Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck Machine Re-Volt


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Rarity: Set:
Atk/Def: Monster:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Drill - SD10-EN022 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must show your chosen card to your opponent to verify that it is a Spell Card. You can select a Field Spell Card but you must Set it in your Field Card Zone. 'You cannot use that Spell Card this turn' means that you cannot activate it, and you cannot use it to pay a cost for Summoning 'Anteatereatingant' or for the effect of a card like 'Emergency Provisions' or 'Elemental Hero Tempest'. If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Ojamagic] If you select 'Ojamagic' for the effect of 'Ancient Gear Drill', and it is destroyed that same turn, you cannot activate 'Ojamagic's' effect. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ancient Gear Drill | Passcode: 67829249 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck | Atk/Def: | Monster:
Condition: Unplayed $0.16 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Drill - SD10-EN022 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: SD10-EN022 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must show your chosen card to your opponent to verify that it is a Spell Card. You can select a Field Spell Card but you must Set it in your Field Card Zone. 'You cannot use that Spell Card this turn' means that you cannot activate it, and you cannot use it to pay a cost for Summoning 'Anteatereatingant' or for the effect of a card like 'Emergency Provisions' or 'Elemental Hero Tempest'. If you get a Spell Card with 'Ancient Gear Drill' and then return it to your hand with 'Giant Trunade', restrictions no longer apply so you can use it as normal. [Re: Ojamagic] If you select 'Ojamagic' for the effect of 'Ancient Gear Drill', and it is destroyed that same turn, you cannot activate 'Ojamagic's' effect. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Ancient Gear Drill | Passcode: 67829249 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck | Atk/Def: | Monster:
No conditions in stock. $0.00