Card Game Singles » Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Hobby League 6


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Call of the Haunted - HL06-EN005 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Trap | Card Number: HL06-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Call of the Haunted' targets the Special Summoned monster, when it is selected in the Graveyard and while it is face-up on the field. If the monster Special Summoned with 'Call of the Haunted' is returned to its owner's hand by an effect, 'Call of the Haunted' remains on the field meaninglessly. If an effect is chained that removes 'Call of the Haunted' from the field, the selected monster is not Special Summoned. If 'Royal Decree' is activated after 'Call of the Haunted' has resolved, and later 'Royal Decree' is destroyed, 'Call of the Haunted' continues to target the Special Summoned monster. [Re: Amazoness Archers] If you activate 'Amazoness Archers' during the Battle Phase and your opponent Special Summons another monster afterwards (such as with 'Call of the Haunted', or if 'Cyber Jar' is flipped), the newly-Summoned monster is not affected by 'Amazoness Archers' and does not suffer the -500 ATK reduction nor does it have to attack. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Bazoo the Soul-Eater] Removing Monster Cards from the Graveyard is a cost of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater''s effect, so if your opponent chains to the activation of this effect with 'Call of the Haunted', to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', the effect of 'Bazoo the Soul-Eater' is not negated since the Monster Cards were already removed. [Re: Belial - Marquis of Darkness] If you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to a Spell or Trap Card that targets 1 monster you control and you Special Summon 'Belial - Marquis of Darkness', the effect is still resolved as normal. [Re: Big-Tusked Mammoth] The effect of 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' includes those monsters Summoned this turn before 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' was face-up on the field. For example, if your opponent attacks with a monster that was Summoned this turn, and you activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Big-Tusked Mammoth' from the Graveyard, this causes a replay, and your opponent now cannot attack with the monster that was Summoned this turn. [Re: Black Garden] If 'Black Garden's' second effect is activated and 'Call of the Haunted' is chained, Special Summoning 'Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo', 'Black Garden's' effect cannot Special Summon a monster, but it and all face-up Plant-Type monsters on the field are still destroyed. [Re: Blast Asmodian] If you activate 'Call of the Haunted' targeting 'Blast Asmodian', then another card is chained to 'Call of the Haunted', the effect of 'Blast Asmodian' does not activate and inflict damage after the chain resolves. [Re: Book of Life] If you activate 'Book of Life' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer', you still get to Special Summon 1 Zombie with Book of Life's effect (but do not remove 1 monster from your opponent's Graveyard). [Re: Bottomless Trap Hole] If the opponent activates 'Monster Reborn' and then chains 'Call of the Haunted' (so that 2 monsters are Summoned in the same chain), and then you activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' after that chain resolves only the monster Summoned by chain link 1 ('Monster Reborn') is removed from play. [Re: Bubble Crash] If you send 'Call of the Haunted' to the Graveyard, the monster Special Summoned by its effect is destroyed. [Re: Card of Safe Return] Drawing a card for this card's effect is optional, so if you use 'Call of the Haunted' when you have no cards left in your Deck you do not lose the Duel. [Re: Creature Swap] A player may select a monster Special Summoned by 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial'. If the 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Premature Burial', still on the opponent's side of the field, is destroyed, the monster targeted by those cards is destroyed also. [Re: Dark Magic Curtain] When you activate 'Dark Magic Curtain', you cannot chain cards like 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Ultimate Offering' because you cannot Normal Summon or Special Summon during the same turn. Also, you cannot activate cards like 'Premature Burial' or 'Monster Reborn' after activating 'Dark Magic Curtain'. [Re: Destruction Jammer] 'Destruction Jammer' cannot be chained when 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is activated because they do not destroy a monster card at that time, nor can it be chained when the Special Summoned monster is destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] If you Special Summon a monster during the Battle Phase after having activated 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' (such as with 'De-Fusion' or 'Call of the Haunted'), that monster cannot attack because 'Diffusion Wave-Motion''s effect prevents all monsters other than the selected Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster from attacking. [Re: Elemental Hero Aqua Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Dark Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Flare Neos] If this card was Special Summoned properly by its own effect, then you can Special Summon it from the Graveyard with 'Call of the Haunted', etc. [Re: Elemental Hero Wildheart] You can Special Summon 'Elemental Hero Wildheart' with 'Call of the Haunted'. He will not be destroyed if 'Call of the Haunted' is later removed from the field. [Re: Exchange of the Spirit] If the opponent activates 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' you can chain 'Exchange of the Spirit' (if you meet the requirements) to swap the cards in the Deck and the Graveyard. Since the targeted monster is no longer in their Graveyard, 'Premature Burial' would be destroyed and 'Call of the Haunted' would remain on the field meaninglessly. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can activate 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon'. After it resolves, 'Call of the Haunted' will be destroyed and 'Fiend Skull Dragon' will remain on the field. Remember that 'Fiend Skull Dragon' must have been properly Fusion Summoned previously in order to Special Summon it from the Graveyard. [Re: Fiend Skull Dragon] You can chain 'Call of the Haunted' to the activation of a Flip Effect to Special Summon 'Fiend Skull Dragon', and the Flip Effect will be negated. [Re: Fushioh Richie] You can use 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Fushioh Richie' from your Graveyard, as long as 'Fushioh Richie' was Special Summoned using the proper method ('Great Dezard') previously. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Gemini Imps] You cannot activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on your opponent's side of the field. If you activate the effect of 'Gemini Imps' and your opponent chains 'Call of the Haunted', selecting 'Protector of the Sanctuary', 'Gemini Imps' will negate the discard effect but you will not draw a card. [Re: Goblin of Greed] If your opponent activates an effect and discards as a cost, and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Goblin of Greed', he doesn't stop the effect because the cost was already paid. [Re: Gravekeeper's Chief] If you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' and 'Necrovalley' on the field, you can use 'Monster Reborn', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. to revive monsters from your Graveyard. Also, if you have 'Gravekeeper's Chief' on the field, your opponent can use 'Monster Reborn' on monsters in your Graveyard. [Re: Heart of Clear Water] If you Special Summon a monster with 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' and then equip that monster with 'Heart of Clear Water', the monster will not be destroyed if 'Premature Burial' or 'Call of the Haunted' is destroyed. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: Horus' Servant] 'Horus' Servant' has an effect just like 'Lord of D.', but only applicable to 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon'. 'Horus' Servant' will not negate a card effect. All it does is prevent 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' from being selected as a target. If your opponent selects 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' as a target (with 'Ring of Destruction', for example), and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Horus' Servant', then 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' will still be destroyed by 'Ring of Destruction' because 'Horus' Servant' is being Special Summoned AFTER 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected. The fact that 'Ring of Destruction' has not yet resolved does not matter 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon' was selected at activation of 'Ring of Destruction', and 'Horus' Servant' is Special Summoned too late to prevent this. [Re: Invader of Darkness] 'Invader of Darkness' prevents the activation of Quick-Play Spell Cards, but doesn't negate their effects. So if your opponent activates a Quick-Play Spell Card and you chain 'Call of the Haunted' to Special Summon 'Invader of Darkness', he does not negate the activation or effect of the | Card Type: Continuous Trap | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Call of the Haunted | Passcode: 97077563 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 6
No conditions in stock. $3.56
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
D.D. Warrior Lady - HL06-EN003 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: HL06-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You don't have to activate 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect if you don't want to. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'Fiber Jar', if you activate her effect then 'Fiber Jar' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, and then resolve the effect of 'Fiber Jar'. 