Yu-Gi-Oh! Singles » Duelist Pack Jaden Yuki


ATK/DEF: Attribute:
Card Number: Card Rules:
Card Text: Card Type:
Condition: Edition:
Level: Monster Type:
Name: Passcode:
Pendulum Scale: Rarity:
Set: :
:
| Advanced Search
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burst Return - DP1-EN022 - Super Rare - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP1-EN022 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Burst Return | Passcode: 27191436 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 1: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.29
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Burst Return - DP1-EN022 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP1-EN022 | Card Rules: No rulings available for this card. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Burst Return | Passcode: 27191436 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Super Rare | Set: Duelist Pack 1: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.29
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Feather Shot - DP1-EN017 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP1-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card targets 1 face-up 'Elemental Hero Avian'. You can activate 2 copies of 'Feather Shot' and target the same 'Elemental Hero Avian', but the second one will not increase the number of times it can attack. If you select 2 different 'Elemental Hero Avians' then neither one can attack. If you Summon a monster after 'Feather Shot' has resolved, that monster cannot attack. You cannot activate 'Feather Shot' during a turn where 'Absolute End' has been activated. If 'Feather Shot' has already resolved, 'Absolute End' cannot be activated. If 'Absolute End' is chained to 'Feather Shot', then the selected 'Elemental Hero Avian' cannot attack. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Feather Shot | Passcode: 19394153 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 1: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.18
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Feather Shot - DP1-EN017 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP1-EN017 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. This card targets 1 face-up 'Elemental Hero Avian'. You can activate 2 copies of 'Feather Shot' and target the same 'Elemental Hero Avian', but the second one will not increase the number of times it can attack. If you select 2 different 'Elemental Hero Avians' then neither one can attack. If you Summon a monster after 'Feather Shot' has resolved, that monster cannot attack. You cannot activate 'Feather Shot' during a turn where 'Absolute End' has been activated. If 'Feather Shot' has already resolved, 'Absolute End' cannot be activated. If 'Absolute End' is chained to 'Feather Shot', then the selected 'Elemental Hero Avian' cannot attack. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Feather Shot | Passcode: 19394153 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 1: Jaden Yuki
Condition: Unplayed $0.12 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fusion Sage - DP1-EN015 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP1-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Fusion Sage' if you do not have any copies of 'Polymerization' in your Deck. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fusion Sage | Passcode: 26902560 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 1: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.38
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Fusion Sage - DP1-EN015 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP1-EN015 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You cannot activate 'Fusion Sage' if you do not have any copies of 'Polymerization' in your Deck. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Fusion Sage | Passcode: 26902560 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 1: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.57
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Polymerization - DP1-EN014 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP1-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Disturbance Strategy] You can also chain 'Disturbance Strategy' to 'Polymerization' and, if the opponent no longer has the Fusion Material Monsters (if they were in his hand for example) then the effect of 'Polymerization' disappears. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Fusion Recovery] You can use 'Fusion Recovery' to retrieve a Fusion Material Monster that was used with 'Power Bond' or 'Fusion Gate' or 'Polymerization'. [Re: Fusion Recovery] 'Fusion Recovery' targets 1 monster and 1 'Polymerization' in the Graveyard (so it will be negated by 'Necrovalley' or 'The End of Anubis'). [Re: Fusion Sage] You cannot activate 'Fusion Sage' if you do not have any copies of 'Polymerization' in your Deck. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: King of the Swamp] You can only get 1 copy of 'Polymerization' when you discard 'King of the Swamp' from your hand. [Re: King of the Swamp] You can activate the effect of 'King of the Swamp' even if all 3 of your 'Polymerization' cards are in your Graveyard. [Re: King of the Swamp] If you use 'King of the Swamp' as Fusion Material from your hand, you do not get to activate its effect to search your Deck for 'Polymerization'. [Re: Macro Cosmos] You can activate 'Polymerization' while 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field because sending Fusion Material Monsters to the Graveyard is an effect of 'Polymerization' and not a cost. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, you cannot use face-up monsters on the field, except Effect Monsters, for 'Polymerization' or Ritual Spell Cards. [Re: Prohibition] If a Fusion Monster is declared with 'Prohibition', it cannot be Fusion Summoned from the Extra Deck with 'Polymerization'. If a Fusion Material Monster is declared, it cannot be used in a Fusion Summon. [Re: Revoke Fusion] Fusion Monsters that are not Fusion Summoned with 'Polymerization' ('XYZ-Dragon Cannon', etc.) can be selected with 'Revoke Fusion' and you can Special Summon 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters listed on the Fusion Monster. [Re: Soul Exchange] You cannot use 'Soul Exchange' for 'Polymerization' because 'Polymerization' does not use Tribute. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] When you use this monster's second effect, you also get its first effect. So this monster enables you to perform a Special Summon of a Fusion Monster without 'Polymerization', etc., and also acts as a 'substitute' for one of the Fusion Material Monsters. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] Using the second effect of this monster does not 'properly' Fusion Summon the Fusion Monster. So it cannot be revived from the Graveyard, etc. If you use 'Polymerization' then you can revive the Fusion Monster from the Graveyard, even if you used this monster as a 'substitute' Fusion Material Monster. [Re: The Earth - Hex-Sealed Fusion] When you use this monster's second effect, you also get its first effect. So this monster enables you to perform a Special Summon of a Fusion Monster without 'Polymerization', etc., and also acts as a 'substitute' for one of the Fusion Material Monsters. [Re: The Earth - Hex-Sealed Fusion] Using the second effect of this monster does not 'properly' Fusion Summon the Fusion Monster. So it cannot be revived from the Graveyard, etc. If you use 'Polymerization' then you can revive the Fusion Monster from the Graveyard, even if you used this monster as a 'substitute' Fusion Material Monster. [Re: The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion] When you use this monster's second effect, you also get its first effect. So this monster enables you to perform a Special Summon of a Fusion Monster without 'Polymerization', etc., and also acts as a 'substitute' for one of the Fusion Material Monsters. [Re: The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion] Using the second effect of this monster does not 'properly' Fusion Summon the Fusion Monster. So it cannot be revived from the Graveyard, etc. If you use 'Polymerization' then you can revive the Fusion Monster from the Graveyard, even if you used this monster as a 'substitute' Fusion Material Monster. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Polymerization | Passcode: 24094653 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 1: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $2.69
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
Polymerization - DP1-EN014 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP1-EN014 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Disturbance Strategy] You can also chain 'Disturbance Strategy' to 'Polymerization' and, if the opponent no longer has the Fusion Material Monsters (if they were in his hand for example) then the effect of 'Polymerization' disappears. [Re: Fusion Gate] Fusion Monsters Special Summoned without 'Polymerization' while 'Fusion Gate' is on the field are still considered properly Summoned by a Fusion Summon. So they may be the target of 'Monster Reborn', 'Call of the Haunted', etc. (This does not apply to Fusion Monsters Special Summoned by the effects of other cards, such as 'Magicial Scientist' or 'Summoner of Illusions'.) [Re: Fusion Recovery] You can use 'Fusion Recovery' to retrieve a Fusion Material Monster that was used with 'Power Bond' or 'Fusion Gate' or 'Polymerization'. [Re: Fusion Recovery] 'Fusion Recovery' targets 1 monster and 1 'Polymerization' in the Graveyard (so it will be negated by 'Necrovalley' or 'The End of Anubis'). [Re: Fusion Sage] You cannot activate 'Fusion Sage' if you do not have any copies of 'Polymerization' in your Deck. [Re: Horn of Heaven] 'Horn of Heaven' cannot be used to negate a Special Summon that results from a Spell, Trap, or effect of an Effect Monster Card. You cannot use 'Horn of Heaven' to negate a Special Summon from 'Monster Reborn', 'Polymerization', 'Premature Burial', 'Call of the Haunted', 'Elegant Egotist', 'Fusion Gate', a RItual Spell Card, 'Giant Rat', 'Mystic Tomato', 'Marauding Captain', 'Spear Cretin', 'Cyber Jar', 'Van'Dalgyon the Dark Dragon Lord', 'Tualatin', etc. [Re: King of the Swamp] You can only get 1 copy of 'Polymerization' when you discard 'King