Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Structure Deck Machine Re-Volt


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Rarity: Set:
: :
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Soldier - SD10-EN014 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Soldier | Passcode: 56094445 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.26
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Ancient Gear Soldier - SD10-EN014 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1300 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN014 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Ancient Gear Soldier | Passcode: 56094445 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Boot-Up Soldier - Dread Dynamo - SD10-EN004 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Boot-Up Soldier - Dread Dynamo | Passcode: 13316346 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.19 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Boot-Up Soldier - Dread Dynamo - SD10-EN004 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 0/2000 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN004 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Boot-Up Soldier - Dread Dynamo | Passcode: 13316346 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $749.85
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cannon Soldier - SD10-EN009 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD10-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Ignition Effects like 'Cannon Soldier', 'Catapult Turtle', 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn', and 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Doppelganger] If 'Cannon Soldier', etc. is Tributed as a cost to activate its own effect to inflict damage, 'Doppelganger's' effect will still activate. [Re: Enemy Controller] When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Mage Power] If you control 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Mage Power', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', then the ATK of 'Cannon Soldier' is (1400 + 500 + 500) x 2 = 4800. [Re: Mask of Restrict] If 'Mask of Restrict' is chained to the effect of 'Cannon Soldier' you will still take damage because Tributing a monster is a cost of 'Cannon Soldier' and is performed when the effect of 'Cannon Soldier' is activated. If 'Mask of Restrict' is chained to your opponent's 'Share the Pain' you do not have to Tribute a monster, but your opponent still does because it is a cost. [Re: Metalmorph] When you monster that is equipped with 'Metalmorph' attacks your opponent's 'The Wicked Avatar', first you will apply the additional gained ATK based on the current ATK of 'The Wicked Avatar', and then if your equipped monster becomes the monster with the highest ATK on the field, the ATK of 'The Wicked Avatar' will be recalculated.o Example: Player A has 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Metalmorph' (1400 + 300 = 1700 ATK). 'Cannon Soldier' is the monster with the highest ATK on the field, so 'The Wicked Avatar' has 1800 ATK (1700 + 100 = 1800 ATK). When 'Cannon Soldier' attacks 'The Wicked Avatar', the additional ATK is applied, giving 'Cannon Soldier' a total of 2600 ATK (1800/2 + 1700 = 2600). 'The Wicked Avatar's' ATK is then recalculated to 2700 (2600 + 100 = 2700) and damage is calculated. Player A's 'Cannon Soldier' is destroyed and Player A takes 100 points of Battle Damage. [Re: Mokey Mokey King] Missing the Timing: If 'Mokey Mokey King' leaves the field in the middle of a chain (for example, if destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' chained to 'Pot of Greed', or Tributed for a Tribute Summon or for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', etc., ), you miss the timing and you cannot Special Summon. Only when the last action of the chain is the removal of 'Mokey Mokey King' from the field, can you activate its effect. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is Tributed for 'Mystik Wok' or 'Cannon Soldier', the last thing that happened was that those effects resolved, so the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. [Re: Pinch Hopper] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' effect is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Pinch Hopper' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if you Tribute 'Pinch Hopper' for a Tribute Summon, you cannot activate the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' because the last thing to happen will be the Summoning of the Tribute monster. Also, if you Tribute 'Pinch Hopper' for 'Cannon Soldier', the very last thing that happened will be the 500 points of damage inflicted to your opponent, so the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' will not activate. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: Soul Exchange] You can Tribute the targeted monster for any card that requires a Tribute, or for a Tribute Summon. So you could Tribute it for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', a Ritual Summon, or for the cost of 'Monster Gate'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cannon Soldier | Passcode: 11384280 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 3
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Cannon Soldier - SD10-EN009 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1300 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD10-EN009 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Barrel Behind the Door] You can activate 'Barrel Behind the Door' against Ignition Effects like 'Cannon Soldier', 'Catapult Turtle', 'The Agent of Judgment - Saturn', and 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Doppelganger] If 'Cannon Soldier', etc. is Tributed as a cost to activate its own effect to inflict damage, 'Doppelganger's' effect will still activate. [Re: Enemy Controller] When the Ignition Effect of 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End' is activated, and you chain 'Enemy Controller' to take control of the 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End', even if you take control of the monster, you cannot take control of the effect itself. So if your opponent activates 'Cannon Soldier' or 'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End''s effect, and you chain 'Enemy Controller', you still take the damage from 'Cannon Soldier'/'Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End'. [Re: Mage Power] If you control 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Mage Power', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', then the ATK of 'Cannon Soldier' is (1400 + 500 + 500) x 2 = 4800. [Re: Mask of Restrict] If 'Mask of Restrict' is chained to the effect of 'Cannon Soldier' you will still take damage because Tributing a monster is a cost of 'Cannon Soldier' and is performed when the effect of 'Cannon Soldier' is activated. If 'Mask of Restrict' is chained to your opponent's 'Share the Pain' you do not have to Tribute a monster, but your opponent still does because it is a cost. [Re: Metalmorph] When you monster that is equipped with 'Metalmorph' attacks your opponent's 'The Wicked Avatar', first you will apply the additional gained ATK based on the current ATK of 'The Wicked Avatar', and then if your equipped monster becomes the monster with the highest ATK on the field, the ATK of 'The Wicked Avatar' will be recalculated.o Example: Player A has 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Metalmorph' (1400 + 300 = 1700 ATK). 'Cannon Soldier' is the monster with the highest ATK on the field, so 'The Wicked Avatar' has 1800 ATK (1700 + 100 = 1800 ATK). When 'Cannon Soldier' attacks 'The Wicked Avatar', the additional ATK is applied, giving 'Cannon Soldier' a total of 2600 ATK (1800/2 + 1700 = 2600). 