Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Hobby League 5


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Rarity: Set:
Atk/Def: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Crystal Beacon - HL05-EN003 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: HL05-EN003 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You must have at least 2 'Crystal Beast' monsters in your Spell & Trap Card Zone when you activate this card and when it resolves. If the number of 'Crystal Beast' monsters in your Spell & Trap Card Zone becomes less than 2 due to an effect chained to this card, then you cannot Special Summon. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Crystal Beacon | Passcode: 95326659 | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 5 | Atk/Def:
No conditions in stock. $0.93
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle - HL05-EN001 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 300/300 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: HL05-EN001 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. When you activate this card's effect, you must Summon all 'Crystal Beast' monsters in your Spell & Trap Card Zone that you have open Monster Card Zones for. You cannot choose to Summon fewer than the maximum possible. If you have no 'Crystal Beast' monsters in your Spell & Trap Card Zone when you Special Summon 'Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle', you cannot activate this effect. You choose whether or not to use the 'Crystal Beast' effect at the time the destroyed monster would be sent to the Graveyard. This effect does not use the Chain. This effect cannot be used if a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed by a card effect while face-down. If multiple 'Crystal Beast' monsters are destroyed at the same time, and you do not have enough open Spell & Trap Card Zones to place them all in as Continuous Spell Cards, you choose which (if any) to place in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. If your opponent controls one of your 'Crystal Beast' monsters and it is destroyed, your opponent can choose to place it in their Spell & Trap Card Zone. If they choose not to, it is sent to your Graveyard. If 'Macro Cosmos' or 'Banisher of the Light' is active on the field when a 'Crystal Beast' monster is destroyed, you can use its effect and still place it in your Spell & Trap Card Zone. If a 'Crystal Beast' battles with a monster such as 'Dark Magician of Chaos' or 'D.D. Warrior' it will be removed from play by that monster's effect, you cannot activate your 'Crystal Beast's' effect. If a 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed by 'Bottomless Trap Hole' it will be removed from play and you cannot activate its effect. While 'Skill Drain' is active on the field, a 'Crystal Beast' monster that is destroyed will be sent to the Graveyard and cannot be put in the Spell & Trap Card Zone. If you control a 'Crystal Beast' equipped with 'Premature Burial' and have no open Spell & Trap Card Zones, when that 'Crystal Beast' is destroyed 'Premature Burial' is also destroyed and then you can choose to put that 'Crystal Beast' into the now empty Zone. [Re: Doomcaliber Knight] If 'Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle's' effect is activated when it is Special Summoned and 'Doomcaliber Knight's' effect is activated, 'Doomcaliber Knight' will negate the effect of 'Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle' that Special Summons 'Crystal Beast' monsters and destroy it. The player controlling 'Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle' can place it into their Spell and Trap Card Zone. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 3 | Monster Type: Fairy | Name: Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle | Passcode: 32710364 | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 5 | Atk/Def:
No conditions in stock. $1.61
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive - HL05-EN004 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/1000 | Attribute: Dark | Card Number: HL05-EN004 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive' will include any of your opponent's 'Bokoichi the Freightening Car' that you control on your side of the field. The number of 'Bokoichi the Freightening Car' on your side of the field is counted when this card's effect resolves. That means if it is flipped, and the opponent chains 'Ring of Destruction' to destroy the only 'Bokoichi the Freightening Car' on your side of the field, you only draw 1 card. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive | Passcode: 87621407 | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 5 | Atk/Def:
