Card Game Singles » Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck Machine Re-Volt


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear - SD10-EN015 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 100/800 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Special Summoning this card does not start a chain. [Re: Ancient Gear Factory] You reveal your chosen 'Ancient Gear' monster when the effect of 'Ancient Gear Factory' resolves. Not when it is activated. [Re: Geartown] You can still choose to Tribute the usual number of monsters when Tribute Summoning an 'Ancient Gear' monster. [Re: Geartown] You can Summon a Level 5 or 6 'Ancient Gear' monster without offering a Tribute. [Re: Spell Gear] ''Ancient Gear' cards' means any card you control that has 'Ancient Gear' in its card name. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear | Passcode: 31557782 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Beast - SD10-EN013 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2000/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN013 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Your opponent's Effect Monster' means the monster that your opponent controls when this effect is activated. If 'Ancient Gear Beast' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. The effect of 'Ancient Gear Beast' that prevents your opponent from activating Spell or Trap Cards is a Continuous Effect. It cannot be chained to. 'Divine Wrath' cannot be activated against it. If 'Ancient Gear Beast' attacks, and is destroyed before the end of the Damage Step, its effect is no longer applied after it is destroyed, even if it is still on the field and has not yet been sent to the Graveyard. (A Continuous Effect is no longer applied after the monster generating it has been destroyed, even if the monster is still on the field.) The effect of 'Ancient Gear Beast' is applied up until the point it is destroyed, though. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Beast | Passcode: 10509340 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.43
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Cannon - SD10-EN016 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. While 'Ancient Gear Cannon's' effect is active, you can still activate the effect of a Continuous Trap Card that was already face-up, such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher'. But you cannot activate (flip face-up) any more Trap Cards. The restriction on Trap Cards is tied to 'Ancient Gear Cannon' inflicting damage. If 'Barrel Behind the Door' is chained to the effect of 'Ancient Gear Cannon', the rest of 'Ancient Gear Cannon''s effect is not applied and Trap Cards can still be activated. If 'Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment' is chained to 'Ancient Gear Cannon's' effect to prevent the damage, the rest of 'Ancient Gear Cannon''s effect is not applied and Trap Cards can still be activated. The effect of 'Ancient Gear Cannon' is an Ignition Effect and can be chained to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Cannon | Passcode: 80045583 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.19
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Castle - SD10-EN023 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN023 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. For 'Ancient Gear Castle', 'Set' means to Set from the hand. It does not include using 'Book of Moon' or 'Guardian Sphinx' to flip a monster face-down, or Special Summoning a monster in face-down Defense Position with 'Cyber Jar' or 'The Shallow Grave'. [Re: Geartown] While 'Geartown' is active, you can Tribute 'Ancient Gear Castle' with 1 Counter to Tribute Summon 'Ancient Gear Golem'. | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ancient Gear Castle | Passcode: 92001300 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Drill - SD10-EN022 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must show your chosen card to your opponent to verify that it is a Spell Card. You can select a Field Spell Card but you must Set it in your Field Card Zone. 'You cannot use that Spell Card this turn' means that you cannot activate it, and you cannot use it to pay a cost for Summoning 'Anteatereatingant' or for the effect of a card like 'Emergency Provisions' or 'Elemental Hero Tempest'. If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Ojamagic] If you select 'Ojamagic' for the effect of 'Ancient Gear Drill', and it is destroyed that same turn, you cannot activate 'Ojamagic's' effect. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ancient Gear Drill | Passcode: 67829249 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Engineer - SD10-EN003 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Ancient Gear Engineer's' effect activates at the end of the Damage Step (when monsters destroyed by battle are sent to the Graveyard). If it is destroyed by battle, or removed from the field by a card effect before then, its effect will not activate. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 5 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Engineer | Passcode: 1953925 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.96
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Explosive - SD10-EN019 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN019 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ancient Gear Explosive | Passcode: 4446672 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Factory - SD10-EN021 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN021 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You reveal your chosen 'Ancient Gear' monster when the effect of 'Ancient Gear Factory' resolves. Not when it is activated. You can activate 'Ancient Gear Factory' and then decide not to Summon the revealed monster. You cannot select a monster for 'Ancient Gear Factory' that you could not Tribute Summon, such as Level 4 and lower monsters. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ancient Gear Factory | Passcode: 30435145 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.27
