Card Game Singles » Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck: Rise of the Dragon Lords


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon - SDRL-EN025 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon' targets 1 Level 5 or higher Dragon-Type monster. If you select a Level 5 or higher Dragon-Type Fusion Monster, it is returned to your Extra Deck. If the selected Dragon-Type monster is flipped face-down, removed from the field, or has its Monster Type changed, 'A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon's' effect disappears. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon | Passcode: 28596933 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon - SDRL-EN025 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon' targets 1 Level 5 or higher Dragon-Type monster. If you select a Level 5 or higher Dragon-Type Fusion Monster, it is returned to your Extra Deck. If the selected Dragon-Type monster is flipped face-down, removed from the field, or has its Monster Type changed, 'A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon's' effect disappears. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: A Wingbeat of Giant Dragon | Passcode: 28596933 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Bang Shot - SDRL-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When the monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed, and 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed as a result of this, the equipped monster is not removed from play. The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). If a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is flipped face-down, it is no longer a target of 'Big Bang Shot' so 'Big Bang Shot' is sent to the Graveyard and the monster is not removed from play. When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. When equipped to 'Guardian Ceal', if you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play but 'Guardian Ceal''s effect still resolves. If a monster is equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' and 'Fiber Jar' is activated, both 'Big Bang Shot' and the equipped monster are shuffled into the Deck, and the equipped monster is not removed from play even though 'Big Bang Shot' was removed from the field. If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) The battle damage caused when the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster is considered to come from the equipped monster, not from 'Big Bang Shot'. So a 'Don Zaloog' equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' could still make the opponent discard 1 card when attacking a face-down monster with low DEF. If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Ceal] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, your opponent can chain to this effect, and then 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Bang Shot | Passcode: 61127349 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Big Bang Shot - SDRL-EN027 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When the monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed, and 'Big Bang Shot' is destroyed as a result of this, the equipped monster is not removed from play. The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). If a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' is flipped face-down, it is no longer a target of 'Big Bang Shot' so 'Big Bang Shot' is sent to the Graveyard and the monster is not removed from play. When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', the monster is removed from play at the same time. When equipped to 'Guardian Ceal', if you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard as a cost for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play but 'Guardian Ceal''s effect still resolves. If a monster is equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' and 'Fiber Jar' is activated, both 'Big Bang Shot' and the equipped monster are shuffled into the Deck, and the equipped monster is not removed from play even though 'Big Bang Shot' was removed from the field. If you equip your 'Big Bang Shot' to your opponent's 'Dark Magician', and 'Dark Magician' attacks your 'Giant Soldier of Stone', the opponent of the owner of the 'Big Bang Shot' takes the damage (so your opponent, who attacked with 'Dark Magician', takes 900 points of damage.) The battle damage caused when the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster is considered to come from the equipped monster, not from 'Big Bang Shot'. So a 'Don Zaloog' equipped with 'Big Bang Shot' could still make the opponent discard 1 card when attacking a face-down monster with low DEF. If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Guardian Ceal] When you send 'Big Bang Shot' to the Graveyard for 'Guardian Ceal''s effect, your opponent can chain to this effect, and then 'Guardian Ceal' is removed from play. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Big Bang Shot | Passcode: 61127349 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Brain Control SDRL - SDRL-EN030 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster targeted by 'Brain Control' is flipped face-down later in the turn, it is still returned back to the original controller in the End Phase. You cannot activate 'Brain Control' if you already have 5 monsters on your side of the field. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Ground Collapse] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Brain Control' and then activates 'Ground Collapse', if there are no open Monster Card Zones for the monster to return to in the End Phase, it is destroyed. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Brain Control' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', the effect of 'Brain Control' is not negated. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can activate this card when your opponent's Reptile-Type monster you control (with 'Brain Control', etc.) is destroyed and sent to their Graveyard. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Brain Control SDRL | Passcode: 87910978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.29
