Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck Machine Re-Volt


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mechanicalchaser - SD10-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1850/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD10-EN005 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Mechanicalchaser | Passcode: 7359741 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mechanicalchaser - SD10-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1850/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD10-EN005 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Mechanicalchaser | Passcode: 7359741 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Micro Ray - SD10-EN034 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You select the monster when you activate 'Micro Ray'. If you apply 'Micro Ray''s effect and then a new card increases the DEF, add the new DEF to the zero. You can activate 'Micro Ray' during the Damage Step. [Re: Disc Fighter] When 'Disc Fighter' attacks a face-down monster, after it is flipped face-up you can use 'Micro Ray' to cause the DEF to go below 2000, and the monster will not be destroyed by 'Disc Fighter''s effect. Or, you can use 'The Reliable Guardian' to increase the DEF of a monster above 2000 so that it will be destroyed with 'Disc Fighter''s effect. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Micro Ray | Passcode: 18190572 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Micro Ray - SD10-EN034 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN034 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You select the monster when you activate 'Micro Ray'. If you apply 'Micro Ray''s effect and then a new card increases the DEF, add the new DEF to the zero. You can activate 'Micro Ray' during the Damage Step. [Re: Disc Fighter] When 'Disc Fighter' attacks a face-down monster, after it is flipped face-up you can use 'Micro Ray' to cause the DEF to go below 2000, and the monster will not be destroyed by 'Disc Fighter''s effect. Or, you can use 'The Reliable Guardian' to increase the DEF of a monster above 2000 so that it will be destroyed with 'Disc Fighter''s effect. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Micro Ray | Passcode: 18190572 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystical Space Typhoon SD10 - SD10-EN024 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: 7] If your 3rd '7' is activated, but destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain, you can't activate its effect, but you still gain 700 Life Points for its Graveyard effect. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: A Rival Appears!] For the effect of 'A Rival Appears!', refer to the levels of the monster on the field and the monster in the hand at the time 'A Rival Appears!' resolves (for purposes of 'Cost Down', 'Level Conversion Lab', 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain destroying 'Demotion', etc.) [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Archlord Zerato] If you chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Archlord Zerato''s effect and destroy 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', 'Archlord Zerato''s effect disappears because 'Archlord Zerato''s effect needs 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] If the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', you can chain this card and the opponent will take 1000 points of damage instead of gaining Life Points. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to your 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', they will gain the 1000 Life Points. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blast with Chain] If your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targeting your face-down 'Blast with Chain', and you chain 'Blast with Chain', you still get 'Blast with Chain's' effect. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if it is destroyed in the middle of a chain, you cannot return it to your hand. Example: If the turn player activates 'Pot of Greed', and the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' during the chain, it cannot return to the owner's hand. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] When you activate 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon', it cannot return to your hand. [Re: Cocoon of Evolution] If 'Cocoon of Evolution' is Summoned or Set it is treated as a monster, if played as an Equip Spell Card it is treated as an Equip Spell Card as long as it remains on the field and could be destroyed with 'Mystical Space Typhoon'.Once on the field it cannot be switched from monster to Spell Card or vice versa.'Cocoon of Evolution' is NOT a Union Monster. [Re: Curse of Darkness] Even if your opponent targets your face-up 'Curse of Darkness' with 'Mystical Space Typhoon', he/she takes 1000 damage before 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves and destroys 'Curse of Darkness'. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Ectoplasmer] You can chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Raigeki Break' to 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and if there is no 'Ectoplasmer' on the field, then its effect is not applied. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] Since 'Mystical Space Typhoon' cannot destroy itself, when you chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' to your opponent's 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you cannot re-direct the 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to target itself. But you can re-direct it to target and destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] When your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy his/her 'Mirage of Nightmare', you can chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' and have 'Mystical Space Typhoon' destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' instead. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of this card, this card is destroyed before its effect can be applied. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The Equip Card must be successfully equipped to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' to activate his effect. For example, if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the activation of an Equip Card, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard before resolving, so the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' does not activate. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' and is destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or the effect of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' will inflict damage to the controller. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, an attack is declared with 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', and the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is still applied because 'Necrovalley' only had to be on the field to activate the effect. [Re: Imperial Order] When 'Imperial Order' is activated, 'Mystical Space Typhoon' can be chained to destroy it. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Light of Judgment] If your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Light of Judgment' and destroys 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', the effect of 'Light of Judgment' is still applied. [Re: Macro Cosmos] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Macro Cosmos's' activation to destroy it, then you will not Special Summon 'Helios - The Primordial Sun'. Because 'Macro Cosmos' is a Continuous Trap Card, it needs to remain on the field to resolve. [Re: Mazera DeVille] If you Special Summon 'Mazera DeVille', his effect activates, and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Pandemonium' in a chain, 'Mazera Deville''s effect disappears because his effect needs 'Pandemonium' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] A 'Metal Reflect Slime' equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' will be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Mirage of Nightmare] You may activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' during your Draw Phase to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before you have to discard during your Standby Phase. If your Draw Phase was skipped for some reason, you can still activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before activating the effect of 'Mirage of Nightmare' that will force you to discard. (You can activate any number of effects during your own Standby Phase in any order you wish, as long as required effects are dealt with by the time you leave the Standby Phase and enter your Main Phase 1.) [Re: Pandemonium Watchbear] When your 'Pandemonium' is going to be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you can chain 'Ceasefire' to flip your 'Pandemonium Watchbear' face-up, and 'Pandemonium' will not be destroyed. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] If you have 1 Spell Counter left on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', and your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and you chain the transferring effect of 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' (a Spell Speed 2 effect), first the transfer effect resolves and the Spell Counter is moved, then 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' is immediately destroye | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mystical Space Typhoon SD10 | Passcode: 5318639 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Lightly Played $1.24 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mystical Space Typhoon SD10 - SD10-EN024 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN024 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: 7] If your 3rd '7' is activated, but destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain, you can't activate its effect, but you still gain 700 Life Points for its Graveyard effect. [Re: A Cat of Ill Omen] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: A Rival Appears!] For the effect of 'A Rival Appears!', refer to the levels of the monster on the field and the monster in the hand at the time 'A Rival Appears!' resolves (for purposes of 'Cost Down', 'Level Conversion Lab', 'Mystical Space Typhoon' in a chain destroying 'Demotion', etc.) [Re: An Owl of Luck] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', so that 'Necrovalley' is not on the field when this effect resolves, you cannot place the card in your hand. [Re: Archlord Zerato] If you chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Archlord Zerato''s effect and destroy 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', 'Archlord Zerato''s effect disappears because 'Archlord Zerato''s effect needs 'The Sanctuary in the Sky' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Bad Reaction to Simochi] If the opponent activates 'Dian Keto the Cure Master', you can chain this card and the opponent will take 1000 points of damage instead of gaining Life Points. If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to your 'Bad Reaction to Simochi', they will gain the 1000 Life Points. [Re: Bait Doll] If the target of 'Bait Doll' is no longer on the field (if it was sent to the Graveyard with 'Emergency Provisions', or destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', as a chain to the activation of 'Bait Doll'), then 'Bait Doll' is still shuffled back into the Deck. As long as the activation and effect of 'Bait Doll' are not negated, the effect of 'Bait Doll' that shuffles it back into the Deck still resolves. [Re: Big Bang Shot] The effect of 'Big Bang Shot' that removes the equipped monster from play can be resolved between steps of a chain. For example, if 'Change of Heart' targets a monster equipped with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Change of Heart' to destroy 'Big Bang Shot', first resolve 'Mystical Space Typhoon' and destroy 'Big Bang Shot', then remove the monster that was equipped from play, and THEN resolve 'Change of Heart' (and the effect of 'Change of Heart' disappears). [Re: Blast with Chain] If your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' targeting your face-down 'Blast with Chain', and you chain 'Blast with Chain', you still get 'Blast with Chain's' effect. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if it is destroyed in the middle of a chain, you cannot return it to your hand. Example: If the turn player activates 'Pot of Greed', and the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' during the chain, it cannot return to the owner's hand. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] When you activate 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon', it cannot return to your hand. [Re: Cocoon of Evolution] If 'Cocoon of Evolution' is Summoned or Set it is treated as a monster, if played as an Equip Spell Card it is treated as an Equip Spell Card as long as it remains on the field and could be destroyed with 'Mystical Space Typhoon'.Once on the field it cannot be switched from monster to Spell Card or vice versa.'Cocoon of Evolution' is NOT a Union Monster. [Re: Curse of Darkness] Even if your opponent targets your face-up 'Curse of Darkness' with 'Mystical Space Typhoon', he/she takes 1000 damage before 'Mystical Space Typhoon' resolves and destroys 'Curse of Darkness'. [Re: Curse of Royal] You can use Curse of Royal against cards like 'Magic Jammer', 'Seven Tools of the Bandit', 'Solemn Judgment', 'Curse of Royal', 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Dust Tornado', 'Magic Drain', 'Riryoku Field', 'Judgment of Anubis', etc. [Re: Ectoplasmer] You can chain 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Raigeki Break' to 'Ectoplasmer''s effect, and if there is no 'Ectoplasmer' on the field, then its effect is not applied. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] Since 'Mystical Space Typhoon' cannot destroy itself, when you chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' to your opponent's 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you cannot re-direct the 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to target itself. But you can re-direct it to target and destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror'. [Re: Fiend's Hand Mirror] When your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy his/her 'Mirage of Nightmare', you can chain 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' and have 'Mystical Space Typhoon' destroy 'Fiend's Hand Mirror' instead. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] If the opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to the activation of this card, this card is destroyed before its effect can be applied. [Re: Gearfried the Swordmaster] The Equip Card must be successfully equipped to 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' to activate his effect. For example, if 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the activation of an Equip Card, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard before resolving, so the effect of 'Gearfried the Swordmaster' does not activate. [Re: Giant Kozaky] If 'Giant Kozaky' is equipped to 'Relinquished' and is destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or the effect of 'Relinquished', the effect of 'Giant Kozaky' will inflict damage to the controller. [Re: Gravekeeper's Assailant] If 'Necrovalley' is on the field, an attack is declared with 'Gravekeeper's Assailant', and the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is activated, and 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to the effect to destroy 'Necrovalley', the effect of 'Gravekeeper's Assailant' is still applied because 'Necrovalley' only had to be on the field to activate the effect. [Re: Imperial Order] When 'Imperial Order' is activated, 'Mystical Space Typhoon' can be chained to destroy it. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Light of Judgment] If your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to 'Light of Judgment' and destroys 'The Sanctuary in the Sky', the effect of 'Light of Judgment' is still applied. [Re: Macro Cosmos] If 'Mystical Space Typhoon' is chained to 'Macro Cosmos's' activation to destroy it, then you will not Special Summon 'Helios - The Primordial Sun'. Because 'Macro Cosmos' is a Continuous Trap Card, it needs to remain on the field to resolve. [Re: Mazera DeVille] If you Special Summon 'Mazera DeVille', his effect activates, and your opponent chains 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Pandemonium' in a chain, 'Mazera Deville''s effect disappears because his effect needs 'Pandemonium' on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn'). [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] A 'Metal Reflect Slime' equipped with 'Heart of Clear Water' will be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Mirage of Nightmare] You may activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' during your Draw Phase to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before you have to discard during your Standby Phase. If your Draw Phase was skipped for some reason, you can still activate 'Mystical Space Typhoon' to destroy 'Mirage of Nightmare' before activating the effect of 'Mirage of Nightmare' that will force you to discard. (You can activate any number of effects during your own Standby Phase in any order you wish, as long as required effects are dealt with by the time you leave the Standby Phase and enter your Main Phase 1.) [Re: Pandemonium Watchbear] When your 'Pandemonium' is going to be destroyed by 'Mystical Space Typhoon', you can chain 'Ceasefire' to flip your 'Pandemonium Watchbear' face-up, and 'Pandemonium' will not be destroyed. [Re: Pitch-Black Power Stone] If you have 1 Spell Counter left on 'Pitch-Black Power Stone', and your opponent activates 'Mystical Space Typhoon', and you chain the transferring effect of 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' (a Spell Speed 2 effect), first the transfer effect resolves and the Spell Counter is moved, then 'Pitch-Black Power Stone' is immediately destroye | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Mystical Space Typhoon SD10 | Passcode: 5318639 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $1.29