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Fist - SD10-EN020 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN020 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card's effect does not target the monster it destroys. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ancient Gear Fist | Passcode: 40830387 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.52
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Chimera - SD10-EN002 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 2300/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing a 'Gadget' monster, it does not start a chain. Gaining the appropriate effect is a Continuous Effect. If you Tribute 'Green Gadget' to Tribute Summon this card, it has +300 ATK from the time it is Summoned. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 6 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Chimera | Passcode: 86321248 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon - SD10-EN001 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 'Gadget' monsters, it does not start a chain. Gaining the appropriate effect(s) is a Continuous Effect. If this card is flipped face-down, any effects it obtained from its Tribute Summon will disappear, even if flipped face-up again. The effect granted by Tributing 'Green Gadget' is a Continuous Effect. The effect granted by Tributing 'Red Gadget' is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card inflicts battle damage. The effect granted by Tributing 'Yellow Gadget' is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle. If you Tribute 2 of the same 'Gadget' to Tribute Summon this card, the effect does NOT duplicate. For example, if you Tributed 2 'Yellow Gadgets' this card will not do 1200 damage to your opponent when it destroys a monster by battle. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon | Passcode: 50933533 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Ultra Rare | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.81
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Golem - SD10-EN012 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 3000/3000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN012 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, the effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated, like 'Ultimate Offering', 'Royal Oppression', or 'Skull Lair'. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated (flipped face-up), including a face-down 'Ultimate Offering', etc. The effect of 'Ancient Gear Golem' that prevents your opponent from activating Spell or Trap Cards is a Continuous Effect. It cannot be chained to. 'Divine Wrath' cannot be activated against it. If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks, and is destroyed before the end of the Damage Step, its effect is no longer applied after it is destroyed, even if it is still on the field and has not yet been sent to the Graveyard. (A Continuous Effect is no longer applied after the monster generating it has been destroyed, even if the monster is still on the field.) The effect of 'Ancient Gear Golem' is applied up until the point it is destroyed, though. [Re: Geartown] While 'Geartown' is active, you can Tribute 'Ancient Gear Castle' with 1 Counter to Tribute Summon 'Ancient Gear Golem'. [Re: Jetroid] If 'Ancient Gear Golem' attacks 'Jetroid', the controller of 'Jetroid' cannot use its effect. [Re: Spell Gear] You cannot activate 'Spell Gear' if you do not have any 'Ancient Gear Golem' remaining in your Deck. [Re: Spell Gear] If an effect is chained that prevents you from Special Summoning 'Ancient Gear Golem', you still cannot Normal Summon or Set until the end of your next turn. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 8 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Golem | Passcode: 83104731 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.52
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Soldier - SD10-EN014 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Soldier | Passcode: 56094445 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Tank - SD10-EN018 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN018 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Equip Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ancient Gear Tank | Passcode: 37457534 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.43
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Workshop - SD10-EN017 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN017 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ancient Gear Workshop | Passcode: 59811955 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.53
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Boot-Up Soldier - Dread Dynamo - SD10-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Boot-Up Soldier - Dread Dynamo | Passcode: 13316346 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.38
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cannon Soldier - SD10-EN009 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD10-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Ignition Effects like 'Cannon Soldier', 'Catapult Turtle', 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn', and 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Doppelganger] If 'Cannon Soldier', etc. is Tributed as a cost to activate its own effect to inflict damage, 'Doppelganger's' effect will still activate. [Re: Enemy Controller] When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Mage Power] If you control 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Mage Power', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', then the ATK of 'Cannon Soldier' is (1400 + 500 + 500) x 2 = 4800. [Re: Mask of Restrict] If 'Mask of Restrict' is chained to the effect of 'Cannon Soldier' you will still take damage because Tributing a monster is a cost of 'Cannon Soldier' and is performed when the effect of 'Cannon Soldier' is activated. If 'Mask of Restrict' is chained to your opponent's 'Share the Pain' you do not have to Tribute a monster, but your opponent still does because it is a cost. [Re: Metalmorph] When you monster that is equipped with 'Metalmorph' attacks your opponent's 'The Wicked Avatar', first you will apply the additional gained ATK based on the current ATK of 'The Wicked Avatar', and then if your equipped monster becomes the monster with the highest ATK on the field, the ATK of 'The Wicked Avatar' will be recalculated.o Example: Player A has 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Metalmorph' (1400 + 300 = 1700 ATK). 