Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck Machine Re-Volt


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Cannon - SD10-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. While 'Ancient Gear Cannon's' effect is active, you can still activate the effect of a Continuous Trap Card that was already face-up, such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher'. But you cannot activate (flip face-up) any more Trap Cards. The restriction on Trap Cards is tied to 'Ancient Gear Cannon' inflicting damage. If 'Barrel Behind the Door' is chained to the effect of 'Ancient Gear Cannon', the rest of 'Ancient Gear Cannon''s effect is not applied and Trap Cards can still be activated. If 'Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment' is chained to 'Ancient Gear Cannon's' effect to prevent the damage, the rest of 'Ancient Gear Cannon''s effect is not applied and Trap Cards can still be activated. The effect of 'Ancient Gear Cannon' is an Ignition Effect and can be chained to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Cannon | Passcode: 80045583 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Cannon - SD10-EN016 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. While 'Ancient Gear Cannon's' effect is active, you can still activate the effect of a Continuous Trap Card that was already face-up, such as 'Type Zero Magic Crusher'. But you cannot activate (flip face-up) any more Trap Cards. The restriction on Trap Cards is tied to 'Ancient Gear Cannon' inflicting damage. If 'Barrel Behind the Door' is chained to the effect of 'Ancient Gear Cannon', the rest of 'Ancient Gear Cannon''s effect is not applied and Trap Cards can still be activated. If 'Pikeru's Circle of Enchantment' is chained to 'Ancient Gear Cannon's' effect to prevent the damage, the rest of 'Ancient Gear Cannon''s effect is not applied and Trap Cards can still be activated. The effect of 'Ancient Gear Cannon' is an Ignition Effect and can be chained to. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 2 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Cannon | Passcode: 80045583 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Mech Support Platform - SD10-EN011 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD10-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Note that 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is different from other Union Monsters in that its last sentence is applied if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed (period), not just when the monster is destroyed as a result of battle. This extra effect does not apply to previous Union Monsters. If a monster equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is targeted by 'Ring of Destruction', then 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead of the equipped monster, and the damage inflicted to both players by 'Ring of Destruction' is 0 (because the monster targeted by 'Ring of Destruction' was not destroyed by it). If you have a monster, 'X-Head Cannon' for example, equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', the ATK will becomes (1800 + 500) x 2 = 4600. Also, the 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead of the 'X-Head Cannon' during the End Phase (by the effect of 'Limiter Removal') and 'X-Head Cannon's' ATK will no longer be doubled. If 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is equipped to 'Big Core' or 'Reflect Bounder' and they would be destroyed by their effect, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead. If 'Reflect Bounder' equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', during damage calculation 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead of 'Reflect Bounder'. Then, after damage calculation, 'Reflect Bounder' will destroy itself by its own effect. Its effect is not negated, because it was not destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'. [Re: Cyber Phoenix] While you have 'Cyber Phoenix' on the field in Attack Position, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' can be equipped to a Machine-Type monster on your side of the field but all of its effects are negated. It will not increase ATK, or be destroyed in place of the equipped monster, and it cannot be unequipped & Special Summoned by its own effect. (The Machine-Type monster can still only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time, because that is a condition, not an effect). [Re: D.D. Trap Hole] If you select your monster equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' for your monster to destroy with 'D.D. Trap Hole', then 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead and is sent to the Graveyard. Your opponent's monster is destroyed and removed from play. [Re: Gyroid] If 'Gyroid' is equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', the effect of 'Gyroid' will prevent both from being destroyed in battle. If attacked again the same turn and 'Gyroid' would be destroyed, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead. A third attack will then destroy 'Gyroid' normally. [Re: System Down] If 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is equipped to a Machine when 'System Down' is activated, the equipped monster is removed from play but 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is just destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Heavy Mech Support Platform | Passcode: 23265594 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Heavy Mech Support Platform - SD10-EN011 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 500/500 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD10-EN011 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Note that 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is different from other Union Monsters in that its last sentence is applied if the monster it is equipped to is destroyed (period), not just when the monster is destroyed as a result of battle. This extra effect does not apply to previous Union Monsters. If a monster equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is targeted by 'Ring of Destruction', then 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead of the equipped monster, and the damage inflicted to both players by 'Ring of Destruction' is 0 (because the monster targeted by 'Ring of Destruction' was not destroyed by it). If you have a monster, 'X-Head Cannon' for example, equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', the ATK will becomes (1800 + 500) x 2 = 4600. Also, the 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead of the 'X-Head Cannon' during the End Phase (by the effect of 'Limiter Removal') and 'X-Head Cannon's' ATK will no longer be doubled. If 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is equipped to 'Big Core' or 'Reflect Bounder' and they would be destroyed by their effect, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead. If 'Reflect Bounder' equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is attacked by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des', during damage calculation 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead of 'Reflect Bounder'. Then, after damage calculation, 'Reflect Bounder' will destroy itself by its own effect. Its effect is not negated, because it was not destroyed by 'Dark Ruler Ha Des'. [Re: Cyber Phoenix] While you have 'Cyber Phoenix' on the field in Attack Position, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' can be equipped to a Machine-Type monster on your side of the field but all of its effects are negated. It will not increase ATK, or be destroyed in place of the equipped monster, and it cannot be unequipped & Special Summoned by its own effect. (The Machine-Type monster can still only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time, because that is a condition, not an effect). [Re: D.D. Trap Hole] If you select your monster equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' for your monster to destroy with 'D.D. Trap Hole', then 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is destroyed instead and is sent to the Graveyard. Your opponent's monster is destroyed and removed from play. [Re: Gyroid] If 'Gyroid' is equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', the effect of 'Gyroid' will prevent both from being destroyed in battle. If attacked again the same turn and 'Gyroid' would be destroyed, 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead. A third attack will then destroy 'Gyroid' normally. [Re: System Down] If 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is equipped to a Machine when 'System Down' is activated, the equipped monster is removed from play but 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' is just destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Heavy Mech Support Platform | Passcode: 23265594 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.17