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Brain Control SDRL - SDRL-EN030 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the monster targeted by 'Brain Control' is flipped face-down later in the turn, it is still returned back to the original controller in the End Phase. You cannot activate 'Brain Control' if you already have 5 monsters on your side of the field. [Re: Blindly Loyal Goblin] Your opponent cannot use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', or 'Brain Control' on your face-up 'Blindly Loyal Goblin'. [Re: Dimensionhole] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Brain Control' or 'Snatch Steal' and you remove it from play with 'Dimensionhole', during your following Standby Phase when the monster is returned to your side of the field it is immediately moved to your opponent's side of the field. [Re: Ground Collapse] If your opponent takes control of your monster with 'Brain Control' and then activates 'Ground Collapse', if there are no open Monster Card Zones for the monster to return to in the End Phase, it is destroyed. [Re: Obsidian Dragon] If you use 'Brain Control' to take control of your opponent's DARK monster while you control 'Obsidian Dragon', the effect of 'Brain Control' is not negated. [Re: Snake Whistle] You can activate this card when your opponent's Reptile-Type monster you control (with 'Brain Control', etc.) is destroyed and sent to their Graveyard. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', the monster is returned to you during the End Phase. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and your opponent takes control of it with 'Brain Control', if 'Snatch Steal' is removed from the field your opponent keeps the monster. It does not return to you during the End Phase. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Brain Control SDRL | Passcode: 87910978 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Haunted SDRL - SDRL-EN034 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDRL-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Haunted SDRL | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.38
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Haunted SDRL - SDRL-EN034 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDRL-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Haunted SDRL | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.92
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Darkblaze Dragon - SDRL-EN002 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1000 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDRL-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Darkblaze Dragon's' effect doubles its original ATK and DEF to create a new current ATK and DEF. 'Darkblaze Dragon's' effect that doubles it original ATK and DEF to create a new current ATK and DEF disappears when 'Darkblaze Dragon' is removed from the field or flipped face-down. If 'Skill Drain' is face-up on the field when 'Darkblaze Dragon' is Special Summoned from the Graveyard, or if 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Darkblaze Dragon' is Special Summoned from the Graveyard, 'Skill Drain' will negate 'Darkblaze Dragon's' effect that doubles its original ATK and DEF to create a new current ATK and DEF. If 'Skill Drain' is later negated or removed from the field, the original ATK and DEF are not doubled again. If 'Darkblaze Dragon' has its original ATK and DEF doubled to create a new current ATK and DEF and 'Shrink' is used on the 'Darkblaze Dragon', the current ATK of 'Darkblaze Dragon' becomes half of its original ATK. (its ATK would be 600 and its DEF would be 2000) | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Darkblaze Dragon | Passcode: 39343610 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.30
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Darkblaze Dragon - SDRL-EN002 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1000 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDRL-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Darkblaze Dragon's' effect doubles its original ATK and DEF to create a new current ATK and DEF. 'Darkblaze Dragon's' effect that doubles it original ATK and DEF to create a new current ATK and DEF disappears when 'Darkblaze Dragon' is removed from the field or flipped face-down. If 'Skill Drain' is face-up on the field when 'Darkblaze Dragon' is Special Summoned from the Graveyard, or if 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Darkblaze Dragon' is Special Summoned from the Graveyard, 'Skill Drain' will negate 'Darkblaze Dragon's' effect that doubles its original ATK and DEF to create a new current ATK and DEF. If 'Skill Drain' is later negated or removed from the field, the original ATK and DEF are not doubled again. If 'Darkblaze Dragon' has its original ATK and DEF doubled to create a new current ATK and DEF and 'Shrink' is used on the 'Darkblaze Dragon', the current ATK of 'Darkblaze Dragon' becomes half of its original ATK. (its ATK would be 600 and its DEF would be 2000) | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 7 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Darkblaze Dragon | Passcode: 39343610 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Decoy Dragon - SDRL-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/200 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDRL-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Decoy Dragon's' effect is activated during the Battle Step when it is selected as the target for your opponent's attacking monster. 