'Cannon Soldier' is the monster with the highest ATK on the field, so 'The Wicked Avatar' has 1800 ATK (1700 + 100 = 1800 ATK). When 'Cannon Soldier' attacks 'The Wicked Avatar', the additional ATK is applied, giving 'Cannon Soldier' a total of 2600 ATK (1800/2 + 1700 = 2600). 'The Wicked Avatar's' ATK is then recalculated to 2700 (2600 + 100 = 2700) and damage is calculated. Player A's 'Cannon Soldier' is destroyed and Player A takes 100 points of Battle Damage. [Re: Mokey Mokey King] Missing the Timing: If 'Mokey Mokey King' leaves the field in the middle of a chain (for example, if destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' chained to 'Pot of Greed', or Tributed for a Tribute Summon or for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', etc., ), you miss the timing and you cannot Special Summon. Only when the last action of the chain is the removal of 'Mokey Mokey King' from the field, can you activate its effect. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is Tributed for 'Mystik Wok' or 'Cannon Soldier', the last thing that happened was that those effects resolved, so the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. [Re: Pinch Hopper] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' effect is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Pinch Hopper' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if you Tribute 'Pinch Hopper' for a Tribute Summon, you cannot activate the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' because the last thing to happen will be the Summoning of the Tribute monster. Also, if you Tribute 'Pinch Hopper' for 'Cannon Soldier', the very last thing that happened will be the 500 points of damage inflicted to your opponent, so the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' will not activate. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: Soul Exchange] You can Tribute the targeted monster for any card that requires a Tribute, or for a Tribute Summon. So you could Tribute it for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', a Ritual Summon, or for the cost of 'Monster Gate'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cannon Soldier | Passcode: 11384280 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Covering Fire - SD10-EN036 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: SD10-EN036 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Skyscraper] If your opponent's monster's ATK is increased during the damage step, like 'Injection Fairy Lily' or 'Covering Fire', your 'Elemental Hero' will gain the +1000 ATK for 'Skyscraper'. | Card Type: Normal Trap | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Covering Fire | Passcode: 74458486 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Enemy Controller - SD10-EN027 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN027 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can activate 'Enemy Controller''s first effect even if you have no monster on your side of the field. If you activate either of 'Enemy Controller''s effects, and your opponent chains 'Book of Moon' to flip the target monster face-down, its targeting conditions are no longer correct when 'Enemy Controller' resolves and 'Enemy Controller''s effect disappears. The monster you Tribute for 'Enemy Controller' is a cost. When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. If 'Dark Magician of Chaos' is Summoned, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of his effect, even if you take control of 'Dark Magician of Chaos', you cannot take control of his effect, so the Summoner (the activator of the effect) gets to retrieve 1 Spell Card from the Graveyard. When 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' is Special Summoned, and 'Enemy Controller' is chained to the effect, the player who Special Summoned 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' gets the effect because he activated the effect. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is flipped face-down with 'Book of Moon', control of the monster is still returned to the opponent (the original controller) during the End Phase. If you take control of your opponent's monster with 'Enemy Controller', and then the monster is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter' or 'Dimensionhole', when it returns to play it comes to the side of the field of the player who used 'Enemy Controller', but then immediately moves back to the original Controller. If your opponent Normal Summons 'Breaker the Magical Warrior', 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect to place a Spell Counter on him activates, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to that effect and take control of 'Breaker the Magical Warrior'. In that case, resolve 'Enemy Controller' first and 'Breaker the Magical Warrior''s effect of placing a Spell Counter second. [Re: Aussa the Earth Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: B.E.S. Crystal Core] If you target the opponent's monster with the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core', and an effect is chained that causes it to no longer be on your opponent's side of the field (such as 'Remove Brainwashing' or 'Enemy Controller'), the effect