantasm Tokens' on the field still cannot attack. (Also, while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms' will not generate any more 'Phantasm Tokens'.) A 'Phantasm Token' cannot be forced to attack with a card effect like 'Dark Spirit of the Silent' or 'Amazoness Archers'. If your opponent Normal Summons a monster in a chain using 'Ultimate Offering', resolve all effects in that chain, then activate the effect of 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms' to start a new chain. If the Normal Summon for 'Ultimate Offering' was Chain Link 2 or higher, you still activate the effect of 'Raviel'. It does not miss the timing. If all of your Monster Card Zones are full, this card's effect will activate, but if there are no available spaces when the effect resolves, the effect is not applied. If an effect is chained to turn 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms' face-down, or remove it from the field, the 'Phantasm Token' will still be Special Summoned when the effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 10 | Monster Type: Fiend | Name: Raviel, Lord of Phantasms | Passcode: 69890967 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 2006 Collector's Tins
Condition: Unplayed $1.99 x 3
Add
Condition: Heavily Played $1.59 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Uria, Lord of Searing Flames - CT03-EN005 - Secret Rare - Limited Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/0 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: CT03-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When a player Special Summons 'Uria, Lord of Searing Flames' and activates its effect to destroy a Set Spell or Trap Card, no Spell or Trap card can be chained, including 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Torrential Tribute', or 'Divine Wrath'. You can send 'Embodiment of Apophis' to the Graveyard even while it is a monster, because it is still a Continuous Trap Card. The effect of 'Uria, Lord of Searing Flames' that increases his ATK is a Continuous Effect. His effect that destroys Spell & Trap Cards is an Ignition Effect. If you control 'Rivalry of Warlords' and 2 other face-up Trap Cards, and you control a non-Pyro monster, you cannot send the 3 face-up Trap Cards to the Graveyard to Summon 'Uria, Lord of Searing Flames' because 'Rivalry of Warlords' prevents you from Summoning monsters of different Types. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Limited | Level: 10 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Uria, Lord of Searing Flames | Passcode: 06007213 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Secret Rare | Set: 2006 Collector's Tins
Condition: Unplayed $3.40 x 3
Add