'Decoy Dragon's' effect does not cause a replay. 'Decoy Dragon' must be face-up at the time it is declared as the target of your opponent's attacking monster or its effect will not activate. If you have a 'Decoy Dragon' equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism' and your opponent's monster declares an attack against it, the effect of 'Decoy Dragon' is still activated and your opponent's attacking monster must still battle with the Level 7 or higher Dragon-Type monster that you Special Summon from your Graveyard. If the Level 7 or higher Dragon-Type monster has an effect that activates when it is Special Summoned, the effect will begin a new Chain after it is Special Summoned by 'Decoy Dragon'. Example: If you Special Summon 'Felgrand Dragon' by using 'Decoy Dragon's' effect, the effect of 'Felgrand Dragon' will activate and it will be able to gain ATK. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Decoy Dragon | Passcode: 2732323 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $4.98
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Decoy Dragon - SDRL-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/200 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDRL-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Decoy Dragon's' effect is activated during the Battle Step when it is selected as the target for your opponent's attacking monster. 'Decoy Dragon's' effect does not cause a replay. 'Decoy Dragon' must be face-up at the time it is declared as the target of your opponent's attacking monster or its effect will not activate. If you have a 'Decoy Dragon' equipped with 'Ring of Magnetism' and your opponent's monster declares an attack against it, the effect of 'Decoy Dragon' is still activated and your opponent's attacking monster must still battle with the Level 7 or higher Dragon-Type monster that you Special Summon from your Graveyard. If the Level 7 or higher Dragon-Type monster has an effect that activates when it is Special Summoned, the effect will begin a new Chain after it is Special Summoned by 'Decoy Dragon'. Example: If you Special Summon 'Felgrand Dragon' by using 'Decoy Dragon's' effect, the effect of 'Felgrand Dragon' will activate and it will be able to gain ATK. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Decoy Dragon | Passcode: 2732323 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $5.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Draining Shield - SDRL-EN037 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDRL-EN037 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You activate 'Draining Shield' when the monster controlled by your opponent declares an attack. You gain Life Points for 'Draining Shield' equal to the attacking monster's current ATK. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Draining Shield | Passcode: 43250041 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.64
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Draining Shield - SDRL-EN037 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDRL-EN037 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You activate 'Draining Shield' when the monster controlled by your opponent declares an attack. You gain Life Points for 'Draining Shield' equal to the attacking monster's current ATK. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Draining Shield | Passcode: 43250041 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado SDRL - SDRL-EN033 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDRL-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado SDRL | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dust Tornado SDRL - SDRL-EN033 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SDRL-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field to be able to Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent chains a card to destroy the target of 'Dust Tornado', you cannot then Set a Spell or Trap Card because 'Dust Tornado' did not destroy a Spell or Trap Card. If your opponent activates the card targeted by 'Dust Tornado' it is not negated, but is still destroyed by 'Dust Tornado' so you may Set 1 Spell or Trap Card. [Re: Big Bang Shot] When 'Imperial Order' is active, and you destroy 'Big Bang Shot' with 'Dust Tornado', the effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that would remove the monster from play is NOT applied. [Re: Blast Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Dark Necrofear] If it is destroyed by your opponent's 'Harpie's Feather Duster', 'Dust Tornado', etc. while it is an Equip Spell Card, 'Dark Necrofear' will NOT return during the End Phase since it was NOT destroyed while a Monster Card. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If 'Imperial Order' is active, this card can be destroyed by 'Dust Tornado', etc. [Re: Legendary Flame Lord] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Magical Marionette] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Mythical Beast Cerberus] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Magical Library] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Royal Oppression] If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy 'Royal Oppression', then the effect of 'Royal Oppression' disappears because it is a Continuous Trap Card, and the Special Summon will not be negated. [Re: Skilled Dark Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Skilled White Magician] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] If the opponent chains 'Dust Tornado' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of 'Smoke Grenade of the Thief', it is destroyed and its effect is NOT activated. This is because it is an Equip Spell Card, and must be on the field when it resolves for its effect to activate. [Re: Soul Demolition] You must select the monster in the Graveyard you wish to target when you activate this card's effect. You select before the opponent does. After you select the opponent may chain, with a card like 'Dust Tornado', to destroy 'Soul Demolition'. In this case its effect will not resolve and no monsters will be removed. This is because it is a Continuous Trap Card and it must remain on the field for its effect to resolve. If the effect is negated you do not get a refund of the 500 Life Point cost. [Re: Spirit Reaper] If 'Spirit Reaper' is targeted by an Equip Spell Card, and an effect like 'Dust Tornado' is chained to destroy the Equip Spell Card before it resolves, 'Spirit Reaper' is still destroyed because the activation of the Equip Spell Card was not negated, even though the effect of the Equip Spell Card is not applied. (If 'Magic Jammer' or 'Riryoku Field' was used instead, then 'Spirit Reaper' would not be destroyed because both of those Trap Cards would negate the Equip Spell Card's activation.) [Re: The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury] When it is the END of your opponent's End Phase and you have no hand, then 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. So if you activate 'Dust Tornado' during your opponent's End Phase, and Set your last card in your hand, and have no cards at the end of the End Phase, 'The Agent of Wisdom - Mercury''s effect activates. [Re: Tower of Babel] You place a Spell Counter on this card when the Spell Card resolves, so if 'Magic Jammer' is used to negate the Spell Card's activation then you do not place a Spell Counter on this monster. But if 'Imperial Order' is chained to the Spell Card, you still place a Spell Counter on this monster because the activation of the Spell Card was not negated. If the Spell Card was a Continuous, Equip, or Field Spell Card, and 'Dust Tornado' is chained to its activation and destroys it before it resolves you still place a Spell Counter because the activation of the card was not negated. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Dust Tornado SDRL | Passcode: 60082869 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Felgrand Dragon - SDRL-EN001 - Ultra Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/2800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDRL-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Felgrand Dragon' is sent from the field to the Graveyard and afterwards it is removed from play (with 'D.D. Crow', etc.), 'Felgrand Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' because 'Felgrand Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned from the Removed Zone. If the 'Felgrand Dragon' is returned to the Graveyard from the Removed Zone (with 'Miracle Dig', etc.), the 'Felgrand Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard because it was not sent from the field to the Graveyard. The ATK gained by 'Felgrand Dragon' when it is Special Summoned disappears when 'Felgrand Dragon' is removed from the field or flipped face-down. If 'Skill Drain' is face-up on the field when 'Felgrand Dragon' is Special Summoned, or if 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Felgrand Dragon' is Special Summoned, 'Skill Drain' will negate 'Felgrand Dragon's' ATK gaining effect. If 'Skill Drain' is later negated or removed from the field, the ATK gain is not reapplied. When 'Felgrand Dragon' is Special Summoned, its controller selects 1 monster in his/her Graveyard as a target. If the selected monster is removed from play in chain to this effect, 'Felgrand Dragon''s effect will disappear and it will not gain ATK. After 'Felgrand Dragon's' ATK gaining effect is resolved, the ATK gain will not disappear if the selected monster is removed from the Graveyard. The text 'This monster cannot be Special Summoned except from the Graveyard, and only if it was sent there from the field' is a condition and not an effect. It cannot be negated by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', etc. [Re: Decoy Dragon] If the Level 7 or higher Dragon-Type monster has an effect that activates when it is Special Summoned, the effect will begin a new Chain after it is Special Summoned by 'Decoy Dragon'. Example: If you Special Summon 'Felgrand Dragon' by using 'Decoy Dragon's' effect, the effect of 'Felgrand Dragon' will activate and it will be able to gain ATK. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Felgrand Dragon | Passcode: 3954901 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $1.57