of the Swamp' from your hand. [Re: King of the Swamp] You can activate the effect of 'King of the Swamp' even if all 3 of your 'Polymerization' cards are in your Graveyard. [Re: King of the Swamp] If you use 'King of the Swamp' as Fusion Material from your hand, you do not get to activate its effect to search your Deck for 'Polymerization'. [Re: Macro Cosmos] You can activate 'Polymerization' while 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field because sending Fusion Material Monsters to the Graveyard is an effect of 'Polymerization' and not a cost. [Re: Non-Spellcasting Area] While 'Non-Spellcasting Area' is active, you cannot use face-up monsters on the field, except Effect Monsters, for 'Polymerization' or Ritual Spell Cards. [Re: Prohibition] If a Fusion Monster is declared with 'Prohibition', it cannot be Fusion Summoned from the Extra Deck with 'Polymerization'. If a Fusion Material Monster is declared, it cannot be used in a Fusion Summon. [Re: Revoke Fusion] Fusion Monsters that are not Fusion Summoned with 'Polymerization' ('XYZ-Dragon Cannon', etc.) can be selected with 'Revoke Fusion' and you can Special Summon 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters listed on the Fusion Monster. [Re: Soul Exchange] You cannot use 'Soul Exchange' for 'Polymerization' because 'Polymerization' does not use Tribute. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] When you use this monster's second effect, you also get its first effect. So this monster enables you to perform a Special Summon of a Fusion Monster without 'Polymerization', etc., and also acts as a 'substitute' for one of the Fusion Material Monsters. [Re: The Dark - Hex-Sealed Fusion] Using the second effect of this monster does not 'properly' Fusion Summon the Fusion Monster. So it cannot be revived from the Graveyard, etc. If you use 'Polymerization' then you can revive the Fusion Monster from the Graveyard, even if you used this monster as a 'substitute' Fusion Material Monster. [Re: The Earth - Hex-Sealed Fusion] When you use this monster's second effect, you also get its first effect. So this monster enables you to perform a Special Summon of a Fusion Monster without 'Polymerization', etc., and also acts as a 'substitute' for one of the Fusion Material Monsters. [Re: The Earth - Hex-Sealed Fusion] Using the second effect of this monster does not 'properly' Fusion Summon the Fusion Monster. So it cannot be revived from the Graveyard, etc. If you use 'Polymerization' then you can revive the Fusion Monster from the Graveyard, even if you used this monster as a 'substitute' Fusion Material Monster. [Re: The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion] When you use this monster's second effect, you also get its first effect. So this monster enables you to perform a Special Summon of a Fusion Monster without 'Polymerization', etc., and also acts as a 'substitute' for one of the Fusion Material Monsters. [Re: The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion] Using the second effect of this monster does not 'properly' Fusion Summon the Fusion Monster. So it cannot be revived from the Graveyard, etc. If you use 'Polymerization' then you can revive the Fusion Monster from the Graveyard, even if you used this monster as a 'substitute' Fusion Material Monster. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: Polymerization | Passcode: 24094653 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 1: Jaden Yuki
Condition: Lightly Played $2.34 x 4
Add
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
The Warrior Returning Alive - DP1-EN016 - Common - 1st Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP1-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You may select a Warrior-Type Fusion Monster or Synchro Monster in your Graveyard, but it will be returned to the Extra Deck instead of your hand. You may select any Warrior-Type monster to return to your hand, regardless of its Summoning requirements. So you may select a 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' even if it was never properly Summoned. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: 1st | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: The Warrior Returning Alive | Passcode: 95281259 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 1: Jaden Yuki
No conditions in stock. $0.17
Use arrow keys to navigate.
View Details
The Warrior Returning Alive - DP1-EN016 - Common - Unlimited Edition
ATK/DEF: | Attribute: Spell | Card Number: DP1-EN016 | Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You may select a Warrior-Type Fusion Monster or Synchro Monster in your Graveyard, but it will be returned to the Extra Deck instead of your hand. You may select any Warrior-Type monster to return to your hand, regardless of its Summoning requirements. So you may select a 'Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning' even if it was never properly Summoned. | Card Type: Normal Spell | Condition: | Edition: Unlimited | Level: | Monster Type: | Name: The Warrior Returning Alive | Passcode: 95281259 | Pendulum Scale: | Rarity: Common | Set: Duelist Pack 1: Jaden Yuki
Condition: Unplayed $0.18 x 1
Add