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Pot of Avarice - SD10-EN030 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Pot of Avarice' targets 5 monsters in your Graveyard. You cannot activate it you do not have 5 or more monsters in your Graveyard. If any of the 5 monsters targeted by 'Pot of Avarice' are removed from the Graveyard before its effect resolves, for example by 'Disappear' or 'Call of the Haunted', then the entire effect of 'Pot of Avarice' disappears. You do not shuffle the other monsters into your Deck and you do not draw 2 cards. You can target Fusion Monsters and/or Synchro Monsters in your Graveyard for 'Pot of Avarice' and they will be returned to your Extra Deck. You can chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Pot of Avarice'. You select 5 targets for 'Pot of Avarice', and then when you chain 'Serial Spell' you must select 5 targets. You can select the same monsters, but if you do this then 'Serial Spell' will resolve first and shuffle some monsters back into the Deck, and then when the original 'Pot of Avarice' tries to resolves, there aren't enough monsters left so it will not resolve. Monster Cards you discard from your hand for the cost of 'Serial Spell' can be selected as targets for the 'Serial Spell' copy of 'Pot of Avarice'. [Re: Transmigration Break] You cannot activate 'Pot of Avarice' while 'Transmigration Break' is active. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Pot of Avarice | Passcode: 67169062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $1.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Pot of Avarice - SD10-EN030 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN030 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Pot of Avarice' targets 5 monsters in your Graveyard. You cannot activate it you do not have 5 or more monsters in your Graveyard. If any of the 5 monsters targeted by 'Pot of Avarice' are removed from the Graveyard before its effect resolves, for example by 'Disappear' or 'Call of the Haunted', then the entire effect of 'Pot of Avarice' disappears. You do not shuffle the other monsters into your Deck and you do not draw 2 cards. You can target Fusion Monsters and/or Synchro Monsters in your Graveyard for 'Pot of Avarice' and they will be returned to your Extra Deck. You can chain 'Serial Spell' to 'Pot of Avarice'. You select 5 targets for 'Pot of Avarice', and then when you chain 'Serial Spell' you must select 5 targets. You can select the same monsters, but if you do this then 'Serial Spell' will resolve first and shuffle some monsters back into the Deck, and then when the original 'Pot of Avarice' tries to resolves, there aren't enough monsters left so it will not resolve. Monster Cards you discard from your hand for the cost of 'Serial Spell' can be selected as targets for the 'Serial Spell' copy of 'Pot of Avarice'. [Re: Transmigration Break] You cannot activate 'Pot of Avarice' while 'Transmigration Break' is active. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Pot of Avarice | Passcode: 67169062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $1.16
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Rare Metalmorph - SD10-EN035 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN035 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you chain 'Rare Metalmorph' to an effect like 'Snatch Steal' that targets a monster, 'Snatch Steal' is equipped but its effect is negated while 'Rare Metalmorph' is active. If a monster targeted by 'Rare Metalmorph' is flipped face-down, it is no longer targeted by 'Rare Metalmorph' and 'Rare Metalmorph' remains on the field meaninglessly. You can activate this card during the Damage Step. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Rare Metalmorph | Passcode: 12503902 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.22 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Rare Metalmorph - SD10-EN035 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN035 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you chain 'Rare Metalmorph' to an effect like 'Snatch Steal' that targets a monster, 'Snatch Steal' is equipped but its effect is negated while 'Rare Metalmorph' is active. If a monster targeted by 'Rare Metalmorph' is flipped face-down, it is no longer targeted by 'Rare Metalmorph' and 'Rare Metalmorph' remains on the field meaninglessly. You can activate this card during the Damage Step. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Rare Metalmorph | Passcode: 12503902 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.16
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Red Gadget - SD10-EN007 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Red Gadget' is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card inflicts battle damage. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Red Gadget | Passcode: 86445415 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Red Gadget - SD10-EN007 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Red Gadget' is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card inflicts battle damage. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Red Gadget | Passcode: 86445415 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Roll Out! - SD10-EN037 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN037 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Roll Out! | Passcode: 91597389 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Roll Out! - SD10-EN037 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN037 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Roll Out! | Passcode: 91597389 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.18