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and 'Fiber Jar' are not shuffled into the Deck. When your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks 'Wall of Illusion', if you activate her effect then 'Wall of Illusion' is Step 1 of the chain, because it is mandatory, and 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 2 of the chain because it is an optional effect.The effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' removes from play both monsters, then the effect of 'Wall of Illusion' disappears, since the attacking monster is no longer on the field. If your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacks your opponent's 'D.D. Warrior Lady', your 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is Step 1 of the chain and your opponent's is Step 2, and when Step 2 resolves, both 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cards are removed from play and your 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect disappears. [Re: Chaos Command Magician] When 'Chaos Command Magician' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady', her effect is NOT negated because it does not target. [Re: Dark Ruler Ha Des] Monster effects that activate after damage calculation will be negated if your Fiend-Type monster destroys the opposing Effect Monster. Examples include 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Thousand Needles', 'Slate Warrior', 'Ryu Kokki', and 'Wall of Illusion'. [Re: Deck Devastation Virus] If you activate 'Premature Burial' to Speical Summon 'D.D. Warrior Lady' from your Graveyard during the turns after 'Deck Devastation Virus' has resolved, it will not be destroyed. [Re: Diffusion Wave-Motion] A Level 7 Spellcaster-Type monster selected with 'Diffusion Wave-Motion' will negate: the Flip Effects of a monster it destroys as a result of battle, or the effects of 'Giant Rat', 'Sangan', 'Dark Necrofear', 'Sinister Serpent', 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'Wall of Illusion', 'Helpoemer', 'Marie the Fallen One', etc. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If 'Doomcaliber Knight' is destroyed by battle and an Effect Monster's effect activates after damage calculation ('D.D. Warrior Lady', etc.), 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect still activates. [Re: Drillroid] If 'Drillroid' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because she has been destroyed by the effect of 'Drillroid' by the time her effect would normally activate. [Re: Ehren, Lightsworn Monk] If 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' attacks a Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', the effect of 'D.D. Warrior Lady' does not activate, because it has been returned to its owner's Deck by the effect of 'Ehren, Lightsworn Monk' before the time its effect would normally activate. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If 'Embodiment of Apophis' battles 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and her effect is activated, both will be removed from play. [Re: Gorgon's Eye] Monsters like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' attacked while in Defense Position have their effects negated (because they are used before the monster is sent to the Graveyard). [Re: Grave Protector] A monster that battles with 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is still removed from play even if 'Grave Protector' is on the field (if 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is activated). [Re: Last Turn] If both monsters that battle for 'Last Turn' are removed from play (such as with 'D.D. Warrior Lady') then the result is a DRAW. [Re: Lesser Fiend] This card does not negate the effects of monsters it destroys as a result of battle, so a Flip Effect like 'Cyber Jar' or Trigger Effect like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' will still be activated. 'Cyber Jar' would still be removed from play in this example, since damage calculation occurs normally. [Re: Mystic Swordsman LV4] If 'Mystic Swordsman LV4' attacks a face-down Defense Position monster, you destroy the monster with 'Mystic Swordsman LV4''s effect before flipping the monster face-up. Effects like 'D.D. Warrior Lady' cannot activate. [Re: Neo-Spacian Dark Panther] You can target 'D.D. Warrior Lady' and if 'Neo-Spacian Dark Panther' battles with an opponent's monster you can use the copied effect and remove both monsters from play, because 'D.D. Warrior Lady's' effect activates on the field. [Re: Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke] If 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' attacks a face-up Defense Position 'D.D. Warrior Lady', 'D.D. Warrior Lady' is destroyed by the effect of 'Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke' and 'D.D. Warrior Lady''s effect is not activated. [Re: Reflect Bounder] If 'Reflect Bounder' is attacked by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', and the effect of 'Reflect Bounder' is activated, 'Reflect Bounder' inflicts damage, damage calculation is performed, and 'Reflect Bounder' destroys itself with its own effect and is sent to the Graveyard, so even if 'D.D. Warrior Lady' activates her effect, 'Reflect Bounder' is not removed from play because it is already in the Graveyard. [Re: Shinato, King of a Higher Plane] If 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' is destroyed before monsters are sent to the Graveyard, for example if removed from play by 'D.D. Warrior Lady', his effect does not activate. But if 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' attacks 'Yomi Ship', 'Shinato, King of a Higher Plane' inflicts the damage from his effect even though he will be destroyed by 'Yomi Ship''s effect after 'Yomi Ship' is sent to the Graveyard. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warrior | Name: D.D. Warrior Lady | Passcode: 07572887 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 6