No conditions in stock. $0.85
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Green Gadget - HL05-EN002 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1400/600 | Attribute: Earth | Card Number: HL05-EN002 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. If 'Green Gadget' is Special Summoned by 'Giant Rat', its effect can be activated. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Chimera] If you Tribute 'Green Gadget' to Tribute Summon this card, it has +300 ATK from the time it is Summoned. [Re: Ancient Gear Gadjiltron Dragon] The effect granted by Tributing 'Green Gadget' is a Continuous Effect. [Re: Deck Lockdown] 'Reinforcement of the Army', the effect of 'Green Gadget', etc. cannot be activated while 'Deck Lockdown' is active. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Machine | Name: Green Gadget | Passcode: 41172955 | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 5 | Atk/Def:
No conditions in stock. $2.36
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Scapegoat - HL05-EN006 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: HL05-EN006 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only activate 'Scapegoat' if you have 4 or more vacant Monster Card Zones. If the effect of 'Cyber Jar' is activated during the turn you already activated 'Scapegoat' all monsters that could be Special Summoned will be sent to the Graveyard. If your opponent chains 'Magic Jammer' to your 'Scapegoat' you may still perform Summons that turn, but if they chain 'Imperial Order' you may not perform Summons. You may offer Sheep Tokens as Tributes for Toon Monsters, since they are Special Summoned and not Tribute Summoned. If the effect of 'Royal Oppression' is chained to your 'Scapegoat' your Sheep Tokens will not be Special Summoned and you still cannot perform any Summons that turn. If you have already Summoned a monster, including a Special Summon caused by the effect of your opponent's 'Cyber Jar' you cannot activate 'Scapegoat'. You can Set a monster in the same turn you activate 'Scapegoat'. If you control 2 monsters and your opponent activates 'Change of Heart' to gain control of one and you later activate 'Scapegoat' your monster will be destroyed during the End Phase if all 5 of your Monster Card Zones are still occupied. If you activate 'Monster Reborn' and your opponent chains 'Imperial Order' you can chain 'Scapegoat' and 'Royal Decree' but only 'Scapegoat' will resolve since 'Scapegoat' will prevent any Special Summons, and therefore 'Monster Reborn' cannot resolve. [Re: Asura Priest] 'Asura Priest' cannot attack a monster if it has already attacked directly this turn. For example, the opponent activates 'Call of the Haunted' or 'Scapegoat' after 'Asura Priest' has completed a direct attack. [Re: Black Garden] If you control 'Black Garden', when you activate 'Scapegoat' the effect of 'Black Garden' will activate after your 'Sheep Tokens' are Special Summoned, but its effect will disappear. If instead, your opponent activates 'Scapegoat', after they Special Summon their 'Sheep Tokens' the effect of 'Black Garden' activates, and when it resolves you will Special Summon the Rose Token. [Re: Chain Disappearance] The effect of 'Chain Disappearance' can remove multiple monsters that are Summoned simultaneously, for example if your opponent activates 'Scapegoat', you can respond with 'Chain Disappearance' to remove all 4 'Sheep Tokens' that were Special Summoned from the field. [Re: Cocoon Veil] You cannot activate this card if you cannot Special Summon a monster due to the effect of 'Scapegoat', etc. [Re: Conscription] If you cannot Summon because you activated 'Scapegoat' or 'Stray Lambs' that turn, you cannot activate 'Conscription'. [Re: Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World] 'Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World' must be Special Summoned to resolve the second part of his effect. If you cannot Summon him because you activated 'Scapegoat' that turn, or your Monster Card Zones are full, then the second part of his effect does not resolve. [Re: Hero Counterattack] You cannot activate this card if you cannot Special Summon a monster due to the effect of 'Scapegoat', etc. [Re: Jam Breeding Machine] You cannot activate 'Scapegoat' if you have this card active on your side of the field. [Re: Jowgen the Spiritualist] While this card is on the field neither player can activate 'Scapegoat', 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Magical Hats', 'Dedication through Light and Darkness', or any other card that Special Summons a monster. [Re: Kaiser Colosseum] Your opponent cannot use 'Monster Reborn', 'Scapegoat', etc. while 'Kaiser Colosseum' prevents him from