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Sakuretsu Armor SD10 - SD10-EN033 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Sakuretsu Armor' targets 1 monster. If the turn player chains 'Book of Moon' to 'Sakuretsu Armor' to flip the attacking monster face-down, then the attacking monster is not destroyed by 'Sakuretsu Armor'. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] If the monster that 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is equipped to is destroyed as a result of battle, or by a card effect like 'Sakuretsu Armor' or 'Fissure', then 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' cannot return to your hand because it is no longer equipped to a monster. However, if the monster and the 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' are destroyed simultaneously by a card like 'Final Destiny', then you can return it to your hand. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] During the Battle Phase, Player A attacks with 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Sakuretsu Armor'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect does not activate and it is destroyed by 'Sakuretsu Armor'. [Re: Nitro Warrior] If 'Nitro Warrior's' second effect is used to attack again, cards like 'Sakuretsu Armor' can be activated when the additional attack is declared. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Sakuretsu Armor SD10 | Passcode: 56120475 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.29 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Sakuretsu Armor SD10 - SD10-EN033 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN033 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Sakuretsu Armor' targets 1 monster. If the turn player chains 'Book of Moon' to 'Sakuretsu Armor' to flip the attacking monster face-down, then the attacking monster is not destroyed by 'Sakuretsu Armor'. [Re: Butterfly Dagger - Elma] If the monster that 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' is equipped to is destroyed as a result of battle, or by a card effect like 'Sakuretsu Armor' or 'Fissure', then 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' cannot return to your hand because it is no longer equipped to a monster. However, if the monster and the 'Butterfly Dagger - Elma' are destroyed simultaneously by a card like 'Final Destiny', then you can return it to your hand. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] During the Battle Phase, Player A attacks with 'Light and Darkness Dragon'. Player B activates 'Sakuretsu Armor'. 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect does not activate and it is destroyed by 'Sakuretsu Armor'. [Re: Nitro Warrior] If 'Nitro Warrior's' second effect is used to attack again, cards like 'Sakuretsu Armor' can be activated when the additional attack is declared. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Sakuretsu Armor SD10 | Passcode: 56120475 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.30
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Stronghold the Moving Fortress - SD10-EN031 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN031 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Stronghold the Moving Fortress | Passcode: 13955608 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.24 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Stronghold the Moving Fortress - SD10-EN031 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN031 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Stronghold the Moving Fortress | Passcode: 13955608 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ultimate Offering SD10 - SD10-EN032 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If Ultimate Offering is face-up, you can activate its effect multiple times in the same chain. When you activate Ultimate Offering's effect, you pay the 500 Life Points as a cost at activation, and then the Summon occurs at resolution of Ultimate Offering's effect in that chain. This means that it is possible to Summon a monster in the middle of a chain with Ultimate Offering's effect. If you are using Ultimate Offering's effect to perform a Tribute Summon, you Tribute the monster when Ultimate Offering's effect RESOLVES and you perform the Tribute Summon, NOT when you activate Ultimate Offering's effect and pay the 500 Life Points. If your opponent activates a Trap Card, you can chain the effect of your face-up Ultimate Offering to the Trap Card to Tribute Summon Jinzo (if you had a monster on the field to Tribute) and negate the Trap Card's effect. If you activate Ultimate Offering's effect to Summon, and your opponent chains Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy Ultimate Offering, the Summon does not resolve because Ultimate Offering is a Continuous Trap Card and is no longer on the field. You can activate the effect of a face-up 'Ultimate Offering' during your Main Phase even if you have not done a Normal Summon yet this turn. [Re: Ancient Gear Beast] If 'Ancient Gear Beast' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Ancient Gear Golem] If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Chain Summoning] Normal Summoning or Setting a monster with 'Ultimate Offering' does not use one of the three Normal Summons or Sets allowed by 'Chain Summoning'. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dora of Fate] If you Summon multiple times with 'Ultimate Offering', 'Dora of Fate' only applies to the first Summon. [Re: Double Summon] You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroshade] You can combine the effects of 'Elemental Hero Necroshade' and 'Ultimate Offering' to Normal Summon an 'Elemental Hero' without Tribute using the effect of 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] 'Light and Darkness Dragon' cannot negate the activation of the Ignition-like effect of Continuous Spell or Trap Cards ('Ultimate Offering', etc.) or Field Spell Cards ('Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins', etc.). 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect activates when a Spell or Trap Card is first activated (placed face-up onto the field or flipped face-up). [Re: Mausoleum of the Emperor] You cannot use its effect in conjunction with 'Ultimate Offering', because you cannot activate 'Mausoleum of the Emperor's' effect during the resolution of 'Ultimate Offering's' effect. [Re: Mirage Dragon] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Mobius the Frost Monarch] If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. [Re: Pitch-Black Warwolf] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Raviel, Lord of Phantasms] If your opponent Normal Summons a monster in a chain using 'Ultimate Offering', resolve all effects in that chain, then activate the effect of 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms' to start a new chain. If the Normal Summon for 'Ultimate Offering' was Chain Link 2 or higher, you still activate the effect of 'Raviel'. It does not miss the timing. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] You cannot activate the effects of Continuous cards like 'Skull Lair', 'Ultimate Offering', or 'Mass Driver' while 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active. [Re: Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight] You can use 'Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight''s effect to Summon it (without Tribute) using 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) [Re: Winged Rhynos] This effect cannot be chained to the activation of the effect of an already face-up Continuous Trap Card, like 'Ultimate Offering'. It can only be chained when a Trap Card itself is activated (ie., flipped face-up). | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ultimate Offering SD10 | Passcode: 80604091 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.40 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ultimate Offering SD10 - SD10-EN032 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN032 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If Ultimate Offering is face-up, you can activate its effect multiple times in the same chain. When you activate Ultimate Offering's effect, you pay the 500 Life Points as a cost at activation, and then the Summon occurs at resolution of Ultimate Offering's effect in that chain. This means that it is possible to Summon a monster in the middle of a chain with Ultimate Offering's effect. If you are using Ultimate Offering's effect to perform a Tribute Summon, you Tribute the monster when Ultimate Offering's effect RESOLVES and you perform the Tribute Summon, NOT when you activate Ultimate Offering's effect and pay the 500 Life Points. If your opponent activates a Trap Card, you can chain the effect of your face-up Ultimate Offering to the Trap Card to Tribute Summon Jinzo (if you had a monster on the field to Tribute) and negate the Trap Card's effect. If you activate Ultimate Offering's effect to Summon, and your opponent chains Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy Ultimate Offering, the Summon does not resolve because Ultimate Offering is a Continuous Trap Card and is no longer on the field. You can activate the effect of a face-up 'Ultimate Offering' during your Main Phase even if you have not done a Normal Summon yet this turn. [Re: Ancient Gear Beast] If 'Ancient Gear Beast' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Ancient Gear Golem] If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] Only the monster(s) that triggered 'Bottomless Trap Hole' by being Normal / Flip / Special Summoned can be destroyed & removed from play by 'Bottomless Trap Hole's' effect. Example: Player A Normal Summons 'Dark Blade', and Player B activates 'Bottomless Trap Hole' in response (Chain Link 1), then Player A chains the effect of his face-up 'Ultimate Offering' to Tribute 'Dark Blade' for 'Summoned Skull' (Chain Link 2). 'Ultimate Offering's' effect resolves first, and 'Dark Blade' is Tributed for 'Summoned Skull'. Then the effect of 'Bottomless Trap Hole' disappears because the monster it would have applied to is no longer on the field. [Re: Chain Summoning] Normal Summoning or Setting a monster with 'Ultimate Offering' does not use one of the three Normal Summons or Sets allowed by 'Chain Summoning'. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Dora of Fate] If you Summon multiple times with 'Ultimate Offering', 'Dora of Fate' only applies to the first Summon. [Re: Double Summon] You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like 'Ultimate Offering', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Necroshade] You can combine the effects of 'Elemental Hero Necroshade' and 'Ultimate Offering' to Normal Summon an 'Elemental Hero' without Tribute using the effect of 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] 'Light and Darkness Dragon' cannot negate the activation of the Ignition-like effect of Continuous Spell or Trap Cards ('Ultimate Offering', etc.) or Field Spell Cards ('Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins', etc.). 