No conditions in stock. $1.70
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Limiter Removal - HL06-EN002 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: HL06-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The total ATK of the monster is doubled, including any ATK increases/decreases from other effects. When a monster's ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal' and another 'Limiter Removal' is activated, the ATK created by the first 'Limiter Removal' is doubled by the second 'Limiter Removal'. Machine-Type monsters Summoned after 'Limiter Removal' resolves are unaffected and are not destroyed during the End Phase. If an affected monster is flipped face-down or becomes an Equip Card, it is not destroyed in the End Phase. If a Machine-Type monster's ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal' and afterwards its Monster Type is changed, it is still destroyed in the End Phase. [Re: Book of Moon] If you chain 'Book of Moon' to 'Magic Cylinder', 'Ring of Destruction', or 'Trap Hole' to flip the target of any of those cards face-down, the card's effect disappears. (See 'Activation & Targeting Eligibility' in the Advanced FAQ.) If you use 'Book of Moon' on a monster that had its ATK doubled with 'Limiter Removal', the monster is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Curse of Aging] The effect of 'Curse of Aging' is not applied to face-down monsters. It is only applied to the face-up monsters on the field when 'Curse of Aging' resolves. It is not applied to monsters Summoned after 'Curse of Aging' resolves, either. (Similar to 'Limiter Removal'). This means that even if face-down monsters are flipped face-up in the same turn, their ATK or DEF are not changed by the effect of 'Curse of Aging', even if they were on the field (face-down) when 'Curse of Aging' resolved. [Re: Cyber Shadow Gardna] If you use 'Limiter Removal' on your 'Cyber Shadow Gardna', both effects (destroy it because of 'Limiter Removal', and change it back into a Trap Card by its own effect) happen during the End Phase in the order of the controller's preference. [Re: Embodiment of Apophis] If you change 'Embodiment of Apophis' to Machine-Type and use 'Limiter Removal', then 'Jinzo' is Summoned later that turn and 'Embodiment of Apophis' switches back to a Trap Card, 'Embodiment of Apophis' is not destroyed in the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal'. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If you have a monster, 'X-Head Cannon' for example, equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', the ATK will becomes (1800 + 500) x 2 = 4600. Also, the 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead of the 'X-Head Cannon' during the End Phase (by the effect of 'Limiter Removal') and 'X-Head Cannon's' ATK will no longer be doubled. [Re: Interdimensional Matter Transporter] When 'Karate Man', or a monster affected by 'Limiter Removal', is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', it is not destroyed that turn because the effect of 'Karate Man'/'Limiter Removal' is reset. [Re: Mage Power] If you control 'Cannon Soldier' equipped with 'Mage Power', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', then the ATK of 'Cannon Soldier' is (1400 + 500 + 500) x 2 = 4800. [Re: Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite] If you equip 'Metallizing Parasite - Lunatite' to a monster that has been affected by 'Limiter Removal', the monster is still destroyed during the End Phase by 'Limiter Removal''s effect. [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. So you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' when 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus''s effect, at which point the effect of 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is negated and 'Tribe-Infecting Virus' is destroyed. Also, you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'My Body as a Shield' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Autonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon' can only be used against effects that will destroy monsters at that time. For example, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect when 'Dark Armed Dragon' is Special Summoned you can only use it in response to the activation of 'Dark Armed Dragon's' effect when it targets a monster. Also, you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon's' effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use 'Prime Material Dragon' against 'Jigen Bakudan', 'Ekibyo Drakmord', 'Magical Hats', 'Steel Scorpion', 'Toon Monsters', 'Thunder Nyan Nyan', 'Gradius' Option', 'Summoner of Illusions', 'Limiter Removal', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Premature Burial', or 'Arutonomous Action Unit'. [Re: Shrink] If 'Shrink' affects a monster whose ATK is doubled by 'Limiter Removal', that monster's ATK will become half of its original (printed) ATK. [Re: Weapon Change] If you use 'Weapon Change' to make 'Gear Golem' into a 2200/800 monster, then use 'Limiter Removal' to make it 4400/800, then destroy 'Weapon Change', 'Gear Golem' is 800/4400. [Re: Y-Dragon Head] If 'Y-Dragon Head''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Y-Dragon Head' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Y-Dragon Head' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Z-Metal Tank] If 'Z-Metal Tank''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Z-Metal Tank' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Z-Metal Tank' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Limiter Removal | Passcode: 23171610 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 6