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Felgrand Dragon - SDRL-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/2800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDRL-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Felgrand Dragon' is sent from the field to the Graveyard and afterwards it is removed from play (with 'D.D. Crow', etc.), 'Felgrand Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Dimension Fusion' because 'Felgrand Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned from the Removed Zone. If the 'Felgrand Dragon' is returned to the Graveyard from the Removed Zone (with 'Miracle Dig', etc.), the 'Felgrand Dragon' cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard because it was not sent from the field to the Graveyard. The ATK gained by 'Felgrand Dragon' when it is Special Summoned disappears when 'Felgrand Dragon' is removed from the field or flipped face-down. If 'Skill Drain' is face-up on the field when 'Felgrand Dragon' is Special Summoned, or if 'Skill Drain' is activated after 'Felgrand Dragon' is Special Summoned, 'Skill Drain' will negate 'Felgrand Dragon's' ATK gaining effect. If 'Skill Drain' is later negated or removed from the field, the ATK gain is not reapplied. When 'Felgrand Dragon' is Special Summoned, its controller selects 1 monster in his/her Graveyard as a target. If the selected monster is removed from play in chain to this effect, 'Felgrand Dragon''s effect will disappear and it will not gain ATK. After 'Felgrand Dragon's' ATK gaining effect is resolved, the ATK gain will not disappear if the selected monster is removed from the Graveyard. The text 'This monster cannot be Special Summoned except from the Graveyard, and only if it was sent there from the field' is a condition and not an effect. It cannot be negated by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', etc. [Re: Decoy Dragon] If the Level 7 or higher Dragon-Type monster has an effect that activates when it is Special Summoned, the effect will begin a new Chain after it is Special Summoned by 'Decoy Dragon'. Example: If you Special Summon 'Felgrand Dragon' by using 'Decoy Dragon's' effect, the effect of 'Felgrand Dragon' will activate and it will be able to gain ATK. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Dragon | Name: Felgrand Dragon | Passcode: 3954901 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Flame Ruler - SDRL-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDRL-EN016 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Flame Ruler | Passcode: 41089128 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Flame Ruler - SDRL-EN016 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Fire | Card Number: SDRL-EN016 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Pyro | Name: Flame Ruler | Passcode: 41089128 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Foolish Burial - SDRL-EN020 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN020 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Foolish Burial | Passcode: 81439173 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $1.38
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Foolish Burial - SDRL-EN020 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN020 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Foolish Burial | Passcode: 81439173 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Trunade SDRL - SDRL-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Giant Trunade SDRL | Passcode: 42703248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Giant Trunade SDRL - SDRL-EN022 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SDRL-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Drill] If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Autonomous Action Unit] When 'Autonomous Action Unit' is returned to the hand (with 'Giant Trunade', etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed. [Re: Different Dimension Gate] When 'Different Dimension Gate' is removed from the field, but not destroyed, because of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', the removed monsters cannot be returned to play. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, 'Giant Trunade' will still return it to the owner's hand. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card can be returned to the owner's hand by the effect of 'Giant Trunade' or 'Tornado Bird'. [Re: Snatch Steal] If you control your opponent's monster with 'Snatch Steal' and 'Giant Trunade' returns 'Snatch Steal' to its owner's hand, the equipped monster is returned to its owner. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Toon Mermaid] This rule applies for 'Toon Mermaid', 'Toon Summoned Skull', 'Manga Ryu-Ran' and 'Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon':If 'Toon World' is returned to a player's hand, with cards such as 'Giant Trunade' these Toon Monsters are not destroyed since 'Toon World' was not destroyed. [Re: Weapon Change] If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Giant Trunade SDRL | Passcode: 42703248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.00
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gilford the Lightning - SDRL-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 2800/1400 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: SDRL-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Mausoleum of the Emperor] You cannot pay 3000 Life Points to Normal Summon 'Gilford the Lightning' and activate its effect. You can pay 2000 Life Points just to Summon it. You cannot then Tribute just 1 monster to activate its effect. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: Gilford the Lightning | Passcode: 36354007 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.80