'Light and Darkness Dragon's' second effect activates when a Spell or Trap Card is first activated (placed face-up onto the field or flipped face-up). [Re: Mausoleum of the Emperor] You cannot use its effect in conjunction with 'Ultimate Offering', because you cannot activate 'Mausoleum of the Emperor's' effect during the resolution of 'Ultimate Offering's' effect. [Re: Mirage Dragon] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Mobius the Frost Monarch] If 'Mobius the Frost Monarch' is Tribute Summoned by the effect of 'Ultimate Offering' in the middle of a chain (and is not the last step of the chain to resolve), then you have missed the timing on his effect and you cannot activate his effect to destroy 2 Spell or Trap Cards. [Re: Pitch-Black Warwolf] The effect of this monster makes your opponent unable to activate Set Trap Cards. However, your opponent can still activate the effects of face-up Trap Cards such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher', 'Ultimate Offering', 'Skull Lair', 'The Dragon's Bead', and 'Astral Barrier'. [Re: Raviel, Lord of Phantasms] If your opponent Normal Summons a monster in a chain using 'Ultimate Offering', resolve all effects in that chain, then activate the effect of 'Raviel, Lord of Phantasms' to start a new chain. If the Normal Summon for 'Ultimate Offering' was Chain Link 2 or higher, you still activate the effect of 'Raviel'. It does not miss the timing. [Re: Royal Writ of Taxation] 'Activated' in the text of 'Royal Writ of Taxation' means to activate a Spell or Trap Card, or to activate the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster. So a face-down 'Ojamagic' being destroyed, the effect of an already face-up 'Ultimate Offering' being activated, or the Flip Effect of a 'Magician of Faith' activating would all cause 'Royal Writ of Taxation's' effect to be applied. [Re: Sasuke Samurai #2] You cannot activate the effects of Continuous cards like 'Skull Lair', 'Ultimate Offering', or 'Mass Driver' while 'Sasuke Samurai #2''s effect is active. [Re: Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight] You can use 'Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight''s effect to Summon it (without Tribute) using 'Ultimate Offering'. [Re: Whirlwind Weasel] After 'Whirlwind Weasel's' Flip Effect has resolved, the effects of already face-up Spell and Trap Cards, like 'Ultimate Offering', can still be activated. The effects of Spell and Trap Cards that activate when the card is destroyed, such as 'Blast with Chain' or 'Ojamagic' will also still be activated. (In other words, you cannot activate a card, but you can activate an effect.) [Re: Winged Rhynos] This effect cannot be chained to the activation of the effect of an already face-up Continuous Trap Card, like 'Ultimate Offering'. It can only be chained when a Trap Card itself is activated (ie., flipped face-up). | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ultimate Offering SD10 | Passcode: 80604091 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.46
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Weapon Change - SD10-EN028 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Weapon Change' applies to the current ATK & DEF. 'Weapon Change''s effect targets 1 monster. You select the monster when you activate 'Weapon Change''s effect. If you use 'Weapon Change''s effect on 'Freed the Matchless General', 'Weapon Change' is destroyed. Even if the selected monster's Type is changed by 'DNA Surgery', the monster receives the effect of 'Weapon Change'. If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. If 'Imperial Order' is activated after 'Weapon Change', 'Weapon Change''s effect is negated, but if 'Imperial Order' is destroyed, then 'Weapon Change''s effect is re-applied. If you switch a monster's ATK/DEF with 'Weapon Change', and then apply a new modifier, apply it to the switched ATK/DEF. Then, after 'Weapon Change''s effect ceases, re-apply the modifier to the reverted ATK/DEF once again. If you use 'Weapon Change' to make 'Gear Golem' into a 2200/800 monster, then use 'Limiter Removal' to make it 4400/800, then destroy 'Weapon Change', 'Gear Golem' is 800/4400. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Weapon Change | Passcode: 10035717 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.20 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Weapon Change - SD10-EN028 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN028 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Weapon Change' applies to the current ATK & DEF. 'Weapon Change''s effect targets 1 monster. You select the monster when you activate 'Weapon Change''s effect. If you use 'Weapon Change''s effect on 'Freed the Matchless General', 'Weapon Change' is destroyed. Even if the selected monster's Type is changed by 'DNA Surgery', the monster receives the effect of 'Weapon Change'. If 'Weapon Change' is removed from the field by 'Giant Trunade' or 'Emergency Provisions', 'Weapon Change''s effect is not applied. If 'Imperial Order' is activated after 'Weapon Change', 'Weapon Change''s effect is negated, but if 'Imperial Order' is destroyed, then 'Weapon Change''s effect is re-applied. If you switch a monster's ATK/DEF with 'Weapon Change', and then apply a new modifier, apply it to the switched ATK/DEF. Then, after 'Weapon Change''s effect ceases, re-apply the modifier to the reverted ATK/DEF once again. If you use 'Weapon Change' to make 'Gear Golem' into a 2200/800 monster, then use 'Limiter Removal' to make it 4400/800, then destroy 'Weapon Change', 'Gear Golem' is 800/4400. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Weapon Change | Passcode: 10035717 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Yellow Gadget - SD10-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Yellow Gadget' is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Yellow Gadget | Passcode: 13839120 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Yellow Gadget - SD10-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Yellow Gadget' is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Yellow Gadget | Passcode: 13839120 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21