Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck Machine Re-Volt


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Enemy Controller - SD10-EN027 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Enemy Controller''s first effect even if you have no monster on your side of the field. If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. The monster you Tribute for 'Enemy Controller' is a cost. When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is Summoned, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of his effect, even if you take control of 'Dark Magician of Chaos', you cannot take control of his effect, so the Summoner (the activator of the effect) gets to retrieve 1 Spell Card from the Graveyard. When 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' is Special Summoned, and 'Enemy Controller' is chained to the effect, the player who Special Summoned 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' gets the effect because he activated the effect. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to play it comes to the side of the field of the player who used 'Enemy Controller', but then immediately moves back to the original Controller. If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: B.E.S. Crystal Core] If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. [Re: Edge Hammer] If an effect like 'Enemy Controller' is chained to 'Edge Hammer' and control of the targeted monster switches, it will not be destroyed by 'Edge Hammer'. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Guard Penalty] 'Guard Penalty's' effect must resolve before the selected monster is changed to Defense Position. If the opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to change the selected monster's position, you will not draw a card. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If you activate 'Spirit of the Pharaoh''s effect and 'Enemy Controller' is chained, and control of 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' switches, the effect is still controlled by the activator of 'Spirit of the Pharoah''s effect. [Re: Swords of Concealing Light] While 'Swords of Concealing Light' is active, monsters can still have their battle positions changed with card effects like 'Enemy Controller' and 'Bite Shoes'. [Re: Tragedy] You can activate 'Tragedy' after an Attack Position monster is changed to Defense Position by a card effect, such as 'Enemy Controller' or 'Stumbling'. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. [Re: Wynn the Wind Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Enemy Controller | Passcode: 98045062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.26 x 2
Add
Condition: Heavily Played $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Enemy Controller - SD10-EN027 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Enemy Controller''s first effect even if you have no monster on your side of the field. If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. The monster you Tribute for 'Enemy Controller' is a cost. When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is Summoned, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of his effect, even if you take control of 'Dark Magician of Chaos', you cannot take control of his effect, so the Summoner (the activator of the effect) gets to retrieve 1 Spell Card from the Graveyard. When 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' is Special Summoned, and 'Enemy Controller' is chained to the effect, the player who Special Summoned 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' gets the effect because he activated the effect. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to play it comes to the side of the field of the player who used 'Enemy Controller', but then immediately moves back to the original Controller. If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: B.E.S. Crystal Core] If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. [Re: Edge Hammer] If an effect like 'Enemy Controller' is chained to 'Edge Hammer' and control of the targeted monster switches, it will not be destroyed by 'Edge Hammer'. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Guard Penalty] 'Guard Penalty's' effect must resolve before the selected monster is changed to Defense Position. If the opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to change the selected monster's position, you will not draw a card. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If you activate 'Spirit of the Pharaoh''s effect and 'Enemy Controller' is chained, and control of 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' switches, the effect is still controlled by the activator of 'Spirit of the Pharoah''s effect. [Re: Swords of Concealing Light] While 'Swords of Concealing Light' is active, monsters can still have their battle positions changed with card effects like 'Enemy Controller' and 'Bite Shoes'. [Re: Tragedy] You can activate 'Tragedy' after an Attack Position monster is changed to Defense Position by a card effect, such as 'Enemy Controller' or 'Stumbling'. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. [Re: Wynn the Wind Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Enemy Controller | Passcode: 98045062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.26