of 'B.E.S. Crystal Core' is not applied. [Re: Edge Hammer] If an effect like 'Enemy Controller' is chained to 'Edge Hammer' and control of the targeted monster switches, it will not be destroyed by 'Edge Hammer'. [Re: Eria the Water Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Gladiator Beast Alexander] If a 'Gladiator Beast' monster attacks and its attack is stopped with a card effect ('Gravity Bind', 'Spellbinding Circle', 'Enemy Controller', etc.) or is negated during the Battle Step, the 'Gladiator Beast' monster cannot activate its effect at the end of the Battle Phase. [Re: Guard Penalty] 'Guard Penalty's' effect must resolve before the selected monster is changed to Defense Position. If the opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to change the selected monster's position, you will not draw a card. [Re: Hiita the Fire Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. [Re: Spirit of the Pharaoh] If you activate 'Spirit of the Pharaoh''s effect and 'Enemy Controller' is chained, and control of 'Spirit of the Pharaoh' switches, the effect is still controlled by the activator of 'Spirit of the Pharoah''s effect. [Re: Swords of Concealing Light] While 'Swords of Concealing Light' is active, monsters can still have their battle positions changed with card effects like 'Enemy Controller' and 'Bite Shoes'. [Re: Tragedy] You can activate 'Tragedy' after an Attack Position monster is changed to Defense Position by a card effect, such as 'Enemy Controller' or 'Stumbling'. [Re: Treeborn Frog] If you Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' during your Standby Phase, then it's sent to the Graveyard during that same Standby Phase (like if it's Tributed for 'Enemy Controller'), you can Special Summon 'Treeborn Frog' again that same Standby Phase. [Re: Wynn the Wind Charmer] If your opponent chains 'Enemy Controller' to the activation of the Flip Effect of a 'Charmer', and takes control of the 'Charmer', the Flip Effect disappears. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Enemy Controller | Passcode: 98045062 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.25
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gear Golem the Moving Fortress - SD10-EN010 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/2200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate this card's effect during your opponent's turn or during Main Phase 2. You can only activate this card's effect once per turn. If you activate & resolve this card's effect and then 'Skill Drain' is activated, you can still attack directly because 'Gear Golem the Moving Fortress''s effect is already applied and it's still applied even if 'Skill Drain' is activated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Gear Golem the Moving Fortress | Passcode: 30190809 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.45
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Green Gadget - SD10-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Green Gadget' is Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat', its effect can be activated. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Chimera] If you Tribute 'Green Gadget' to Tribute Summon this card, it has +300 ATK from the time it is Summoned. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Green Gadget' is a Continuous Effect. [Re: Deck Lockdown] 'Reinforcement of the Army', the effect of 'Green Gadget', etc. cannot be activated while 'Deck Lockdown' is active. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Green Gadget | Passcode: 41172955 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.24
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Mech Support Platform - SD10-EN011 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD10-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Note that 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is different from other Union Monsters in that its last sentence is applied if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed (period), not just when the monster is destroyed as a result of battle. This extra effect does not apply to previous Union Monsters. If a monster equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is targeted by 'Ring of Destruction', then 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead of the equipped monster, and the damage inflicted to both players by 'Ring of Destruction' is 0 (because the monster targeted by 'Ring of Destruction' was not destroyed by it). If you have a monster, 'X-Head Cannon' for example, equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', the ATK will becomes (1800 + 500) x 2 = 4600. Also, the 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead of the 'X-Head Cannon' during the End Phase (by the effect of 'Limiter Removal') and 'X-Head Cannon's' ATK will no longer be doubled. If 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is equipped to 'Big Core' or 'Reflect Bounder' and they would be destroyed by their effect, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead. If 'Reflect Bounder' equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', during damage calculation 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead of 'Reflect Bounder'. Then, after damage calculation, 'Reflect Bounder' will destroy itself by its own effect. Its effect is not negated, because it was not destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'. [Re: Cyber Phoenix] While you have 'Cyber Phoenix' on the field in Attack Position, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' can be equipped to a Machine-Type monster on your side of the field but all of its effects are negated. It will not increase ATK, or be destroyed in place of the equipped monster, and it cannot be unequipped & Special Summoned by its own effect. (The Machine-Type monster can still only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time, because that is a condition, not an effect). [Re: D.D. Trap