No conditions in stock. $1.10
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Nobleman of Crossout - HL06-EN001 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: HL06-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If the targeted monster is a Flip Effect Monster, it is not flipped face-up and its Flip Effect is not activated. Both players must reveal their Decks to each other to verify that all cards of the same name as the Flip Effect Monster are removed from play. The targeted monster, and any cards of the same name if the target was a Flip Effect Monster, are removed from play and never go to the Graveyard, so the effects of cards like 'Sangan' will not activate. Cards of the same name in your hand or on the field are NOT removed from play. [Re: Big Shield Gardna] A face-down 'Big Shield Gardna' can only negate a Spell Card that targets 1 face-down monster, so it cannot negate 'Riryoku', 'Creature Swap' or 'Dark Hole', but could negate 'Nobleman of Crossout' or 'Tribute to the Doomed'. [Re: D.D. Scout Plane] If 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play and is face-down while out of play, such as with 'Lightforce Sword' or 'Different Dimension Capsule', 'D.D. Scout Plane''s effect does not activate. But if 'D.D. Scout Plane' was face-down on the field, and was removed by 'Nobleman of Crossout', it is placed face-up while out of play and its effect does activate. [Re: Dramatic Rescue] You cannot activate 'Dramatic Rescue' when your face-down Amazoness is targeted (with 'Nobleman of Crossout', etc.). [Re: My Body as a Shield] 'My Body as a Shield' will negate cards such as 'Dark Hole', 'Fissure', 'Raigeki', 'Eternal Rest', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Tribute to the Doomed', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Two-Pronged Attack', 'Mirror Force', 'House of Adhesive Tape', 'Eatgaboon', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Man-Eater Bug', 'Blast Juggler', 'Dragon Seeker', 'Dream Clown', 'Throwstone Unit', 'Burst Breath', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Cyber Jar', 'Tribe-Infecting Virus', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Offerings to the Doomed' (negates 'Offerings to the Doomed' so you do not skip your Draw Phase), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect works like 'My Body as a Shield'. 'Prime Material Dragon' can negate cards such as 'Smashing Ground', 'Nobleman of Crossout', 'Shield Crush', 'Thousand Knives', 'Trap Hole', 'Mirror Force', 'Ring of Destruction', 'Torrential Tribute', 'Bottomless Trap Hole', 'Swarm of Scarabs', 'Dark Armed Dragon', 'Raigeki Break', 'XYZ Dragon Cannon', 'Mega-Ton Magical Cannon', 'Exiled Force' (negates the effect but will not destroy 'Exiled Force' as it is already in the Graveyard), 'Soul Taker' (negates 'Soul Taker' so you do not gain Life Points), 'Jowgen the Spiritualist' (when its effect is activated), 'Dragon's Gunfire' (if the effect that destroys a monster is selected), or 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet' (negates the effect and destroys 'The Last Warrior From Another Planet'). | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Nobleman of Crossout | Passcode: 71044499 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 6
No conditions in stock. $3.83
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Reinforcement of the Army - HL06-EN004 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: HL06-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must reveal the monster you select with this card's effect to your opponent before placing it in your hand. You cannot activate 'Reinforcement of the Army' if you do not have any Level 4 or lower Warrior-Type monsters remaining in your Deck. [Re: Deck Lockdown] 'Reinforcement of the Army', the effect of 'Green Gadget', etc. cannot be activated while 'Deck Lockdown' is active. [Re: Metalsilver Armor] When you have a monster equipped with 'Metalsilver Armor', your opponent CAN activate 'Reinforcement of the Army'. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Reinforcement of the Army | Passcode: 32807846 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 6
No conditions in stock. $7.59
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Shining Angel - HL06-EN006 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/800 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: HL06-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If you attack with your 'Shining Angel' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you may attack with the monster Special Summoned by 'Shining Angel' before entering Main Phase 2. If your opponent controls your 'Shining Angel' and it is destroyed as a result of battle, you get the effect of 'Shining Angel' NOT your opponent. Since the Special Summoning occurs during the Damage Step, 'Torrential Tribute', etc. cannot be used. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Shining Angel | Passcode: 95956346 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 6
No conditions in stock. $1.19