placing new monsters. However, your opponent CAN use 'Change of Heart', 'Snatch Steal', etc. [Re: Light and Darkness Dragon] If you cannot Special Summon a monster because of a card's effect ('Scapegoat', etc.) when 'Light and Darkness Dragon' is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard you will not be able to Special Summon the selected monster but you must still destroy every card that you control. [Re: Metamorphosis] You can Tribute a Monster Token (including a Sheep Token from 'Scapegoat'). [Re: Morphtronic Celfon] If you cannot Special Summon a monster (due to 'Scapegoat', etc.), you cannot activate 'Morphtronic Celfon's' Attack Position effect. If you activate 'Morphtronic Celfon's' Attack Position effect and an effect is chained that prevents you from Special Summoning monster(s), you will still roll a die and reveal cards from the top of your Deck equal to the result, but the Level 4 or lower 'Morphtronic' monster that would be Special Summoned is destroyed instead. [Re: Ojama Trio] You cannot activate 'Ojama Trio' if 'Scapegoat' or 'The Last Warrior from Another Planet' is preventing you from Summoning. [Re: Reasoning] You cannot activate 'Reasoning' if you already activated 'Scapegoat' this turn. [Re: Sillva, Warlord of Dark World] 'Sillva, Warlord of Dark World' must be Special Summoned to resolve the second part of his effect. If you cannot Summon him because you activated 'Scapegoat' that turn, or your Monster Card Zones are full, then the second part of his effect does not resolve. [Re: Spatial Collapse] While 'Spatial Collapse' is active and you have 1 or more cards already on your side of the field, you cannot activate 'Scapegoat' because you would have your 1 previous card + the 'Scapegoat' card + 4 monster tokens = 6. [Re: The Last Warrior from Another Planet] Neither player can activate 'Scapegoat', 'Magical Hats', 'Monster Reborn', etc. [Re: Torrential Tribute] 'Torrential Tribute' can be activated after a monster is Summoned through another card's effect, such as 'Monster Reborn', 'Scapegoat', 'Cyber Jar' (if Flip Summoned), or 'Call of the Haunted'. [Re: Twin-Headed Behemoth] If 'Twin-Headed Behemoth' would be Special Summoned by its own effect, but your Monster Card Zones are full, or the effect of 'Scapegoat' prevents you from Summoning, it still considered that its effect was activated, and you cannot use it again in the current Duel. [Re: Vanity's Fiend] Cards like 'Scapegoat' and 'Premature Burial' cannot be activated while 'Vanity's Fiend' is on the field. [Re: Wild Fire] You cannot activate 'Wild Fire' if you are prevented from Special Summoning monsters, due to an effect like 'Scapegoat'. | Card Type: Quick-Play Spell | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Scapegoat | Passcode: 73915051 | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 5 | Atk/Def:
No conditions in stock. $2.99
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
The Six Samurai - Zanji - HL05-EN005 - Parallel Rare - Promo Edition
ATK/DEF: 1800/1300 | Attribute: Light | Card Number: HL05-EN005 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Please see 'The Six Samurai - Irou' for additional rulings. This is a Trigger Effect. 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' does not need to remain on the field after battle for its effect to activate. Even if it is destroyed by battle, as long as you control another 'Six Samurai' monster, the monster it attacked will be destroyed. 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect activates at the end of the Damage Step. If there are no other 'Six Samurai' monsters with a different name face-up on your side of the field when its effect resolves, the effect disappears.Example 1: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's face-down 'Nightmare Penguin', if your opponent returns 'The Six Samurai - Irou' to your hand the 'Nightmare Penguin' is not destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect.Example 2: If you have 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' and 'The Six Samurai - Irou' on your side of the field and 'The Six Samurai - Zanji' attacks your opponent's Attack Position 'Cyber Dragon', if you select to have 'The Six Samurai - Irou' be destroyed instead the 'Cyber Dragon' will not be destroyed by 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect because 'The Six Samurai - Irou' will not be on your side of the field when 'The Six Samurai - Zanji's' effect resolves. | Card Type: Effect Monster | Condition: | Edition: Promo | Level: 4 | Monster Type: Warior | Name: The Six Samurai - Zanji | Passcode: 95519486 | Rarity: Parallel Rare | Set: Hobby League Season 5 | Atk/Def:
No conditions in stock. $1.42