Hole] If you select your monster equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' for your monster to destroy with 'D.D. Trap Hole', then 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead and is sent to the Graveyard. Your opponent's monster is destroyed and removed from play. [Re: Gyroid] If 'Gyroid' is equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', the effect of 'Gyroid' will prevent both from being destroyed in battle. If attacked again the same turn and 'Gyroid' would be destroyed, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead. A third attack will then destroy 'Gyroid' normally. [Re: System Down] If 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is equipped to a Machine when 'System Down' is activated, the equipped monster is removed from play but 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is just destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Heavy Mech Support Platform | Passcode: 23265594 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.20
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Storm SD10 - SD10-EN026 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN026 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: A Deal with Dark Ruler] You can activate 'A Deal with Dark Ruler' if your Level 8 or higher monster that is an Equip Spell Card is sent from your side of the field to the Graveyard (such as 'Koitsu' or 'Dark Necrofear' destroyed by 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Big Bang Shot] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial', and equip it with 'Big Bang Shot', and 'Heavy Storm' is activated, the effects of 'Premature Burial' and 'Big Bang Shot' form a chain, with the controller of the 2 cards determining the order in which they are placed on the chain, and the order in which they are resolved. If the controller chooses 'Big Bang Shot' to be Step 2, then the monster will be removed from play. If the controller chooses 'Premature Burial' to be Step 2, then the monster will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. [Re: Curse of Royal] You cannot use 'Curse of Royal' against 'Heavy Storm' or 'Harpie's Feather Duster'. [Re: Different Dimension Capsule] If 'Different Dimension Capsule' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', etc., the card removed from play remains removed from play for the rest of the Duel. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] While 'Embodiment of Apophis' is a monster, it is still treated as a Trap Card and can be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If an effect that destroys Trap Cards is used against 'Embodiment of Apophis', you can use 'Fake Trap' to prevent it from being destroyed. When preventing the destruction of 'Embodiment of Apophis', you must be using a card of the appropriate type. You cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' to rescue it from 'Heavy Storm'. You cannot use 'Fake Trap' to rescue it from 'Raigeki'. You can use 'Riryoku Field' when 'Embodiment of Apophis' is targeted by 'Snatch Steal', but not when it's targeted by 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. You can use any of these effects to protect 'Embodiment of Apophis' from 'Raigeki Break' because 'Raigeki Break' can destroy a Monster card or a Trap Card. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, 'Embodiment of Apophis' cannot be destroyed by 'Raigeki', etc., but can still be destroyed by 'Heavy Storm' or 'Mystical Space Typhoon'. [Re: Emergency Provisions] If your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm' you can chain 'Emergency Provisions' to send your Spell and Trap Cards to Graveyard first (and gain the appropriate amount of Life Points). [Re: Fake Trap] If your opponent activates ''Heavy Storm'' and your chain ''Fake Trap'', your Trap Cards are protected but your Spell Cards are still destroyed.' [Re: Fusion Sword Murasame Blade] This card is not destroyed by cards that target, like 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Dust Tornado', or by cards that do not target, like 'Heavy Storm', 'Harpie's Feather Duster', or 'Gryphon Wing'. [Re: Judgment of Anubis] You can activate 'Judgment of Anubis' and select a Spell Card that destroys only a Spell Card (like 'De-Spell') or only a Trap Card (like 'Remove Trap') or could destroy both (like 'Mystical Space Typhoon') or many (like 'Heavy Storm'). [Re: Morale Boost] If 'Morale Boost' and other Equip Spell Cards are destroyed at the same time with 'Harpie's Feather Duster' or 'Heavy Storm', 'Morale Boost' does not inflict any damage. [Re: Remove Brainwashing] If 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed, control does not revert again, so if I activate 'Change of Heart' and my opponent chains 'Remove Brainwashing', control of the monster comes to me and then reverts to my opponent. Then, later in the turn, if 'Remove Brainwashing' is destroyed with 'Heavy Storm', control does not revert back to me and remains with the original owner. (The same for 'Creature Swap', etc.) [Re: Smoke Grenade of the Thief] This card must be destroyed directly for its effect to activate, such as with the effects of 'Mystical Space Typhoon', 'Heavy Storm', or 'Gearfried the Iron Knight'. Its effect does NOT activate if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed, Tributed, flipped face-down, or removed from the field. [Re: Swords of Revealing Light] If this card is destroyed or removed from the field by the effect of another card, such as 'Heavy Storm' or 'Giant Trunade', the opponent may then attack. [Re: Timidity] While the effect of 'Timidity' is active, and your opponent activates 'Heavy Storm', face-down Spell and Trap Cards are not destroyed but face-up cards will be. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Heavy Storm SD10 | Passcode: 19613556 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.62