'The Wicked Avatar's' ATK is then recalculated to 2700 (2600 + 100 = 2700) and damage is calculated. Player A's 'Cannon Soldier' is destroyed and Player A takes 100 points of Battle Damage. [Re: Mokey Mokey King] Missing the Timing: If 'Mokey Mokey King' leaves the field in the middle of a chain (for example, if destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' chained to 'Pot of Greed', or Tributed for a Tribute Summon or for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', etc., ), you miss the timing and you cannot Special Summon. Only when the last action of the chain is the removal of 'Mokey Mokey King' from the field, can you activate its effect. [Re: Peten the Dark Clown] If 'Peten the Dark Clown' is Tributed for 'Mystik Wok' or 'Cannon Soldier', the last thing that happened was that those effects resolved, so the effect of 'Peten' does not activate. [Re: Pinch Hopper] Missing the Timing: Because the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' effect is an optional 'when... you can' Trigger Effect, 'Pinch Hopper' being sent to the Graveyard has to be the very last thing that happened in order for you to activate its effect. So if you Tribute 'Pinch Hopper' for a Tribute Summon, you cannot activate the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' because the last thing to happen will be the Summoning of the Tribute monster. Also, if you Tribute 'Pinch Hopper' for 'Cannon Soldier', the very last thing that happened will be the 500 points of damage inflicted to your opponent, so the effect of 'Pinch Hopper' will not activate. [Re: Skill Drain] 'Skill Drain' does not stop you from activating Ignition Effects, but it does negate their effects as long as the Effect Monster remains on the field. If you Tribute 'Cannon Soldier' to itself while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Cannon Soldier''s effect is not negated because 'Cannon Soldier' is in the Graveyard, but if you Tribute a different monster for 'Cannon Soldier''s effect, then the effect is negated and your opponent takes no damage. Likewise, if you activate 'Winged Minion''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Winged Minion' is no longer on the field and its effect resolves. If you activate 'Exiled Force''s effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, 'Exiled Force' is no longer on the field and you can select and destroy 1 monster on the field. If you Tribute 'Paladin of White Dragon' to activate its effect while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Blue-Eyes White Dragon'. If you Tribute 'Great Dezard' while 'Skill Drain' is active, it is no longer on the field and you can Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie'. [Re: Soul Exchange] You can Tribute the targeted monster for any card that requires a Tribute, or for a Tribute Summon. So you could Tribute it for the effect of 'Cannon Soldier', a Ritual Summon, or for the cost of 'Monster Gate'. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Cannon Soldier | Passcode: 11384280 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $749.85
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gear Golem the Moving Fortress - SD10-EN010 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/2200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate this card's effect during your opponent's turn or during Main Phase 2. You can only activate this card's effect once per turn. If you activate & resolve this card's effect and then 'Skill Drain' is activated, you can still attack directly because 'Gear Golem the Moving Fortress''s effect is already applied and it's still applied even if 'Skill Drain' is activated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Gear Golem the Moving Fortress | Passcode: 30190809 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.50 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Gear Golem the Moving Fortress - SD10-EN010 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 800/2200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN010 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate this card's effect during your opponent's turn or during Main Phase 2. You can only activate this card's effect once per turn. If you activate & resolve this card's effect and then 'Skill Drain' is activated, you can still attack directly because 'Gear Golem the Moving Fortress''s effect is already applied and it's still applied even if 'Skill Drain' is activated. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Gear Golem the Moving Fortress | Passcode: 30190809 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.40
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Green Gadget - SD10-EN006 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Green Gadget' is Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat', its effect can be activated. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Chimera] If you Tribute 'Green Gadget' to Tribute Summon this card, it has +300 ATK from the time it is Summoned. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Green Gadget' is a Continuous Effect. [Re: Deck Lockdown] 'Reinforcement of the Army', the effect of 'Green Gadget', etc. cannot be activated while 'Deck Lockdown' is active. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Green Gadget | Passcode: 41172955 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.22
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Green Gadget - SD10-EN006 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Green Gadget' is Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat', its effect can be activated. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Chimera] If you Tribute 'Green Gadget' to Tribute Summon this card, it has +300 ATK from the time it is Summoned. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Green Gadget' is a Continuous Effect. [Re: Deck Lockdown] 'Reinforcement of the Army', the effect of 'Green Gadget', etc. cannot be activated while 'Deck Lockdown' is active. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Green Gadget | Passcode: 41172955 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mechanicalchaser - SD10-EN005 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1850/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD10-EN005 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Mechanicalchaser | Passcode: 7359741 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 2
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Mechanicalchaser - SD10-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1850/800 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: SD10-EN005 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Mechanicalchaser | Passcode: 7359741 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.16
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Red Gadget - SD10-EN007 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Red Gadget' is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card inflicts battle damage. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Red Gadget | Passcode: 86445415 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.21
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Red Gadget - SD10-EN007 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1300/1500 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN007 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Red Gadget' is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card inflicts battle damage. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Red Gadget | Passcode: 86445415 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Yellow Gadget - SD10-EN008 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Yellow Gadget' is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Yellow Gadget | Passcode: 13839120 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
Condition: Unplayed $0.21 x 1
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Yellow Gadget - SD10-EN008 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: 1200/1200 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: SD10-EN008 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Yellow Gadget' is a Trigger Effect that starts a chain when this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Yellow Gadget | Passcode: 13839120 | Rarity: Common | Set: Structure Deck
No conditions in stock. $0.23