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Limiter Removal - SD10-EN025 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN025 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The total ATK of the monster is doubled, including any ATK increases/decreases from other effects. When a monster's ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal' and another 'Limiter Removal' is activated, the ATK created by the first 'Limiter Removal' is doubled by the second 'Limiter Removal'. Machine-Type monsters Summoned after 'Limiter Removal' resolves are unaffected and are not destroyed during the End Phase. If an affected monster is flipped face-down or becomes an Equip Card, it is not destroyed in the End Phase. If a Machine-Type monster's ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal' and afterwards its Monster Type is changed, it is still destroyed in the End Phase. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Curse of Aging] The effect of 'Curse of Aging' is not applied to face-down monsters. It is only applied to the face-up monsters on the field when 'Curse of Aging' resolves. It is not applied to monsters Summoned after 'Curse of Aging' resolves, either. (Similar to 'Limiter Removal'). This means that even if face-down monsters are flipped face-up in the same turn, their ATK or DEF are not changed by the effect of 'Curse of Aging', even if they were on the field (face-down) when 'Curse of Aging' resolved. [Re: Cyber Shadow Gardna] If you use 'Limiter Removal' on your 'Cyber Shadow Gardna', both effects (destroy it because of 'Limiter Removal', and change it back into a Trap Card by its own effect) happen during the End Phase in the order of the controller's preference. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If you change 'Embodiment of Apophis' to Machine-Type and use 'Limiter Removal', then 'Jinzo' is Summoned later that turn and 'Embodiment of Apophis' switches back to a Trap Card, 'Embodiment of Apophis' is not destroyed in the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal'. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If you have a monster, 'X-Head Cannon' for example, equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', the ATK will becomes (1800 + 500) x 2 = 4600. Also, the 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead of the 'X-Head Cannon' during the End Phase (by the effect of 'Limiter Removal') and 'X-Head Cannon's' ATK will no longer be doubled. [Re: Interdimensional Matter Transporter] When 'Karate Man', or a monster affected by 'Limiter Removal', is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not destroyed that turn because the effect of 'Karate Man'/'Limiter Removal' is reset. [Re: Mage Power] If you control 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Mage Power', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', then the ATK of 'Cannon Soldier' is (1400 + 500 + 500) x 2 = 4800. [Re: Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite] If you equip 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' to a monster that has been affected by 'Limiter Removal', the monster is still destroyed during the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal''s effect. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. So you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' when 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus''s effect, at which point the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is negated and 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is destroyed. Also, you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Autonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. For example, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect when 'Dark Armed Dragon' is Special Summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect when it targets a monster. Also, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Arutonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Shrink] If 'Shrink' affects a monster whose ATK is doubled by 'Limiter Removal', that monster's ATK will become half of its original (printed) ATK. [Re: Weapon Change] If you use 'Weapon Change' to make 'Gear Golem' into a 2200/800 monster, then use 'Limiter Removal' to make it 4400/800, then destroy 'Weapon Change', 'Gear Golem' is 800/4400. [Re: Y-Dragon Head] If 'Y-Dragon Head''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Y-Dragon Head' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Y-Dragon Head' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Z-Metal Tank] If 'Z-Metal Tank''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Z-Metal Tank' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Z-Metal Tank' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Limiter Removal | Passcode: 23171610 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.26
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Machine Duplication - SD10-EN029 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN029 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If a monster on the field, with an ATK of 500 or less, is changed to Machine-Type with 'DNA Surgery', you can use 'Machine Duplication' to Special Summon up to 2 copies of it from your Deck. The Machine-Type monster is chosen at activation of this card, so if the opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy the chosen monster, up to 2 copies of that card can still be Special Summoned. [Re: Metal Reflect Slime] If 'Metal Reflect Slime' becomes a Machine-Type Monster with 'DNA Surgery', you can select it with 'Machine Duplication' but you will not be able to Special Summon any cards because 'Metal Reflect Slime' is a Trap Card while in your Deck. [Re: Proto-Cyber Dragon] You can use 'Machine Duplication' and a 'Proto-Cyber Dragon' whose ATK has been reduced to 500 or less to Special Summon up to 2 'Cyber Dragons' from your Deck. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Machine Duplication | Passcode: 63995093 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $1.72